1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Extra-Powerful Clitoral Vibe

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars217 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Extra-Powerful Clitoral Vibe

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Extra-Powerful Clitoral Vibe 217 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      16174%
      4 star
      3516%
      3 star
      115%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Extra-Powerful Clitoral Vibe
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Extra-Powerful Clitoral Vibe

        Our Price
        £22.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by LilMissAqaurius, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Where to start with this toy? Not only is it pretty it’s separate control let’s you and your partner have fun all night as they can control and you can manoeuvre.

      It’s pretty tulip design allows it to give you direct pleasure wherever you place it!

      With different speeds this toy will allow you to discover what best suits you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s pretty, fun for couples, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun solo or for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Takes your breath away

      Reviewed: 05 March 2019 by Grn Goddess, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a super addition to my toybox.

      The tulip design helps to tease all those places you like to be teased. I love how you can change it up to a slow play or more intense. It's so strong and powerful for such a small toy and I would recommend it to anyone for self-play or the tease of a couple who like to edge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and powerful.
      Cons
      Wire can be a pain sometimes but it's livable.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Immense

      Reviewed: 04 February 2019 by QueenBee301292

      I was looking at clitoral stimulation toys for awhile something a little different but cute enough to keep on the bedside table without questions.

      This petal is absolutely amazing, it's so powerful it literally rocks my world, I love the petal design as it really does get into all the right places leaving you with a hot screaming O! Most definitely leaves me craving more every time I use it. It doesn't lose it shock factor how well it can please me. It's definitely one you can't get voted off either!

      I've recommended this to many friends. They've actually bought this product. Their feedback to me has been amazing too! Which of course ladies is something we need as men seem to forget we need stimulation!

      Do buy it, you'll be amazed with it honestly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Batteries run out.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Insane

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by BlondieBru, a Straight Single Female

      Genuinely the best clitoris toy I have ever bought.

      Constantly cumming with this one! Doesn’t take long at all for me to reach my climax. 4 different speeds and the fourth gets me there even faster.

      I would definitely recommend this for use alone or even with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as I remembered

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by MrsS34

      Many years ago this was my first ever sex toy. Since then I’ve been through many, many more, but decided to buy it again after reading the reviews and also thought it would be a lot gentler than the ones I currently have.

      As always, it came in discreet package and mega fast delivery. Opening the package to a pink tulip flower shaped vibrator made me more excited as it’s one of the better looking vibrators!

      2 x AA batteries and I was away, it has 4 x speeds, the first being gentle but still enough to get you excited, slowing working my way up the settings until I ended up on setting 4 and and amazing orgasm! Still as good as I always remembered!

      This vibrator would suit even those experienced vibrator users, but also good for beginners.

      I bought my husband the penis vibrator and using this on me and with his on we had a race to see who would come first - needless to say, it was me with this little beauty.

      Would highly recommend. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and speed.
      Cons
      Would preferred if it didn’t have a cable but doesn’t distract too much.
      Bottom line
      Must have for any kit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG love it

      Reviewed: 18 January 2019 by Hay, a Straight Married Female

      Well, ladies, if you are looking for a great clit toy look no further. This little beauty is all you will need.

      With the 4 different speeds and soft tips, it will have you spinning out of your mind. I can’t get enough of this toy. Whether it’s just playing on my own or with my husband it’s the best clit toy I have so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing wee toy

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by Ladylush111

      I’ve already had one like this previously, so when I saw it on Lovehoney I thought I’m ordering this again definitely.

      It’s amazing for the clit area and not too noisy, but with four amazing speeds to work up to the end result is amazeballs.

      Would definitely recommend to bring this into the bedroom for lots of fun. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved its power and it hits the spot.
      Cons
      Loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Love this wee toy definitely treat yourselves.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best clit vibe ever

      Reviewed: 12 November 2018 by Sexy couple11111, a Straight Married Female

      This is our third one as one broke when it got wet but don't let that put you off. We got this on offer.

      It's small, discreet and very powerful. It hits the spot and gets the wife off in minutes. She's a trembling wreck afterwards. Use low power to start off then gradually build up to max if you can handle it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 22 September 2018 by GillyGirl, a Straight Single Female

      This is one of the first toys I bought and Ioved it. Unfortunately I destroyed it by inadvertently using a silicone balm. This eventually "melted" the petals. I quickly bought two more, one to use and one for backup when the current one expires.

      The vibrations go from 1 to 4, but I rarely need level 4. The handset is very easy to use and lights at the side show the current level being used in case you forget in the heat of the moment.

      The design is lovely and I don't find the wire gets in the way.

      I would say it's perfect for beginners or experienced users.

      Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasms, easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh la la - wow

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by Jemstar, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is incredible. It has made me wanting more and more! It's beautiful design enables it to hit the perfect spot on your clitoris, which sends you out of this world!

      This will give you multiple orgasms within minutes! It has 4 different speeds, and even setting 2 is enough! Number 4 is powerful and perfect!

      I have used it with and without my partner everyday since I got it last week! It's a must for all sex toy collections!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best so far

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by Cumacumacumachameleon, a Straight Married Male

      Just looks like any other egg vibrator with an extra sleeve over the egg. However, the sleeve makes all the difference - as the photo shows, the tip has a petal on each side that slides inside the clit hood and gently surrounds the clitoris on both sides whilst the rounded tip delivers the vibrations directly to the clit head.

      My wife wanted a quickie with it so after a tiny amount of lube I slipped it into place, turned it to setting 4 and within seconds my wife was having the longest, loudest orgasm she has ever had. Afterwards, she couldn't stop smiling and said the pleasant vibe feeling kept coming for several minutes after the vibrator had been removed.

      After a ten minute rest, I offered her a second go. This took slightly longer as the clit was still oversensitive, but once again she had an amazing orgasm.

      Unlike some bunny ear designs where the ears are all over the place, the tip on this vibe is much better designed to deliver the pleasure to the intended target.

      A real winner and I think it will be a firm favourite for the future.

      A* for Tracey Cox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clitvibetastic.
      Cons
      It is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Loving it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for beginners and experts

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by Emzie86, a Straight Single Female

      I have bought this product a couple of times and would definitely recommend. I have tried out a lot of toys and this is definitely my favourite by far.

      I have been using toys for over 10 years and I can be very hard to please, but I didn't have any problems climaxing with this product.

      Not a beginner myself, but I have used this as a beginner and also a long term toy user and would recommend it for both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, speed, texture, quietness, easy clean, all-around great toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite

      Reviewed: 27 May 2018 by Daisychain 2

      Bought this to try out these kinds of clitoral toys. It's amazing.

      It works in minutes or turn down the vibrations to make it last. So easy to use and I usually hate toys with wires attached but this is perfect. Wish I had bought one before and will definitely be buying more of this type. Looks amazing too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Works every time without fail.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clitoral vibe

      Reviewed: 21 May 2018 by 123mikey, a Straight Married Male

      My wife picked this out one evening when we were looking through the website. When it arrived we put some batteries in and started to use it. Wow is all I will say. A great buy definitely worth the money.

      Needless to say, she wore the thing out and I have just placed an order for a replacement that's how good it was. She is sat by the door waiting for the postman to arrive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My Goodness

      Reviewed: 04 April 2018 by EllieRae68, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I purchased this last year so we could use it after we had been given the all clear to resume our intimate time together by our midwife and doctor after the birth of our boy and girl twins last December.

      We started using this at the beginning of January and what can we both say it is amazing.

      My husband took control and placed it on my clitoris and set it going on the highest setting due to the fact that I like it more powerful. It had me orgasming in a few seconds and when my husband entered me I held it just above my clitoris and we both had a really great time with this.

      We use it every time when we make love and it will be going with us on our first proper weekend away next month.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 217 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Extra-Powerful Clitoral Vibe page