1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      444%
      4 star
      556%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring
      2. Lovehoney Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Bedroom fun

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by Amy1205, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for a bit of fun to celebrate the royal wedding and spice things up in the bedroom.

      For such a small thing the vibrations are very strong. It fit my husband perfectly! The first time we used it we had a bit of a giggle but it did provide a lot of mutual stimulation when we were having sex, it made me climax quite fast and my husband said the sensation felt great.

      The second time we used it I decided to turn the vibrating side on to my husband's balls as he likes them to be played with and thought he might like that whilst penetrating me. He came so fast and really loved it. It’s not too noisy which is a bonus as I don’t like noisy things as they put me off a bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by Antony+Cleo, a Straight Married Male

      Great product, came very quickly ( wasn’t the only thing that came fast). Very comfortable and stretchy.

      If you are considering buying this product then definitely do it. Not only is it great value but a funny and enjoyable item to celebrate the royal wedding! Congratulations Harry and Megan, we will be celebrating with you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort. The speed of vibration. The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Partner loves this

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by fionalittle, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The Commemorative Royal Wedding Love Ring comes in fantastic packaging the pictures did give me a giggle as they looked like who they where meant to and it was easy to open and to cover when we where finished using them so they where kept clean and covered up as I have 2 small kids so would hate for them to come across them.

      The ring itself is super stretchy, so will be sure to fit the most erected penis. The only problem I had was it fell off a few times as the size was really large and my partner wasn’t as thick as the toy but he still loved it and felt fantastic.

      The love ring has a simple on-off button at the side which allow the pleasing constant vibration to run through one's shaft. With the battery compartment well hidden but easy to access to replace the batteries. One side at the top has various raised bumps allowing the clitoris to be stimulated or if faced towards the testicles can stimulate him.

      Even though my partner isn’t a large fan of toys he honestly loved it and even asked to use it again tomorrow as he had the best orgasm. This is very lightweight and simple to use.

      It did stay on during sex but at the start it fell off 2 times but I think I hadn’t put it on fully but the thickness of the ring was a big difference from my partner but when fully erected with the vibrations he loved it. He mounted me sideways with the mounted side against his testicles so the vibrations could be felt of the full length of his cock plus the long continuous vibration lasted the whole time.

      We don’t use a lot of toys and I had got this just as a bit of fun but turned out to be the most pleasure I and him had felt in a very long while I enjoyed how much my partner enjoyed this and made the loudest noises and the smile on his face afterwards was even better. The shape in colour of the ring looked fantastic and was shaped to hit the spot as well as look really nice also the speed of the love ring as hit the spot and strength.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed.
      Cons
      Size of band.
      Bottom line
      Best quicky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dressed and ready for the big day

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by LIL_KNOWN69

      With the royal wedding just around the corner everyone likes to dress up and mark the occasion in a special way, and with the royal wedding vibrating love ring you can also make sure your member is ready for the occasion. With a whole host of lovely rings available online we saw this product and loved the gimmicky idea of having a toy to commemorate the royal wedding in such a way. We ordered the product and couldn’t wait to give it a royal road test.

      The next day the product arrived as always, super discreet and speedy thanks to the excellent Lovehoney service and we raced upstairs to rip the box open and see what treats were in store for us. As we slid the knife down the centre of the box and slowly revealed the one ring to rule them all! Clasped in plastic in a very funny comic like packaging was the cock ring. An image of Prince Harry and Megs standing looking flustered and pointing to the beautiful ring. We laughed and couldn’t believe it, we just hope that somehow Meghan and Harry have received one of these for the big night.

      The packaging was easy to open with two cardboard tabs which slide and free the cock ring from its little plastic enclosure, this was super easy and stress free which is great especially when you’re in the heat of things and just want to get things going instead of running around the house looking for scissors and other devices to open up some of the packaging we have encountered. Inside you receive the Limited edition vibrating cock ring and two LR41 batteries (already in the bullet so you can play straight away).

      This is a basic but well-designed ring which stretches over your penis to the base or a dildo and allows both vaginal penetration and clitoral stimulation through vibrations. The top of the ring has a nice detailed edge which looks similar to a wedding ring and has nubs and bumps to allow further stimulation and sensations when your partner or toy rubs against you. The silicone is very stretchy but smooth and comfortable for both the wearer and the receiving partner.

      The toy has a removable bullet which you can slide out and twist open to change the batteries (the toy is shipped with two installed) and requires 2 LR41 batteries which are easily accessible in most stores. The removable of the bullet also allows you to submerge the rest of the toy and give it a full clean after use. This is a basic and single speed bullet which you simply press the button on the side to switch on and hold it down to switch it off after, you can also remove the bullet and use this for clitoral stimulation during foreplay or oral sex if required.

      After opening the toy and having a few drinks we had plenty of laughs including my partner giving my manhood its full knighthood honour and we were really impressed at the quality for the price. The silicone is super smooth and well made which is what I expect from such a beautiful royal toy. We love the gimmick look of the cock ring and unlike other ones its very easy to wear and comfortable which is great, it also has quite a thing design which is nice as some tend to be big and bulky and turn your penis into some form of half robot half man type gadget which can be a little off-putting and make things really uncomfortable. But I slipped this over my member quite easily, even though I have quite a bit of girth it stretched to accommodate and I didn’t notice the plastic becoming thin or damaged which shows it's of high-quality silicone.

      The cock ring has a nicely detailed edge which when my partner and me were at full swing hit all the right spots in all the right places and gave the extra stimulation to my partner to really push her over the edge. We didn’t notice much of a sound coming from the toy either so if you do share a house this should be absolutely fine to use and maybe just a TV, music or going under the sheets may be required to muffle any sound. But for a basic and fun cock ring, it really did tick all the right boxes for us. As a first toy this would be ideal for couples, as clitoral stimulation isn’t very intrusive and the vibrations were strong enough for you to clench your toes but not too extreme to give you a bad experience.

      We really do highly recommend this toy to mark the big day for Meghan and Harry and what better way to celebrate than between the sheets with your lover! The toy was silky smooth and easy for us both to operate so we give this a huge 10 out of 10. One thing I would love to say about this toy is the gimmick was not only fun but also exciting for us, we have tried a lot of toys which are very overly serious and tend to be a little clinical or boring in shape etc, but with this ring we found ourselves laughing, exploring and having fun with each other. This is exactly how we were when we first met and it really did bring back a lot of memories and made some new fun ones which we can add to our little adventure. Excellent work again to the team at Lovehoney for creating something wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and exciting, easy to use and powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy for couples who want to have a little fun or a first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 25 May 2018 by Reptilian_Pleasure, a Gay Single Male

      This was my first step into cock rings and it won't be my last!

      It is a perfect fit for my penis or even my balls if I want to. (Not at the same time though. Ring is too small for that.)

      Comfortably tight, strong vibrations and slightly longer, more girthy penis and stronger orgasms.

      I believe this is a gold version of Tracey Cox Supersex Love Ring, so as this is no longer available go for that if you want the same item.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the perfect tightness, how easy it if to remove, and the powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring for beginners. 10/10 would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Royal Love Ring

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      After hearing of the launch of the limited edition Commemorative Royal Wedding Rings, this marks the marriage of Harry and Meghan. I must admit I was slightly surprised at the release of the royal rings, I were intrigued on how they would perform in the bedroom, whether they would prove to be a novelty item or fit for a King/Queen

      The Lovehoney Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring arrived inside a cardboard sleeve with a wonderful drawing of the happy couple and the Union Jack flag. Simple and effective packaging which can easily be disposed of.

      The Gold love ring is made of silicone and has a circumference of 1.25” but there is a stretch to the silicone as the ring will likely accommodate most men. The one push button single speed vibrating bullet does offer a stimulating pleasure through the textured nub. That either partner can experience during play depending on how you wear the ring. The bullet takes two button batteries (supplied) if they need changing then the bullet simply pulls apart.

      Putting the ring on is easily achievable as I stretched the ring over the length of my erection and positioned it at the end of my shaft. The stretchiness of the ring allowed for an easy fitting of the ring.

      Switching the bullet I was surprised at the strength of the vibrations held inside the petite bullet to bring a suitable level of instant pleasure to our session. The ring did add a slight extra firmness to my shaft; it was the vibrations that I really enjoyed.

      Instead of using the nub for clitoral play as we couldn’t get the desired contact with my wife clit and still have a good thrusting rhythm without keeping breaking contact. So instead I had the textured nub resting against my testicles, I could feel the vibrations throughout and this brought an extra intensity to my penis as I enjoyed the constant feel of vibrations directly on to my testicles and this did further add to the stimulation and firmness I felt throughout the length of my shaft that contributed to the highly pleasurable climax I experienced.

      To clean the ring after use I remove the bullet as it isn’t waterproof and clean with a wet wipe. While the ring itself I wash over with sex toy cleaner and warm water, simply towel dry over.

      Overall the Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring is a great toy to enjoy in the bedroom. As an experienced couple who enjoys toys in the bedroom the limited edition ring was a fun toy to bring into our sex life. If your new to sex toys then the royal wedding rings (if you own both) is a great light-hearted way of introducing toys into the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous gold coloured ring with great power to the bullet for stimulating your penis.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A royal love ring perfectly ideal to enjoy as a couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A ring full of memories.

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by Mr Pheebs, a Straight Single Male

      A bit of fun, tongue in cheek a stocking filler, a collectable item or a cheeky gift. This Commemorative Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring has enough bling to keep Mr T happy!

      Batteries are replaceable, it has a waspish single setting vibrator attached, bit too buzzy for me though. The gold silicone is quite stretchy but I couldn’t wear this for long, it’s just too tight and thin.

      Then again I don’t think that wearing this toy is what it’s all about. I’m gutted I had to open it for review, the packaging is brilliant.

      I think this toy is about it being collectable allowing you to reminisce and celebrate your sexual self years down the line when this wedding is still discussed. It’s about reminding yourself when you’re getting on in life that there is a fiery, passionate, loving spark and that you’re still in there regardless of what the world chucks at you... It’s also about being British.

      So I’d get one because memories of fun times often get left by the side of the road and they should be cherished!

      In reality, if your shopping for a functional sex toy, this won’t be it but buy it and keep it to remind yourself when you talk to your friends and loved ones about the royal wedding, that you're still you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, bling, cheeky, naughty. Not a great toy but a fantastic memory jogger!
      Cons
      Could have been a better cock ring and kept the good points.
      Bottom line
      A bit of fun and a reminder
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. FIt for a Prince

      Reviewed: 28 April 2018 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      The Commemorative Royal Wedding Love Ring comes very well presented in colourful fun packaging. With the blushing Bride to be and the charming Prince pictured in cartoon format on the front, this really did make one smile, how refreshing!

      Full instructions within one's new package with the magnificent Golden Love Ring taking pride of place. One does wonder if the soon to be married couple will receive such a wonderful looking gift themselves.

      The regal ring itself is super stretchy, so will be sure to fit the most erected royal penis! The golden charming love ring has a simple on-off button at the side which allow the pleasing constant vibration to run through one's shaft. With the battery compartment well hidden but easy to access to replace the batteries. One side at the top has various raised bumps allowing the clitoris to be stimulated. This is very lightweight and simple to use.

      With the ring easily staying in place, my distinguished OH fully erected and really to go into battle. He mounted me (his Queen) which with this love ring hitting the right notes was more pleasurable then first thought plus the long continuous vibration lasted the whole time.

      We found this small flexible fit for a Prince Love Ring fun, thrilling and a bit of a crown jewel within our collection. I enjoyed watching how fun and turned on this made my suitor and he remarked how his climax was much stronger and it was comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and simple to use
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Fit for a Prince
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Royal Cock Ring

      Reviewed: 28 May 2018 by X~Kat~X, a Straight Married Female

      I love the design of it.

      I tried it on my partner that night. It was a bit tight to get on and off but once it was on it was very nice. I benefited from it while he was wearing it and it turned him on more. It was easy to turn on and off. You just push the button at the top. Will be using it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance.
      Cons
      The size was a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Cute and powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Royal Wedding Vibrating Love Ring page