1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Leggings

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Leggings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Leggings 10 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      10100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Leggings
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Leggings

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. I'm in love

      Reviewed: 02 December 2020 by WyrdWitch, a Other Going Steady Female

      These leggings are a must for lovers of the wet look!

      They feel so light and soft on your skin, like a regular pair of leggings, and are so sexy.

      I can't believe how comfy they are and flattering on the legs. I feel so fierce wearing them!

      The sizing is generous and they don't pinch or feel stiff at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The materials, great sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A must-have purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these leggings

      Reviewed: 17 November 2020 by Wet look lover

      If your lover likes the look of tight sexy leggings, buy these!

      They feel amazing, and look sexy. The rear entry is so sexy and so much fun, especially if your lover enjoys doing the unzipping. Comfortable, and you do not get hot wearing them. Super sexy, I love wearing these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Pants

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by FL_Butterfly, a Straight Married Female

      These leggings are so hot. Hubby loved them! I would for sure wear them out in public. Waiting for this pandemic to be over so we can go out again!

      I am around a size 16 and got the 1X/2X, I have some tummy and they fit great, they even run a bit big. They stretch a lot. Zipper can be opened from the front or from the back. These are a lot of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and quality.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, these are awesome.
      Bottom line
      So happy I got these!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pants perfection

      Reviewed: 09 February 2020 by Meggs, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh lord, where do I start!

      I am a girl tho loves leggings. But I have never found leggings of this material that fit me perfectly. The search is over! for reference 230lbs - 40DDD - 16 pants. I got the 1x/2x size.

      Tight comfortable sexy leggings. The zipper goes all the way from the bum to front and takes some getting used too but it’s perfect. They also are high waisted, but not too high.

      I would 1000% wear these out in public as well but the hubby already said I look way too amazing for anyone else to see, haha!

      The only change I would love to see is a clasp at the front just in case the zipper decides to undo when I am not expecting it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect sexy leggings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight and Sexy

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by Bender, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my wife and she LOVES them! They are incredibly comfortable and can be worn out along with in the bedroom.

      At first she was worried that the zip might not hold up. We went out for the evening and she had no problems at all. The zip is also easy to operate, allowing for some good times!

      These are so good that I have ordered her a second pair!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizzle

      Reviewed: 30 September 2019 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Not a great fan of wet look so when given the opportunity to review these leggings - I thought why not give it a go!

      Well I was pleasantly surprised. When taking the leggings from the bag I have to admit I thought they looked tiny! I put them on with no struggle. I am a size 18-20 and the leggings fitted - hurrah! In fact so much so if you are a smaller size 18 then I would definitely size down.

      The leggings themselves are soft and shiny - it was like wearing a second skin. The length is just right for me at 5'5". The zip is thick and chunky but very secure and the back of the zip was covered in material so don't fret you're not going to nip your flesh in the zipper! I love them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit.
      Cons
      Thick zip.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and super comfy - what more could you ask for?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      These are my first pair of wet look trousers and I love them.

      I'm 5ft 11, size 18 on the bottom. I have super wide hips, but not a huge big belly, so these are great on the hips, but there is a bit of extra material round the belly.

      Not a bad thing as I'd much prefer these were on the bigger side, rather than too tight and split when I bend over! They've got a really good stretch to them and I adore this material. It feels so good to run your hands over. These are actually a really good length for me. Sit on the ankles, so these are fab.

      The zip is the winning point here. Kinky. Just be careful you don't get anything stuck in it! I love how it goes all the way round the back.

      Absolutely recommended. I want another pair!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, zip.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      I feel wet look items are going to become a regular in my collection!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just in the bedroom

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was really lucky to be selected to test and review this thank you. xx

      I'm a size 18 and 5foot 6inches I'm between 31 and 32 inch inside leg, so you get an idea of fitting.

      So I was sent these in the 1x/2x and the fit amazing and definitely could go up at least 2 sizes, they are very stretchy.

      So I'm a leggings girl and have a few shiny leggings for nights out, so was so excited to try these. And boy are they brilliant.

      The fit is perfect for me. Can pull them up over my hips, so tucks my mum tum brilliant and they are snug fitting without feeling tight at all and keep in place no problem. I had a girly night out this weekend gone, so thought I'd test drive these, and honestly they are now my favourite.

      Had a night of curry wine and dancing and they were brilliant and lots of compliments of how lovely they were.

      I did wear a longer top to cover my bum as I didn't want to expose the back zip. The zips are easy to use, but won't move unless you pull them.

      Me and hubby have used these in bedroom too so we can cover all angles and he loves the back zip for easy access.

      Honestly these are so brilliant and feel and look great on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant in and out of bedroom.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy Access

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by Elleess, a Straight Married Female

      I'm 6 feet tall and size 24 and these fit brilliantly.

      Paired with a short skirt, can easily be worn in public and still give easy access for having more public moments of pleasure. Perfect for turning him on and making sure you have fun!

      I love these and I'm sure they'll last well too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to be teased.
      Cons
      Zip really obvious.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect in and outside the bedroom

      Reviewed: 21 October 2019 by Lovehoney - Dominitrix, a Straight Married Female

      Wetlook isn’t something I have tried before, but I was just too tempted by these leggings to resist any longer.

      They fit well and hold me in. I expected the all-round zip to be uncomfortable, but it isn’t, actually. I am a bit worried, though, that it will open at the front. It would help to have a hook fastening at the waistband for a bit of extra security.

      The material is stretchy, shiny and shimmers a little, too. The leggings may have been designed for the bedroom, but I love wearing them out in public and have had quite a few compliments already.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, look and feel.
      Cons
      Could use an extra hook closure at the front to keep zip from opening.
      Bottom line
      Comfy and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Leggings page