1. Reviews Page 1 - Pin Ups Betty 3 Speed Waterproof Glitter Bullet and Bombshell Orgasm Balm Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Pin Ups Betty 3 Speed Waterproof Glitter Bullet and Bombshell Orgasm Balm Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pin Ups Betty 3 Speed Waterproof Glitter Bullet and Bombshell Orgasm Balm Set 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2377%
      4 star
      620%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Pin Ups Betty 3 Speed Waterproof Glitter Bullet and Bombshell Orgasm Balm Set
      2. Pin Ups Betty 3 Speed Waterproof Glitter Bullet and Bombshell Orgasm Balm Set

        Our Price
        £16.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. WOW my most-used toy

      Reviewed: 19 November 2015 by SEL18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First of all, it has taken me a while to write this review, so long that the item in the meantime has been discontinued. The main reason why I decided to write a review is to say that I hope you have something similar on offer as I am absolutely in love with this item!

      I find the little tinned box very appealing and the foam inside keeps everything safe, in addition I also find the pin-up style of the packing very appealing and handy to take on travels.

      The balm is in a lovely and small tin, it smells and feels minty, which tingles just right. I rub some of it on my clit before using the vibrator. The little bullet is in a very nice colour and feels great, it isn't soft, but I quite like it as it makes a change. The bullet has 3 speeds and they certainly do the business.

      I have often used the toy in the bath or the shower. It is not too loud and very discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Love it, my most-used toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous little travel companion

      Reviewed: 27 November 2014 by Shy-Bee, a Bisexual Single Female

      Aaah, I just love this bullet! Everything about it is perfect! I couldn’t resist ordering this when I seen it came as a gorgeous little set at a really good price. It really would make an amazing gift.

      The packaging it comes in is a keep-safe tin. The tin is beyond gorgeous. It is a little black tin with a pin-up girl on the front. There are no labels or anything stuck to the tin, so you don’t have to pull any stickers off and have residue left on the tin. The tin is good quality with gorgeous art work. Pin Ups really know how to do tasteful packaging.

      As I said, perfect as a gift, but if you’re like me and travel a lot it’s a perfect little addition to your handbag as well - no one would know from the tin what it was.

      If you open the tin, there is a little padding section which securely holds your goodies - no rattling! There is a space for a spare battery - brilliant idea! The bullet itself contains one battery and there is an extra battery in the space.

      Next there is the ‘Bombshell Balm’ which is heaven. It looks like a little lip gloss tin and you only need the smallest amount to get an amazing tingling effect. It’s not overwhelming but goes very nicely with the vibrations of the bullet. It doesn’t really last long but you can add a bit more if you want to and at least this way the sensation doesn’t linger post orgasm.

      Lastly is the bullet. It is a very pretty little bullet that has a really nice texture to it. The texture is actually raised glitter. The texture doesn’t have any effect on the function, but it is nice appearance that differs to the norm a little. The bullet has three settings and I was taken aback by how strong the vibrations are for a battery powered toy. I am quite comfortable with the middle setting personally. Another surprising aspect was that it is so quiet - my flatmates would be none the wiser. It does get louder with each setting as you’d expect but even on the most intense setting, the noise is quieter than I had expected.

      I should point out that the first time I used this I thought it was broken. I couldn't get it to turn on at all - I took all the paper out the battery compartment, tried using the other battery and I was just about to give up when it just sprung to life. I don't know if I was doing something wrong, but it seems to be in good working order right now so that's what counts.

      Overall, I am in love with this little set. It’s perfect for travel, in very cute tin and it has intense vibrations, yet it’s quiet - what more could you be looking for?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous tin that is discrete so perfect for travel. Bullet is intense yet quiet.
      Cons
      Tricky to get started the first time but this is possibly my fault.
      Bottom line
      Everything you need in a little tin, you need this in your life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, love, love it

      Reviewed: 12 November 2014 by K647

      This is the best bullet I've ever bought.

      The balm makes everything 100% better. The fact that it has 3 different speeds, just makes it better and better. It really does tickle all the right spots, this along with a realistic dildo - organismic!

      It is just pure pleasure, everyone should have one of these! Recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      3 different speeds and the balm!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, get one, I love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice little toy

      Reviewed: 02 October 2014 by chops81, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my GF, and couldn't wait to try it!

      When it arrived, I left it on the pillow, and she loved the case it came in! We tried it on the first night and had lots of fun!

      It has 3 settings, low, medium and high.

      It is a neat little toy, and has a nice look about it, so it wouldn't look out of place in a handbag.

      We have not tried the balm yet, so I will update later once we have experimented with it a little.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comes in a cute box.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, nice cheap price, but doesn't look tacky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never Have I Ever...

      Reviewed: 19 September 2014 by MNgirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'll admit it, this was my first bullet. I am SO GLAD that I got it. Never have I ever experienced anything like this powerful little bullet.

      This bullet is about 3 inches in length, and 3 speeds packed into it. It's slightly textured, which I personally like, and the color is glittery and girly, a nice touch aesthetically.

      The bullet, the Bombshell Balm and an extra battery are all in a cute little tin, perfect for keeping in the bathroom, bedroom, or a purse for those girls on the go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet, concealable, battery included
      Cons
      Paint chips easily
      Bottom line
      I would give it two thumbs up. Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and amazing

      Reviewed: 10 September 2014 by First time buyer, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this bullet as something I can use by myself and also with my partner. I received it in the mail, and it was very well packaged, and didn't look suspicious at all.

      The container that the bullet comes in is very beautiful, and hides what it is inside! This bullet is extremely powerful even on its lowest setting.

      I recommend anyone who is looking to get a bullet for the first time because the settings are great for different modes, and it is extremely powerful. I was cumming in a matter of minutes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 3 different speeds.
      Cons
      Little bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      It is an amazing bullet, best one I've ever bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 10 September 2014 by arctic_lady

      I have owned this item from a couple of years ago and I really enjoyed it and used it very often until it decided to stop offering me orgasms and broke down. I was very happy to see it on sale today at Lovehoney and I purchased one with no second thought.

      It is small comes with two batteries, and the balm offers a weird fresh sensation. Very powerful for something so small, and easy to take with you wherever you want. ;)

      I will definitely propose to all ladies, especially the ones who achieve orgasm through stimulation of the clitoris. It will be a good sex toy buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is small, not very loud, and powerful.
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase and a must-have for all the sexy ladies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and powerful

      Reviewed: 03 September 2014 by Sally Sin, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this as it is really cute and comes packaged similar to another bullet that I own. That and it was on sale, so I really couldn't resist!

      Presented in a sexy looking little tin, you get the bullet, orgasm balm and a spare battery, plus there is a battery already in the bullet. Always nice to get batteries included so that you can use the toy straight away should you want to.

      The bullet itself is an attractive colour and is lightly textured, which I discovered can add to the sensations while in use! It is nice and powerful with three settings, though even the first speed made me cum in just a couple of minutes! As an added bonus, it is nice and quiet when in use so you can have fun without anyone hearing in another room, though I still use under the duvet to silence things even more.

      The orgasm balm is very effective and feels really good when applied. It only takes a small amount, so if you use sparingly, you should have enough for quite a few sessions.

      All in all, a very good product, and I am very pleased with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is a must

      Reviewed: 02 September 2014 by Lovekeepinmywifehappy, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! Having used other vibrators on my wife, I decided to try Pin Ups Betty.

      I'm - or rather she is - so glad I did. I don't think I've heard her scream like that in orgasm before! What's more she just kept going after. And this was without the balm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was quiet, and the three speeds are so powerful, even the low speed setting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it. Just ask my wife!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Add this to your toy box

      Reviewed: 15 September 2012 by starlah

      My husband bought this for me as a fun present, and I am so pleased that he did! It is amazing. I really don't know what I was expecting, but this exceeded my expectations by far.

      I like the 3 speeds as well (3 being my personal favourite!), and the gel is good to use for a different sensation.

      I have already got one for a gift for someone else as they are so pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It's pretty and girly and hits the spot every time!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy One Now

      Reviewed: 04 June 2012 by Bexy, a Bisexual Single Female

      I only need to use three letters to describe this product: "OMG"!

      This thing can make me cum in literally 30 seconds and just keeps me going afterwards. I didn't think I could have multiple orgasms until I tried this.

      Having had it just over a week, I've already convinced two of my friends and my sister to buy one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best vibe on the market!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. But it now

      Reviewed: 22 May 2012 by Loza, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow, first of all this was my first Lovehoney delivery, which as described was very discreet (I even got this delivered to my Grandma's!) and super quick.

      This was the first item out of my goody box I tried and I'm so glad I did. The tin is very nice and wouldn't look out of place anywhere handbag, bedroom etc.

      The whole kit is very cute and would be a very nice present actually!

      The vibe is fantastic, I tried this with a little lube and within a couple of minutes I was a very happy lady!

      The lower settings are very nice to start off with and it's very easy to up the settings for a bigger punch! It's very powerful and also very quiet which surprised me. Overall a bargain for what you get. Not tried the balm yet but I can't wait to do so!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quietness, speed, cuteness and most importantly effective!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing must buy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I have found my new favourite toy

      Reviewed: 25 November 2011 by KinkyCatherine, a Straight Married Female

      I got this bullet as part of the Six of the Best Sexy Gift Box.

      I was looking forward to this toy the most since I generally prefer bullets anyway. Well what can I say the power of this bad boy is amazing and on the highest setting it makes me want to scream in pleasure.

      Not only does it have a nice tin, which is ideal for when you are travelling, but also a balm which numbs the area and enhances the pleasure.

      If you like bullets you must buy this one or you will regret it, this is amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What can I say - everything, especially the balm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic experience worth paying for!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love your bullets

      Reviewed: 15 September 2011 by DareDevilUK

      Can be for beginners as it does have different speed settings. I do love this bullet, it's great before or during sex and I would recommend it if you like a bit more kick, on speed 3 it sure gives it!

      A great bonus is that my bloke loves it too, not just for the girls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy. I love this as my colt was a little over used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite vibrator

      Reviewed: 15 February 2011 by Laveila, a Straight Single Female

      Firstly I have to praise the Lovehoney customer service. My first Pin Ups bullet turned to be faulty. The replacement was extremely fast – within 2 days of reporting the problem I had new vibrator!

      This is my first bullet vibrator (apart from the one on the vibrating cock ring) and I bought it as I wanted something small to take with me when I travel and which is provided with some storage and I just loved the look of the product – the tin for the vibrator, spare battery and place for it and yes the balm! Everything I will need for my pleasure while travelling within one stunning tin! I have Betty (the copper version). I can definitely take this for my visit of a friend in a week.

      The tin: it is beautiful and great for storing the vibe and everything needed for your pleasure. The foam keeps everything in place and fits into your bag easily and it is not something you would be ashamed to leave out openly.

      Vibrator: it is beautiful. Really shiny and classy. The texture is lovely and different from other vibrators I have used so far. The battery is in, so you are ready to go, just remove the small paper inside. It is not really completely quiet vibrator, but it is reasonably quiet. Definitely no one will hear anything outside the room.

      The vibrations transmit through the vibrator well – they are concentrated on the tip, the end you have in your hand does not really vibrate. There are 3 speeds to choose from and even the first one is really strong.

      It takes 1 N battery, which are more expensive than AA or AAA, but still better than some of the batteries other bullets use. And 2 N batteries are already included.

      The balm: it is really minty and it does create very cold feeling, but I enjoy even teasing with ice, so it is not too cold for me. And it also caused a blood flow for me, meaning I was more sensitive. After the cold feeling goes away, there is very warm feeling afterwards, which is also very pleasurable and which lasts far longer than the original cold feeling.

      I am really glad I got this! I was worried a bullet will not do the trick for me, as I need rather strong vibrations, but this one did it! The first setting is great to get me into the mood and it creates lovely waves of pleasure, it is also great for nipple play. The second one is likely strong enough for some people, although it still did not do the trick to me, although it got me very close, so I will try to experiment some more and maybe it will do it in the future, the third one is really strong, likely too strong for some, but for me it is the setting which sent me over the edge and created very intense pleasure! And I did not have to use the third speed for too long.

      I also used it to tease my lover with and he really enjoyed it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tin, the vibrator looks and strength. 3 speeds.
      Cons
      Takes N batteries - hard to get.
      Bottom line
      Pity I did not get this earlier!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes