1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Black Leather-Look Skirt

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fierce Black Leather-Look Skirt

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Black Leather-Look Skirt 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Black Leather-Look Skirt
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Black Leather-Look Skirt

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. First time, won't be the last

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by Frenglish girl, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first foray into wet look lingerie but it won't be the last!

      My husband loves this skirt and can't get enough of how much he can feel my skin through it. I love how sexy and confident it makes me feel. With a pair of killer heels, it definitely brought out my inner Dom!

      The zip seems very stiff but the skirt is so stretchy that I don't need to use it. If you're thinking about this but not sure, I'd say go for it, you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How I feel wearing it and hubby's reaction.
      Cons
      Zip isn't easy to use, so I don't.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant purchase, will definitely be used regularly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A really sexy and snug and beautiful skirt

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by Sexy Bum, a Straight Married Male

      I am a man who really enjoys wearing sexy female attire, and when I saw the fierce range, I just had to have this. I was completely turned on by this,to put it mildly it ticked all my boxes. The large size was perfect for me, as I am a 32 waist, and of course bottle shaped, not hourglass shaped as the ladies are.

      With the other products I had a really sexy evening, but this item finished it off in style.

      So comfortable, and clinging in all the right places, I did not want to take it off! First class and very well thought out, especially the cross banding at the back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really sexy design and beautiful fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A product I would certainly recommend, to anyone, well worth having.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Seductive Skirt

      Reviewed: 05 December 2019 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      We were both excited to learn about new items being added to the Lovehoney collection especially the Fierce range. We received a Black Leather-Look Pencil Skirt to test and review for the possible launch.

      The skirt we were sent was a one size (8-16) for my wife who is comfortably in a size 10. Just like the other items in the range the skirt has an all-over leather-look appearance and is skin-tight stretch fitting over the hips and waist, but falls straight so there is allowance for movement in the knees. There is an inch thick elasticated waistband and has been designed to have a panel appearance with the seams running vertically.

      There is a side zip fastening on the skirt, but we found there was enough elasticity to slide the skirt on and off. At the back of the skirt, there is a fixed elasticated corset design, which seemed to pull right against the body figure but still remain comfortable, we both felt this design added to the sexiness of the skirt. When the skirt is positioned correctly we found this to be a little above the waist, below the ribs) the 10-inch slit up the back of the skirt sits comfortably below the bum cheeks. This allows for the revealing of everything once persons wearing it are bent over.

      There is an instant appeal to the appearance of the skirt as the wet look finish allows for a desirable sight and gives the vibe that naughty times lay in wait. My wife loves the feel and the finished style of the skirt as the combination of the smooth wet look. While the lovely slit on the reverse is perfect especially during naughty times in the bedroom. As it easily is possible to run your fingers up her inner legs to allow for foreplay to take.place and enjoy a good level of oral sex, before penetration that can involve several different positions including all 4's.

      Overall the Fierce Black Leather-Look Pencil Skirt is a great addition to the range and once the skirt is paired with the matching bra it will be a raunchy dominant outfit that will be an amazing outfit to own in your Lovehoney lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the corset design Strapping that covers the bum.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A stunning addition to the Fierce range.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mistress skirt

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by strang, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for the wife for her birthday and she needed a sexy skirt for date night.

      When she opened it she was a little bit worried that it might have felt a bit plastic, however, as soon as she tried it on she loved it. She said it fitted really well and felt like it was made of quality material.

      Due to covid she hasn't worn it out yet, but she has worn it several times at home!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit of the skirt visually.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredibly sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beauty in Black

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by Lovehoney - MissP

      Firstly I am not that big fun of Leather/Wet Look clothes, but this one is actually quite nice.

      I only have few pieces in my wardrobe and two of them are Fierce!

      Very soft fabric. Quality could be a bit better, but it doesn't really show when you wear it.

      Perfect fit, basic black colour you can wear everywhere.

      Big yes from me for this little piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Really good addition to daily/date night wardrobe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I hoped for

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Lovehoney - Fairy Gagmother, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a big fan of leather look clothing - inside and outside of the bedroom! I especially love a leather (look) skirt, so I couldn't resist ordering this one... and I wasn't disappointed!

      I ordered a small and am usually a 6-8 on bottom and it was absolutely true to size - a perfect fit! Although, as the material isn't the thickest, you could probably see any pant marks underneath, so I'd recommend no-VPL pants or go commando!

      The corset style back is so flattering and gives the illusion of a bit of extra shape to your behind. The slit is also high enough that it's sexy, but not too high that you can't wear it out.

      Overall, I'm chuffed with this and can't wait to wear it out... and in!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly, very flattering from behind.
      Cons
      I'd have liked a slightly thicker material, but it still looks great!
      Bottom line
      Sexy and gorgeous fit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy bum

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      Succumbed to the Fierce look again!

      Good quality material and the detailing on the back makes for a sexy bum... no knickers required!

      Size 12 and went for the M, which fits well, although I wouldn't wear the skirt after a big meal as it is a clingy around the stomach area.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detailing in the back.
      Cons
      A bit too clingy for my personal liking.
      Bottom line
      Sexy bum!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fierce, seductive and strong

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by Knottydevil, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I had busily browsed the eyecatching new Fierce range. She was in the mood to add something a bit wilder than usual to her bedroom wear collection, and I certainly wasn't going to argue! So we were really happy to be picked to test out a couple of Fierce items; this striking Lovehoney Fierce Leather Look Pencil Skirt, and the gorgeous Lovehoney Fierce Leather Look Longline Bra.

      Paired with the matching longline bra, and a few accessories (and maybe even perhaps some toys) from the wardrobe, this skirt gives a really strong look.

      The leather look material of this skirt wraps my wife's curves beautifully. Perfect for unleashing her darker femme fatale side!

      The skirt looks equally good alongside leather, lace, and other fabrics, so she found it fun to accessorise with stockings, boots and gloves. I really, really had fun too, enjoying the results. :D

      If you're expecting the feeling, weight or shaping of leather, you may be a little disappointed, as it has quite different feel and qualities. Good ones mostly, in our view. It has a good amount of stretch. More than we were expecting anyway (Mrs K expected it to feel a bit restrictive), which is mostly a good thing. We've also been really impressed by how strong and durable the material is.

      The inside of the fabric gives a bit more comfort than more traditional fetish materials, on the skin, and actually feels a bit like swimsuit or wet-look material against the wearer's skin.

      The outside feels reassuringly leathery to the touch though. Provided you're allowed to touch, that is! ;D

      The appearance is lovely overall, with the shine of leather and a slightly matte grainy surface that blends in superbly with leather or PU leather-look garments and accessories.

      The D-rings add a welcome touch of kink, and the elasticated criss-cross ribbon detail is fun, though Mrs K is thinking this looks easy to customise at some point, should the fancy take her.

      Smell-wise: There's just a hint of a pleasing, slightly synthetic scent to this fab garment, but this is definitely more high street fashion than leather tanner's or rubber factory.

      All considered, this sexy jet black number is a very welcome addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smouldering hot looks. Figure-hugging. Brings out a wilder character!
      Cons
      The feel of the fabric surprised us, but we love it all the same.
      Bottom line
      A great way to complete the look...
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confusingly sexy

      Reviewed: 19 November 2019 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      Always happy to receive a plain brown box, the neighbours must wonder what we keep ordering!

      We tested this item as it was an interesting skirt.

      It was worn as art of an outfit, but to be honest it's a bit of a confused item. We mean that for us it's a little too sexy to be normal day to day wear and not sexy enough for a fetish night (in our opinion). Not to say that it looks great and fits exceptionally well and the material is very good.

      The skirt is not bedroom wear as thats usually much more revealing!

      We didn't quite get its purpose but for many of you paired with the matching top it would be a great outfit for a club if you are a little risqué inclined!

      Feel sexy without pushing the boundaries is the statement that we feel best fits this outfit.

      One criticism is that the small zip didn't feel high quality and not very robust as it was difficult to open and close. This, however, may have been due to first and use and you would expect it to ease up a little.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy in its own way.
      Cons
      The zip quality.
      Bottom line
      A slightly risqué outfit but slightly confused.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very happy birthday

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by Pix1980, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife - she didn't wear it... Until my birthday.

      She emerged a new woman. Usually she about her curves. This skirt amplified all her best features. The material, though thin, was strong and stretchy. The crossed straps on the back, which I originally thought looked cheap, are stylish when worn and add a commanding touch. Best night of our lives.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and style.
      Cons
      The straps could look a bit better.
      Bottom line
      A very horny experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Black Leather-Look Skirt page