1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars229 reviews

      Our Price
      £139.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71887.

      1. Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator 229 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17074%
      4 star
      2913%
      3 star
      94%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      167%
      1. Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        £139.99

    1. My new favorite toy

      Reviewed: 10 January 2021 by Messybaker, a Straight Married Female

      After first trying the similar OhMybod and being disappointed by it. I thought I'd give this one a go. And, let me tell you, I should have bought this in the first place.

      The setup is soo much easier, connectivity is 100% just amazing. And if you are in to camming, this toy even has an extension to add it to the chat, no more having to put the tip noise to the max. Yt even works with patterns.

      Also used on a date night with the husband and just loved it. Very hard to not make a noise/orgasm.

      This is deff my new favourite for solo/couple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use powerful vibe.
      Cons
      Price but sooo worth it.
      Bottom line
      Best remote toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 03 January 2021 by Donkey feeder, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Fuck me, this makes you so wet and the orgasms are amazing.

      I love controlling it whilst my partner enjoys the fun it’s a real turn I. You be a fool not to have this coz I can’t get enough of it. The orgasms are amazing and watching you partner cum whilst controlling it is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You're really going to 'lovense' this product

      Reviewed: 02 January 2021 by thelesbians, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Due to the current situation going on in the world, this was the best idea that we ever had.

      Being separated and unable to meet up, this was the next best thing as it means I can still be in charge and still make her a mess even when I'm not there in person. Amazing power and a great app that works amazing and it lasts for a really long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and how easy it is to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Amazing and perfect for long distance.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it and I love controlling it

      Reviewed: 27 December 2020 by GYGirlLover, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my girlfriend and it was an instant success and she and I are very happy with it.

      I downloaded the app and synced up the toy. This process was easier than anticipated and worked flawlessly. All a good sign for things to come!

      With the Android app installed it was time for a test run in the bedroom and around the house, which involved me giving her alternating vibrations using the app and her collapsing in fits of giggles, grabbing hold of the furniture as she did so.

      She was loving the feeling and I was loving her reactions which left us both as horny as hell.

      We have since ventured out in public and took a romantic walk along a very packed seaside prom. The excitement of holding hands with my girlfriend who was trying and mostly failing not to react to what I was doing to her was truly amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and sends her wild.
      Cons
      Expensive but ultimately worth it.
      Bottom line
      She loves it so that makes me happy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A reason to use your mobile all the time - WOW

      Reviewed: 17 December 2020 by A123451, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this a while ago and only getting round to using it. Being able to control everything was great. At the touch or flick on the phone, the reaction from my wife was amazing.

      Setup was easy and simple to do. Once connected, a bit of lube and you're good to go!

      Your wife will love you for this! Quite powerful, so some restraint needed. Very quiet as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to setup and was powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun when out and about.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A well-received surprise

      Reviewed: 16 December 2020 by Steve90, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my wife - I umm'ed and ah'ed for a while due to the price, but caught it whilst it was on offer.

      After initially being annoyed at my expensive purchase, and saying I should send it back for a refund, I managed to persuade her to give it a try - she was not disappointed!

      Initially, we tried some of the pre-saved patterns on the app, but then created our own - all of which have driven her wild!

      We have used the function where I can control the device from my phone which has worked well, and means we can use this whilst out in public. It is not too loud which means that it can be used in public without getting strange looks from anyone!

      Next on the list is the Lovense butt plug, so we can use the two together!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! good battery life, great easy to use app.
      Cons
      Fairly expensive - well worth it though!
      Bottom line
      Drives her wild, well worth the money!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect vibe

      Reviewed: 16 December 2020 by FTXFinch

      I've been eyeing off this vibrator for ages, and now that I've bought it I wish I'd done it sooner! It was much quieter than I expected it to be, making it perfect for discreet play.

      It also sits super comfortably when used internally; I've been using it for long periods of a time at low intensities, and am loving that I'm able to draw out my pleasure without feeling any discomfort or irritation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and hits all the right spots!
      Cons
      The app is a little confusing if looking for patterns others have made.
      Bottom line
      Worth every cent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Edging for hours

      Reviewed: 13 December 2020 by ShhDon'tTellAnyone, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this because I needed something discreet. By does it deliver.

      I've had it a few weeks and used it almost every day. Safe to say I'm addicted. I love that I can use this while I'm working in my office or in the bedroom and no one is any wiser.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet.
      Cons
      Can be hard to get the charger in.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 13 December 2020 by LouD

      I bought this to use with my partner as we knew we were going to be apart for a while.

      He also like the idea of me wearing it in public while he controlled it.

      We first tried it in bed the day it arrived. We installed the app (which was very easy to do and follow) and off we went. As much as I enjoyed the sensations, I never orgasmed and was a tad disappointed. My partner, however, was in his element, which turned me on.

      The following day he asked me to pop it in while we went shopping. Well... going about our business with that going on was such a turn-on for us both. By the time we got home. One tug of the toy while inside me and I was squirting all over the place. A-maz-ing!

      We used this every day we were apart and I soon discovered that moving the Lovense in and out as it's working and I will squirt again and again. Much to mine and my partner's delight. It is easy to use long-distance. My partner can make up his own patterns based on what I like and play them to me. He also made me sleep with it in one night because it has an alarm function. Being woken up with that was something else!

      We are still discovering this toy as the patterns and things you can do with it are endless and we're enjoying every minute of it!

      The toy is fairly quiet unless you are sitting on a surface and there's no background noise. Lying down in bed with it and nothing else you can hear it, but out and about in a busy shop for e.g. ,not at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms, ability to play with your partner long-distance, the app, charges quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money, excellent addition to your toy collection, amazing orgasms and fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lush

      Reviewed: 09 December 2020 by Ryan6776, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This toy is absolutely amazing.

      It can be used in multiple ways and won’t even be felt unless it is on. The design makes it extremely comfortable to have in for vaginal or anal play. Super easy to control as well. It’s super soft and quiet and the vibrations are strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice toy

      Reviewed: 08 December 2020 by Anet, a Straight Married Female

      This Egg gives you everything it says in the title. It's smooth, sleek, and very discreet, it was a no-brainer to have this one on our list.

      As there are so many good points to this Love Egg let's make a start with the obvious; it feels incredible! It’s so easy to slip in and start enjoying yourself, with its gentle body and five patterns of vibration it’s a brilliant product for beginners.

      Partnered with a lubricant, you’re guaranteed to kick-start the foreplay with such pleasure, you’ll be dying to go again. And the best part? The remote can work at a distance of 10 metres, so you can get started while you’re not even in the same room!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The remote can work at distance.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Proper Lush

      Reviewed: 04 December 2020 by Shiec, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little dubious about spending so much money on one toy, especially when seeing a couple of reviews that mentioned a few flaws, but after catching a great offer I gave it a go.

      I first trialled the lush by myself after hearing about some connectivity issues, but I’ve created my own patterns, used shared patterns and had it linked to music allowing for variety and unexpected excitement that you can’t get from other vibrating toys.

      My partner and I live 140 miles apart and this toy has brought us together more often.

      We’ve used this toy numerous times when we’re apart to bring us closer together with no issues at all.

      On occasions, my partner has also requested I wear the toy whilst we’re out together so he can tease me publicly and try and make me squirm in some situations, the only issue I’ve noticed here is that it’s not as quiet as some toys and I’ve been a little worried about people hearing it.

      The only downside to the Lush 2 is maybe the size/shape, although for short periods of time it is perfectly fine, I found it can be uncomfortable in situations like my partner suggested and it was in for a prolonged period.

      I’ve found the battery on here to be outstanding, on a few occasions we’ve thought about grabbing it last minute and it’s not been charged for weeks, so far it’s not failed us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works solely, linked short distance and long distance.
      Cons
      Uncomfortable to use for a prolonged time.
      Bottom line
      Worth the extra bit of money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 November 2020 by Couple551, a Straight Married Male

      Was a bit tricky to use at first as not good with technology. But once got use to the app, all I can say is wow.

      This item is a lovely size and comfortable to wear. I love that my husband has full control even when his not here. Enjoy the fact that its discreet and can use anywhere when we're out. Love how it has different patterns stored and how it makes me climax every time using different speeds and patterns.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, discreet, quiet, variation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very lush

      Reviewed: 26 November 2020 by all_loved_up

      We have had our eye on this for a while, umming and ahhing on whether to get it, finally we got an offer we couldn't say no to. We ordered it and it came a few days earlier than expected.

      Very easy to set up on the phone, and ooooh how good it feels. We popped a little lube on it and I slipped it in, I wore it to the shops with the OH and did he have fun? Definitely. You can go with your patterns or use others that people have downloaded. If you make a pattern that really works for you then download it, it will probably do wonders for others too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy I have

      Reviewed: 18 November 2020 by lollieepop, a Straight Single Female

      I got this toy over a year ago and let me tell you it doesn't disappoint! A year down the line and it's going strong.

      It has such strong vibrations and the pattern library from the app is perfection. So much choice you'll never be bored. Having the feature to have it controlled over WiFi is a godsend for those intimate moments you want to share.

      It has exceeded expectations and more. My most used sex toy! I absolutely love it and over the year it has had a fair amount of use.

      Based on durability it is so worth the money and the best purchase I've ever made!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The durability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent must-have toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 229 | next
    Return to main Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Rechargeable Love Egg Vibrator page