1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars1640 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 14850.

      1. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator 1640 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      121974%
      4 star
      30919%
      3 star
      543%
      2 star
      312%
      1 star
      272%
      1. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. Going steady

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Going steady, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for us to have fun and for when I’m not around.

      First time we tried it on her. Obviously got some lube to go on the toy, stop chafing lol.

      Had a bit of fun with the settings. She was over the moon and the orgasm she had was out of this world.

      She loves this toy and it was her first toy as well. Wish she got one before. Definitely worth getting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Settings, easy to clean, and the bag to keep it in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth getting, makes sex more...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My one true love

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Blodyn95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      O-O-H!

      This toy can do so many wonders, and since it recently broke it served me so wonderfully, maybe that's through rose-tinted glasses since it was first ever rabbit.

      However, this toy can do wondrous things to your clit, to your G-spot and makes you feel you're on cloud 9 in 2.8 seconds. I ain't even lying about that.

      Whether this is your first (rabbit) toy or your just adding to your collection this needs to be in your drawer, toy box, under your pillow and/or dungeon, I don't judge. Heck even have it in your glove box.

      Must need!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Just everything.
      Cons
      That it died after 3 years.
      Bottom line
      Ahhmazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every girl needs and should have a Jessica Rabbit!

      Reviewed: 12 September 2020 by ThirtySomethingWife

      It’s been almost twenty years since I bought my first ‘rabbit’ from a well-known competitor. Let’s just say, it was a hit then and it’s a hit now!

      I adore the pink and pearl girly appearance of the Jessica Rabbit (which is almost identical to the original rabbit that I once owned) - it’s such a cute vibe but appearances are deceiving as whilst this vibe appears cute, it’s a total devil down below.

      With the awesome vibrating ears and the amazing rotating pearls, this bunny knows how to hit those spots that need attending to.

      For the past ten years, I’ve been accustomed to a G-spot vibe and though I quite like the curvy tip to this, I much prefer the rotation that Jessica provides.

      Jessica may be classed as the standard rabbit model but she's rampant and I love her!

      This beautiful bunny never fails to provide though sessions are short as she’s persistently powerful.

      I have to say that with its ten sexy settings, the Jessica Rabbit provides the best orgasms!

      This may be deemed by some as a bedroom basic but I believe that every girl needs and should have a Jessica Rabbit by her bedside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls, the rotation and the power.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?!
      Bottom line
      Orgasm essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job every time

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by JessiKat2020, a Straight Single Female

      Pleasantly surprised by how good this vibrator is! I usually buy the $100 versions of another brand, but mine died and I couldn't find it online, so I found this site and decided to give this one a try based on the reviews - and the reviews are true.

      It works REALLY well every time - if you get my drift. It's my new Favourite. Definitely better than my old go-to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works REALLY well every time.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Familiar vibe

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by Squirrel and Bunny, a Straight Married Male

      Having just moved home, we had retired all our old rabbit vibrators and replaced them with some new ones.

      They couldn't quite hit the spot, so we went for the Jessica Rabbit. This brought an instant orgasm, both for my wife and for me while I watched. I could see straight away from her expression while she was in full swing that it was going to be a wet orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A familiar shape and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great rabbit in a familiar style.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Hoppy bunny, a Straight Engaged Female

      Leaves me a quivering wreck every time!

      Orgasms are so powerful. Better than more expensive ones I have! I have a couple of different rabbits, but this is the only one I reach into my drawer for. Never fails to get me there, either solo or with my fiancé. Love love love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Never fails to have me screaming with pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great rabbit vibrator

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by Dotty P

      As usual, arrived in a discreet box. Mine actually arrived a day earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise.

      I have nothing to fault about this toy, really simple and easy to use, alone or with a partner. I like the fact the control buttons go down as well as up, which isn’t always an option on some toys.

      This is my go-to toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and control buttons are easy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jessica Rabbit

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by Switch55, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for wife after trying many others. This is the number one sex toy anyone could own.

      My wife loves it. Can’t put it away. Only takes minutes for pure pleasure.

      Would recommend. Even if this is your first toy I would definitely give this one number one priority. You will not be disappointed with this product from Lovehoney .

      Discreet packaging. Quick delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and different options.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Number one toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ever

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by CandyCane23, a Straight Single Female

      I have had my fair share of toys, but this one beats them all!

      The ears are amazing and I was able to reach climax so quickly! So many different setting for each mood you are in. I wasn’t sure about the rotation at first but once I experienced it I love it.

      This is by far the best toy I have ever bought!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple settings, vibration, rotation, easy cleaning.
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      Best ever toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, I don't know how they did it

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Sasha Woolf

      Being stuck at home with nothing much to do and a husband working an opposite shift at the computer, I decided to start indulging my interest in sex toys. I've ordered and tried one (or two) of almost everything a girl could find interesting.

      I'd tried at least two other rabbit vibrators and found that the angle was wrong or the vibration in the rabbit was too weak. I wasn't expecting much from this guy, but ordered it when it was on sale, because I thought, why not?

      There has to be one out there that will work for me. There has to be a reason that rabbits are all the rage. This one had so many, and so many GOOD reviews, it looked like this could be it. I didn't expect much because of the price, but holy wow!

      The size is great, and the rotation is nice, but for me it's all about these perfectly shaped and angled rabbit ears. I went off in maybe one minute, then surfed the waves of several more orgasms over the next 10 minutes. Super glad I have rechargeable batteries!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rabbit ear angle texture and vibration, dildo size, easy to use and see controls.
      Cons
      A bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Love it, it's my new favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thank god

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by EffieFairy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've been struggling a lot since going on new meds and found reaching the peak was practically impossible.

      It had been 3 months. My Jessica rabbit arrived today and it literally took about 2 minutes to get me there and I felt all 2020s baggage and tension finally leave.

      The head is a bit big if you're not ready for it so be careful but you'll be glad for it once it's in. I honestly don't know what the beads are for but the toy is easy to move around when it starts going. The rabbit ears are alarmingly good. Not obnoxiously loud and doesn't have the usual constant vibrating hum that's so recognisable to anyone that a vibrator is on.

      Super happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Squishy.
      Cons
      Seems to miss the G-spot.
      Bottom line
      Pretty great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sparkly delight

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by JC.71

      What can I say?

      At first I did wonder how easy it would be to use. After the first use there are no concerns to be worried about.

      Can use either the ears or the rotating balls for enjoyment or both! Easy to control which helped me to orgasm quickly. Easy to clean and a welcomed extra in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What's not to like!
      Cons
      The smell when unpacked.
      Bottom line
      A dream.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every girl/boy needs a rabbit

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by brunettek, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was one of my first rabbits and I still love it.

      Ears are soft and hit the spot perfectly. Lots of variations speed/vibration wise. I've also got the purple one with the anal bit too. My new best friend!

      Highly recommend purchasing if you haven't had a rabbit before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's pretty to look at and does what's needed.
      Cons
      No anal bit, rectified with my purple one. Still use it, though.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous rabbit

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Happy Hummel, a Straight Single Female

      This rabbit vibrator is the first sex toy I ever bought. After a friend recommended me Lovehoney and rabbits during a night with too much wine!

      First of all, I love the colour!

      I am impressed by all the features and the multitude of settings. I particularly appreciate that the shaft and the ears have their own controls and can be used independently of one another.

      I have never used it without a incredibly strong orgasm!

      It is my favourite to this day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rabbit ears, colour, power settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful orgasms guaranteed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Rabbitt

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Tiffany0920, a Straight Single Female

      In this product the rabbit has come a long ways.

      The silicone is so softer, the beads are a nice touch, and the speed levels have me excited. Happy about my purchase.

      I look forward to having a great time with this rabbit. I hope it works well in the shower.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mentioned above.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5+.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,639 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator page