1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit 28 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2486%
      4 star
      414%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit

        Our Price
        £44.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow, what can one say

      Reviewed: 03 December 2020 by EssexR, a Straight Married Male

      After an awful week thought wife needed cheering up, this did the trick.

      She slipped this on, and well, wow, looks great on her and definitely a 10/10.

      It feels great, looks great and the zips are nice and easy to use. Certainly uplifts ones feelings and rewards both of us, she found it a turn on wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look.
      Cons
      It’s got no negatives.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 October 2020 by Nikita Noir, a Bisexual Other Female

      Was hesitant to buy this one as I was unsure if the fabric and sizing, but very glad I gave it a go.

      It’s easy to put on, super comfortable and looks hot as hell.

      I’m 5'3" and usually wear a size 8/10 Aus, measurements 34-26-38, and bought the Medium, fits just right, snug but not too tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The zips, fabric, basically everything.
      Cons
      Gets a bit hot wearing it, but that’s to be expected.
      Bottom line
      If you’ve considered buying it, just do it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meow

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Bbandbg

      After recently sending each other a few sexy pics back and forth, my wife remembered how much of a “thing” I had for a certain Michelle Pfeiffer dressed up in latex as cat-woman.

      The night of our Anniversary comes round and she tells me to lie down in bed and wait for a surprise. Next thing she enters the bedroom fully dressed in nothing other than a latex catsuit, heels and mask. After putting on a little show I can’t help but notice how well it fits her and looks incredible on her, brilliantly made and feels great. It comes complete with a full-body zip for easy access when required.

      I think it feels great, looks great and she says it’s comfortable to wear, best Anniversary surprise ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy, feels sexy and is comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best sexy wear we have bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      Omg, this is sexy!

      Love wearing halfway down my boobs as this outfit just makes them look amazing. Such easy access for my partner! We have taken some amazing pictures of me and him while I’ve been in this outfit! Love this outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shows off your figure

      Reviewed: 08 August 2020 by A. J., a Straight Married Male

      We've tried a couple items from the Fierce line and been happy with them, so when my OH decided she wanted to try a catsuit we came straight to LH to look for one.

      Delivery was quick and discreet as usual, turning up in the regular brown box that you expect from LH. Inside the catsuit was folded up in a clear plastic bag, not fancy but all that's needed.

      Initially my OH thought it was going to be a bit to tight, but the fabric has a nice give in it, so it just slid on. She is 5ft3 and a curvy size 10 this fit beautifully clinging to her curves without being baggy at the waist, although it would definitely be okay for someone taller and was a little loose on her forearms. What I would say is it's possibly best for colder nights, not the hottest night of the year to date!!

      The best feature on this is the zip. It's chunky, runs well and has a nice fingerloop that makes it easy to use. As with all skintight zipped items, make sure you pull the garment away from the body a little when you zip!!

      I love this on her and unzipping from the back and watching it open up to reveal what's under, it was something. I was looking forward to from the moment we ordered it and it didn't disappoint. Would recommend this to anyone.

      Only issues we had was wife felt the fabric used while very comfortable had a strange mix of rustling and squeaking, but I didn't really hear anything odd.

      In summary. It's comfortable, great quality and definitely fun. If you like black shiny and tight it's worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and comfortable.
      Cons
      Oh felt it was a little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, quality, fun. If you like black, shiny and tight it's worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy wife

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by tiger147, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this has we wanted another catsuit to our collection and this does not disappoint. It's very easy to put on and feels comfortable but still tight fitting.

      The zips are fantastic and don't pull on the skin.It has a look of latex without the expense. I would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and tight but comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Hot hot hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Latexlover101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve dabbled a little recently in latex and wet look and this catsuit really is the best.

      I’m a size 12 and 5’2” it fits perfectly and clings to all the right places. My OH couldn’t be more aroused and really enjoyed unzipping from the bottom area just enough for access and the top to display just enough cleavage.

      The fabric feels great to wear and it couldn’t be more comfortable. It’s also very easy to wash!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a hot steamy night!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by spikki, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've been wanting a catsuit for ages, especially when my partner 'subtly' suggested I buy one. I struggled to choose between this one and the Cottelli but this one was £10 cheaper and had great reviews.

      I wasn't disappointed at all! The material feels amazing. It's very smooth and soft, perfect for running hands down it. It's stretchy enough to get into and the material feels quite thin but it's also strong and high quality so don't worry about tearing it. The material inside is fabric so it doesn't stick to your skin and I didn't feel overly hot and sweaty even though I was wearing it in summer.

      There is a 2-way zip, so the suit can be opened from the bottom allowing quick and easy access to vital areas! This was one of my favourite features.

      My partner's reaction was incredible. She couldn't keep her hands off me and it led to an amazing night of fun. I would definitely recommend this catsuit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The two way zip leads to a lot of fun.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Hot as hell!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by CurveyWifey, a Straight Married Female

      I was so excited when this package was delivered. I have a ridiculous amount of sexy time outfits, but as I was uncomfortable with my body, I haven't purchased an item like this. I have recently lost a lot of weight, so I figured I would give this a go. To be clear, I still need to lose about 40 pounds, to be the 'ideal' weight, so I am by no means a skinny thing.

      I rushed to the bedroom to put this on, paired it with my seven inch heals, and waltzed out my room. Well, the kiddos were now very much present in the room I was walking into, and asked what kind of outfit that was (thankfully, I had the zipper up), quick thinking, I told my kids that it is my Halloween costume, I decided I wanted to be a spy, they believed me (crisis averted).

      Hubby couldn't keep his eyes off of me. He was very grateful for this purchase, and believe me, when I say he has never reacted to an outfit this way.

      It is very flattering, and very comfortable. Soft to the touch, convenient access to all of the best parts, and excellent quality.

      Treat yourself and your partner to this amazing treat. The look on hubby's face, was worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, convenient access, soft and excellent quality.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sexy perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy!

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      I've been looking out for a wet look catsuit for a while and always let down by poor quality.

      However, the Fierce one is absolutely amazing! First thing I noticed is the great quality material, nice shine (light reflecting fabric so gave me some nice petrol hues) and sturdy zip.

      Looks great on and clings to all the right places, so you definitely won't regret this purchase! Kudos to the revealing zips as they definitely add a lot of sexy fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The high-quality material.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fierce!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's sexy

      Reviewed: 09 April 2020 by Green eyed princess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was very nervous ordering this thinking it would be tight but it really wasn't it does still give a little so it wasn't tight. It'ss material feel on the inside too.

      I can't see my boyfriend because of all this lockdown so I ordered this, got dressed up and sent him some sexy photos of me in this and it didn't disappoint. In fact he said I was slightly cruel (in a jokey way) because he's not allowed up to be with me so he made me promise when this is over I wear it for him, haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it while it looked leather and tight it wasn't it felt good.
      Cons
      There was nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Great material, sexy feel, accentuates all your best curves, makes you look hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to wear all day

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by VixthatVacs, a Straight Married Female

      My husband is newly into chastity, and despite telling me that he wanted to hand over control and for me to be hard on him, he’s not really got the hang of that bit - seemingly expecting endless teasing all weekend. I want the reality to dawn on him gently and was looking for an outfit I could wear all day around the house that would look like I was making an effort but which didn’t reveal that much but which would also make me feel good too.

      This is perfect - once we’d established rules and penalties around the rather too tempting zips. I can wear it all day without any need to do anything else and he is on edge all the time. Size wise, I’m usually a UK 12, but the size guide seemed to suggest I needed a large. Fits perfectly and clings well. Good LH quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feel well in control... Looks great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So incredibly sexy as well as comfy

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by CeeCee_Love, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought a few different full-length zip catsuits to try on for comparison and this was by far my favourite. The material is sleek and sexy but has plenty of give to accommodate all your curves (I'm a size 8-10, 5'4) and the full-length zip feature makes for lots of fun! The zip is very smooth and easy to manoeuvre but make sure you re-zip very very carefully!

      It was a close call between this catsuit and the Cottelli but considering the £20 price difference, I would say this one beats the Cottelli on price! We actually ended up returning this one and sticking with the Cottelli as my boyfriend preferred the material of the Cottelli (slightly smoother and less shiny) however if this hadn't been a Christmas present for him, I would have stuck with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable fit and easy to manoeuvre.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An empowering and sexy outfit for the confident woman.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fierce, wild, mind-blowing beyond belief, sexy

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by The Dirty Devil, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as part of her LH Christmas Gift Box. We love bodystockings and revealing lingerie, but this suit delivers above and beyond any lingerie we have bought before and my wife just loves it.

      Amazing skin like materials that stretches with every body movement and stretches to support everything perfectly

      High-quality material and a double-zip that allows you to unveil from top to bottom or from bottom to top. ;-) Matched with a pair of heels, this creates an amazing look.

      Never thought something that would completely cover my wife could be so sexy, and the zip range allows you to leave it on when fully revealed.

      Like a lot of LH products, there is a lot to said for products that deliver that sexy look without irritation, allowing you to enjoy the experience, and this is yet another, so thank you LH, we were pleased with this product. That now hangs in the wardrobe. My wife loves it so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wow. Mind-blowing beyond belief.
      Cons
      We both loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      This piece deserves a special rating above 10, it’s that good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Instant sex appeal

      Reviewed: 06 December 2019 by Curvy cat 1, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this cat suit after having poor experiences with buying a couple off other sites which were never long enough in the leg or body. I am 5ft 9 and size 12/14 curvy. Bought a Medium and it is perfect!

      The material is soft, stretchy but good quality.

      Paired with some black thigh high stilettos and I feel like a cat woman!

      Really looking to wearing it for my husband...

      Don’t hesitate... if you are looking for a cat suit, this is perfect

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the zips!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Catsuit page