1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Share Silicone Strapless Strap-On Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars39 reviews

      Our Price
      £79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 12489.

      1. Fun Factory Share Silicone Strapless Strap-On Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Share Silicone Strapless Strap-On Dildo 6 Inch 39 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2154%
      4 star
      821%
      3 star
      410%
      2 star
      38%
      1 star
      38%
      1. Fun Factory Share Silicone Strapless Strap-On Dildo 6 Inch
      2. Fun Factory Share Silicone Strapless Strap-On Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £79.99

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 14 November 2018 by everyme

      I love this toy!

      My lover and I wanted to take our bum fun to another level. I had no experience with strap-ons and he had limited experience...

      He suggested a "strapless strap-on" because he had used a regular one before and didn't like all the fiddling with the straps et cetera. After carefully reading reviews on many models available right now. I decided to go for this one.

      I was a little bit scared that the bulb would be too big for me... But this was not the case! The bulb folds in place perfectly and gives you a good handle to grip on to. It gives you a very full feeling and definitely not unpleasant!

      My lover sometimes complains it is too large for him on the receiving end... He thinks 4 inches instead of 4.5 inches circumference would be perfect. Having said that, he always comes hands free when I use it on him!

      It takes some practice to use it, and you have to actively grab on to the bulb during a session, because if you don't it could slip out. But I was surprised how easy it actually was to keep it in place! (And I don't even do any regular Kegel training.)

      Bought 4 months ago, and we still being used regularly!

      It is a bit pricier than some other options available... But(t) I think it's totally worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Shape/design. Colour (great that you have it in black!).
      Cons
      It's a bit pricey.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No straps no hassell

      Reviewed: 18 September 2018 by Dory, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner purchased this item as we wanted to try something different to the normal strap-on kits and hoped that we could feel more intimate and skin to skin contact.

      That is exactly what we got from this and really enjoyed it. No straps and metal rings in the way that would hurt. No hassell having to stop and put the kit on, this strapless dildo was easy to insert and use and take out.

      The material is good and feels soft and pleasant, which also makes it more pleasurable. This toy is also very easy to clean.

      Because it is strapless you need strong pelvic muscles and will not really need lubricants when using this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      For more intimate sex.
      Cons
      Hard to use with too much lubricants.
      Bottom line
      Very happy, great investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bum fun

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by Cobalt, a Other Married Male

      My partner and I bought this to take our anal play up a notch.

      We did a fair bit of research and liked the idea of a Feeldoe so she could get some pleasure too.

      The Fun Factory Share can seem a little big (at both ends), but the bulb is designed so it sits well inside the lady without being uncomfortable. The shaft is a good length and smooth of for easy insertion.

      We’ve used it three or four times now and every time it’s brought as both to climax. The design of the shaft means it hits me in all the right places.

      I even had a prostate orgasm which was a first and very exciting for both of us.

      This really is a great fun product and one we’ll be using often.

      The only thing to watch out for is if the lady gets very wet the bulb could slip out, so a compatible harness may help.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An incredible, fun, sexy toy for both partners.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thumbs up

      Reviewed: 24 May 2018 by Newlyweds18, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I have been talking about something like this for years and last week I started researching and comparing products. This one seemed to be the best fit for us (a lot of other products have complaints about bad smells).

      This was perfect for a male and female situation because you both get the pleasure. We are very satisfied and look forward to trying new things again soon! Also, the packaging was great and the shipping was free since we spent $100.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasure for both the male and the female. Perfect sizes on both ends.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for our first time using anything like this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lordy

      Reviewed: 12 December 2016 by Mo D, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was going to be our first experience with this kind of play - we had the double dildo delivered but decided to save it for a weekend away!

      We chose a toy without a harness because we were unsure of whether putting on the harness and attaching a dildo would lose some of the heat of the moment. Being as we were pegging newbies, we didn't want to feel like we were stopping the action to attempt some DIY strap-fitting and adjusting.

      The packaging is slick. Very well presented, beautiful box with a sleeve, the whole thing felt very up-market and luxurious (for those contemplating buying this as a gift).

      The toy itself is velvety-smooth, heavy, but bendy and flexible where it needs to be, and the shaft feels firm.

      I prepared a short time before use with some Anal Ease (available from LH). This gave a slight numbing effect around the anus, allowing me to relax when the time came, knowing I wasn't going to be hurting or straining - I've never used anything like this before, so I was unsure as to whether I was actually going to be able to insert it.

      With a liberal amount of LH anal lube, the toy slid in. My wife applied a little lube to the bulb and mounted it. We read on another review that it may slip out of her if it was lubed too heavily, so to avoid that scenario she only applied the bear minimum.

      Okay, so when I say this was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had, I am not exaggerating. Both my wife and myself got great pleasure from this toy. She loved being in control. The front bump on her side of the toy hit her clitoris perfectly, and the internal bulb did it's magic on her G-spot.

      It's very easy to clean, and went back in it's lovely box for the next time my wife wants to take control!

      P.S. When I orgasmed, I nearly blinded myself, such was the force behind it, lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's slim, soft, luxurious shape and size.
      Cons
      Having to put it away!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stylish and sexy

      Reviewed: 07 June 2016 by WhiskeyRocknRoller, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Good for both genders. Feels great for both anal and vaginal penetration. Looks sleek and stylish. Silicone feels quite silky and nice to touch. Flexible and comfortable enough to be used for double penetration.

      We haven't yet tried using it as a strap-on, however, I suspect it would be too difficult to use without a harness due to the flexible joining bit between the bulb and the dildo.

      As an aside, I've used this with Pjur silicone anal lube and had no problems with deterioration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and aesthetic.
      Cons
      Flexible joining area.
      Bottom line
      A great quality dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging - share the pleasure

      Reviewed: 28 June 2015 by PBLove, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My boyfriend and me (female) used to enjoy pegging a lot with silicon dildos and the RodeOH! Pants (or a regular strap on), yet we wanted to try something where I could have even more fun during play time. What would be better than the Fun Factory Share?

      A word on Fun Factory:

      I am a huge fan of this brand because of their extraordinary yet classy designs, and their high quality silicone. I know that some people don’t like the material because it tends to attract fluffs, but if you keep the toy in the storage box they ship it in, it shouldn’t be a problem.

      From my point of view Fun Factory makes great products and if you ever happen to be in Berlin or Bremen, make sure to check out their store!

      The eagle has landed:

      Your toy arrives in the great Fun Factory package with the cardboard wrapper (which includes non-revealing pictures) and the inner box in gold with the red logo. Always make sure to keep the inner one to store your toy inside it and keep it save from glances and other toys!

      When you first hold the Share in your hand, you feel how heavy the toy is! That might be intimidating at first, but it will multiply the fun later! The soft and nearly seamless silicone feels luxurious and reminds me a lot of velvet, especially in our chosen colour purple (which looks great by the way - not too bright, yet a nice colourful dash in the world of black toys).

      Let’s get the party started:

      Yes, the “holding” bulb is big, but even though I am usually not a size queen, with a lot of lube and even more help from my boyfriend, I could fit the bulb inside me. For a split-second it felt uncomfortably big, but then my muscles adjusted and I just felt very, very full (in a great way).

      I had trouble stabilising “receiving” part as the bit connecting the two ends is quite bendy. Therefore I used a strap-on to support my Kegel muscles and pulled the receiving part through the O-ring. And voilà: here was the hands-free action we were longing for!

      Ready, set, go!

      After warming up my boyfriend for the quite big receiving part, we were ready to try the Share for the first time. Equipped with a lot (!) of water based lube, it slid in pretty easy and I could (supported by the strap-on) push in and pull out as much as I wanted.

      I enjoyed the feeling of being able to please me and my boyfriend at the same time with the same movements, a lot! Due to the awesome construction of the toy, your clit gets even a little bit of stimulation, or you can simply use your hand or a vibrator to send you over the edge.

      Exquisite craft:

      While I enjoyed wearing the bulb a lot, my boyfriend reported that the lines at the side of the other part didn’t feel that good. Yet, the whole construction was very pleasurable for him. A plus point is that you can use the toy to peg both from behind and from in front because the curve and the tip are not as pronounced as, for example, in the vibrating Share.

      After a little bit of practice with the toy we even managed to cum at the very same time, which was an awesome feeling for both of us, though when I orgasmed I pushed the bulb out. Because I was wearing the harness the other side was still more or less stable and I could continue to penetrate my boyfriend.

      All in all:

      Before the Share we were already huge pegging fans, but this brings the experience to a whole new level. The soft velvet silicone pairs with great design for pleasurable moments for everyone involved. Even though it takes time to get each end inside, it is totally worth it and we hope you have as much fun with the Fun Factory Share as we do!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, material, package - fun fun fun!
      Cons
      The lines at the side; the bulb is quite big (but you can do it!).
      Bottom line
      Great pleasure for everyone.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging couple perspective

      Reviewed: 05 May 2015 by strapon_banana, a Straight Married Female

      As usual from Lovehoney, it arrived promptly and discreetly.

      This is the first double-ended dildo myself and partner have had.

      When you see the packaging, you can see that this is defiantly a premium toy. Once you hold it, you definitely know it's a premium toy, and this is why you paid so much. The feel and texture is fantastic.

      I ran upstairs happier than a kid on Christmas Day to try it on before the big night with my husband.

      I was not disappointed. I did not believe that I had a G-spot until I played with this toy. I love the girth on bulb side.

      I held the cock in my hand as though it was my own, and couldn't help myself, but to jerk it off. The curve of the Share hits my clit perfectly - G-spot and clitoral stimulation. Fantastic!

      The orgasms I've had with it are very intense, and my husband hasn't complained, apart from when I get too excited, but I think he likes it really.

      We did try this dildo on its own, but it didn't work for us. It's definitely best to get a strap-on harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone.
      Cons
      The bulb is a little too big.
      Bottom line
      Don't buy cheap, buy silicone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What every toy box should have

      Reviewed: 16 October 2014 by LadyHotice, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is an amazing toy for both him and her. The package came in a nice box that has an outer skin on and the box just slid out the top. Inside, the toy is presented, and to the first look, wow, it's big, silky smooth and purple. ;-)

      One end has the bulb, which is very big (I'm very small), so it was a tight fit, but once in it fits wonderfully, and your body will grip. And the sensations, can I say "oh, my god". The bulb hits all the right places with very little movement, and it's made from medical-grade silicone, so it heats up to your body temperature very quickly.

      One small thing to add is as a woman, I get very wet and due to the silky smooth silicone it can make it hard to grip in place, but nothing a hand won't hold in place or maybe invest in a strap. But don't let this put you off - it's amazing.

      The other end has an 8 inch insertable cock, and is 4.5 inches thick - plenty, more than enough for me. Like many people I think silicone, and go, oh okay, so it's soft and won't be all that good. But nope, I was shocked at how firm it is. It's as firm as a real cock.

      Putting it to the test, it was given a full workout, or should I say it gave me a work out. ;-p

      The cock was very realistic and it has just the right arc that rubs the G-spot, so, yes, ladies we get best of both, and the O I got was just out of this world.

      10 stars all the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, firm and fun.
      Cons
      Would benefit from a strap, us ladies do get wet and the bulb does slip.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I own, would say to any couple, you need to try this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It'll make a man out of you

      Reviewed: 27 August 2014 by blueraven

      I got this strapless strap on for my trans partner and I. I was really excited about it and still love the product. The only problem is it is a tad bit bigger than expected. I was able to fit the receiving end in me just fine, but my partner is not able to take the dick end in his vagina. He is much smaller than I am.

      However, as the wearer, I find this to be an extremely empowering toy. When you wear it you can feel everything. I was actually able to get a hand/blow job with this in and was able to cum from the sensation. I love it! Some days I'll just wear it around this house to feel sexually empowered.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Internal sensation, texture.
      Cons
      Too big for my partner.
      Bottom line
      Great toy! Make sure you order the correct size for both users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely lovely

      Reviewed: 29 June 2014 by dxslove, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this partly to be more sensitive during strap on sex, and partly because I'd once seen it on my metamour and it looked really pretty and brilliant.

      First impressions were that it's massive! We were both pretty intimidated by the size of it. Both ends are way bigger than anything we've used before, especially since the only other dildo we own is designed to be slim.

      The bulb end fits inside me quite nicely, I'm not entirely sure whether it hits my G-spot perfectly but it gives a very satisfying full feeling and will no doubt be great for improving my Kegel muscles. I can't orgasm from vaginal stimulation alone, but fitting a wand on the clit gives vibrations to everything else as well which is lovely.

      My partner says it was incredibly intimidating but once it was inside it is absolutely brilliant.

      I would say it is most likely better suited for vaginal sex, but either way it definitely benefits from having a harness as well to keep it in place. For me, it does start to slip out otherwise. But the design coupled with the harness (boxers with a Y-front actually work too) give wonderful control and I feel so much better using it than a dildo I can't feel. It gives a better sense of connection and some great internal feedback.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, colour (purple) everything.
      Cons
      Very large, quite intimidating.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flexible fun, visual treat

      Reviewed: 24 December 2013 by iTango, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought for an ex who, while all female, also REALLY got off on having her own cock to play with.

      Nice and tactile, slightly squeezy and the bulb end apparently hit the spot for her. Flaring at the base of the cock end can feel odd, apparently, and the 'flexi bit' doesn't hold up against gravity, but female on top seems to keep it in place.

      Pegging was NOT her thing, but I doubt the flexi bit would allow much in the way of thrusting during anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tactile, ergonomics, fit.
      Cons
      Hard to keep lint-free
      Bottom line
      Shaped to please, visually appealing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girly fun time

      Reviewed: 28 July 2013 by tracey-d

      Had this a few weeks now and my girlfriend and I use it on virtually every encounter.

      It is silky smooth to the touch and in use and gives pleasure either way you use it.

      A definite buy for girls with girlfriends who like to get close.

      It's a perfect purchase for you both, trust me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A strapless double dildo that gets the job done.
      Cons
      There was nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Works both ways and feels great in use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multi-dimensional pleasure

      Reviewed: 10 May 2013 by VeganHoney

      This is the most expensive toy I have ever bought, but when I first saw it a couple of years ago I knew I had to have it. It can look intimidatingly large, but in fact is a reasonably, usable 'average' size.

      A few facts about my uses for this product: I have used this toy both with a female partner and alone. I have been both the 'giver' and the 'receiver'. I am yet to use this toy anally or with a male-bodied partner.

      Now back to the good stuff:

      I have never really been that into giving normal strap-on sex with me wearing a strap on. It can make me feel self-conscious, as the movements I make feel like they're based on what I think might feel good for someone else rather than any physical feedback for me. I love the 'feedback' element of this toy - it feels like an extension of my body. I find the 'bulb' end makes me feel satisfyingly full with some pressure against the 'G spot', whilst the lower part of the external shaft nestles against the vulva and clitoris for further stimulation.

      I find that whether giving or receiving it seems to be best for the wearer to be lying on their back so that they can use their thighs to keep it in. We find that the weight of the shaft, angle, and the combination of movement and lubrication can cause it to 'fall out' at inopportune moments. The bulb part is quite large so this can feel uncomfortable. A solution to this is to find a harness with an O-ring - fitting the harness on over the top whilst the toy is already inserted. Not everyone may find this is necessary, but we/I do.

      The addition of a harness allows for a much more full range of positions, and means that the toy can be quite tightly fitted against the wearer's clitoris/pubic bone. Which can be pretty good.

      For solo use: the 'bulb' end acts as quite a good handle when using the shaft end! Equally, I sometimes enjoy using the bulb end inside me, and instead of thrusting it, squeezing against it or pressing the outside against me. You can tell they thoroughly tested this product as every element seems to work well with my anatomy.

      This toy can easily be washed with hot water, or boiled to sterilise it. I am glad this product is available in black - I don't personally like pink or purple toys much. I do find it attracts lint, so I keep it in a Lovehoney satin pouch a lot of the time.

      Overall a high quality product that I envisage keeping in my toy box for years to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      'Bulb' end can feel unwieldy, can fall out.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for use with a partner or for self-stimulation.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple

      Reviewed: 28 March 2013 by boobylicious

      Took a few goes to get the hang of using our beloved purple... but worth the perseverance and fun practising!

      Its smooth texture is lovely - fits a treat - (vaginal and anal).

      No messing about with harnesses etc - easy to clean and use, solo or couple.

      The sensation on using both ways is quite different and fun to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use - feels good.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great toy... fuss free and great sex!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 39 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory Share Silicone Strapless Strap-On Dildo 6 Inch page