1. Reviews Page 1 - Pasante Regular Condoms (144 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars56 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 57124.

      1. Pasante Regular Condoms (144 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pasante Regular Condoms (144 Pack) 56 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3664%
      4 star
      1018%
      3 star
      59%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      47%
      1. Pasante Regular Condoms (144 Pack)
      2. Pasante Regular Condoms (144 Pack)

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Fabulous Basic

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by TheNaughtyNymph

      These condoms are fabulous value and have never let me down. Bought this pack when I was with my partner and it meant we were never interrupted with the 'Oh no we have no more condoms, who's going to corner shop' situation.

      I have sensitive skin and these have never caused any irritation, unlike other well-known condom brands, e.g. Durex. These do not have a flavour or any scent other than latex. I would highly recommend buying condoms in bulk as it is far cheaper and means you never get caught out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money and did not cause irritation.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous value for money and just makes sense.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great price, reliable quality

      Reviewed: 28 September 2020 by Orange Juice

      I've bought these condoms for a few years now, and they've never let me down. I would definitely recommend them. They fit all my toys well, and the lube on the condoms doesn't irritate me.

      They don't break very often and it's a great price for that many! Don't hold back. You never know when you or someone else will need some condoms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, and for so many!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a great buy.
      Bottom line
      Buy them, you won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Hoid1236, a Gay Going Steady Male

      These do the job nicely and feel exactly the same in every way as any other named brand like Durex.

      Feel find and fit comfortably over me and I'm a touch on the larger size.

      Amazing value, especially as you go up and buy in bulk if you need to.

      Recommend to anyone needing condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Gets the job done for a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by s8rt14, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Simple, straight-forward condoms. Great value for money and effective.

      I would highly recomend these to anyone. They have a good feel to them. Not super thick and a good alternative to name brands for more cost-affective price, so if you're looking for a good alternative you've found it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensitive skin - so far so god

      Reviewed: 04 March 2020 by GoGirl12

      I have very sensitive skin but so far so good - no reactions.

      Very pleased as these are cheaper than other well-known brands and tick all the boxes. You don't compromise on anything. Fitted well, easy to put on, packaging looks good.

      Give these a try - why pay more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No skin allergies.
      Cons
      Nothing to report.
      Bottom line
      All good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Curious Couple 19, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and partner decided to give these ago as we kept running out. Buying a bulk amount was not only great cost wise but it stopped those last minute trips to pick up supplies!

      A great product which was easy to put on but also a tight snug fit.

      My partner said that they felt really good and sometimes couldn’t tell that I even had one on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug, tight fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and a great product!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by Pinky664, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are brilliant quality. We hadn't used these before and decided to give them a go.

      The durability of them is very good. And being able to buy them in bulk is a positive.

      Will certainly be getting more of these and will try the other options out that this brand has to offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bug thumbs up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Safe Sex at a Great Price

      Reviewed: 06 December 2018 by ChuckleVision123, a Bisexual Married Female

      My hubby and I have a relationship where we play openly with others. As a result we need regular supplies of condoms as we might have a naughty side but we don't play roulette with our sexual health.

      Condoms are unfortunately an annoying necessity in this day and age, so we have tried many different brands, colours, shapes and sizes and these ones are amongst our favourites. From a girlie point of view they are easy to put on your playmate, be it by using your hand or mouth, and they feel okay sliding inside me as much as any condom does - they are solid enough, I don't feel like its going to tear and give me an unwanted leftover in my vagina to lol.

      From my hub's point of view... they are good quality and a snug fit - his words for a perfect size.

      All in all if you need cheap, reliable condoms you can't go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value. Feels reliably strong.
      Cons
      Bit latexy smelling.
      Bottom line
      Good fit... good price. Solid all-rounder.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab value

      Reviewed: 01 February 2018 by EmmaB123, a Straight Married Female

      The Pasante regular condoms are a great value product and I have found them just as good as other brands out there.

      They give good protection and I had no irritation when using them.

      I would happily buy them again if I needed condoms. I definitely recommend these to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, safe.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good value for money

      Reviewed: 21 September 2017 by h12321, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are good quality condoms that I can use without worrying about them breaking, which is sometimes a concern when using cheaper condoms, however, buying in bulk meant cheap but good quality condoms.

      The date on the condoms was for January 2022, which I was pleased with as I was worried about being sent a lot of condoms with very little time to use them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money and long date on the condoms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality condoms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value for money

      Reviewed: 12 April 2016 by Ooftdarling, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love these condoms, they are very easy to use, very safe and also do not feel like my partner is wearing one!

      These condoms are fab. They are smooth, sleek, not the thinnest of condoms but are durable for all types of sex.

      They are much better than the more expensive brands, I can rely on these to keep us safe.

      All in all, they do the job as needed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reliable and easy to use!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product and reliable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good standard condom

      Reviewed: 08 April 2016 by miss-chievous, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These were the first condoms I used and are generally the ones we go to most often.

      The packaging is nice and simple. Small and compact so they're easily hidden away in a purse or night stand.

      When we first took it out, it did feel a bit greasy, but I've found that a lot of latex condoms with lubricant have this feel, so no problems there. I also noticed that it smelled a bit strange but again, its the same with a lot of latex condoms

      Putting it on was simple enough. We did find it to be a touch small but it wasn't uncomfortable.

      In terms of quality, I can't fault it. We've never had had one break and they have always been a consistently good level of quality. We've never found that there was too much or too little lubricant and during use it always stays in place.

      Overall, they are a good quality, safe condom with great value for money. Hence why we tend to stick with these ones over other brands.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Never broken once.
      Cons
      Slightly greasy feel and weird smell but that's latex condoms for you.
      Bottom line
      A great, regular condom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only brand I use

      Reviewed: 11 December 2015 by Puurdy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We don't usually use condoms - we really save them for anal, or 'that time of the month' (as it makes cleanup so much easier!).

      Pasante is really the only kind of condom I use. I started using condoms when I was in college, and these were the ones they gave out free, and I still use them to this day as they work really well! The latex is thin enough to feel everything, yet thick enough for you to feel that you are being protected. Never ever has one split on (or should I say in) me!

      I really like the packaging on these condoms. The colour is very attractive, and the packets are easy to tear open without the feeling of tearing the condom inside.

      The condoms are also easy to get on, and stay on. As for mood-killing, I've been told there is nothing more sexy than you putting a condom on your partner, however you choose to do it! They also come ready-lubed, which for me is a slight turn-off as I dislike the feeling of it. But this is a personal preference thing, the lube does help for penetration.

      Overall, these condoms are attractive, cheap, and get the job done well. The only condom brand I'll probably ever use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive packaging, easy to use, feel great!
      Cons
      Don't like the feel of the lube.
      Bottom line
      Thin enough to feel everything, thick enough to feel protected!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Save some money - buy in bulk

      Reviewed: 18 November 2015 by BasslineBabe

      Fed up with the expense of buying a pack of condoms every week in the supermarket, I looked on Lovehoney for a cheaper alternative. As a student, Durex are too expensive to even consider (and quite frankly I don't understand why everybody seems to think they're something special) and so the go-to brand for me and my partner before trying these were Mates. We ordered a normal sized box to try out first, and then almost immediately after trying them ordered these.

      The fit on them is good, nice and snug but not too tight that it becomes uncomfortable halfway through as has been the case with other brands according to my partner.

      We've never had one break or split, and the date on them is nice and long. They obviously work well because I've not become pregnant, and with a pack this size there's no excuse not to wear one every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really cheap with no compromise on the quality.
      Cons
      Wish there was a variety pack in this size!
      Bottom line
      Like Durex but better and more affordable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect everyday condoms

      Reviewed: 29 April 2015 by kafka

      These Pasante regular condoms have no texture, come slightly lubed and taste and smell like your average latex condom (so nothing too bad but not very tasty either).

      We've found Pasante to be trustworthy, durable and easy to use. They're comfortable to wear and relatively thin, so feels almost like you're not using anything at all whilst still having safe sex!

      They're cheaper than most well-known brands but just as good if not better, and I'd definitively recommend them to anyone looking for a good basic condom. We'll be probably ordering the 144 pack next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, low price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for everyday use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 56 | next
    Return to main Pasante Regular Condoms (144 Pack) page