1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Pure Silicone Stretchy Weighted Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71027.

      1. Colt Pure Silicone Stretchy Weighted Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Pure Silicone Stretchy Weighted Cock Ring 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      222%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Colt Pure Silicone Stretchy Weighted Cock Ring
      2. Colt Pure Silicone Stretchy Weighted Cock Ring

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Banging

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      We bought this as it looked pretty interesting, well as far as cock rings go.

      When it turned up we were excited to try it. It’s very well made and surprisingly heavy. It’s very stretchy so easy to get on and it’s really nice feeling it there. We have found doggy is most effective with this, light ball banging from feels incredible and the weight reminds you it’s there.

      Probably not for everyone, but we love it for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy, weighty, very well made.
      Cons
      Really have no complaints.
      Bottom line
      Weighty, stimulating, amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best cock ring!

      Reviewed: 09 December 2019 by Jthe4003, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I’ve tried quite a few cock rings and this one is probably my favourite.

      The material is strong and soft, the weighted ball adds for a different type of feel and excitement.

      It was something different to try and it surely paid off. It is such good quality and stretchy. And I’ve only used it twice but both times I had an awesome finish. The ball adds something that feels great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Medieval mayhem

      Reviewed: 22 January 2019 by Vanilla_nice_guy, a Straight Married Male

      Like a sexy morning star swinging around the bedroom, this weighty weapon will liven things up like it's 1066 all over again! The ring itself is stretchy enough to be worn without any hassle, whilst still applying that oh so essential constriction that all decent cock rings must have. And then you have the weighted section itself... wow!

      Straight away you can feel the downward force of gravity tugging on your balls like they just got blessed by Isaac Newton himself. Get some motion going with this bad boy on and reap the benefits for both you and your partner as the mace-like qualities come into play. In the immortal words of Ms Cyrus herself... “I came in like a wrecking ball!” (For maximum impact, use during doggy style sessions. You won’t regret it!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made my cock feel like a mighty knight going into battle.
      Cons
      Nothing. It’s great!
      Bottom line
      Tremendously pendulous!
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great and nice weight

      Reviewed: 15 November 2018 by Jenks, a Straight Single Male

      The ring is quite large (I'm used to a small metal ring) so very comfortable to wear which I have all day and slept with it on. Not as constricting as some but it is a great weigh, you know it is there.

      The ball swings with most movements and provides great stimulation you can feel it against your balls, legs and perineum. It hangs low as in the image so you're going to be showing 3 balls, but it should be a great conversation starter!

      I have not had sex with it as yet but have masturbated quite a bit with it as it feels great, I love the way it stimulates. A word of caution, though - in bed with legs spread wide and getting onto the fast strokes it actually started to hurt my balls as it hit them. The simple fix was to move my legs closer together and it's sorted.

      I suspect as it hangs so low it would provide plenty of stimulation to a lady during intercourse as it bounces around. A potential issue could be the ball could be hitting them on the chin or nose of a person giving deepthroat as it is quite heavy!

      Can’t wait to go for a long nude walk with it. I bet it feels great swinging with each step. I just need the weather to warm up again to get to the dunes and show it off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and stimulation.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great new sensation

      Reviewed: 15 November 2017 by Peakcouple, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have been wearing cock rings for years and have quite a collection. I was intrigued when I saw this. It’s quite different from any I have or have seen before.

      Glad I bought this. It is better than expected. The ring stretches well, so there’s no problem getting it on even over my Prince Albert ring, and lube wasn’t needed. It is comfortable to wear: the ball is covered in rubber so it is comfortable. Well made, I’d say.

      The sensation of the tightness around my cock and balls plus the weighty hanging ball is different and good. It’s really great when standing up or walking around nude and comfortable when sitting down too. Apart from wearing it nude around the house, I have worn it under boxer shorts for a couple of hours. This would be fabulous for longer naked wear such as a nude beach. She thinks it looks very sexy.

      We tried it out for sex. The hanging ball feels very nice when I’m thrusting, a novel feeling for me; it’s really noticeable when we are in doggy-style. The ring helps keep me really erect. too. She can’t feel it ,but can tell I’m enjoying it. Full marks for a great bit of kit which gives a new sensation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation, quality of construction, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great new sensation from a new sort of ring, for me.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great new sensation

      Reviewed: 13 November 2017 by Peakcouple, a Bisexual Married Female

      Have been wearing cock-rings for years and have quite a collection. I was intrigued when I saw this. It’s quite different from any I have, or have seen before.

      Glad I bought this. It is better than expected, the ring stretches well, so there’s no problem getting it on, even over my Prince Albert ring, and it is comfortable to wear. The ball is a good weight and covered in rubber so it is comfortable. Well made, I’d say.

      Feeling the ring tightly around the base of my cock and balls is great, and the weight adds a totally new sensation. You really have to be nude to get the full benefit. Apart from wearing it nude around the house. I have worn it under boxer shorts for a couple of hours. It’s really great when standing up or walking around and comfortable when sitting down too. This would be fabulous for long-term naked wear such as a nude beach.

      We tried it out for sex. The hanging ball felt very nice when I was thrusting, again a novel feeling for me. It was best when we were in doggy-style. The ring kept me fully and tightly erect until I needed to cum and it didn't inhibit my ejaculation as some tight rings do. She couldn’t feel the ball, but could tell I was enjoying it. Full marks for a great bit of kit which gives a new sensation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight, the stretch and the fact it is well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great new experience!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, that was a surprise

      Reviewed: 24 July 2018 by Jer Aff, a Bisexual Married Male

      This is a different sensation with the ball swaying down there and would be ideal for a bit of naughtiness when dressed that no one will understand why you have a big grin on your face.

      Could be worn under normal clothes but of course is more noticeable without undies and more so when walking quickly or even jogging. The ring isn’t as stretchy as I was hoping but does give a good grip once on. Slow and careful removal is necessary to avoid bruising the plums.

      Thrusting is where it comes into its own and certainly shows when your rhythm varies. Great fun if you’re looking for something different but don’t think it’s long enough to insert the ball in the other end because it isn’t. You’d need another toy for that.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft rubber with heavy ball.
      Cons
      Not much stretch in the ring.
      Bottom line
      Keep it in your pants then surprise your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wrecking Ball

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Kinkycouple6969, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We bought this on a whim I believe seeing this on sale and him wanting a cock ring we thought this would be a good addition to our bedroom. Boy were we right.

      This ball when done in doggy will be slapping your clit with force but just the right amount to send you over the edge.

      We found the best way to put this on was to stretch the silicone out, grab the balls and pull them both through at once.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it hitting.
      Cons
      Little tricky to get on.
      Bottom line
      Great feel and texture, just enough weight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice surprise

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by Squirty Gertie, a Straight Engaged Female

      I wasn't really sure what to expect with this, but I must say, the results we experienced were very good indeed. My partner and I (both in our 50s) have never really dabbled in the use of sex toys like this, but after several years together, and being currently stuck in the house for long periods of time due to the current health situation we have in this country, we got round to talking about things we'd like to experience with our sex life.

      This was one of them. It arrived in the stated timeframe and in plain packaging. The item does not have any unpleasant smell upon opening the package. My OH was a little unsure of it to start with due to the weight, but it certainly wasn't uncomfortable for him in any way. I really liked it as it gave me a different sensation during penetrative sex and it made oral sex much more pleasurable as his manhood was much more solid than usual, it also gave him a bit more staying power than usual!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, but mighty.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Colt Pure Silicone Stretchy Weighted Cock Ring page