1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Mr Big Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars507 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Mr Big Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Mr Big Rabbit Vibrator 507 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      31462%
      4 star
      10220%
      3 star
      428%
      2 star
      194%
      1 star
      306%
      1. Lovehoney Mr Big Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Mr Big Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing first rabbit vibrator

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Bellaflygirl, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first ever rabbit vibrator and I’m hooked and can’t put it down! It’s really easy to use and it will have you cumming in minutes when using both the ears and the rotating shaft together.

      I like putting it inside me and just using the ears if I want a clitoral orgasm, but it’s also amazing just using the rotating shaft! The beads hit the right spot and I was squirting everywhere. A purchase you won’t regret!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Could be a little quieter.
      Bottom line
      Best orgasm I’ve ever had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Loopylou2215, a Straight Engaged Female

      My first rabbit and didn't disappoint. Just wow. Didn't need the highest settings either. The rhythm of the beads and vibration together is intoxicating.

      Would recommend this to any single girls or even couple. I have recommended it to some friends too lol. Will definitely be getting another rabbit in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow, wow, wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 07 October 2019 by Orgasmicvybz, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Of all the years of having sex, I had never had an orgasm until I bought Mr Big!

      I only use him on the lowest level of vibration, imagine if I used everything all together on the highest! I recommend and have recommended to my friend. I use him a good few times a week!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful ears.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best time of our life's great orgasms

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by A lovely CLP up for big orgasms, a Straight Married Male

      Well, what can we say about this big rabbit?

      It's been a long time since our last big rabbit. It has got us two the next level in our horny times together after 25 years. Orgasms have more than doubled each time we have the big rabbit out. Now the next level for us is having big orgasms with lovely squirts of wetness over each other. Not dirty, just sexy and lovely. If you see it in a porno you can do it with a big rabbit. Damn horny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wetness of it.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10. After a short time, you don't need lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Big did not fail to pleasure

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by TeeMarie93, a Straight Engaged Female

      Received in usual discreet packaging and an attractive box, could not be more excited to get it out and have a go.

      As it's powered by batteries, I was good to go just as quick as the vibrator was.

      Good weight, not too heavy too hold and control. Great texture, even better with some lube. The girth was spot on as was the length.

      I liked being able to change through the vibrations to find the right one for me, so once I picked one I started off slow.

      Fully penetrated the rabbit ears were fully around my clit, which felt amazing. Some rabbit ears can be a bit sharpe and scratch, but these were way more comfortable. I enjoyed the sensation of the rotating balls and with everything together I was able to reach orgasm quite quickly.

      A little loud, but shouldn't be heard through a closed door under the sheets, well I hope not!

      Highly recommend, even bought my friend one as a gift!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, vibration speeds, rabbit ears.
      Cons
      Can be a tad loud.
      Bottom line
      Mr Big did not fail to pleasure me, give it a try!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by Lozza xo, a Straight Other Female

      It was really good! The vibrating works amazing. I also like the little balls that move around inside.

      But it’s just really loud. There’s no using it in secret. If they could make the same product just quieter, I would definitely buy. But I would recommend this product, though it’s still really good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrating ears.
      Cons
      The noise of it.
      Bottom line
      Decent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unnnnbeeellliiieeevvveeabblleeee

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by Amylou18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one of theeeee best rabbits I have ever had!

      Me and my partner both really enjoy it and my god it gives you amazing orgasms!

      It is a bit nosey, but I like hearing it. :)

      And it comes in a cute little pink pouch to keep it safe and discreet of course! No one wants their kids finding little toys under the bed lol. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      We won't be using another rabbit for a very long time. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 31 July 2019 by SHR123, a Straight Single Female

      Never written a review before but I felt like I had to for this. Ohh yes! I don't need to put much more really!

      This was my first rabbit but I think I've found the perfect one. It is a little noisy so not very discreet but please don't let that put you off! The vibrate mode was enough on its own so the rotate function was just an added bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      I'm throwing away my old vibes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out Of This World

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by QueenEVB, a Straight Married Female

      Well, this is my first rabbit, so I fancied the look on this, and boy did it live up to its name with no disappointment.

      Talk about multiple orgasms! It’s like no other vibrator. I’m hooked. I can’t put it down. When I have free time you now it's what I will be looking for!

      For the price too it’s amazing. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and price.
      Cons
      Pink bag should have been black.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by Loz82

      After searching tons of reviews, I decided on Mr Big.

      It came in discreet packaging which was a relief as I was having panic attacks thinking it will be delivered to a neighbour. I was not disappointed, I thoroughly enjoyed it and recommend to all who want to finally find something that will guarantee pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size and vibrations hit the spot.
      Cons
      Liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow... my first review

      Reviewed: 10 June 2019 by Miss Moneypenny007

      I bought this after reading other reviews and all I can say is thank you for taking the time to review! This toy hit the spot within a few minutes, which is why I am so shocked. As I can take a while.

      I have finally found the perfect vibrator for me and with using the daily discount, even better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration of the ears having two speeds. The girth of the toy.
      Cons
      Can hit one of the buttons easily by accident... At the wrong time!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, so glad I purchased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 06 April 2019 by shanny-ox

      Wow, what can I say! Best vibrator I have ever purchased.

      Everything about this is perfect. The beaded shaft and rabbit ears are the perfect combination to creating intense orgasms and may I just say Mr Big Rabbit gave me my first orgasm along with many others after it.

      I like the fact that there are so many different features: from the rabbit ear speed to the rotation of the shaft. And it sure does take after the name "big". This is the perfect size and I feel the full size of Mr Big Rabbit when it's inside me. Will definitely recommend this to everyone. It is the ultimate indulgence toy. :P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotation. Speed. Vibration. Filling!
      Cons
      The use of 4 batteries.
      Bottom line
      Tight fit for Mr Big.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by YoungPuss, a Straight Single Female

      This toy is so good it made me squirt for the first time. It beats every man I've ever slept with by a landslide. Now I know pleasure and what it feels like.

      I experience eye rolling breathless orgasms every time I use this. If you're second guessing buying Mr. Big like how I did, don't! Buy it. I promise it'll be worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rabbit's vibrating speeds and the girth of the shaft. Also the orgasms I get.
      Cons
      I don't have any issues/dislikes with Mr. Big at all.
      Bottom line
      It's a monster, in an extremely good way.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by pleasureprincess, a Straight Single Female

      I bought Mr Big when I was in uni, and I can honestly say I used him everyday without fail.

      The amazing flicking ears really tickle the clit as the shaft is rotating on the inside.

      I love starting really slow, teasing the vagina with it and then inserting it, I slowly change settings as I feel my body building up and up and always finish with a beautiful climax.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, I cannot complain at all. Highly recommended.
      Cons
      Can be a little noisy when it is rotating.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Big

      Reviewed: 17 November 2018 by Nick39, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the Mr Big vibrating rabbit as a birthday present. What an amazing gift.

      Well made with good quality materials. Lots of different settings and speeds, which make for sensational experience.

      The travel bag is a nice touch when you want to keep it discreet.

      It was great value for money as have been all my Lovehoney purchases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the different settings and speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing bad.
      Bottom line
      Big and powerful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 507 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Mr Big Rabbit Vibrator page