1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit 10 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      10100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit

        Our Price
        £44.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by GGIRL13, a Straight Married Female

      What can I say. Absolutely amazing product.

      Looked amazing on and I felt incredible. It was a surprise for my partner and his eyes popped out of his head when he saw me in it!

      Great value and amazing product. I felt so sexy and confident when wearing it and it definitely did the trick in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and looked amazing and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfortable, amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfortable

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Happy bunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had never bought anything like this before and was looking for something new that would make me feel sexy. I had read the previous reviews and was impressed by what I had read.

      For completeness, I felt that I should give an honest review in order to help anyone out there who is thinking of buying this product. I’m 5’7” tall and I am usually between 16-18 in size with 40DD bust. This gave me the dilemma of whether to go for the smaller 14-16 or the larger 18-20. I decided to go for the larger size just to be on the safe side.

      It arrived before the suggested delivery date with the trademark discreet packaging, as always. I tried it on straight away. As mentioned in other reviews, this item seems to cling to all the right places and is very flattering. The zips are secure so you can have it fastened as high or as low as you dare without any fear of the zip migrating down at the wrong moment. The only negative I could say is that the legs are a bit on the long side, but it’s really quite a minor complaint.

      On the night of the big reveal, I made my boyfriend some food and went off to get ready. When I returned, his jaw dropped and he practically flung his food across the room and rushed over to me, telling me how gorgeous I looked. He couldn’t keep his hands off me haha.

      I was worried about getting too hot in it, but the interior is a material feel and breathable. It wasn’t at all restrictive and seemed to intuitively stretch with the movements of my body. It also felt very well made.

      In short, I would highly recommend this product to anyone thinking about buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, how flattering it was and how sexy I felt in it.
      Cons
      The leg length.
      Bottom line
      If you are thinking about buying it, go for it. You won’t be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy, a match made in heaven

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by Nymune, a Straight Married Female

      Being the larger lady, I don’t like outfits but this one, ladies, is so comfortable. I felt so sexy.

      Great wet look material with a touch of give in it and the size was good. The zip allows you to keep the outfit on while playing and the front zip gives great cleavage views.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great outfit, comfortable but very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super comfortable

      Reviewed: 22 March 2020 by Maroja, a Straight Married Female

      This suit was very comfortable, I feel the cold and this kept me nice and warm.

      I found it easy to put on and fairly easy to take off. I liked the look, felt it slimmed me down a little. Holds the bust nicely when zipped up (if you lift your boobs whilst zipping) The two-way zipper was essential for access either to top or bottom or both! Convenient for bathroom visits too.

      Good quality overall and a very good fit for me, size 18, 5ft 3 tall. Highly recommended one-piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It feels good

      Reviewed: 10 December 2019 by Smudge158, a Straight Single Male

      I can't wait to wear it to the BDSM event next month. Was looking for something to wear at them for a while.

      Came up with the idea of me (a male sub) roleplaying as a female dom a while back. Cannot wait to try it out. (I just hope that it will fit with the breast forms. I will buy another if not.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the feel of it.
      Cons
      A little tight may have to get a size bigger.
      Bottom line
      It's an overall great product. Perfect for what I am going to do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 19 November 2019 by Hannaheliise

      This is so comfortable and flattering.

      I thought being plus size I couldn’t pull this outfit off but I was so wrong. I felt so confident as it hugged my figure in all the right places. The zip stays in place and it was easy to get on. I would highly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the fit was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing. I cannot find any faults in this item whatsoever, would really recommend
      Bottom line
      One of the best items available.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Me-owwwwwwwwwwww

      Reviewed: 08 October 2019 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This catsuit is well made in soft wet look.

      Zipped from bust to bottom and very secure - no fear of it coming undone by itself.

      I am a 18-20 5'6" with a 38FF bust - I chose the size 1X/2X and it fits in all the right places with no sagging.

      A little snug on the bust to get on at first, but once on looks great.

      Can't wait to add some ears and a tail for the purrrrfect Halloween outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality catsuit

      Reviewed: 26 September 2019 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was really lucky to be selected to test and review this thank you. xx

      So I'm a size 18 with 38c boobs and 5foot 6inches, so you can get an idea on fit.

      I was sent this in the 1x/2x.

      This is my first catsuit and I wasn't disappointed. I love the wet look and was really excited to give this a try.

      I first put it on naked and I was shocked how much it held my boobs down, so put on a good push-up bra and it made such a difference. Getting on was easy. Although it's very snug fitting, there was still plenty of stretch to it and didn't feel uncomfortable at all.

      Hubby loved this as he could unzip the front of from the bottom.

      I didn't get overly hot in it as I thought I might, so that was a bonus and I had it on for well over 2 hours and found it comfortable. It was a little harder to get off, but after freeing my arms could just slid it off.

      Definitely a good quality item and I'm happy I got to test it out. The zips are easy to open, but stay in place.

      Would be idea for fancy dress too as Cat Woman.

      This is a true to size piece and holds its shape lovely. Can't fault a single thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it fits.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit and comfy

      Reviewed: 02 December 2019 by Lovehoney - Earl, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for as a late idea for a Halloween costume and it arrived just in time.

      Was a great fit and actually quite comfortable. The quality of the material is good for the price and feels like it last long enough not to break.

      Shows off your curves and would recommend for anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, value for money, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      I've been looking for sexy outfits that don't show a lot of skin, so I couldn't wait to receive this! Thankfully, delivery was quick - as usual with Lovehoney.

      This catsuit is really well made, with attention to detail. Straight seams and no loose threads. The fabric is soft, elastic and glossy. Just like the other wet look items I've ordered from Lovehoney's range. It maintains its shine when stretched. It just slides on your skin and it's really easy to put on.

      The design is pretty and looks sexy. Just like in the photos. I paired it with black lacy barefoot sandals, but it will also look nice with a pair of sexy black heels.

      I'm 5'5'' tall, a UK dress size 16, a bra size 38DD-38E. I have an hourglass-body type and muscular calves. I got this catsuit in 1X/2X and it fit me perfectly. The length on both the legs and the arms was just right!

      The fabric is quite stretchy. I can move freely while wearing the catsuit. It doesn't squeeze me, nor does it flatten my boobs or butt. However, it takes after your form and is therefore not forgiving of any ''imperfections''. In my case, it doesn't hide my love handles - but I looked so stunning that my partner didn't seem to notice! The material is also breathable, so it doesn't feel as hot as latex or PVC.

      Before trying it on, the only thing I was worried about was the collar. I usually hate turtlenecks and clothes with collars, because they make me feel asphyxiated. However, the collar on this catsuit is very soft and spacey. I can barely feel it!

      Having a two-directional zip is a big plus. It's extremely practical, both for sexy play and in case I need to use the bathroom during a session. The zip is of great quality and sturdy. It isn't flimsy, doesn't get ''stuck'' and is easy to zip and unzip without pinching my skin.

      I hand-washed the catsuit, let it air dry and stored it my drawer, making sure it doesn't come in contact with non-cotton fabrics.

      All in all, this a beautiful, sexy catsuit. Easy to put on, very comfortable to wear, and does fit a curvy plus sized body. Even though it doesn't help hide my love handles, we still love it. It's also great value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, stretchy and shiny fabric. Good quality, fits well, feels comfortable and looks sexy.
      Cons
      Fabric too soft, doesn't cover imperfections such as love handles.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and sexy catsuit at a very good price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit page