1. Reviews Page 1 - Oh La La Cheri Plus Size Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars112 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Oh La La Cheri Plus Size Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oh La La Cheri Plus Size Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts 112 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9686%
      4 star
      1211%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Oh La La Cheri Plus Size Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts
      2. Oh La La Cheri Plus Size Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 19 October 2020 by lovesports, a Straight Married Female

      I am not a fan of the typical G-string with the piece of string in the back.

      These knickers are not that at all. They are comfy and very sexy. My bum isn't as round as it once was, but it looked really good in these. I encourage you to give these a try. I don't think you'll be sorry you did. More colors please.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by jaaycee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These undies are the best!

      They help cover my lower tummy while still accentuating my curves. They are so comfy and don’t roll down on me when I’m moving around. The behind straps make these undies just pop. I got size 1x/2x and usually wear a size 14.

      I will definitely be buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must get!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by RoryLovesLH, a Straight Other Female

      I purchased these on a whim one day. The BF and I are rather new to this whole toy/lingerie world and we've been pretty shy about trying out these products. These were super cute on the website and, being plus size, I was not sure how they would look or fit on my body.

      They arrived a little after the rest of my order due to an error on my order. But customer service was awesome and resolved the error immediately! Once they arrived, I tried them on and was pleasantly surprised and how well they fit! And they looked amazing! I was checking myself out and loving my body in these when I realised I was late to run an errand.

      So, I took these out to see how they did throughout the day. They were so comfortable that I forgot I was wearing them! So when getting ready for bed, the BF finally saw them and was pleasantly surprised when we didn't have to stop to get things off and we just went right into it! He enjoyed himself so my much, let's just say he's very open to trying out more LH products was soon as they arrive!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sized perfectly with enough stretch for comfort, super sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Comfy, sexy! Well worth it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by Bmwilke, a Straight Married Male

      These are what first brought me to this website. My wife wanted a pair and I ended up ordering two other things as well.

      They came a day early and just as described. I am very happy with the order except for the one set that came with a whole in the front seam.

      All the material is very soft and fit my wife amazingly well. I am happy with the product, and depending on how they hold up, I will be ordering more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and material.
      Cons
      The tag is very noticeable on the back.
      Bottom line
      These are very sexy and worth the buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As the French might say "Accès facile et sexy"

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Chad Sexington, a Straight Married Male

      My wife chooses these for herself, she's never owned anything crotchless before but loved the idea. She chooses them as they looked tasteful, feminine, very sexy and more than a little naughty. She actually feels great and confident wearing them and not self-conscious at all.

      They are very nicely designed and made. There's plenty of stretch giving superb fit and comfort. The french knicker style is beautiful, the cut accentuates the sexiness of her curves. Apart from being crotchless, the standout feature for us both is that sexy crisscross lace-up reverse.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace. Styling. Classy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sheer lacy naughtiness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by MrsLafinlas, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for myself as a Valentine's gift for my husband.

      I'm generally a size 22 so I opted for the size 24 but I could have bought the smaller ones as they are true to size. The criss-cross back makes my ass look amazing and they are completely crotchless from front to back making all holes easily accessible! They wash lovely and they feel comfortable to wear. I will be buying some more in different colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The criss-cross back and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing panties!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot baby

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by Angie J

      The knickers are so sexy. I put them on under my nurses outfit and my husband had a lovely surprise.

      My husband could not keep his hands off me. We had an amazing night of sex and I didn’t even have to take them off. They are true to size, they are good quality. I have also bought the red pair as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They were very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best €10 I've ever spent

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by Screw Flawless, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These knickers are damn hot!

      Being size 24/26 I've a massive bum and I never really manage to find pretty underwear but these little things make my bum look so perky and sexy. The fact that they are crotchless is obviously a bonus too. ;)

      Love them! Honestly the best €10 I've ever spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit at the back.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy knickers

      Reviewed: 27 July 2019 by Mdb1983

      So we swing as a couple and post on Twitter. These went down so well. Sexy, comfortable, everyone loved them. Made my girlfriend's arse like sexy as loved all the attention she gets from social media or people in swinging clubs.

      So happy with the price and the quality too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and naughty all at once

      Reviewed: 17 June 2019 by Crzychck86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These knickers are great.

      The lace is very soft and comfortable, I found I can actually forget they are crotchless when wearing out and about unless I tell my partner as he doesn’t let me forget.

      Don’t have to worry about removing knickers in the heat of the moment when wearing these, it’s great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great sexy fit and feel

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      Great fit, true to size as a US 18, I ordered the 1XL/ 2XL and love the fit.

      Sits around the love handles on the hips to help hide. Love the high cut on the cheeks for a sexy look. Best part is they are crotchless for extra added sensual enheightment. Lace is soft and stretchable. Criss cross right about the but is super sexy for a behind partner. Love them so much also have them in red.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy feeling.
      Cons
      Crotchless opening could be a little larger.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by daws, a Straight Married Male

      Perfect fit very true to size and comfortable! The lace is very soft against your skin.

      Love that they are crotchless, very sexy for in the bedroom! Very sexy from behind for your partner also! My husband finds them very seductive! Great for if you have a knicker fetish as they are very very kinky!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 February 2019 by Rusty81, a Straight Married Male

      These knickers are amazing and our favourite pair in the sexy knickers drawer.

      They are a brilliant fit and the material is fabulous. The crotchless part is superb and easily accessible when in the throes of passion.

      I’ve said it before but my favourite part of my wife is her bum and these knickers show it off to its very best.

      These are a must for the naughty knicker drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 February 2019 by Rusty81, a Straight Married Male

      These knickers are amazing, so much so that they are the first thing out of the naughty underwear drawer when we feel frisky!

      They are a great fit and the crotchless part gives you amazing access when you’re getting down and dirty. I’m told they feel amazing as well.

      I’ve said it before but my favourite part of my wife is her bum and these knickers show it off fantastically well!

      These are a must for your sexy knicker drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Personal Favourite Right Now

      Reviewed: 12 January 2019 by Wifebeast, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love, love, love these crotchless knickers! Definitely a personal fave right now. The super soft black lace is lovely on, sexy yet practical. Great stretch for us fat bottomed girls out there and came up high enough to hug my hips with no cutting in. Especially liked the criss-cross detail at the back as it matches with a lot of my harness style bras, easily making a nice set.

      Comfortable enough to wear daily as a wee sexy something and I will absolutely be buying the other colour options.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Accurate sizing for plus/curve ladies.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A staple in my underwear drawer!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 112 | next
    Return to main Oh La La Cheri Plus Size Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts page