1. Reviews Page 1 - njoy Eleven Extra Large Stainless Steel Dildo

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £299.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 3,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16006.

      1. njoy Eleven Extra Large Stainless Steel Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      njoy Eleven Extra Large Stainless Steel Dildo 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1192%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. njoy Eleven Extra Large Stainless Steel Dildo
      2. njoy Eleven Extra Large Stainless Steel Dildo

        Our Price
        £299.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Good God

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by blueyezz1969, a Gay Single Male

      Not for the faint of heart, this monster is not my go-to instrument of pleasure. But when I want it and want it bad, only this will do. My nickname for it is The Dominator.

      It's a challenge, I have to work up to it. But like so many things that take effort, the rewards are immense. You're filled, stretched and pressured by it beyond belief. For solo play, it's an awkward shape and weight, difficult to manoeuvre with lubey hands so it takes effort to get this behemoth to work its magic. But it is worth it.

      I'm 50, my sexual response is not what it was as a younger man, but this is the only toy I own that can get my to cry out in a way that I worry about the neighbours hearing. I'll take that.

      I've only used the smaller end so I've got scope to work up to the larger end. I'm not worried if I never get there, the smaller end more than justifies the hideous expense.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Awkward to use on yourself.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For once a pleasant pay off

      Reviewed: 22 February 2020 by Rvbawsome

      For the longest time I've received disappointment after disappointment with dildos that cost over $80; the size was exaggerated, bad smell, et cetera.

      So buying one that costs over $300? I was very ready to rip into this thing the moment I saw it; surely no dildo would EVER have the quality to back up that price - SURELY the 5-star review is made of paid reviewers.

      If I could attach a picture of the fork I am eating my words with, I would. I am an experienced size queen, to the point I own a bad dragon XL Diego - I do not like tiny dildos. This dildo is not tiny, and if you're not used to bigger sizes this is not the dildo for you.

      The tapered end is pleasantly bulbous and feels satisfying for vaginal or anal play, but for me the real deal sealer was the larger plug like end.

      The weight behind this dildo is enough for self play to not feel like self play - this bitch ain't kidding around, if you use it properly it feels like you're insides are being knocked around.

      I had to think about whether to give a 5 star or 4-star review based on the price, because yes this thing is AMAZING and all I've wanted in a dildo, but does it REALLY need to be over $300?

      And the answer is; probably. The quality of metal is very good and easy to clean, very easy to use for temperature play, and so smooth it uses it's own weight to slip right in.

      If you have the money, this is definitely a product worth investing in; because I know at least I'm going to keep mine for a long, long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight. Size. Easy to clean. No odour.
      Cons
      Would like to see more texture.
      Bottom line
      Pretty f*cking good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A toy I will treasure forever

      Reviewed: 30 May 2018 by Spoonerism, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      What can I say, the njoy Eleven is an legendary toy with the price tag to match. It was an extremely generous gift from my partner after we saw one used in some porn and he decided I needed it in my life (and vagina!).

      The Eleven comes in a funny shallow leather clutch which is an interesting storage solution - I personally would have preferred one of the sturdy presentation boxes my njoy Pure Wand came in, but I guess others will find the clutch more "luxurious".

      Looks wise, the Eleven is absolutely breathtaking. You cannot fully appreciate it until you have seen one in the flesh. It's just stunning to the point I would have it on display if possible.

      The Eleven is impressively MASSIVE, which is the entire point of it really. While it has two usable ends, in our bedroom it is all about the BIG end. The ridges on the smaller end make a perfect handle. Obviously, before dropping the cash you want to be fairly confident you're going to like it, so I'm going to suggest staying away unless you know you're a size queen e.g. enjoy fisting, use other very girthy dildos. The stainless steel has zero give, so while it's very smooth and glidey when lubed up, it is unforgiving if you're not totally "into it". Maybe look at the Pure Wand instead (which gets another 5-star review from me by the way).

      The Eleven is also extremely heavy, to the point I find it difficult to wrangle by myself. which to be honest has become part of the fun. While I can insert it myself, thrusting is a lot of effort, but luckily my partner relishes taking care of that part!

      Once inserted to me the heavy filling sensation is one of the most wonderful feelings in the world. The weight and smoothness are just delicious, and once my partner gets a good thrusting rhythm going (sometimes while I use a clit vibe at the same time, sometimes just by itself) I am in knee-trembling, unable to form words properly, heaven.

      I don't always right such gushing reviews but we've had the toy a couple of years now and nearly every time it is the same. I have violently ejaculated at the hands of the Eleven before, unintentionally replicating the porn that inspired the purchase in the first place!

      The only off putting bit I can think of and that will be most peoples' problem it that hefty price tag. I shall state that my partner had a discount code, so didn't pay full price, but it was still definitely a luxury purchase. I can't say I'm not spoiled!

      The toy, however, WILL last a lifetime and considering the amount of joy we get out of it, for us it is a worthy investment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      The clutch is weird, I'd prefer a box. Price?
      Bottom line
      The ultimate luxury toy purchase? A size queen's dream.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm going to njoy this for the rest of my life!

      Reviewed: 26 March 2016 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      As the title suggests, this is going to be a positive review.

      Firstly I am the luckiest woman in the world, because I received this as a gift from a Lovehoney friend (you know who you are, and thank you so much). So I received an unexpected Lovehoney box. It was heavy, very heavy, what could be this heavy? The njoy Eleven was the first thing that sprung to mind. My excitement was immense. I had lusted after this toy for ages.

      I opened the box to find a white cardboard sleeve protecting a black leather magnetic closing bag, with the word njoy on the bottom corner. I opened the bag and removed the plastic sleeve to feel the njoy Eleven for the first time. Wow!

      The weight of this toy on my hand was impressive, and it was cold, really cold. I love temperature play so a quick wash and I had to give it a test drive there and then. The first touch of it against my skin and my nerves were tingling. I slipped the smaller end in, and I was away. Now I didn't know it was possible to get brain freeze down below, but it is, and it's a stunning feeling.

      Holding the larger end and thrusting gently I had my second orgasm. The weight of this toy along with its size give a very satisfying full feeling. Not stretched, but satisfyingly full. The three ripples near the smaller end feel great and they are very stimulating. More stimulating than I expected from such a smooth toy. By rubbing the small end and the ripples gently against my clit, I had a clitoral orgasm too.

      The larger end does feel quite a lot bigger than the smaller end, and I did work up to this. The shape and design mean that the weight of the toy rests in your hand without being uncomfortable, while at the same time puts just enough pressure on your pleasure spots. My G-spot loves this toy.

      This toy has it all. Weight, temperature play, super smooth, perfectly sculpted heads, and the ripples. It's a good size, not huge, but it doesn't need to be, it is so satisfying that I doubt you could want more.

      You can use any lube you like with this toy and it's great for temperature play, but remember not to put it in the freezer as this may ruin the mirror polish finish. This toy would be great for advanced anal players, as well as viginal use.

      I can't recommend the njoy Eleven enough. It is the best sex toy I have ever had and I will never buy a dildo again. Why would I need to? I have the njoy Eleven. I am going to njoy this for the rest of my life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's perfect, I love everything about it.
      Cons
      Nothing, absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, and definitely a toy for life.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Item

      Reviewed: 05 November 2015 by Lulalover, a Straight Married Male

      I am sure that people who are buying this won’t be first time buyers and probably own toys of a similar nature, so I will give the comparisons to others to assist here. I own several dildo toys, favourites being the Jeff Stryker UR3 and the John Holmes UR3. With this being what could be classed as a big toy review, I will make comparisons to other toys in its class. This is a vaginal use only review.

      So the Njoy 11 - First impressions, absolutely beautiful in appearance and build quality and although an adult toy, could be mistaken by those who don’t know what they are looking at as a contemporary modern ornament.

      Having read the reviews of others, I have to say that I believe that they are a little over the top when they talk about huge, this isn’t an advanced user item at all. The thinner end of this item isn’t as wide as most standard toys, I just wanted to get this over because had I have known this I would have let my hubby treat me sooner. The main business end is certainly on the large side, but the fact that it is surgical steel means the friction issues are removed, so yes it’s big but much easier to place where it needs to be than many toys on here. On the getting things into perspective, yes this is 11 inches, but you need a good 4” - 5” inches in your hand to use this so on a usability level this is really a 7” - 8” insertable item.

      Now this needs saying, it’s seriously heavy so a partner piloting this thing is advisable. I have not had children naturally, that said I am a naturally larger lady inside and have a husband who isn’t intimidated by my occasional need to max out.

      Use - unpacked, the toy was placed in warm water and was nice and warm in minutes. Tiny amount of gel was applied and then my hubby massaged my bits with the warm smooth steel. As I started to contract in response the thinner end of the toy naturally came to rest where it was needed and then entered. It felt nice at first then wow…. mind-blowing as the ridges made contact inside.

      After a few moments of this the toy was turned around and the main end was used to tease. With a bit of a push the main end was in, then I simply lost all interest in anything other than sensations that I have never felt before. To be specific not the size but the combination of shape which was touching me in places that I have rarely paid attention to, that bigger toys fill but don’t stimulate. I use all of my toys with a lela clit stimulator. Within moments I was staring at my husband telling him I was about to lose it, then I did!

      Orgasm is an understatement, my consciousness remained on the ceiling for several minutes. I was sopping wet and I must say the first time in my life I felt the urge to squirt. My advice to anyone on here: don’t bother buying several cheap toys then migrate to this. You get totally what you pay for. Put it this way, if I had to pay the price for this for just this first experience I had it was worth the price. The fact it lasts forever makes this a complete bargain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hold the front page... we have reached perfection

      Reviewed: 02 June 2015 by Just Jenson, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As the title suggests, this is going to be a positive review... Positively mind-blowing in every way!

      Although this will be a positive review, my words simply cannot do justice to exactly how mind-blowing this is.

      I've been eyeing this toy up for a very long time now. The only thing holding me back being the price. I knew it would be worth the money as this is something I would never get bored of. I also found a love for steel toys from previous purchases. It has all the qualities of glass, only 10 times better. Smoothness is the same, the weight is much better, and the ability to respond to temperature is much more sensitive. Furthermore, the shiny mirror-like quality gives steel a much more beautiful look and presence.

      The first thing you get with this parcel is a luxury leather bag to store it in. The leather quality is good, the bag has a magnetic closure and holds the toy well with a little more room for maybe some lube and a bullet (because believe me, when you have this toy, you will never want for anything else). The bag is lined with a bright pink/red lining - which I must say was a tad disappointing. I was expecting something a little more luxurious on the inside, perhaps a padded out silky/satin type material as opposed to cotton/linen material. Anyway, this is far from being a deal breaker.

      The toy itself is simply a joy just to look at and admire before even picking it up and touching it and doing whatever else you may want to.

      The manufacturing is very high quality, giving you smooth polished steel from tip to toe, fantastically curved lines, and 3 bumps along the bottom of the stem as you reach the smaller end.

      Picking it up, you can definitely feel a good weight and just know immediately this is going to be delightful pressing down on G and P spots respectively.

      As it's made of steel, any lube will do the trick, and away you go. The smaller end, if playing anally, will probably still require some warming up with a smaller toy before popping it in. Nothing more amazing than getting the bulb inside you and sitting in you, then moving it around ever so slightly to let the bulb explore inside you and find the sweet spots.

      Not only does this physically feel great inside you, I also had a huge sense of satisfaction, which I have never had with any other toy, knowing I have probably one of the best toys on the market in my hands and exploring my pleasure zones!

      You can feel this heat up quickly with your own body temperature, and as it is so smooth only a tiny bit of lube goes a long way.

      The bigger end, with a good warm up, brought on even more pleasure. Mostly due to the size, but also because once in, there is very little graduation as you move down the stem, so having the feeling of fullness is maintained throughout the insertion length, coupled with the weight pressing down on you.

      This begs the question: 'Why have I bought so many other toys in the past, when I could just have bought this in the first place?'

      This is a simply stunning item which will bring a lifetime of pride (as an owner) and a lifetime of pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks, weight, design.
      Cons
      Leather bag could have been more luxurious.
      Bottom line
      The only toy you will ever need.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is spine-tingling

      Reviewed: 30 March 2015 by Emmbee, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Sweet mercy, this is a serious piece of kit! I'd been contemplating this purchase for a couple of years. It's not cheap after all, and could it really be that good?

      The video demo had been played several times and I finally went for it on a discount weekend (thanks Lovehoney). Well for what you'd spend on a one off dirty weekend you can be the proud owner of this piece of fabulously engineered equipment.

      There's not much subtle about it. The bag is like the one's female royal protection officers use to carry their piece, no nonsense.

      It's heavy, it could double as a cosh for personal protection. It's so so smooth, and shiny. It inspires reverence.

      When you've finished feeling slightly intimidated by its size, it's time to think about trying it out.

      Be relaxed and ready and start with the smaller end.

      Unless you're aiming for temperature play, warm it as well. That's easy just on body heat fast enough.

      You're under no illusions this is a stretch, a pretty deliciously full feeling, and the s-curve lends to G-spot play.

      Then if you're game, try the big end!

      Coupled with a clit vibe it's a teeth-rattling climax that'll leave you with hair like a burst couch and your breath being dragged from you in ragged gasps!

      It's outstanding, totally incredible.

      I can't wait to try this with my fun couple friends. He's seen it and wants me to share with her. There's plenty to go round.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, quality of manufacture. Design is perfect, those ridges!
      Cons
      Cost, it's most expensive toy I own. Size is a bit intimidating
      Bottom line
      "Turn it up to eleven" was never so apt!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. njoy does it again

      Reviewed: 06 January 2014 by Inigo Jones, a Straight Married Male

      I bought an Njoy Pure wand for me and the wife, and after a good few anal plays with it on my own, I wanted something a bit bigger.

      The second I set eyes on this baby I was in love. Worried about the cost, I was reassured by the amazing Lovehoney returns policy and decided to go for it.

      I warmed myself up with the Pure wand and switched to the small end of the Eleven for my first try. I lay on my back, put my feet together flat on the mattress. I used my heels to trap the large end against the mattress, and with the other end partially inserted, I began to gently rock and push, ouch, withdraw, more lube, repeat.

      After about 10 minutes, it slipped past my inner ring.... Ohhhhhhhh. I let out a huge involuntary moan. This thing is amazing! I then tried lifting it up and holding it between my legs, the sheer weight really pushes into you and I found I could rest my wrists on my pubic bone and move it about with just my fingertips. Weight is not a problem, and the shape is just perfect for solo anal heaven.

      The larger end looks daunting, but it is only a matter of time as the delicious taper after the 2 inch ball (yikes !) will cause it to be sucked in by my muscles, which is awesome with the Pure wand, but will be off the scale with the Eleven.

      My advice, get one! I will post a review of the Pure Wand soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, quality, shape, future prospects!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      This toy is awesome, perfect for solo anal play.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - like nothing else

      Reviewed: 10 June 2013 by DebbieUK

      I was lucky enough to be given this toy - and I will forever thank the giver!

      This toy is huge!. Not only that, but it's really heavy. And really satisfying!

      In terms of appearance, the toy is simply gorgeous. The polished steel looks amazing, and feels cold and smooth to use. So sensual.

      The ridged end is great for insertion, with the ridges tending to pull at the sensitive opening.

      The fact that the toy is obviously incredibly solid and heavy just brings a joy to the entire process which you can't replicate with lesser toys.I feel totally filled and totally f***ed. This toy isn't a gentle lovemaker, it's a raging taker!

      Then the big end - oh wow! It's a challenge to get it in. I put a vibe on my clit and then wait for my pussy to contract and then open and force it in! I cum instantly once it's inside!

      I only treat myself to using this toy once every couple of weeks or so - but it's worth waiting for!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, size, weight. Unlike any other toy I've tried.
      Cons
      It is very large, so don't buy if you don't like being stretched!
      Bottom line
      Like nothing else, incredibly heavy, firm and satisfying!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I tore up my bucket list

      Reviewed: 18 August 2010 by surrey78

      I hereby officially tear up my bucketlist. I can honestly say I am entirely happy to die right now after having experienced the njoy eleven work its magic on me.

      No amount of research and reading prepared me for the size of the Eleven when I got it. Every which way you look at it, this thing is bigger than you imagined it to be. It's also insanely beautiful, and I found myself pulling it out of the cupboard every day to look at it. Each time made me more and more excited for the moment.

      When the moment finally came, days later, I wasn't disappointed. The girth of the smaller end is large enough to fill you up without any discomfort or too much difficulty. The ridges stimulate every single nerve of your opening as the eleven moves in and out. I quickly found myself riding this baby hard and within minutes felt myself wanting to cum without having touched any other part of my body. This is a first for me.

      The bigger end is another matter altogether. This is going to take some training and even after relaxing and slowly easing myself onto it I wasn't quite able to take it in. My mouth waters at the thought of it, though.

      In short, the njoy Eleven is perfection. Yes, it's expensive. But, perfection isn't cheap and, looked after, the Eleven will last you a lifetime. It's a breeze to clean (soap and water) and I'm already staring at it lustfully again, wanting another go. Buy this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      There's nothing I don't love and lust about the njoy.
      Bottom line
      Perfection in a dildo.
    3. 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Affectionately Known As The Beast

      Reviewed: 12 July 2013 by missscarlettx

      This toy was given to me as a gift (I cannot thank him enough!). The name njoy Eleven is true to its word - 11" long, heavy but VERY enjoyable.

      The sleek design njoy are known for is very much seen in the shape and moulding of the toy. With a (large) sculpted head at either end of the toy and an easy grip mould around the base, it's easy to use on yourself or with your partner.

      With the material being stainless steel it is easy to clean and maintain and also makes penetration easy and gentle. The easy to hold carry bag conceals the toy completely (which is handy for 'outdoor' fun).

      Due to it's rather large size I only use this toy around once a month (with plenty of lube) but it is always a pleasure to play with (literally) it's sheer size and design has brought me to an orgasm more than once and I hope it continues to do so for many years to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, material, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy which brings great pleasure and can be used by anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A massive gift

      Reviewed: 04 September 2014 by calilife

      My incredibly kind partner purchased this for me after watching me fall in love at our local lovers' boutique. I held the Eleven in my hands, and I knew we were destined to meet. The price tag kept me from taking it home. But sure enough, a month later, my birthday came, and it went with a bang!

      The most striking feature about the Eleven is the weight of the thing. It is hefty and smooth, and you know by simply holding it in your hands that it will be a great time.

      The smaller end has ripples that could feel exceptional for some G-spots (not my personal favourite as far as texture goes, but I have plenty of pals who would love it!), but the truly outstanding part of this product is the larger sized end. It's incredibly big - impossibly big. But... it's definitely possible.

      A little water-based or silicone lube, and you are good to go with this big guy. Eleven makes for a very, very full sensation, and as you can imagine, gravity can work wonders with weight like this!

      I would say the biggest downfall of the design is how incredibly heavy it is! While it does feel nice internally, you can't help but lose steam in your arms after a while. This is a workout! I usually have my partner use this on me when I'm in the mood - I'm not lazy, I just have very little upper body strength!

      All in all, I would recommend this product, but only if:

      - You are a sex toy aficionado

      or

      - You have everything else in the nJoy line (every single piece is amazing)

      or

      - You are a total size queen

      or finally if:

      - You are really into lifting weights and want a better workout with your masturbatory practices.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetic. Weight. Smoothness. Feel. Material. Brand.
      Cons
      Weight. Price.
      Bottom line
      Advanced. Beautiful. Luxurious.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main njoy Eleven Extra Large Stainless Steel Dildo page