1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Ring It On Rechargeable Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      RRP
      £29.99
      Our Price
      £20.99
      You save:
      £9.00 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 210 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74392.

      1. Lovehoney Ring It On Rechargeable Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Ring It On Rechargeable Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1169%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      319%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Ring It On Rechargeable Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Ring It On Rechargeable Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring

        RRP
        £29.99
        Our Price
        £20.99
        You save:
        £9.00 (30%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. We've been missing out

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by KT1811, a Straight Married Male

      Myself and my wife decided to order some things to have some fun on an upcoming weekend away. As it was my birthday and I needed to spend a bit more to get my 20% off, I bought this as a bit of a joke to make the wife laugh! Well it did more than make her laugh, that's for sure!

      Having never used anything like this before I wasn't sure what to expect. Would it have the wrong effect and make things happen quicker for me. Absolutely not! Quite the opposite to both of our benefits. It was comfortable, the different sensations from each vibration pattern were good for me and great for my wife. She loved some of the patterns more than others and we spent lots of time playing about with them until we were both spent!

      A really simple effective toy that we both enjoyed and we will get lots of use out of! Can't wait to team this with some of our tie-up gear, she loves and see what cums of it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple effective toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for any time any lots of fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Quality

      Reviewed: 30 January 2020 by EverydayGeo, a Straight Married Male

      This thing is amazing! There is no way a 130-200 dollar ring has anything on this product.

      The material is luxuriously smooth and buttery. The vibrations are mild to earth-shaking. Wear it around your base (shaft and sack) and you will feel powerful vibrations through your whole member. It turns your member into you girls new favourite dildo. Through Lovehoney, I have purchased the following cock rings in the last couple of months:

      Tracey Cox Supersex Rechargeable Vibrating Love Ring item 53326

      Hoppy Daze 10 Function Rechargeable Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring item 74392

      Screaming O Monarch Rechargeable Butterfly Vibrating Double Cock Ring (Discontinued)

      Both Tracy Cox and Hoppy Daze are amazing and I am glad we purchased both. My wife does not like insertion toys. She is also sensitive to how certain toys are shaped, how much stimulation they provide, and whether or not they focus intensity too much in one place.

      She found both of these rings very pleasurable, which was appreciatively evident by the slow deep grinds and moans of my fairly shy partner. She excitedly proclaimed them both keepers and even suggested use of the little vibrators in foreplay. She gave a slight preference to the Tracy Cox ring, but rates them both a solid 10 out of 10.

      I prefer the Hoppy Daze as I can literally feel my member vibrating powerfully. Some reviewers mentioned Hoppy Daze as being too loose. It is a larger ring and I have slightly more girth than average. Worn just around my shaft it wouldn’t be loose, but it’s not as snug as a cock ring should be. However, the ring is high quality and stretchy enough to allow the ring to be comfortably worn around the shaft AND testicles. I find most rings that suggest usage like this to be too tight and uncomfortable. This ring works PERFECTLY worn like this.

      A lazy night test run with Hoppy Daze worn around the shaft and sack with the aforementioned grinding gave me one of the most amazing sensations I have ever enjoyed, ending in a long orgasm with many post contractions. These were pleasantly complemented by vibrations under the root of my member. Simply Amazing!

      I suggest purchase of both Tracy Cox and Hoppy Daze. As for the Screaming O Monarch, it was a bulky, awkward, dud. The vibrations were strong, but everything was just in the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material quality. Powerful, quiet, and the thickness and stretch of the ring.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 29 November 2019 by Professional toy testers, a Straight Engaged Male

      As I personally have one, I highly recommend this product so much. The soft texture is amazing and it’s so powerful. Me and my partner really enjoy this toy. It has taken our bedroom fun to a whole new level.

      Battery life could do with being longer in my opinion, but apart from that it’s amazing. My partner she says that the ears are perfect to stimulate her clit and makes the experience even better than before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power is amazing.
      Cons
      45 mins of battery life, I need more.
      Bottom line
      That good I may buy another for longer battery life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 07 November 2019 by Vboo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The delivery was very quick, and discreet. It was a very good fit and the material was nice and soft for him and me. The best part off this is it is rechargeable and it charges very quickly.

      The ears are a great size and so is the band itself. It's easy to clean and the fact you can remove the vibrating bullet is very handy. I would recommend this for couples especially couples who both are stimulated by vibrations. Very small but very powerful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loves it. I love it

      Reviewed: 02 October 2019 by Gizmo94, a Straight Engaged Female

      Good fit not too tight.

      Nice quite vibrations

      Good strong vibrations.

      Good clitoral stimulation.

      Good stimulation for him.

      Helps him to last longer.

      Vibrator is removable.

      Nice smooth material.

      Easy too clean

      Good battery life.

      Perfect size ears.

      Good time for both partners.

      Can be used alone or together.

      Overall a really good item, definitely recommend, one of the best orgasms I've had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good comfy fit, not too tight.
      Cons
      Can be a bit fiddly to put on.
      Bottom line
      9 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by New experience, a Straight Single Male

      Great quick discreet delivery as always.

      Absolutely amazing! I’ve tried a lot of different cock rings in the past but this one takes the gold medal!

      Vibrations are so strong! Many different strengths and patterns to choose from as well. The rabbit ears work amazing! The Mrs couldn’t get enough of it either. Both ended up with every big orgasms!

      Best of all is that it’s rechargeable. Never-ending fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and rechargeable battery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One ring to rule them all.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Powerful Little Sucker

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by dragonsword, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! This thing is powerful, very powerful. The bullet vibrator in this thing is a thing of beauty. You can use it as a cock ring, you can take out the vibrator and put it in a penis extender with rabbit ears. There is a purple Lovehoney one on the site which is an awesome toy, but this bullet vibrator is so much more powerful than the one that it comes with. It is like supercharging the thing.

      With this little sucker in the rabbit ears vibrating, it actually has overwhelmed my wife with powerful vibrations a few times.

      Just a note on charging it: you just stick the charger through the hole next to the button on the back. It took me a little bit to work it out.

      The battery lasts for a while, it is waterproof, and has many different functions. But seriously, this thing is powerful beyond its size.

      I bought it when it was on special, but it is worth the full price. Don't settle for a lesser cock ring if you can pick up one of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      It is a bit tight on the penis.
      Bottom line
      Very good quality.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked for us both

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by Happycouple1977, a Straight Married Male

      We were lucky enough to be picked to review this cock ring

      The feel of this product is lovely. Really smooth. But my other half thought the ring looked a bit big. However, once on it fitted well and definitely done as it should. He was happy that it felt good and definitely prolonged intercourse.

      Mr B has always enjoyed wearing cock rings, but they have never done much for me. However, this was amazing. We have tried to three time now to make sure it wasn’t a fluke and it has worked every time. We have both climaxed when he wears this ring. The added sensation for me really helped, both with me and him on top.

      Overall, this is the best ring we have tried from LH and would recommend this to any couple looking to purchase a ring. Great value for money with no negative feedback from us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing for both of us.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very effective ring that gives great pleasure to both during intercourse.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply amazing

      Reviewed: 29 July 2019 by K.M1234

      As the man of the relationship, it fits me well even though I thought it wouldn’t, and my mrs enjoyed it as well.

      It was an easy orgasm for the both of us. It truly worked like a dream and would recommend to anyone that is struggling in the bedroom a little bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt truly amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight but good

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by TheDippy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Discreet packaging, feels well-built, charge seems to last long enough, easy to charge: the usual you'd expect from a Lovehoney product!

      Now, how does it fair? Firstly let me say, she loves it. Even on the lower settings there were quivers, silent moments (of the good kind) and plenty of grinding. I don't think there are any complaints from the non-wearer side of things.

      As the wearer it felt a bit tight, and got a bit uncomfortable after a while (roughly 15 mins of use I'd say). I don't consider myself to be particularly girthy. The ring is quick thick, and stretches easy enough to get it on, but it's 'base' level of diameter seems too small for me. It might stretch over time, and perhaps I will try stretching it more before putting it on but as it stands I couldn't wear this for more than 20 minutes without it being more uncomfortable than it is pleasurable - which it is! The vibrations are nice and rumbly, and you can feel them even on the lower settings. So it's a shame it's so tight on me.

      That said, I'm looking forward to giving it more tries and 10 mins worth every now and then is still worth in my eyes.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, feels well made, she loves it.
      Cons
      Too tight, at least on first use.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money but beware the tightness for girthy guys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heck yes

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by We love the mountains, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We'd been threatening to try one of these for ages and I finally clicked order one morning as he was snoring away as a birthday treat for me.

      He was a little intimidated at first as it's chunky, but loved it once it was on. We need to experiment with the perfect position for me, but he's confessed to using it whilst wanking, having the best orgasm ever.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stimulation for both of us, were new to toys and this was a good starter.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great couples starter toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Two words: Reverse Cowgirl

      Reviewed: 15 January 2020 by Relaxed.reflex

      My wife and I bought this as a way of trying out what added benefits a ring might bring to our sexy time.

      It goes without saying that the packaging was discreet, the product was beautifully made (I loved the charger) and that it arrived faster than a virgin in the playboy mansion. But there are a couple of key highlights I’d like to draw out.

      1) the number and variety of vibration settings were great, lots to choose from and you can really take your time enjoying each one. There’s a lot of mileage here!

      2) As the wearer, the vibrations really numbed the nerves down there to the point where I couldn’t really tell how hard I was. I felt like I could have gone forever without climaxing. Definitely a lady pleaser in that sense, which racks up the brownie points!

      3) In a conventional position, this adds a little to your enjoyment. However, turn the ring round and try Reverse Cowgirl. My wife was screaming and the vibrations on your sack are like nothing else. Try it!

      The only downside was the antennae. But whilst they didn’t add anything they didn’t take away either.

      Worth the money, but I reckon there are better designs out there too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great range of vibration settings, quality manufacturing and sits well on the shaft.
      Cons
      Useless antennae added nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great if you play around with it to make it work for you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little devil

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Kinky and Kurious, a Straight Married Female

      We’ve had cock rings in the past, but never really been taken with them, but something made us try this one... and we’re glad we did!

      First up, the recharge feature was very welcome - it’s discreetly small and black, so it doesn’t need to be charging on display. You do need to really push the connector in hard, but it is satisfyingly secure once in there.

      As for performance, we didn’t expect too much from a rechargeable, but it packs a fair punch! It can keep going for at least 30 mins (not tested how long) and makes him feel like a vibrating dildo at the higher settings. When fully inside, she loves the contact with her clit.

      The only grumble is that it is quite a wide ring. He is a girthy chap, but with lube it was sliding around still. We prefer to stretch it over without lube to keep it in place. A little tighter would have been nice though.

      Overall very satisfied, a new regular addition to our bedroom play.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Set it high and feel like a high speed dildo!
      Cons
      Little bit too big - best to be girthy for this one.
      Bottom line
      If you’re girthy, this will hit the spot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too small

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Will8898

      Great design, well made, very powerful on full speed. it nearly shot out of my hand lol

      A bit too tight for me to even give it a try out with my partner. I had to take it straight off. If you're over average I wouldn't recommend it. It's a shame it's not adjustable or available in a bigger size.

      Other than that I would have been very happy with it. In my review, I've put 1 star for orgasm rating only because I didn't get to try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything except the size.
      Cons
      No adjustment too small for me.
      Bottom line
      Great if it fits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oversized

      Reviewed: 17 August 2019 by Foxy_Fox, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve had cock rings in the past and love the constriction, giving me a nice hard feeling. I was so keen to add rabbit ear vibrations to the mix for my wife. I am packing above average, but this ring is too big (1.5" across inside ring), so there’s no tightness.

      Still we gave it a try, aiming in missionary to line the ears with the clit, but Mrs said they didn’t sit right either. Will try again I’m sure because the material is nice. The charging is brilliant and there were lots of vibe options. Just wish it was half the size!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, soft material.
      Cons
      Too big and bulky.
      Bottom line
      If your cock is 1.5” or less wide, this ring won’t squeeze you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Ring It On Rechargeable Vibrating Rabbit Cock Ring page