1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off Ammunition RO-120mm 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars90 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Rocks Off Ammunition RO-120mm 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off Ammunition RO-120mm 10 Function Bullet Vibrator 90 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7179%
      4 star
      1213%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Rocks Off Ammunition RO-120mm 10 Function Bullet Vibrator
      2. Rocks Off Ammunition RO-120mm 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £19.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. An oldie but a goodie

      Reviewed: 06 October 2018 by MissChanandlerBong4, a Straight Single Female

      This is my second Rocks Off RO 120mm bullet vibrator after I may have overused my last one.

      I can’t see past this product. Works every time. Discrete yet powerful. With the 10 speed settings you’ll find something that works for you. Great to use yourself or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Works. Every. Time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: 04 October 2018 by skastle, a Straight Engaged Female

      So this is the first sex toy I have ever bought and OMG! This may be little but the power behind it is amazing, so many different speeds and the pulse settings blew my mind.

      When I first used this I thought oh the highest setting isn't going to be that powerful in such a device, I soon learned it's best to start off on the lowest setting first and build up. The most powerful setting made sure I didn't last long, I would definitely recommend this to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really like the the different pulse settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A girl's new best friend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Over the moon

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by VictoriaM90, a Straight Married Female

      This has been my go-to bullet forever! The vibrations are amazing and it tips me over the edge every time.

      Very discreet and quiet, the different functions are great for building up the tensions whether alone or with my partner.

      Would definitely recommend great for first-timers testing the water and the more experienced!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet but strong!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 February 2018 by GaGa87, a Straight Married Female

      A brilliant little ‘pocket rocket’! Can be used solo or with your partner easy enough. Use with lube or get your partner to excite you first.

      Packs a powerful punch and the multiple settings means you can experiment every time with a different sensation.

      A great little vibrator to stimulate the senses and create waves of pleasure. It’s particularly good to use on the nipples also or the underside of your man's balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the vibrations. How versatile it is.
      Cons
      It’s quite noisy when you replace the batteries.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never Fails

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by MarnStar03, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazing little bullet, do not underestimate its ability!

      This is definitely my go-to toy when I just need a quick release! The vibrations are so strong it does the job literally within seconds! Easy to carry around so you can use it whenever you feel the need. The batteries also last a long time in comparison to other toys which tend to lose their power slightly after a few uses. Great for solo use or with the other half!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, so easy to carry around to be used whenever you feel the need!
      Cons
      Could possibly be quieter but it doesn’t bother me at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing quality packed up in a super little package.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 19 December 2017 by vaughanx, a Straight Married Male

      Hits the woman's spot bang on every time.

      Nice compact size but bigger than you think.

      Love using this while oral as well gets you right in the mood.

      Just is fun both me and the woman. Really love using it nice to make her smile well with the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and powerful to hit the spot.
      Cons
      Little nosy but who cares lol.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Definitely worth having.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Lot of Power in a Little Bullet

      Reviewed: 23 August 2017 by H23SMITH, a Straight Single Female

      This is a fabulous little vibrator.

      It has several different vibration patterns to suit your needs and reasonably quiet too! Have just bought my second as so good and so discreet (I keep mine in my make up bag!). I would recommend it for anyone wanting to take one on holiday or just on the go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything!
      Cons
      Get through too many batteries!
      Bottom line
      Fabulous and packs a punch!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite toy ever

      Reviewed: 04 May 2017 by Samsam22, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I first bought this bullet in 2013 and it is still my favourite!

      It was my first toy, so I didn't want anything too big, this was perfect, small but powerful! Personally, I like setting 3, however, the choice of settings is great as there is something for every mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Favourite Bedtime Treat

      Reviewed: 31 October 2016 by CurvyJen, a Straight Single Female

      This bullet is my favourite by far.

      It used to take me ages to reach climax and I was often left disappointed.

      This wonderful little addition can be used alone or with your partner to really rev things up.

      The 10 settings are easy to switch between (I like number 2), it is pretty quiet, and it is even waterproof.

      It never fails to hit my spot, so to speak, and I now consider it my favourite bedtime treat. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      It can be a little tricky to turn off.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any bedside drawer. ;)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: 27 January 2016 by him_and_her!, a Straight Married Male

      The OH picked this up and it is probably the toy we use most regularly.

      Excellent for use on him and her. Multi function gives a variation of vibrations to spice things up.

      We have also made us of ours in a rabbit cock ring when the original bullet gave up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for him and her.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I don't leave home without it

      Reviewed: 16 January 2016 by MistressXanthe, a Straight Single Female

      This thing sends powerful shudders all down my body when on.

      It is so powerful, and easily hideable from the peeping eye. It's a tad loud, but for something this great to get you the best climaxes, it's so worth it ladies!

      I got mine in a metallic pink for start. It's easily carried in your purse, and the batteries are cheap and easily replaced. It's not a complex shaped toy so it's easy to clean and quick.

      Absolutely brilliant!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, power, size and feeling.
      Cons
      Loud and the paint can chip a little easy.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy. You won't put it down!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant bullet

      Reviewed: 22 November 2015 by Leopold_Stotch, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this toy after my mini bullet started to break and it has been my go-to toy ever since.

      The appearance and the quality are both very nice and the tapered shape of the tip makes it ideal for precise stimulation. It's a lot bigger than some of the other bullets around which can make it a bit awkward in some positions if using it during sex, but the extra length and width would be good for people wanting to use it as an internal toy.

      There are three different speed settings and a selection of vibration patterns. Personally I don't like the patterns very much but I can see the appeal in them for other people who might want to spice it up a little. The speed settings are good, even the highest setting isn't as powerful as some of the other vibrating toys that I have but they are certainly powerful enough to do the job and this bullet is a lot handier than many of those other toys because of it's size and shape.

      It also takes regular AAA batteries, which I always consider a plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      The amount of vibration patterns.
      Bottom line
      My absolute favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 10 November 2015 by kp228, a Bisexual Single Female

      I swapped in my mini bullet for this and never looked back!

      It's a lot bigger than its little sister and more sturdy too which definitely solves the problems I was having with the case cracking.

      It looks really classy and not at all intimidating or obvious, I carry mine around with me everywhere - you never know when the mood is going to strike!

      The revving setting and the high speed are my favourites and it's so easy to flick between the 10 settings, even when you're in an otherwise 'compromising position'.

      I use this a lot by myself, but my boyfriend loves it when I whip it out either for oral, anal or clit. For extra partner points, I advise using it whilst going down on him and pressing it against his balls lightly.

      Definitely worth it's value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! I can't put it down.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's flawless.
      Bottom line
      The best clit toy I've ever bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this toy

      Reviewed: 03 November 2015 by lexy33, a Straight Married Female

      It has everything you need.

      Slow and intense or fast and furious, this bullet has it all.

      Small enough to be discreet (it fits in your makeup purse) but big enough to do a proper earth moving job.

      Just pop the batteries in and away you go.

      You will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small neat low noise, easy clean, waterproof, fab colours too.
      Cons
      There's was nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Fan-Bloody-Tastic
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bullet proof... nothing to lose, fire away, fire away

      Reviewed: 11 October 2015 by StephenTheMermaid, a Straight Going Steady Female

      You just wouldn't suspect something so small could make a girl feel such a way!

      My partner loves using this teasing toy ever so lightly on my clit. It is very powerful, he likes how many speeds it has, how the push button isn't too stiff to press (he doesn't have to move it away to press the button or push it into me to press the button).

      I never have to use lube with this toy on myself, as it has a nice smooth surface, and the vibrate is so powerful that you won't be dry for long!

      I have also used it to tease my OH around his balls and around his bum. Though he likes to use lube as sometimes (at some angles) the bullet can be a little sharp. He can feel it's inside me if we are doing anal, so adds a little more to his experience!

      Makes a little buzzing noise, but not anything to worry about if someone was to be in the next room, unless you get carried away!

      Only downside we found is that the silver coating is easily worn off at the tip, can now see the white plastic (but this is after a lot of use).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact and easy to use.
      Cons
      The silver coating is easily worn off.
      Bottom line
      Intense, spot on, powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 89 | next
    Return to main Rocks Off Ammunition RO-120mm 10 Function Bullet Vibrator page