1. Reviews Page 1 - Tingletip Electric Toothbrush Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars46 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tingletip Electric Toothbrush Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tingletip Electric Toothbrush Clitoral Vibrator 46 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3985%
      4 star
      511%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tingletip Electric Toothbrush Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Tingletip Electric Toothbrush Clitoral Vibrator

        £7.79

        RRP: £12.99 You save: £5.20 (40%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Almost sent GF through the roof

      Reviewed: 12 March 2019 by KinkyDuo

      I believe the title of this review says it all really.

      After a couple of weeks of this little item sitting in our 'fun' drawer (my GF having initially tried it on me, and noting that it wasn't particularly effective, dismissing it as a bit naff perhaps without actually trying it herself), we decided to give it a go last night.

      Directing the concentrated vibrations onto her clit, it was pretty much instantly obvious that an orgasm of an Earth-shattering magnitude was imminent.

      Literally within a matter of seconds, GF was responding to the focused vibrations with intense reactions, stating that it felt like she was being kept teetering on the edge of an intense orgasm from early on.

      I continued with the consistent stimulation, culminating in an outstanding, ear-shattering (borderline glass shattering and dog-deafening) orgasm that left her shuddering and completely wiped out.

      Looks like I now need to purchase another electric toothbrush for myself, as I can't see myself being allowed to have mine back any time soon!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really powerful, focused stimulation, resulting in immense orgasm.
      Cons
      Attachment quite tight to fit, but this is a minor detail.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Buy this item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Check up

      Reviewed: 19 December 2018 by Chazblanc, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this as we both use an electric toothbrush and thought it may be handy but didn't realise we had a different fitting.

      Lovehoney refunded us no problem so all is well. Looking forward to a tip that fits our toothbrushes. We are always looking for toys to take on holiday!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great stocking filler.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Utilise the mighty electric toothbrush

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by Shimmy

      If you’re a woman and own an electric toothbrush, at one point or another you’ve thought about sticking your toothbrush head on your clit and turning it on... don’t say it’s just me!

      Not going to lie, I’ve definitely done that especially in my younger years when living at home and definitely didn’t have any toys. It’s feels so good but it’s weird, the toothpaste makes your clit a bit tingly and the brushing motion is too strong - you’ve got to be careful you don’t press down too hard or you’ll make yourself bleed as I found out.

      Now thing little replacement head works wonder, the pink head is just flat plastic so it is so much more gentle on your clit and you’re not brushing the plaque off! I take this when I’m travelling, it saves me having to take another toy and it so much more discreet as it’s tiny.

      You know how loud your toothbrush is so yes it’s going to be uber loud, however, this thing makes me cum in a couple of minutes if that so it just sounds like I’m brushing my teeth in the afternoon or at 2 am!

      The only negative about this is that because it’s so small I keep losing it and having to buy another one. But for the positives, it’s definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and functional.
      Cons
      Easy to lose.
      Bottom line
      You will never have cleaner teeth!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 02 July 2018 by Salmon74, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for my OH as we’ve used bullet vibrators before, but this seemed ideal as the batteries are always charged!

      She found it a litter weird at first, putting her toothbrush down there, but one touch, she was hooked!

      Very powerful and precise, hits exactly the spot she wants!

      On top of all that unless you look twice no one would know what it was!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quite other than someone cleaning there teeth. Always charged ready for action!
      Cons
      Quite a tight fit to get on and off.
      Bottom line
      Simply brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 18 June 2018 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this, so that I could complete an order I wanted. Basically it cost me nothing.

      I wasn't really expecting much from it, but how wrong I was!

      It might be small but it's certainly might. It worked for me in less than a minute and I'm a total power queen.

      It's obviously not quiet because the power is provided by a toothbrush, but that doesn't matter because it really does work.

      It's perfect to take away on holiday. Just stash it in the washbag and nobody will suspect what it's for.

      The orgasms that I got from it were pretty strong and intense ones too. This is definitely a bargain and it certainly worked for me.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quickly it works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute and efficient, it certainly does its job
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Mary Mother of God...

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by VanillaWithSprinkles, a Straight Single Female

      ...Pray for us sinners, for we have stumbled across the most ridiculous vibrator in the Universe- that works!

      The Tingletip was left in the bottom of my toybox for almost a month unopened because I was sceptical about it, brought it out for the first time tonight and all I can say is wow. I am going to use this every day until it breaks.

      Nothing has got me going this fast. Start to finish in 30 seconds, and I know this because the toothbrush automatically double buzzes every half a minute. I was red in the face and squeaking, questioning why on earth I had neglected to try this sooner.

      The vibrations are incredibly powerful (definitely use lube) and with it just focused on the one spot- D.A.M.N. I have other clitoral vibrators and even with all of the funky patterns they don't come close to this feeling.

      Does just sound like you're cleaning your teeth and is so discreet- the perfect cover! Rechargeable and smaller than a bullet this can be taken anywhere and is officially the best thing I have ever purchased from here.

      I have an Oral B Pro 600 brush, and it was tough to get the tip on and off, a really tight fit but do-able.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally everything.
      Cons
      Struggled to get this off my brush.
      Bottom line
      Buy this now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite toy

      Reviewed: 30 December 2016 by Jules18

      I have had the tingletip for a few years now, and since purchasing I have tried many other vibrators/sex toys, but this still remains my firm favourite.

      It is very easy to achieve orgasm and I love the rechargeable aspect.

      It is small and discreet to keep or to take on holiday.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasm within seconds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Convenient and discreet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Professional user

      Reviewed: 04 July 2016 by Bellarne, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this for a friend. I know she has a shed load of various vibrating toys and thought she would like this.

      She has reported back that it is amazing. Had a multiple orgasm in under five minutes and will try it on G-spot sometime in future.

      Cannot wait for my next time with her to try it on myself (male) also. She says that it will be with her on each session in place of many of her now redundant toys.

      Pity some firm could not do an extension for prostate massage. There is a money-making thought.

      One of the best she has tried, and believe me she has tried a lot.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and inconspicuous but has a kick.
      Cons
      Noise but who cares when you are howling with joy.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant piece of equipment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Drop everything and get this

      Reviewed: 16 June 2016 by Winxgirl

      OMG!

      This is the best product ever invented. It gets me off so quickly and I don't even need a vibrator.

      This brings on a powerful climax so quickly. I can use in in the shower every morning for a happy ending and my kids have no idea, and if they hear it they are thinking I am cleaning my teeth.

      It is heaven. I have it hidden in a secret spot in the bathroom which I can easily grab every time. It makes me want to have two or more showers a day as I am so horny now and just want it. Alone in the bath is ideal, but with my partner he loves it too on the tip of his penis.

      It is cheap for the thrills it provides, and I just have to make sure my toothbrush gets recharged, which is easy to do and indiscreetly innocent.

      This is definitely a favourite!

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap for the thrills, power packed climax.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best sex toy for climaxing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love the tingle tip

      Reviewed: 15 June 2016 by LM93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is fab. My first sex toy, so I wanted something inexpensive and discreet, and this ticks all the boxes!

      Immediate O the first time I used it, and have since had fun using it with a partner.

      The noise of the toothbrush is loud, but to anyone listening it just sounds like you are brushing your teeth.

      Came in a nice little velvet bag as well.

    2. Overall Rating:
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation.
      Cons
      But tough to pull off.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant alone and with others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 46 | next
    Return to main Tingletip Electric Toothbrush Clitoral Vibrator page