1. Reviews Page 1 - Adrien Lastic Gladiator Remote Control Cock Ring with Clitoral Stimulator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63517.

      1. Adrien Lastic Gladiator Remote Control Cock Ring with Clitoral Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Adrien Lastic Gladiator Remote Control Cock Ring with Clitoral Stimulator 24 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1042%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      313%
      2 star
      28%
      1 star
      521%
      1. Adrien Lastic Gladiator Remote Control Cock Ring with Clitoral Stimulator
      2. Adrien Lastic Gladiator Remote Control Cock Ring with Clitoral Stimulator

        Our Price
        £49.99

    1. Step aside rabbit

      Reviewed: 19 March 2018 by Child of Alice

      At last a chance to compete with the ever-popular rabbit!

      I've always been envious of that bunny, and now I can almost beat it at its own game. Still trying to work out how to do the rotate left/right thing.

      The remote control meant both me and my partner could adjust the vibration patterns with ease, allowing us to experiment with, which patterns gave us the most thrills.

      The toy was a snug fit on my penis. This meant that it stayed where it should. My partner was a bit concerned about the way the glans vibe sat up from the shaft. She was worried that it might be uncomfortable as I entered her. As it turned out she need not have worried because with lube everything slid in nicely.

      On the orgasm front we cannot fault this toy! A great finale for both of us!

      I plan on trying it with the addition of a cock ring. I have to see how it works when going solo.

      Two points worth noting.

      First, this could be down to anatomy, the clitoral vibe did not sit square on the clitoris. That said, my partner commented that given the intensity and size of the vibe it was probably for the best, otherwise she may have come before she wanted to.

      The second point is that the clitoral vibe is quite deep, which meant that in the missionary position it got uncomfortable if I put in too much thrust. This was easily overcome by my partner sitting on top and controlling the thrusting.

      One final pointer, make sure you clean lube off of your hands before handling the remote control. Things can get a bit tricky when trying to change programmes or switch it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit, great thrills for both, great orgasms!
      Cons
      The depth of the clitoral vibe.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny! Best couples toy I know of!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blew both our minds

      Reviewed: 01 February 2018 by Lushious, a Straight Married Female

      Hibby was not as keen to try this as me. Although once he did there was no trying to convince him the next time. He loved it.

      Made everything rock solid. The vibration was also great for me and the clit (or if doggy style, butt) stimulator is lush. The remote control is great for both to control. Great fun and games.

      Loved this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrating shaft.
      Cons
      Nothing. Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Just like a gladiator, strong and powerful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Created with Couples in Mind

      Reviewed: 29 March 2016 by countrygirl6996

      Super excited to rave about this product! So, here it goes...

      Before playing with this toy with my partner, I tried it by myself and found it to be quite enjoyable. I slipped the Gladiator on my favorite dildo and gave it a whirl.

      After trying it with my partner, I realised this toy is seriously made with couples in mind!

      The dual motors are perfectly positioned for both him and her. The “man” ring and the female stimulation are a combo made in an erotic paradise.

      I highly enjoyed the remote control that came with it. Very clever idea instead of pushing the button on the toy. Makes for less hassle and more excitement!

      I loved the clit-stim! The ripples were so strategically placed !

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Made my partner's 'unit' bigger! Stellar vibrations... everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall? Spectacular! Would recommend!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply Satisfying

      Reviewed: 28 March 2016 by bigwillie56

      I was extremely hesitant to order this product considering I’ve never tried anything like this before and the odd shape.

      It was fairly easy to assemble, and I thoroughly enjoyed that it came with a remote control. I had no idea that these types of toys came with such a thing!

      My wife and I had a hard time getting it going but eventually fell in love with it.

      She complained a little bit about my ‘roughness’, but I found a slow, steady motion that kept her satisfied.

      I would recommend the Gladiator to anyone who wants to try something new and exciting. Very much satisfied my wife and I at the same time! Great idea!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Him and her pleasure, built for couples.
      Cons
      Took a few practice rounds to get it right.
      Bottom line
      Great product overall! Would recommend to any couple!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Stimulation for Gay or Straight Couples

      Reviewed: 27 March 2016 by glitterandgoldjuice

      My boyfriend and I tried the Gladiator, and while it took a little bit to get used to it, it actually improved our orgasms. I’m not sure if it was the crazy powerful vibrations with the different speeds or the smooth material, but let’s just say we had quite the night.

      The Gladiator is great for gay or straight couples! I love how you can just flip the toy upside down and go from G-spot stimulation to prostate stimulation. My boyfriend and I tried it both ways, using the crazy intense motor to stimulate the P-spot and the perineum at the same time!

      I recommend this product over and over again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense stimulation, long playtime, powerful motor.
      Cons
      Needs a good amount of lube, not for rough sex.
      Bottom line
      Sexy product! Would recommend to gay or straight couples.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes Playtime Extra Exhilarating

      Reviewed: 25 March 2016 by princesspenandpencil

      Not going to lie, it took my partner and I a few tries to find our rhythm with the Gladiator, but once we did the sensation was spectacular.

      When he was on top, the stimulation wasn’t as great, so we switched positions a few times and I found that missionary with the female on top works best for this toy.

      My partner is usually a rabbit in the sack, meaning his thrusts are quick and sharp. I found this a little uncomfortable so I asked him to “slow his roll”. Once he did, I found the slow grinding to be exceptionally pleasurable. The combination of the slow penetration and the intense vibrations sent me over the edge. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense vibrational settings and the surprising clitorial stimulation.
      Cons
      Not made for thrusting.
      Bottom line
      Great product, amazing concept.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ahh-mazing - A Couple's Dream

      Reviewed: 23 March 2016 by freeflowingwriter

      I tried the Gladiator with my husband and we loved it! The twin cock ring and clitoral stimulation combo was like nothing we’ve ever felt before! A couple’s dream!

      At first, it was a little tricky for my husband to insert it, but with just the right amount of water-based gel and slow, steady motions, the toy created an intensely-pleasurable experience for both of us. We found that it works best with deep and slow penetration versus quick, hard thrusts.

      Right before I climaxed, my husband quickly switched the speed and setting to the rapid pulsation using the convenient, little remote control and it intensified my orgasm! I would purchase the product over and over again just to relive that sensation!

      I was a little shocked to read previous reviews saying how uncomfortable the Gladiator was. After I became moist (and with the help of lube), it didn’t feel as big. Not saying I’m a loosey-goosey - love my Yoni eggs and Kegel exercises daily - I just feel if it’s used right, it’s an incredible toy. There needs to be some type of training! I know my husband and I needed it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth, ridged ripples, twin cock ring with dual motors, multiple vibrational settings.
      Cons
      Insertion, but with the right amount of lube it works like a dream.
      Bottom line
      Again, ahhh-mazing! Would recommend to couples everywhere!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 07 May 2017 by snooz, a Straight Single Male

      Tried this for the first time with my partner as our first couple's sex toy.

      Both me and her were delighted using it as it stimulates both the clitoris and my penis and gives me a harder erection. During the act, you will be thrilled by its magic and how it works, especially for her

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both stimulation.
      Cons
      A bit too tight at first use.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy, but shave first!

      Reviewed: 16 January 2017 by tango whisky, a Straight Married Male

      There is a lot of good things about this toy, but also a few negative things. Starting with the good:

      The materials feel great, it feels like a quality product.

      The vibrations and patterns are truly superb and having the extra vibrating tip is a real boon and should not be underestimated.

      The remote control does not require a degree to use (a real benefit in the heat of the moment so to speak).

      The not so good:

      It is long and is better suited to a longer penis.

      Following on from the above, if you wear it right up tight against your balls (recommended for the feeling anyway), it tends to pinch your pubic hair which can get a tad unpleasant in action, but if you shave that area: problem solved.

      The internal battery tends to die when the toy is not in use. So if you get it out in the heat of the moment you may find that actually it is dead. Definitely one for advanced planning, make sure it is freshly charged before attempting to use it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling, different!
      Cons
      Ouch! There go more pubic hairs!
      Bottom line
      Well worth the investment; fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first review on Lovehoney

      Reviewed: 07 October 2016 by .AG., a Straight Going Steady Male

      First off, like always, this toy was delivered very quickly, arriving the day after I ordered it and in plain discreet packaging.

      Upon its arrival, I decided to try it out alone as my partner wasn't home and although a little fiddly to get on the first time it was comfortable and felt good once in place.

      After some fun with it myself I can't wait to play with it together with my partner. I know she will love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels good.
      Cons
      Remote battery was not included.
      Bottom line
      So far I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and funky

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by oraclejennie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Myself and my partner have been spicing things up lately and this was something we could use together. I brought it as a treat for us and he was intrigued once I showed him.

      The packaging was plain and showed what it needed to. I did watch the video on it first, so knew how to charge and what to expect. The toy is sturdy yet stretchy and movable.

      The charging port is slightly hidden. It charges quite quickly of about an hour (until the light stables for both the toy and remote) for a nice 30-40 mins of use. Although we kept forgetting to turn off the device by holding the button on top. You know it's on by the two vibrations and off by the three vibrations.

      We used it in a variety of positions to see which was most effective. I struggled in doggy and with him on top due to tightness of myself and positioning of the front vibrating bulb, but with myself on top it was amazing. Both motors hit what they needed to and with a nice water-based lube was easily used to feel the front ridges.

      Partner stated the vibrations made him not feel me as they were overpowering, but he did enjoy them. We adjusted and played with more settings.

      We are still exploring more with this to see what else can work.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength of the vibrations.
      Cons
      Some positions were not the most comfortable. Partner stated he struggled feeling me.
      Bottom line
      Fun to use and great for exploring.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Problems with it sliding

      Reviewed: 02 November 2016 by tester, a Straight Married Male

      The problem I had was when putting it on a had to use a small amount of lube so that I could slide it onto my penis, but when in use my wife got wet when she came and it then kept on sliding off the shaft and I had to pull out and slide it back on over the head. And then started to use it again and the same thing happened again.

      I think it's a great item but it needs a strap on it to wrap around the ball to hold it in place and to stop it sliding off the shaft.

      My wife hates vibrators but she loved this on penis, and having the control to change the vibrations was great

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the way it made my wife come when it turned her on.
      Cons
      That it kept on sliding off when my wife got wet.
      Bottom line
      A lot of money for a toy that needs a strap to hold it on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big thrill

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by NewGuitar, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this to use with my partner.

      The one thing on receiving, I noticed is the good build quality and packaging. Once fully charged, we tested it out without using it during sex so we could get a feel of how to use before we used it for sex.

      The one thing I would say is that when trying to use during sex is to only put a little lube on your penis. It is a bit of a struggle getting it on which is a pain as you can lose some of the erection. Once on make sure there is lube on the outside so it goes in to her smoothly.

      She said she enjoyed the vibrations inside her, but the clitoral vibrator wasn't that great and a bit hit and miss. This toy did nothing for me. I would advise that if your penis is under about 6 inches then don't buy as it will be too big.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality and G-spot vibrations.
      Cons
      Pain to put on and did nothing for penis.
      Bottom line
      Good for G-spot pleasure on her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We really like this

      Reviewed: 27 April 2018 by C- ring lover, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this a while back. Fit is okay. However, when we really get going it can slip. I use a basic cock ring set around my balls over this to keep it in place.

      Multi orgasms are plenty. Advice make sure you turn off the remote control when finished. As a flat battery is frustrating because nothing works without the remote. Lube to start.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multifunctional vibrations really do the job.
      Cons
      Moves slightly when your really wet.
      Bottom line
      Very good feeling for both of us. We really enjoy this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun but broken as too tight a fit.

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by Fun time Fridays? - everyday is Friday!

      This is a fun piece of kit to add to any collection. Adaptable uses for the most creative of minds!

      Can be used on fingers, on its own, on your tongue and obviously on your shaft. Bit on the pricey side for what it is, but a good buy when on offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great when getting into foreplay.
      Cons
      Not man enough for the job for larger girths.
      Bottom line
      If available in larger stronger size I would purchase again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes