1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars1242 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator 1242 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      93175%
      4 star
      22718%
      3 star
      464%
      2 star
      202%
      1 star
      181%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £14.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by Sc00p, a Bisexual Single Female

      It's a cute little thing.

      Light and durable. Extremely powerful, direct contact was a no for me haha, but over undies was fantastic. I had a lot of fun figuring out what I enjoyed.

      If you want something small, portable, and intense then this is the toy you're after.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight, wiggly, discreet, intense vibrations.
      Cons
      It's fairly loud, lol.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, exactly what I ordered.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 08 November 2020 by Torridon, a Straight Married Female

      Don't be fooled by the small size of this bullet vibe, it's powerful enough to deliver rapid orgasms.

      This is my first bullet vibe, I was after something small and discreet enough to use for clitoral stimulation during sex, as well as solo fun. When it arrived, I was a bit dubious, given it was the size of a lipstick. Well, I pressed that little button and it burst into life. This one is single speed, but it packs enough of a punch to hit the spot and you can certainly feel the vibrations where you need to.

      It's completely smooth, easy to clean and waterproof too if you want some bathtime fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's powerful and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect beginner bullet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My God

      Reviewed: 15 October 2020 by ZB, a Straight Married Female

      What can I say!

      Don't be fooled by the size of this bad boy! Size definitely doesn't matter here. Very discreet and silent. Thoroughly impressed by the packaging and shipping. Feeling so satisfied with this tiny bullet every single time. I've never experienced gushing orgasm till I started using this one.

      Trust me, you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Bomb in a capsule.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for a beginner

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by TheNaughtyNymph

      This was my first ever vibrator and it did not disappoint. This small bullet is discreet but powerful. I have used it solo and with partners and everyone has enjoyed it.

      The vibrations are strong and give a lovely sensation. It is practical as it's waterproof and travel size, which makes storage easy. The seamless design makes cleaning easy and quick. Some people may prefer a silicone coated vibrator as it is gentler and softer on the skin. However, this one did not cause any discomfort.

      It is not intimidating or complicated to use and is a fabulous simple bullet vibrator ideal for beginner to open up to experimenting with sex toys. This was my first, allowing me to explore and experiment with mine and my partners body.

      The only negative I would have is it can be a bit noisy and makes a lot of noise if dropped on hard surfaces such as a shower floor.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, discreet and small.
      Cons
      Can be a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous vibrations and a go-to vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibe ever

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by Vanilla Blossom, a Other Other Female

      This was my first sex toy purchase, and holy shit did it blow my mind. Three years down the line with a bit more experience in trying different vibrators, this still comes on top. This is powerful and rumbly while still so small and easy to pop in what I like to call a "slut bag" for dates and grown up sleepovers. ;)

      It is so quiet and I've had one for three years for when I'm home and bought a second because I love it so much and could never be without it! Both are still going strong and I think this is probably my all-time favourite sex toy of all time.

      It's perfect for solo and partnered sex. It's small enough to not be a pain to grab or use during sex and also powerful enough that partners have gotten off on the vibrations going through me before now.

      Wow. Just wow. Buy it. This is the best vibrator I've ever used and so cheap!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet, discreet.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      My vibrator is called Veronica and she is my life partner. I love her.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little Champ

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by notasbad

      I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift quite a few years ago, it was her first sex toy at the time but it's since become her 'go to' and definitely gets the most use out of everything we own (especially while she's been working from home!).

      As an introductory product it is simple perfection and really helped her to build confidence and fluency with sex toys.

      It's also been fun to use as a couple with lots of scope for creativity.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, good power, long battery life, loving the confidence boost it gives to my partner.
      Cons
      It's a little bit loud to be fully discreet - shhhhh!
      Bottom line
      It's a little champion! After many years it just can't stop winning!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Speechless

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by Girls Just Wanna Have Fun, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was my first ever sex toy so I have had this so bad boy for a few years now. To this day, it's still my favourite! I now have 2 and when they're both on your clit, you literally become speechless. It's so small yet so powerful!

      We use this for foreplay but also during sex and my O/H loves the look on my face when used during sex. Let's just say things get really intense and hot.

      It's waterproof and bath time got a whole lot of fun. It's perfect for travelling and super quite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Not one thing!
      Bottom line
      A dark horse.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly recommend

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Katie Fox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was heart broken when my last vibrator broke and needed a replacement. I didn't want anything fancy, just something that I knew would do the job properly, but without all the bells and whistles.

      This has exceeded all my expectations and then some.

      All I wish is that I'd bulk ordered some batteries to go with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and easy to use.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for no fuss orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Toy

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by KittykatKitkat

      Well this is gonna be long so buckle up! This was my first sex toy and my first Vibrator.

      I got this in Jun 2019. I opened it on, looked for some batteries and put them in. And oh my, put it on my clit and with a minute, I was cumming. It was just so powerful but with great power, came great loudness. I found it personally loud but if you play some music, hope it’s loud, you can hear it a bit. And then in Sep 2019, I bought another! The first one was black so I got the silver one. Two at once on your clit, ooh that minute was a now a few seconds! Or put one on each nipple! It’s so good. They are small but their good, sadly I lost my black one never to be seen again but I’m probably gonna by the pink one next!

      But there were one or two problems. First, the battery, it just drains it and like I mean, suddenly strong then weak. You have to unscrew the top and then re-screw but that only happens rarely and second; the button, sometimes my button wouldn’t work.

      But still, I would recommend this product! If you're looking for something you could easily put away yet still give you a strong vibe, then this is for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the smallness and the smoothness.
      Cons
      Button and battery.
      Bottom line
      Great product, highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s always the quiet ones

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by jayjaybee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve bought many bullets in the past and binned many bullets in the past. I’ve never seemed to understand the hype until this little beauty arrived. It can sometimes take me a few uses to get accustomed to a toy, particularly if it’s a new sensation for me, so I jumped into bed to give it a go the minute I’d shut the door to the postie.

      I think I’d already came before he’d made it to the top of the drive. I’ve never been a fan of battery-powered toys as I don’t feel like they give out the same power, but this right here is the exception. So small and unassuming yet so powerful. Easy to use and easy to clean. Perfect for travel, slide the battery out any you’re good to pop in your suitcase. I carry her around in my handbag these days for emergencies and even bought another to keep at my BF’s.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, simplicity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolute dark horse!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Happy Hummel, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this bullet vibrator a few years ago, and am finally getting around to writing a review for it.

      It is my first ever bullet, so I had trouble deciding which one to buy, but the reviews for this one were very positive, so I took a chance.

      It was a great choice! When it arrived, I was impressed by the sleek silver look and simple but effective design. It is quiet but oh so powerful. It's one of my favourites to this day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab, can recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and mighty

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Jamin, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this to use on my fiancé. Is almost twice the length of our previous one, which is a definite plus.

      Picked this one for its AAA battery, which I can recharge, making sure it's always running at full power. Works just as I had hoped.

      We don't find it to be loud and the simple button means even when my hands are covered in oil, there's no struggle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, battery type, simplicity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by CherryBlossom21, a Straight Engaged Female

      When purchasing I was worried about the noise, but it's so discreet, which put me at ease.

      It has many different vibrations and patterns which helps you get in the mood.

      It is extremely powerful for such a compact vibrator. I would recommend to anybody who is thinking of buying one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by Nelly1980

      My partner had tried other toys before but said this knocked them out of the park.

      She enjoyed the wand I'd previously bought but said it this was definitely a 5-star experience. She said she was going to collapse at one point and had trouble thinking properly afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's discreet and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      5 stars!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quiet but powerful

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by LustyCouple, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, it’s a basic single-speed bullet, nothing fancy, and not full of features but sometimes simple is best. My wife’s old faithful finally gave up the ghost and died, so it was time to find a replacement.

      Her requirements were single speed, single button on/off, AAA battery as the last one had 3 button batteries which were fiddly and didn’t last long, and most of all quiet and powerful.

      This one fulfils all of her requirements and keeps her very happy. She is over the moon with it and it’s still going strong on its first battery.

      For a discreet, simple bullet I can recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing, it does what it’s supposed to do.
      Bottom line
      This has to be part of any sex-toy kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,242 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Bullet Vibrator page