1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring 1.73 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring 1.73 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring 1.73 Inch 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1280%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring 1.73 Inch
      2. Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring 1.73 Inch

        Our Price
        £39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Absolutely Fucking Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by BigDaddyLove, a Straight Married Male

      This ring is absolutely fucking amazing!

      It is very beautiful! The rose gold colour is outstanding! I have a 4 ladder scrotum set of piercings that have rose gold balls in the circular barbells. And this ring finishes to look off to an amazing look!

      My wife loves it! This ring is an amazing grinder for the clit while my wife rides me! And the width and thickness make my cock the thickest and hardest it can get!

      Just buy it! The best purchase I have made in a long time! I wear it 24/7 never take it off! The weight is amazing! I am buying another to double stack! Or even wear abound my ball sack as a weight! I wear this around my whole package behind my nuts.

      Thank you, Lovehoney! Fucking amazing! My wife loves the Fifty Shades movies, and so do I. Like I said, just buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! The finish in rose gold is amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Past 10 fucking stars!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love ring

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by CottonCandyLaLa

      Comes with a lovely gift pouch. Great weight fantastic size.

      Helping put it on was the fun part. A tight fit but so worth it and with a little lube it glides right on. So pretty looking - the gold colour is classy and sensuous and the way it touches and massages your clit in all the right ways.

      The most mind-blowing ring in a number of positions of penetrative sex. It's a must-have for any couple or for solo play, you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, colour, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowingly good, well worth a purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect in every way

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      Awesome service again from Lovehoney, discreet packaging and delivered when promised.

      The first thing you notice about this item is the size and weight of it! It's really really heavy. I was pretty intimidated at first and not sure what to make of it to be quite honest. In any case, when I showed it to the OH her eyes lit up. She thought it looked amazing and decided we had to have sex there and then so she could see if she noticed the difference.

      Having never used a cock ring before, I took my time and let her put it on. I tried several times to get my balls through it, but there was zero chance that was happening! In the end I settled for sitting it right at the bottom of my cock, as far down as it would do. A bit of lube helped and I was soon rock hard. It made sex feel amazing. I really struggled to contain myself and the tightness was just enough to keep it rock hard (harder than normal I should add) without being uncomfortably.

      As for my OH, well she loved it. The hard metal ring pushed against her clit so she came about 7 or 8 times and looked drunk after we had finished! She said I was hitting places I don't usually reach, which I can only guess is because I was so hard.

      An awesome bit of kit and highly recommend if you want to try out a cock ring!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight felt amazing.
      Cons
      The engraving on the ring.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and worth the cost.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring 1.73 Inch

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by saddlemagic

      I have been using cock rings for 30 years. Typically a welded steel ring between 1.6 - 2.25 inches. My most favourite ring is wrapped in leather, 2.2 inches. Unfortunately, after 15 years the leather is breaking down. Looking about for a new ring I came across Lovehoney and this Fifty Shades ring on sale.

      I have never tried a wide, heavy ring before. The size is a little small for me at 1.73 inches. But, it looked so nice and at the price, I had to have it!

      When it arrived I was intimidated at the size and weight of this beautiful ring! After seeing and touching it, within minutes I had to put my dick in it.

      It took 4 attempts to get my balls through the ring. When they did go through and I set the ring at the base of my cock and balls. It was so amazing! So comfortable, so heavy, so soft, so pretty! I am in love with this ring!

      I have never watched Fifty Shades. After getting a couple of their signature products, I think a good watch is in my near future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! The look, the weight, how it feels on my dick and balls.
      Cons
      A little tight, but it feels so good.
      Bottom line
      This is a big, beautiful ring! I love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Put a ring on it

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by A little mayhem, a Other Engaged Female

      I bought this cock ring as a Valentine's gift for my partner. It arrived swiftly, in a tidy little box. I put it in a gift box nestling on Fifty's signature satin pouch; the perfect gift and a very nice surprise.

      The ring is quite big and has a delightfully massive and smooth feel to it. It slides on easily with a little lube, and stays perfectly in place. Once on, it is simply stunning! The red gold is classy and sensuous, and the bulk and weight of the ring accentuated the size of my partner's cock.

      His initial reaction was to think it too big, but it fitted perfectly and he liked the weight and feel of it. It adds quite a bit of fun to oral sex, and it massages your clit in the most perfect way in a number of positions of penetrative sex. Haven't tried it yet for anal sex (yes I know, what's wrong with us?!) but am absolutely certain it will not disappoint. Oh, and yes, once you're done playing to your satisfaction it slides right off.

      Very pleased with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, weight and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, absolutely loved it.
      Bottom line
      Classy and very sexy accessory.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very pretty ring

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by saddlemagic

      The ring is a little smaller than I have ever used. It took three attempts to get my balls through it. The third attempt worked!

      This ring is so nice is so comfortable! So pretty! My first attempts at putting it on failed. The inside diameter was too small. But, the ring is so pretty, I had to keep trying. I have it on now and it feels so good!

      Very tight, with my balls and dick through it. Yes! It looks so nice and feels even better! Hey ladies! Put a ring on it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels comfortable and looks great!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Can I buy 5 more of these?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic piece of kit

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by Jeffness, a Straight Married Male

      I got this last week as it was reduced. When it arrived I thought it was a oversized wedding ring. I have never read the books or seen the film. I couldn't quite work it out at first, trying to get my balls in then slipping over my cock. I lubricated my cock, placed the wedding ring on and put my bellend into the penis-enlarger I got from Lovehoney. I started to pump and my cock entered the chamber, starting to get hard right away. The gold ring then made sense as my cock became full. I slipped it out of the tube and wow. It looked fantastic. I was rock hard cock with a golden ring around the base.

      I kept looking at it in the mirror. Even took a photo of the event. It was absolutely stunning. My cock throbbing like hell. I could of stayed like that for ages. And at 69 that's some going. Eventually I took hold of events and brought myself to an amazing climax.

      It took a while to return to my soft state, which I regretted.

      I always believed that these recommendations are all bull. I have to say I am thrilled to say mine was not. It's a good-weighted piece. I still can't get my balls into the ring, but I am happily using it on my cock. My ejaculation was more than I was hoping. Old guys are back in the race.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks terrific around the base of the cock.
      Cons
      Still can't get my balls in.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fantasy piece.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong and glamorous, a classy piece

      Reviewed: 25 March 2018 by Lovehoney - Pingu

      The Fifty Shades Freed range sucked me in instantly with the colour scheme. Purple and rose gold - yes please!

      As expected, the packaging was elegant, sensual dark colours and high quality, with a glamorous photo of the product.

      The Love Ring is complimented by a stylish storage bag with the Fifty Shades brand on it too.

      The presentation of the packaging and the ring itself in the box makes this a great gift option.

      Weighing almost 200g, the steel ring boasts quality, strength and masculinity from the moment you pick it up.

      However, subtle engraving on the inside and outside of the ring give it a delicate, romantic flair.

      With its generous size the ring is also suitable for the thicker gent. A little lube and away we go...

      Adding elements of temperature play and the pulling sensation of the the heavy steel, this ring brings a unique experience to the table. You can even use it around the balls for a different dynamic.

      Let's not forget it's visual appeal... It's stunning to look at! I have pretty jewellery and now he does too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, colour, everything!
      Cons
      Could have had a nicer storage bag or box to match its luxury.
      Bottom line
      Strong and glamorous, a classy piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exquisite

      Reviewed: 20 March 2018 by Mr happy fiance, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had wanted to try a metal cock ring for some time but was always concerned about the risk of "getting stuck". So with the release of the new Fifty Shades movie, the Mrs treated me to this large ring as a surprise.

      The usual, discreet plain brown box arrived and stealthily entered the house.

      As soon as you see the packaging of a Fifty Shades product, there are subtle signs of the luxury within and this ring is no exception. This thing is heavy and incredibly smooth, the engravings compliment its feel. Paired with its silky, drawstring storage bag, it really is a piece to look after and treasure.

      Despite its mass, the cold steel quickly warms to bring a different feeling to the ring. The Mrs and I both enjoyed the slight temperature play this ring brings. And on the subject of size, the ring is a great fit and sits in place better than I had expected. Despite the size of this large ring, you will want some lube to get this on comfortably. Once on, the gentle weight pulling down slightly is a great feeling. The word "hung" would be an accurate description.

      No batteries, no charging, simple to clean, and its luxury bag means it always has a place to be kept safe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and weight.
      Cons
      Thin plastic inner packaging tray.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ring of steel

      Reviewed: 24 July 2017 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      The Fifty Shades Freed cinema release is fast approaching. To accompany the film, Lovehoney have designed a new range of products to add to the existing range of Fifty Shades items.

      Having previously owned a varied range of Fifty Shades products I was thrilled to be given the opportunity to test the Fifty Shades Freed I Want You Now Steel Love Ring in exchange for an honest review. So thank you for the opportunity Leanne.

      The packaging has a sophisticated design with a purple/gold cardboard box. The ring is stored inside a black moulded tray. A Fifty Shades Freed branded purple drawstring storage bag is included.

      My first thoughts of the cock ring that I have in my possession; is one beautiful piece of smooth rigid steel with a stunning rose gold finish, while the heavyweight feel to the ring certainly adds a sexual thrilling aspect at the thought of wearing the 1.75g piece of steel around my erect shaft. The little details of the two engravings are the perfect finishing touch. That fans of the range will enjoy as the Fifty Shades freed logo is engraved on the outer edge of the ring, while "I want you now" is delicately placed on the inner circle.

      It is recommended to slip the 2-inch diameter ring on while flaccid, sometimes excitement takes over for this reason I have only put the ring on while erect. A small coating of lube on the ring allows it to slide down easily to sit at the end of my erect shaft. If the weight of the ring felt obvious in my hand on my erect penis it is even more noticeable as it gives a slight pulling effect that does allow me to feel like a well-hung porn star.

      The cock ring has been a revelation in our sex life as not only does it intensify my orgasms, I can also feel my climax building with each thrust, in turn, this adds to further stimulation for my wife that results in an explosive climax for both of us. That always leaves us wanting further pleasure, with the ring being tight around my shaft I am finding that I stay erect for longer for sex to continue to add to the pleasure the ring has brought in to our sex life. I feel the ring would be more suited to experienced users rather than choosing this particular ring as your first cock ring.

      I personally haven't used the ring in this manner. If you do wish to take play further with the ring it is also suitable to be able to wear behind your shaft and testicles.

      To wash the ring I give it a spray over with sex toy cleaner and wash over with warm water and towel dry and store away until it's next in use.

      Overall the Fifty Shades Freed I Want You Now Steel Love Ring is a truly exceptional cock ring that will bring you many hours of pleasure in the bedroom. With its beautiful colour and weighted feel that will add a whole new world of sexual adventures in the bedroom to experience. The love ring is a welcome addition to the Fifty Shades range of toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabulous designed love ring with it's stunning colours and weighted feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Outstanding piece of steel that stimulates both partners during wear to equal pleasurable orgasms.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 08 January 2018 by Mr VIP, a Straight Married Male

      Saw this and thought I would treat myself for Xmas.

      It’s a quality item which is beautifully crafted.

      Just a smidge to large for me unfortunately.

      Would be awesome if they came in a smaller size.

      Loved the weight, which is just right, and the colour too, which is amazing to look at and wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, weight and finish is amazing.
      Cons
      Shame it doesn’t come in various size.
      Bottom line
      Very good item!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Want You. Now. Tomorrow. Always.

      Reviewed: 16 July 2017 by MissNoir, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Neither I nor my partner had tried anything like this but as it was from the Fifty Shades range we were quite excited to give it a shot and try something new.

      I've always found that the packaging is spot on and this new line has exceeded expectation; coming in a sleek black box with a fitting Fifty quote, the first impressions are extremely high. A great addition to the ring is the keepsake bag that is just as sleek as the packaging, coming as a sturdy purple satin with drawstring, perfect for Mr Grey.

      The ring itself is even more luxurious, its gold finish makes it seem premium and the quote on the inside of it will make any Fifty fan swoon! The first thing I noticed straight off is the weight of the ring, as a first timer I don't have anything to compare it too and expected them to be lighter, as did my partner, he was just as excited though and as someone who doesn't like the Fifty franchise, he was rather impressed and suggested he may give the books and films a watch if they are anything like this item.

      Now to the testing. After reading the instructions (just to be sure) we followed the guidelines and surprisingly it wasn't as daunting as we thought, although we did laugh for quite some time. The ring fits quite well and wasn't tight with just some room left yet it didn't slide around or, as partner said, rub or weigh him down. In use it was a nice change to things, he said he noticed a difference and felt it did help last longer and make things feel a little more intense, as I did in terms of position and orgasm help. It was simple to remove afterwards and easy to clean off, with the ring maintaining its finish, I doubt this will be affected by quite some good use so it always looks sleek and adds a little sense of Grey.

      Overall, we are converted and will definitely be using this on a regular basis, as a first ring, it's a good choice as it is in no way intimidating and looks/feels premium. We noticed a difference compared to sex without one and we only wish we had tried one sooner! Mr Grey now has my partner coming back for more and has me feeling like a goddess yet again!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall quality and quote Inside.
      Cons
      Heavier than expected.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for first-timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock Solid Performance

      Reviewed: 13 March 2019 by WeLikeToys, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Whether you’re into Fifty Shades or not, this is a must- have to add your fun box collection!

      As always, easy ordering and payment, fast and discreetly packaged delivery via lovehoney.co.uk

      This stunning rose gold coloured love ring comes with an attractive deep purple satin bag for storage. Weighing around 160g, it’s certainly impressive!

      It’s beautifully bevelled and smooth and has the added bonus that it can be used for some tantalising “temperature play” buy either cooling it or warming it up under the tap. Obviously, it’s also therefore perfect for some shower or bath time fun.

      Ideally used with a water-based lubricant allowing to glide on easily.

      The stated 1.5 inches in diameter and 5.5 inches in circumference was a little off, however, this now seems to have been updated to 1.73 inch which seems about right.

      The ring can be worn around the shaft or around the shaft and testicles depending on your preference. We were a little apprehensive when first worn behind the testicles, due to the fact there is no give like previous cock rings we have tried. However, the feeling was fantastic for us both! Solid performance!

      An absolute 10/10, and a purchase you simply won’t regret! A complete bargain to spice things up “Fifty Shades Style.”

      Treat yourself!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel is amazing.
      Cons
      The measurements were a little off, but still worked for us.
      Bottom line
      Rock solid product from Fifty Shades, worth a try if it measures up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get the right size

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by 7"x8", a Straight Married Male

      Slipped over my cock and when I got hard within 30 seconds my 7x8 cock looked black and blue. I will be ordering the 2" when it's back in stock.

      Really like how it makes my cock feel when it's semi, but I just can't wear it when fully erect.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Metal.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Feels great when soft.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Put a ring on it

      Reviewed: 13 August 2017 by AnastasiaB, a Straight Married Female

      We were lucky enough to receive the Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring to test and review. Thank you so much, Lovehoney!

      When we opened the classy packaging that this toy comes in, we found our new love ring, a lovely storage bag and a full set of instructions.

      This is one of the most beautiful sex toys that I have ever seen. I also love that it looks like a huge wedding ring, that is so romantic!

      As we got this as a secret tester, we didn't really know anything about the toy or what to expect, but we were both a bit surprised by how big it actually is.

      The weight feels nice and the material is super smooth to the touch.

      Even though we were pretty sure that the ring would be too big to fit my husband properly, we did as the instructions recommended and tried it out for size before using it. So we followed the instructions and put it on when my husband was still flaccid. As you become erect the ring should be tighter, but not as tight that it causes discomfort.

      Luckily my husband didn't feel any discomfort at all, but that's because we were right and the ring was actually a bit too big for him. In fact, it falls off very easily if he is not standing up or is lying on his back.

      But he love the feeling that this toy provides and gets erect within seconds every time we put it on. He says that the ring feels tighter than it is and that the weight is very pleasurable. So even though the size is not perfect for him, he still loves this love ring. The instructions say that you can also wear the ring around your shaft and testicles. And as that sounds like a lot of fun, we had to try that out.

      The instructions say that before you come erect, apply lubricant to the inside of the ring and your penis and testicles, then place one testicle through the ring followed by the second, leaving the ring sitting around the scrotum. You can then push the head of your penis through the ring. That sounds easy enough. But even though we followed the instructions carefully, the ring was just too small to fit my husband's crown jewels and he found it all to be very painful.

      As the size is not right for my husband it can be a bit difficult to use the love ring during sex. But we do have a lot of fun using it as a part of our bondage play and when I'm giving him oral or use a stroker on him.

      The love ring is easy to clean with soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

      All in all, this is a beautiful love ring and my husband really loves it. It's just a shame that it wasn't the right size for my husband, but that is not the love ring's fault. We can recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so beautiful, feels amazing, easy to use, easy to clean.
      Cons
      It doesn't fit my husband 100%.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful, high-quality item.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Fifty Shades Freed I Want You. Now. Steel Love Ring 1.73 Inch page