1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Realistic Anal Prober 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars213 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59303.

      1. BASICS Realistic Anal Prober 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Realistic Anal Prober 6 Inch 213 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15271%
      4 star
      4823%
      3 star
      94%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Realistic Anal Prober 6 Inch
      2. BASICS Realistic Anal Prober 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Extremely Satisfying

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Random_KQ

      This pretty toy was lovely to use when I did use it (I... lost it... Not sure.. how... not sure where it is, but it's uh.. on earth somewhere!). It was pretty satisfying to watch it in use, because the toy is already aesthetically pleasing on it's own.

      When I did use it, I was still relatively new to penetrative play, and the harder material nature of the toy brought some resistance, which I had to work past, but of course brought some discomfort, moreso from my being new than anything else.

      I would recommend using lots of lube with it if you are new for a fun slightly rougher experience of a hard material toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetically pleasing and a fun experience.
      Cons
      Quite hard, but that's personal taste.
      Bottom line
      Pretty and cheap - worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An anal need

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by E99, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner and I ordered this as soon as we began exploring anal play. This product looked like it would be a great way to introduce a phallic shaped object with a trusting motion - it did exactly that!

      I was eager for it to arrive and as always, it arrived promptly, in discreet packaging. The BASICS line by Lovehoney is perfect when wanting to experiment with toys and this product obviously didn't disappoint. It enabled my partner to thrust into my ass with something smaller than his own penis, so I was ready to take his. Better yet, this Prober is double sided so you have two options!

      The silicone makes it easy to lube up and insert, and easy to clean!

      It allowed us to successfully complete anal sex, and is now one of our favourite toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, good design, durable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      I'm so glad I purchased this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bunnybooty8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I used this when I was just starting to try anal. Wow, we lubed it up and it was super easy to use!

      Glides perfectly! The material is not too rubbery and it doesn't feel powdery like some toys do.

      Would definitely recommend if you have never used a anal prober! I sometimes use it for my front too once I washed it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the material.
      Cons
      Would be nice to have it with a suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Yes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow and I repeat wow

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by Sussexecile, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was uncertain about this as I was so disappointed with the prostate massager. But I worried about nothing.

      Went in very easy and it was a pleasant experience. I put it in and walked around the flat. My significant other half enjoys working it in and out while giving me oral. Climaxes the like of which I've never experienced before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Nice to look at and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one and enhance your sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Newtotoys31, a Gay Other Female

      My wife and I were very nervous on the subject of anal play.

      Both experimented and found it more pleasurable with her using a finger on myself. We bought this item and I admit I love the ribbed area. The wife was nervous using it incase she hurt me but she enjoyed hearing my moans.

      Highly recommend other guys to give it a go. Open minds to letting your wife explore prostate. We will be looking into other toys

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wasn't too big.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Recommend guys to try it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners Delight

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Loulas, a Bisexual Married Female

      This anal toy is just fab it really is!

      Being double-ended, you get the realistic penis end should you want to add some texture to your play, or a smaller smoother end for easy glide and ride!

      Using water-based lube the prober is easy to insert and perfect for those wanting more than a finger but less than full-on anal sex.

      The material is soft and smooth and is also very easy to clean.

      You can't fault the size, material or quality of this prober. It's definitely excellent for beginners and is an added favourite to my ever-growing collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double-ended, easy clean, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bootyfull!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect beginner anal toy

      Reviewed: 24 February 2020 by Gaby13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is slim, smooth and a great shape.

      With plenty of lube it's easy to insert and feels amazing.

      I would 100% recommend this to anyone getting started in anal play, whether solo or with a partner.

      It's a great way to start before working up to bigger toys. It works great for vaginal penetration too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bargain Basement Booty Fun

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by Styx 37, a Gay Single Male

      I was getting some Christmas presents for myself and this little baby cropped up. I can't believe how much fun you can have for a tenner!

      With Lovehoney Discover lube this is a perfect warm-up toy before trying something bigger. But on some days it's all I need to 'scratch my itch'

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty colour - not the usual black. Lovely cut cock head shape.
      Cons
      Could have been 10% bigger but I'm just greedy!
      Bottom line
      A bloody good F@@k.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 October 2019 by Searcygirl17, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I'm not a huge anal person, but this being so realistic I had to have it.

      It's very comfortable and feels just like a real penis. Highly recommended for first-time users.

      Make sure you don't use it dry. Little hint - if you don't have lube, spit works great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Slightly too big.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by FoxyFairy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Thoroughly enjoyed this petite dildo. It's pretty and inviting rather than scary and veiny (my personal preference).

      Me and my OH ordered this because we have been exploring asses together. And we didn't have anything in our collection for me that wasn't too big. I wanted something smallish but not as small as a bullet and something that didn't look too daunting.

      This was perfect. A great addition to our box of tricks. It's perfect for when you need a little more than a finger either front or back. And we have used it when he has been behind me in doggy style and he has lubed it up and slipped it in my ass and that was heaven.

      Just a great little additional rather than stealing the show. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, sleek, not daunting.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little addition to any box of tricks.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy, a definite must

      Reviewed: 16 July 2019 by Quizonmyface, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow, what can I say. This toy is amazing, couldn’t wait to try it as with anything from LH.

      Great size as to not put anyone off but has plenty of bang for its size. Used several times since getting this and cannot fault the pleasure it gives, has two ends and both do the job though for me the smooth end isn’t for me.

      Very easy to use any time and simple to clean. One of my favourites, a definite must-have for one anyone looking to try some anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it’s amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great introduction to anal play

      Reviewed: 28 January 2019 by Dirty-nights, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! This is a great introduction to anal play that's not intimidating for first-timers.

      It has a smooth and sleek design with two ends that slide on with ease. My wife liked the feeling of the prober going inside her, which got her warmed up. ;)

      Easy to clean and a definite must-have for any bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth sleek design, not intimating for first-timers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the essentials.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smoothly does it

      Reviewed: 10 January 2019 by Kayostheory, a Straight Single Female

      You'd think for £5, this would be tiny, especially when you look at the size of the BASICS slimline butt plug which is the same price. It's not at all! The quality and feel of it is amazing for how little it costs!

      It has 2 sides, one which is smooth, and slips nicely into whatever orifice you choose to pleasure, and then there's the bigger, more penis like side. It has a ridge and head and feels beautifully stretching, without being painful for a beginner to anal. It cleans easily and is very unobtrusive to store away from prying eyes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, perfectly sized and just the right firmness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for an anal beginner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most used toy

      Reviewed: 02 January 2019 by Dan6822, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This you is absolutely amazing and my girlfriend loves it.

      We use it almost all the time, and she uses it herself more than any of the other toys we have.

      Very durable sleek and sexy looking, not too, big and with lube gives amazing pleasure in the front or back!

      Definitely worth buying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy, would use again and again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by Mrs.Happy, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this little purple toy as part of a deal some time ago.

      Since it came I was surprised at how unusual it looks and I was a bit sceptical about it. But it was great purchase. I am really happy with this toy. The shape is different and it's really great, it's not too soft and I am more than happy that I purchased it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great unusual shape, great feeling.
      Cons
      Like everything.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 213 | next
    Return to main BASICS Realistic Anal Prober 6 Inch page