1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars370 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 17137.

      1. Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch 370 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      18349%
      4 star
      12835%
      3 star
      4111%
      2 star
      62%
      1 star
      123%
      1. Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Most intense feeling ever

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Miami2000, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve bought cheap vibrators before and always found myself forgetting about them after the first use because of the poor power of the vibrations and the horrible feel of them.

      I have tried a lot of sex toys and I’m definitely a vibrator type woman. I bought the Ladyfinger Multispeed vibrator and I just have to say wow! I never understood the hype when people would say that vibrators “change your experience” well I’m here to agree this one definitely does! I have used it so many times myself and cannot wait to try this out with a lucky partner too!

      It's so smooth, so cute, perfect size to slip in your make up bag and take wherever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense speed, smooth feel, perfect size to take anywhere and to use anywhere!
      Cons
      It is a bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Perfect vibrations. Best I've ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly satisfying

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Scoott, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Missus loves it! It does the job and does it well. Perfect for solo play, warming up before sex, or adding a bit of buzz during.

      The adjustable speed makes it great for any mood, and the waterproofing means we can grab it whenever or wherever we feel like adding that little something extra. Perfect first toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, functionality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by mwent, a Straight Single Female

      This vibrator is intense for its size. Also, the noise is very discreet when it is running, you can barely hear it.

      Great value for hours of pleasure! Delivery was very quick and discreet as well. Arrived way before the estimated date. I will definitely order from this company again, extremely impressed with product and service.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet, but powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A true classic must-have toy

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      When I was selected to test and review a Ladyfinger Classic vibrator it was like a trip down memory lane. My first ever toy about 15 years ago was a white shiny plastic Ladyfinger vibrator and it started me off on an amazing toy journey which is still ongoing!

      When it arrived in the usual discreet packaging I was excited to see if much had changed over the years. First of all the packaging is pretty much the size of the toy and features the familiar Lovehoney branding with a picture of the toy and instruction on how to insert the battery (1AA not included). Overall the presentation was simple but nice and I was getting nostalgic good vibes!

      Upon opening the box the toy itself was sealed in a plastic wrapper which was easily removed. The first thing I noticed was no more shiny plastic, instead, it has a slightly rubbery feel which is much better. The second improvement was the fact that it was waterproof, which is great as it’s ideal for a quick play in the shower or bath. Finally, the colour was really nice. Overall, I was loving the fact that primarily it was the same great toy it’s always been with some subtle but great improvements.

      Inserting the battery was easy, simply unscrew the base and slide it in. The speed control was also as simple as turning the wheel on the base. The ability to alter the speed is what I really like with the Ladyfinger over a standard bullet and this is the reason I always keep one in my bedside table.

      It’s not the most powerful toy but it does the job it’s designed to well and it’s not too noisy. You can switch it to max for a quick play or slow it down for a longer session and although primarily designed for clitoral stimulation it can also be inserted for a bit more fun.

      If you’re new to toys or if you’ve never had one of these classics I highly recommend adding it to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classic design, simple controls and waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great little toy to keep close by.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: 03 August 2019 by Abitofcrumpet, a Straight Married Female

      I was not expecting much with it being so small. I was wrong it certainly packs a punch. I would definitely recommend this and it’s not overly loud either. I mean if someone was in same room as you and you have it turned up all the way, they would hear it, but that’s it.

      It has different vibe settings and you can either go low, full whack or do a build up what ever you like. I would highly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It is a bit noisy when using and it can make you a bit paranoid.
      Bottom line
      Definitely for the money, I would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by likeabitofboth, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was so pleasantly surprised by this toy. I wasn't expecting much with the price being so low and with the toy only being 5 inches.

      But WOW is all I have to say! I loved the flexibility and versatility of the multi-speed twist bottom and the shape feels so good. A must-have!

      This did, however, break because my boyfriend was a bit heavy handed when changing the battery and snapped the twist cap :(

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape feels so good.
      Cons
      The twist cap is very brittle.
      Bottom line
      So worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by Nirvanagirl

      Let's just say this is the second one of these I have bought haha that’s how much I like it.

      Soft sleek design, variable vibrating speeds, nice design and colour. Does the job every time. :) Also discreet enough to be stored away safely out of sight.

      Definitely recommend this small but mighty little friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Size. Smooth design. Speed variation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyed it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ladyfinger

      Reviewed: 24 August 2018 by dreamcatcher99

      This is my first vibrator. I am honestly so happy that I chose this one.

      It's simple but does the job ever so well. Gave me my first ever orgasm and multiple ones after that. Perfect for using on clit, and only takes a few minutes for me to finish. I wish I had discovered this sooner. It's not too loud either which was one thing I worried about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How simple but effective it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 August 2018 by Maka145, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My sex drive had been really low for about 1 1/2 years before buying this amazing toy. I had given birth to a baby so we struggled to even have sex for months. My partner and I really struggled to get myself turned on.

      With this vibrator it's so easy... within a few minutes of using it, I was ready enough for sex when usually it takes me 20/30 minutes and even then sometimes I just couldn't get in the mood. The best thing I've purchased in a long time! :D A great range of speeds and really easy to use. I absolutely love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, different speeds and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first vibrator

      Reviewed: 09 April 2018 by DaddiesPrincess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Fab vibrator for a beginner. It's not too girthy so insertion is no problem! A little bit loud, but that wasn’t a huge issue!

      A powerful little beauty. Great orgasms!

      For someone who needs a lot of clitoral stimulation, this did just the job!

      Boyfriend was more than happy for me to use it during sex, because it doesn’t really get in the way haha!

      An amazing buy from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      A little bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 08 April 2018 by ExperimentalChicken

      I bought this I would say probably about 2 years ago ish and just forgot to leave a review. I got it in silver which, really, what does the colour matter? It's all about performance.

      As my first sex toy ever, I can safely say this was a good purchase. I didn't want to spend too much because living with my parents. I didn't want them asking where my money had gone. I remember that the packaging was very discreet. It was just a plain brown box with no labels relating to Lovehoney, which was excellent for me as my mother had to pick it up from the post office for me (awkward, luckily she didn't enquire about it) as I didn't leave a safe space note for it.

      It was really easy to open and get into and I believe I got a battery with it. The vibrations are very powerful on the highest setting, but it's also quiet so you don't have to worry about anyone hearing it. It gives great stimulation and I would definitely recommend this to anyone on a budget or just testing out their first toy. It's fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations.
      Cons
      Speed dial at the bottom can be knocked quite easily.
      Bottom line
      It's really amazing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first time

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by Mermaid96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first vibrator and I'm so glad I decided to get one! The Ladyfinger has me at a climax every time!

      Was a bit nervous about getting one to start with but now it's hard to put it down! Would highly recommend to someone new and wanting to start exploring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot every time. Nice size for travel.
      Cons
      It's easy to change vibrate settings when you don't mean to.
      Bottom line
      Overall a great beginner vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my first

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by RachaelClaire, a Gay Engaged Female

      This is a great little vibrator. It has a lovely smooth feel and is powerful for its size! It was one of my first vibrators and is still a trusty friend!

      It is easy to change the vibration type by turning the bottom, so doesn't kill the mood by having to figure out how to change speed!

      It is a great size for internal use as well as clitoral stimulation.

      The fact that it's waterproof is amazing, especially with its great price tag! Makes it perfect for pleasure in every location!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the material and the size.
      Cons
      I could find no fault with this product.
      Bottom line
      The perfect first-time vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Lucyt94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first toy I ever purchased and the best one I've used so far!

      The different intensity levels are very handy for cranking it up to get you there! It's great for single use when you need a bit of you time, and great for using with a partner.

      Definitely recommended whether it be your first toy or a new one, I always go back to this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, different intensity levels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My baby

      Reviewed: 21 February 2018 by kinkmeup, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first ever sex toy, and honestly, I congratulate myself on making such a good choice. I would 100% recommend it to anyone looking for their first vibrator.

      It's not intimidating in the slightest, very pleasing to the touch, and at the highest setting actually packs a bit of a punch. That it can be taken into the shower/bath is definitely an added bonus, and it's small enough to slip into a bag if you're staying overnight somewhere.

      I love this thing. Mine's broken now, but as far as I'm concerned it stood the test of time very well, and I've been keen on buying a new one for a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect first sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 370 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Ladyfinger Classic Vibrator 5 Inch page