1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Rabbit Rocker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Cock Ring

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £20.99
      You save:
      £14.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 210 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70463.

      1. Lovehoney Rabbit Rocker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Rabbit Rocker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Cock Ring 27 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1141%
      4 star
      1037%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      415%
      1. Lovehoney Rabbit Rocker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Rabbit Rocker 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Cock Ring

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £20.99
        You save:
        £14.00 (40%)

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by 50andactive, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This cock ring is remote control, do don’t have to fumble to change speed, so much better than manual.

      Lovely vibration for the man and keep him harder for longer. And for the lady, amazing! Get there before they do.

      Best toy bought for a very long while and have done great toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Remote control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for both.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First buy, definitely worth the money

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Straight male 26, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So I ordered a few things to surprise my OH with and try out some new things and this was on that list.

      Well it turned up quickly and discreetly, which was a bonus.

      When slid on with some lube I was harder than ever before, judging from the nosies my OH was making.

      She definitely enjoyed having the remote. After, she was left unable to move for a while.

      :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, remote and easy.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in any order.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels very nice

      Reviewed: 18 December 2019 by Stephen123, a Straight Single Male

      Thank you, Lovehoney for the vibrating cock ring. It fits really well.

      It feels absolutely amazing it is one of the best things I have ever felt.

      And I cannot wait to continue to use it. So when I get a girlfriend I will be looking forward to using it when having sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits really well.
      Cons
      No comment.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Septics won over

      Reviewed: 03 August 2019 by Scott-sf, a Straight Married Male

      I’ve used cock rings before. My wife of seven years didn't much see the point, but I managed to persuade her to give this a try. The two loops made me look pretty spectacular.

      I could go into a lot of details, but I think it’s best summed up with her quote. “Ooh, that is nice”

      “Yeah”

      “Yes.... ugh... er... very... nice!”

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits nice, with a a powerful bullet.
      Cons
      Taking it off takes some practice.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Much Fun

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by Pink Peony, a Straight Married Female

      Let me start off by saying that my husband and I have never used toys before and honestly we’ve never missed them. We had been talking about introducing some toys to spice things up but never gotten around to it, until a few days ago. I decided that as an early birthday present. We would finally take the leap and I’m so glad we did! We got 3 toys, and this little one was in the basket.

      Delivery was faster than any package I’ve ever received. Next day! It came in a plain, unmarked box, which was crucial as we live with family. The product is made of silky soft silicon, and has two rings. We didn’t put one around his testicles, but it was still very powerful.

      The rabbit ears hit the right spot for me even in missionary. It honestly turned him into a vibrator! It was seriously fun, and the remote control was a great addition for me to have some control. Cleaning was also simple and I love the fact that the bullet is multi-purpose!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, easy cleaning, remote control for me to tease him, came with spare batteries!
      Cons
      Nothing, worth every penny.
      Bottom line
      Seriously fun for both parties!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Buzzing Bunny

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      I was lucky enough to be chosen to give the Lovehoney 10 Function Remote Control Rabbit Vibrating Cock Ring a test run. As usual, it arrived by 48-hour postal tracked discreet package. Unpacking it, you have a remote control,( with one battery), a bullet (with 3 small batteries) and a twin ring cock ring. The cock ring is soft, stretchable silicone. So once the batteries are installed correctly and the bullet has been placed in its sheaf, you are ready to buzz!

      With the inner ring over your shaft and the outer ring over your balls. you may need a little lube to help it on, plus I would recommend being hairless around the balls. you press the on/off button on one end of the bullet to start the vibrations. The remote has 3 buttons + or -, with a central on button, and this provides 7 vibration patterns with 3 speed choices. So once you have chosen your settings, its time for the fun to begin with the OH and let her enjoy it as well. Because not only does it stimulate your penis, the cock ring also has a pair of vibrating bunny ears to stimulate the OH's clitoris! With a bit of good movement from both of you, an enjoyable mutual resulting orgasm can be obtained, and especially if the OH has the remote! Then its quite easy to remove, afterwards.

      The OH was very impressed that the remote could change the speed and vibration pattern, adding a bit more "flavour" into the action! It was comfortable to wear, giving me good vibrations and the twin rings helped to keep me hard. The OH said the vibrating bunny ears, positioning nicely on her clitoris, soon had her cumming! Also, she said that as the buzzing was low in sound, it didn't distract her during play! All in all, another good toy for the toy box!

      One or two points to remember are with the remote, it can work up to 5 metres away, but it is only splashproof (not to be immersed in water!), whereas the rest is waterproof, so can be used in the shower or bath. Also, the bullet can be used on its own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to operate and varied choice of vibrations, with low unobtrusive buzzing.
      Cons
      OH made me put it away, when it was time to go to sleep!
      Bottom line
      A valued addition to our toy box. One with a good choice of variation.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Beccalou 12345, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my OH decided to buy our first cock ring, and what a choice. We went for this one as it looked stretchy and had lots of vibration settings. The bands are quite snug as hubs is larger than average, but not uncomfortable.

      He slipped the larger band round his balls and left the smaller one off for some build up teasing from me with the remote. He said the sensations were amazing. Used during sex it adds a delicious sensation to my clit and turned his cock into a vibrator. Led to an amazing sex session. Different sensations for all positions. Definitely need lube to put on and take off.

      The smaller ring is quite tight, and makes the veins pop.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit. Strong vibes.
      Cons
      Tricky to take vibe out.
      Bottom line
      Amazing vibes, fun for foreplay and everything after.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good introduction

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Midnightbear

      So we bought this to try and spice things up a bit, not just in the bedroom but something I could wear to help build up the pleasure before heading to the bed.

      So to start, the cock ring is soft, stretchable silicone and feels good against the skin. Just click in the batteries and the bullet you are ready to start the fun.

      Placing the inner ring over your shaft is and the outer ring over your balls is a bit awkward at first, and I highly recommend a little lube and, like others, I would recommend being hairless.

      Once you are comfortable you press the on/off button on one end of the bullet to start the vibrations. The remote has 3 buttons, + or -, with a central on button, and this provides 7 vibration patterns with 3 speed choices.

      So once you have chosen your settings, it's time for the fun.

      It didn’t take long to get me hard and really up for some fun. Because not only does it stimulate your penis, the cock ring, it was great fun and felt naughty handing over the remote to your partner and. Letting them control the play. Soon it was pulling away making me harder than ever. It’s a great toy to start edging with too

      We here impressed that the remote could change the speed and vibration pattern, adding a bit more "buzz" into the play!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of handing over control.
      Cons
      Not a quiet toy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun, naughty a great toy to help you partner edge. Hands off orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The OH loves this one on me, especially when she has the handset

      Reviewed: 02 October 2019 by Buff & Buffess

      I bought this to surprise the OH, and boy was she surprised!

      We have a couple of Cock Rings already, but this is one of the best one's in our collection!

      She loves to tease me, running through the 10 functions before we get down to business, or just for play.

      The inner cock ring allows you to experience the good range of vibrations. I didn't get much from the testicle ring, but that may just be me. It did give me good support via the two rings.

      The OH loves the rabbit ears. They catch her just in the right spot, as they should, and with the aid of the handset, she can control the amount of pleasure we both receive.

      The soft silicone rings are quite stretchy and will fit you no matter your girth. The rabbit ears have a good vibration movement.

      The 10 vibration functions have a great range. The bullet slides out fairly easy and goes back in just as easy, making the bullet and cock ring easy to clean.

      To sum up, one of the best cock rings we've owned.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      One of the best cock rings out there.
      Cons
      Not many vibrations to the testicle ring.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for a cock ring then this is the one you want.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had to pull over

      Reviewed: 06 September 2019 by nursewife, a Straight Married Female

      For fun we put this on before we went out with a group of friends for a birthday dinner.

      We didn't even make it off the street and I had to start playing with the different functions.

      At one point we had to pull off the highway and take care of business, and then it was so intense that my husband begged me to keep teasing him all thru dinner.

      Needless to stay, we skipped dessert.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      OMG, the unexpected pulsing and different settings.
      Cons
      Sometimes it is hard to sync the remote.
      Bottom line
      I have had other cock rings, this one is the best so far!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black bunny

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by Charlie06, a Straight Engaged Female

      Come across this by just browsing, and thought to myself me and my OH haven’t used a cock ring for a while, so I thought I’d splash out and try it.

      Soon as it arrived the day after purchasing, we sat and started fiddling with the toy, took a while to figure out using the controller. And I was too eager to wait so we got right down to business. The strap what goes under the balls certainly doesn’t lie, my OH was large and chubbier down below. Pleased me, but think he enjoyed it more by his climax.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I (she) could control it.
      Cons
      Tricky to set up.
      Bottom line
      Yes yes yes.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality ring with a fiddly remote

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by LuvMan, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as an upgrade to my basics cock ring, so this was quite an upgrade. The silicone feel along with plastic metal provides a nice touch to the design. The two rings - inner and outer - provides a tidy fit and have quite a wide stretch. Use it with lube. The rabbit ears are based on personal preferences. My partner was not a big fan of them.

      Unfortunately, the remote control that is main feature of the product was a real letdown. It kept disconnecting often, but not sure if it was defect with my piece. The power button and changing modes is also a bit confusing on the remote.

      The vibrator can also be taken out and used separately, which is a real bonus. I found the little strap on the vibrator a bit odd. Vibrations were not too loud and discreet

      All batteries were included with the product. It came with 6 x LR44 (3 spare) and 1 x CR2032 battery.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone feel and design.
      Cons
      The remote control connection.
      Bottom line
      A good addition to the Lovehoney toy range, but remote control needs to significantly improve.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the trick

      Reviewed: 04 May 2019 by Bongo1, a Straight Married Male

      Decent ring, nice snug fit, not too sure about the ball strangler! Oh seemed to like it too she came quicker than usual, remote a very handy addition too.

      All in all a great product with the usual top service from Lovehoney. Would definitely buy again. Even comes with spare batteries. The bullet comes out for ease of cleaning too

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, comfortable.
      Cons
      The ball ring isnt my cup of tea (pushes up and wastes shaft length!).
      Bottom line
      Awesome toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple yet effective

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Bobafettish91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We got this to add to our growing collection of remote control toys, the first thing that surprised us was that the remote didn't interfere with any of the other toys. It is a lot more stretchy than it looks and the texture feels great, the bunny stimulator is so good that we have used it with the vibrations off and it was still doing a great job.

      Now onto a slight issue, the button to turn on the bullet is weird. It clicks when you press it but you then have to push it a further few millimetres till it actually does anything, this caught me out at first and I checked the batteries before just pushing the button really hard thinking it was a dud.

      Once the button works it is an absolute joy, reasonably quiet but very powerful. The wireless range seems to be very good on the remote and the buttons on the remote have no issues. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall quality and removable bullet makes the usability very flexible.
      Cons
      The button on the bullet could be a bit more definite.
      Bottom line
      An impressive cock and ball ring which has become a new favourite. 8/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another addition

      Reviewed: 21 March 2018 by KingLightSkin9517, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I had been thinking about getting a new cock ring then this little beauty came along.

      Took a while to figure out how it worked even after reading the instructions, was just fiddly, but once I figured it out, it was we easy enough. Vibrations were rather powerful, and I always enjoy a toy with pattern control it always adds for a good surprise when had over the remote to the OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength and pattern control.
      Cons
      Getting it to turn on.
      Bottom line
      Nice addition to the toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes