1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Long Sleeve Zip-Through Wet Look Catsuit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £54.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Long Sleeve Zip-Through Wet Look Catsuit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Long Sleeve Zip-Through Wet Look Catsuit 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cottelli Long Sleeve Zip-Through Wet Look Catsuit
      2. Cottelli Long Sleeve Zip-Through Wet Look Catsuit

        Our Price
        £54.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy and comfortable catsuit with silky, breathable material

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by CeeCee_Love, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought a few different full-length zip catsuits to try on for comparison and we ended up sticking with this one as my boyfriend preferred the material which is sleek and very silky but a little less shiny than other catsuits on this site (which the BF preferred). It also has plenty of give to accommodate all your curves (I'm a size 8-10, 5'4) and is surprisingly sturdy considering how soft and smooth it feels.

      The full-length zip feature is so incredibly fun and allows for easy access without having to undress. The zip is very smooth and easy to manoeuvre but make sure you re-zip very very carefully! The outfit is also surprisingly breathable and it took a good hour of use before I started to feel too hot in it.

      It was a very close call between this catsuit and the Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look so if you aren't willing to spend the extra £20 or you prefer the shinier PVC look, I would recommend the Lovehoney version. However, if you are happier spending more then this catsuit will serve you very well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The full-length zip is so much fun.
      Cons
      Quite expensive versus other catsuits on the site.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend to anybody and everybody on this site - novice or pro!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply stunning

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      I cannot praise this catsuit enough. I literally have nothing negative to say about it: the fit, the feel, the shine, the build quality, the confidence it gives me when I wear it, the compliments I have received, it is an absolute treat.

      I never imagined I would find a catsuit that would ever fit, let alone prove to be so flattering, but this is just stunning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Love it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exceptional fit and look.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely stunning

      Reviewed: 09 December 2019 by littlemrssub, a Straight Married Female

      This catsuit looks absolutely stunning on! I love the feel of it, it has the perfect amount of stretch to make it comfortable when on and also easy to get on and off!

      The all access zip is a lot of fun and goes up plenty high enough at the back to enable easy access,. It can be zipped back up just far enough to leave a tail hanging out too! ;)

      I would say it comes up a tiny bit large. I sized down and it was perfect!

      This has become our most favoured clothing item thus far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks fabulous.
      Cons
      Maybe some more colours?
      Bottom line
      The most comfortable catsuit I have worn!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love it

      Reviewed: 19 May 2019 by LotofLoving, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love this outfit!

      Was quite worried about size and fit as I'm very curvy and big busted, but it was a perfect fit.

      The feel of the material is lovely and smooth.

      As soon as you put the outfit on it's a instant boost. You just feel so sexy, and my OH just loved the look and feel of it on me!

      It's perfect outfit if you are wanting something tight and sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the fabric on your skin.
      Cons
      The zips are very tiny and hard to hold.
      Bottom line
      Naughty and sexy all-in-one.
    3. 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 April 2018 by Babyc86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Hi. I’m 5’3 size 12-14 with 36E breasts. I read some reviews and thought it wouldn’t fit, but oh was I wrong. It’s so tight, slimming and I cannot wait to show it off!

      Definitely a keeper for sexy cat women at Halloween too! The double zip is great if wanna keep on to. This is my second one I’ve brought and never been disappointed. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The double zip and how it made me feel when put it in 'amazing’. x
      Cons
      No cons for me.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, durable and hot.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 09 November 2017 by yummylicious

      I was concerned about sizing as I'm unfamiliar with this brand (I'm a UK size 10-12 and ordered size small) but I needn't have worried as it fits incredibly to my curves and hubby was practically drooling when he saw me. All I can say of what followed next is thank you Lovehoney for stocking this!

      One great feature is the 2-way zip. So handy for easy access without having to lose the pushed up cleavage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Please stock more colours!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feels and looks so sexy.
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit a Homerun

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by H0neyp0t, a Bisexual Married Female

      Forgive the cliched title, but there's no better way to put it.

      I bought the small, though had to size down x-small to really fill out the suit especially since I have smaller breasts. X-small fit like a glove was perfect! Bought for Halloween, however, it will be used again for sure. My husband absolutely loved it. Completely turned both of us way on!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Form fitting and very sexy.
      Cons
      Little tough to store since material can stick to itself, kept packaging to be safe.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent, love the ways it fits and looks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by LizzWales, a Bisexual Single Female

      Arrived by 10 the day after ordering.

      Tried it on almost immediately material is thiner than I expect, but still feels strong. Lovely and tight. I love it.

      The zip in not intrusive or too tight. Feels great to wear and it seemed to get a great response when worn.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Thinner/different feel of material than I excepted.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra kinky

      Reviewed: 03 June 2018 by Passionate lover of bdsm

      Got me and my partner ever so turned on. Made a lovely new spark of passion between us.

      Had so much fun thanks to the double zip part and hugs my figure perfectly.

      I surely say the heat is definitely intense with this lovely outfit look.

      I loved every moment wearing this comfortable suit. X

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double zips adds extra pleasure and stimulation.
      Cons
      It runs when handwashed.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought for a busty wife

      Reviewed: 22 September 2017 by amilfhunter, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great price, and fits well, she looks great!

      The material has just the right amount of stretch, and the zip is quite tantalising when pulled down to the right point to show some tantalizing cleavage. The leg length is correct for a 5ft 6''

      For the full effect, it should be paired with high heels!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it fits.
      Cons
      Legs could be tighter.
      Bottom line
      Looks brilliant!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superhero stuff

      Reviewed: 01 November 2020 by Slow & Steady, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolutely love this. Bought it for a Halloween photoshoot I did of my partner.

      Very good quality, lovely feel. It's halfway towards latex without the difficulty in getting it on and off. We got a size Small, which fits her torso size and shape, although it's a little long in length, she's 5'7" and it looks like it would more accurately fit someone about 5'9.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, nice feel, awesome looking.
      Cons
      Long in length. A little overpriced but still worth the money.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cottelli Catsuit

      Reviewed: 07 May 2017 by chappyuk

      I bought this for my girlfriend, we've been looking for a catsuit as a replacement for one we got a couple of years ago for quite some time until we came across this one.

      My girlfriend is quite petite 5'1" and a UK size 6-8. The catsuit is quite tight-fitting, the material does have a bit of stretch.

      One downside though is the length of the torso is a bit long for anyone under 5'3" I would say so the crotch was a bit loose unfortunately in our instance. The catsuit comes presented very nice in the Cottelli boxing. It does look like a good quality from the packaging, the material is shiny and stretchy. The zip is a bit cheap but satisfactory and the material is a bit on the thin side compared to other brands such as ForPlay.

      It looks sexy and feels sexy but in my opinion compared to other products, this is slightly overpriced. But if you love catsuits there is no doubt if you have the figure then this is a sexy looking catsuit

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and 2-way zip.
      Cons
      The length of the torso and the material should be thicker or lined.
      Bottom line
      Good but not great.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. When are they going to do these in petite?

      Reviewed: 07 November 2020 by RedDevil88, a Bisexual Married Female

      My partner has always wanted to see me in a catsuit. So when I got my birthday discount, I had to add one to try out.

      I'm 5ft, so I knew that it wouldn't fit on the legs, but that was okay because literally nothing I own ever does and I was happy to take them up if I like it.

      Unfortunately I didn't account for the fact that I'd have a baggy crotch! I have short legs but a normal size body, so I didn't think it was going to be an issue - wrong!

      Crotch bag is not a good look!

      So it went back!

      The fabric was nice and I'm sure if it fit I would have kept it.

      I'm a size 10 and got a size small. I'm hourglass in shape with big boobs, so I think if I was a normal-heigh person it would have fit nice.

      Please Lovehoney! Do a petite range!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric.
      Cons
      Too long.
      Bottom line
      If you're short, this ain't for you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Cottelli Long Sleeve Zip-Through Wet Look Catsuit page