1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      RRP
      £24.99
      Our Price
      £14.99
      You save:
      £10.00 (40%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set 11 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      655%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      218%
      1 star
      218%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set

        RRP
        £24.99
        Our Price
        £14.99
        You save:
        £10.00 (40%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Fierce look dress

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by Paul & Katie, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought us both a big box of goodies from the Lovehoney sale a couple of months ago. I love all kinds of sexy lingerie and he loves treating me to even more.

      We both like wet look/PVC and I have a thing for daring little dresses that leave nothing to the imagination.

      I’m taller than the average girl at 5’11 and beautifully curvy. When I slipped the dress on it barely covered my ass. This was brilliant. Wouldn’t dare wear something this short outside the bedroom.

      The see through black mesh fabric is lovely, soft and figure hugging, squeezing my 34F boobs into place and holding them in position. Husband mega turned on by the sight of my nipples through the fabric.

      The wet look mid section broke up the appearance of the mesh & adds a nice kinky touch to the outfit.

      Didn’t bother with the g-string (never do with these outfits). But when I stepped into the room in the dress and thigh boots my husband's face was a picture.

      As I’ve said, I’m taller than average and with each movement the lower section of the dress, which barely covered my ass, rode higher and higher, leaving nothing to the imagination.

      I can’t wait to wear this again. Perfect for a sexy night in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft figure hugging fabric. Highlights my curves and just about covers everything.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the big night in. Really sexy with boots or heels.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Sexy Shape

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Harmony, a Straight Engaged Female

      I wanted to try this dress because it was a first time love. I wasn't disappointed at all!

      It has made of sheer and wet look. Fabrics are soft and comfortable as usual.

      My size is 14, so I went for large size. It fits well on the right places. I found it versatile to wear as top also. My partner loved it so much.

      It gives a great exposure for your breasts, which look well shaped thanks to halterneck design. Straps are adjustable. The wet-look band brought attention to my waist and shaped me just perfectly.

      It became one of my favourite piece now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect shape, feeling.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Super dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: 19 November 2019 by Lovehoney - KnockOut Ginger, a Straight Single Female

      I got this to dress to go with a body I also bought from Lovehoney and it's probably one of the sexiest figure hugging piece of Lingerie I have ever tried on. It's super flattering and hugs all your curves. The waist band pulls you in and makes you look tiny. The mesh top and skirt part reveal just enough to keep my partner interested and on its own or with other pieces is super hot.

      I'd recommend you go up a size on this as it is quite tight and you prefer it to be a bit looser, but it's so chic and sexy it really doesn't matter to get the effect desired.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Figure hugging.
      Cons
      A bit small for me but fits fine in general.
      Bottom line
      Super hot and a great piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deceptively flattering

      Reviewed: 26 October 2019 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      (For reference I'm just over 5", size 10/12- closer to 12 with my winter padding lol and 36/38C.)

      I'm very self-conscious of my mum-tum and not so perky breasts, so approached this dress with caution because it leaves nothing to the imagination. BUT once I'd squeezed myself into it I was pleasantly surprised. The leather look band has less give than the the rest of the dress, so gently moulded my rounded mid-section into curves without creating lumps and bumps! The dress gently compressed my body, giving me the illusion of a flatter tummy and perky(ISH) breasts, the halter neck creates a false sense of modesty - I actually forgot it was totally see-through because the actual fabric covers quite a lot of skin.

      There isn't a great deal of stretch, so I think the M size would be perfect up to a 12, small 14. Clever little dress, kinky and sexy and definitely a new favourite!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave me a good shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but clever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy little number

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Lizbeth78, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My partner loves a halterneck on me, so when I saw this I had to buy it. It didn't disappoint!

      The dress looked far too small for me when it arrived so felt a little disheartened, but I tried it on and although it was snug, was not overtight and gave me a good shape.

      I'm a wobbly 10/12 (after kids and lockdown I have gained a few extra pounds!) so ordered a medium. The material has plenty of stretch and fitted well when on. I'm not tall by any means (5'5) and it only just covered the bottom of my bum. I felt very sexy in it and I loved the PVC panel. It's got me wanting more pvc clothing!

      Overall I was really pleased with my purchase - the look on my OH face said it all when I surprised him with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me feel super sexy.
      Cons
      The overall length, it could do to be just a tad longer.
      Bottom line
      A sexy little dress that's sure to impress. Well, it did for me!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight but Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 24 March 2020 by Thedonn, a Straight Married Male

      A new purchase for someone very important. This was part of my first order for my new partner and I bought it along with The Deep Plunge Wet look Body, with hooks and eyes. It is really tight to get on and off.

      It certainly holds everything in place and the wet look band across the middle is a great detail. That being said, it makes her body look amazing and incredibly sexy. We both love how it being see-through adds to the overall look. It is also very easy to roll up when you want to get up close and personal.

      My partner did try on the G-string that came with it. It was a nice touch, but didn’t stay on for very long. I love the fact that she is able to keep it on whilst we have fun, and it adds to the overall experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How gorgeous she looks in it.
      Cons
      It’s very tight to get on and off.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic addition to your erotic wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress is definitely not your average LBD. As you can see from the product photo’s, this is a very sexy dress.

      The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set is made from a soft silky mesh and shiny wet look material. The dress is very well made and the quality is great. The dress comes with a mesh G-string to complete the look.

      I love the design of this dress, especially the halterneck style, and the shiny wet look waistband. The combination of mesh and wet look material really take this dress another level of sexiness.

      I am a size 10-12, with 34C bust and 5f 6” tall. I was originally sent a size Medium in this dress, but it was too small so Lovehoney kindly sent me the size large. The size large was much better. The fit was great apart from the length - it finished just above my bum.

      Even though it was slightly short I still liked this dress. I loved the way this dress hugged my curves and the halterneck style highlighted my shoulders. The wet look waistband accentuated my waist giving me a perfect hourglass shape. The dress fastens at the back of the neck with a small metal hook, and the shoulder straps are adjustable for a good fit around the bust. My favourite part of this dress is the see-through panels of mesh. The material feels very erotic next to your skin, and it looks super sexy and kinky! I wore wet look nipples pasties under this dress, to make it more seductive looking. The G-string fitted well and was made from the same silky soft mesh. Unfortunately this dress tends to ride up when you move about, which is slightly annoying.

      The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set is very flattering and sexy. If you like to flaunt your body then it the perfect dress for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High-quality wet look and mesh fabric.
      Cons
      Short in length/small made.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, and revealing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go up a size

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn’t sure if I really liked this or not but wanted to try it on and see. I followed other reviews and sized up and even the size large was slightly too tight for me I really didn’t like the way it looked on. It came up really short and I didn’t like the cut on the neck, so unfortunately it had to go back.

      I think this would look great on someone with a smaller figure and maybe a slightly smaller bust size, but this was not one of those that I loved. For ref I am 34ff 14/12, 5'3.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mesh and wet look.
      Cons
      The sizing and neckline.
      Bottom line
      Sizing is too small, it’s more like a top!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great

      Reviewed: 25 August 2020 by Anniet69, a Straight Single Female

      On trying it on I stepped into it and pulled it up. On smoothing down the back my fingernail went straight through the back leaving a large hole. Not impressed as now unwearable.

      I have ordered many things from Lovehoney and always been thrilled until now. Need to send back and be replaced

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Item looked great and made me feel good.
      Cons
      Easy to put a hole in it.
      Bottom line
      2 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Be cautious if you are tall

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by Amy Marie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This dress is so sexy and is exactly what I was looking for. However... I'm 5'7 and this was like a top on me! The dress didn't even cover me and the waistband sat far too high!

      So disappointed because if this dress had been the right length it would probably have been one of my favourite pieces! If you are 5'4 and under this would be perfect, but unfortunately if you are taller then this would be far too short on you! Really hoping I can find similar that will fit taller women!

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style.
      Cons
      The fit - far too short.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing! Can't be worn if you're over 5'4.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for a tall lady

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Allen Mountain, a Straight Married Male

      Disappointed. Bought this dress for my wife who is 5’8” and curvy. She is a 6-8 in most dresses so bought a medium.

      The bottom mesh of the dress rolled up in the midsection to the wet look middle and ended up being more of a top that didn’t fit right. This dress was taken to the trash shortly after she tried it on.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mesh.
      Cons
      The length, sizing and shape.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Mesh Dress Set page