1. Reviews Page 1 - Oh La La Cheri Bandage Bra and Skirt Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Oh La La Cheri Bandage Bra and Skirt Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oh La La Cheri Bandage Bra and Skirt Set 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Oh La La Cheri Bandage Bra and Skirt Set
      2. Oh La La Cheri Bandage Bra and Skirt Set

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Classy and sexy

      Reviewed: 05 January 2017 by MardyBum96, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this one!

      The bra fits really nicely, it's a little bit too small but still looks so good (D/DD cup). The sizing is accurate, I usually wear 14/16 so I got it in XL and it fits perfectly.

      The skirt covers up a bit of belly, which is great as well. Looks really good with stockings and heels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Straps.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Love it, one of my favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and stylish

      Reviewed: 19 October 2016 by 0Danielle0, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I felt super sexy in this, the skirt hides my stomach which is not as toned as I would like, the bra is really sexy too. I have 36Es so sometimes worry about buying bras that are sized according to dress sizes but I didn't have a problem here.

      The material could be a bit better quality, but for what I use it for it's perfect and the overall look of it with stockings and heels is quite striking.

      The skirt has hooks and eyes at the back which can be tricky to do up so I hook them up and then slip the skirt on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How stylish it looked.
      Cons
      The hooks and eyes at the back could be difficult.
      Bottom line
      Really makes an impact.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect product

      Reviewed: 16 October 2016 by Mellyareid

      This item feels comfortable, fits perfectly and looks amazing.

      I'm never overly certain about sizing when it comes to matching sets as I'm a large C/small D cup and I'm only a six 6/8 depending on how something is sized.

      I bought the Medium size of this product and it fits absolutely perfect! Although it is a little bit long on me given the fact I'm just over 5'.

      Would absolutely recommend this product to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, look.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, super comfortable, great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievably hot

      Reviewed: 02 April 2016 by Sxleksaker, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set caught my eye when I was looking for some new hot lingerie to wear for my OH. It is very unusual looking and I thought this would be a perfect addition to my wardrobe of lingerie since it really stands out from the rest of my pieces.

      As always with Lovehoney, I received my order fast and in a discreet brown box.

      The lingerie comes packaged in a clear plastic bag. Nothing special, but to be honest, personally I don't care about the packaging. I took the pieces out of the packaging and immediately got the urge to try them on.

      I started with the bra because I have an A-cup and often have problems with the cups when I buy lingerie and didn't want to be disappointed if the rest of the set fitted but not the bra. To my surprise, the bra fitted me really well. The straps around the chest are made out of a flexible and stretchy fabric that accommodates perfectly around my chest. The cups are a bit padded, which is perfect for me as it accentuates my breasts. I love this feature because it makes me more confident since my breasts have always been my "problem area" because of their size. There are also straps above the cups that can be adjusted for an even better fit.

      The thong is just a plain black thong that seems to come with most sets of lingerie. It is quite boring, but I can accept it since it is mostly covered by the skirt.

      The skirt is amazing. It is made out of the same elastic straps as the bra. It has multiple hooks so everyone that buys this set can have a great snug fit. It takes some time to put on with all the hooks, but it looks wonderful. It really hugs my hips and looks great. It is high waisted and would be perfect for buyers of all sizes since this will prevent a muffin top. It makes the curves on my body look good and I felt confident wearing this. The suspenders are also great addition since I love to wear stockings to my lingerie.

      This outfit hugs my body and accentuates all my good features. I feel that this is a great quality item with wonderful stretchy fabrics. The lingerie made me feel extremely confident and sexy and the design makes it perfect for women of all sizes since it works as a shaper for problem areas such as the belly and hips.

      All in all, I really am in love with this piece. It is definitely worth the price and it makes the buyer look fantastic! I recommend this product to everyone, it will definitely boost your confidence!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the design and the quality.
      Cons
      The thong is a bit boring.
      Bottom line
      I am totally in love with this piece, you will not regret this purchase!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, sexy set

      Reviewed: 26 February 2014 by guaxicouple, a Straight Married Female

      It was my first order from LH and arrived pretty quickly from overseas. The set comes in a transparent bag with the 3 pieces put in 2 plastic hangers. If you're thinking of buying this as a gift I suggest arranging a more classy package.

      I was a bit reluctant about buying this set because I was worried it wouldn't fit me very well. I'm 5'8" an my bra size is 34C, so I went for the M size. I was so glad that all 3 pieces suit me perfectly.

      The G-string is a simple yet sexy piece. It has a nice shape and the front is a dark transparent.

      The skirt is made of elastic bands and mesh, so besides being so beautiful and sexy it adjusts very nicely to my body shape. It has 4 non-removable garters with the perfect length and nice material making it easy to adjust to your stockings.

      The bra is a very beautiful and sexy piece yet remaining very comfortable. Like the skirt it also has elastic bands which are placed over bust, shoulders and back.

      Since my husband and I love shooting glamour photography, we spent an afternoon in our bedroom taking pictures of me wearing this beautiful set. We had a lot of fun and were very happy with the results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The looks, the comfort and how it fits.
      Cons
      The package isn't suited for a gift.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, beautiful set. Perfect for a sexy time with your loved one!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh la lovely

      Reviewed: 12 December 2015 by Dolly rocks, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Super sexy and clings to the body in all the right places.

      Ordered a small and fits like a glove. Holds you in around the hip area. Wasn't to fussed on the pants so ordered a different pair.

      Only fiddly bit is doing all the clasps.

      Very good quality for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tightness.
      Cons
      Pants were a bit boring.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, super sexy piece to have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time lingerie buyer

      Reviewed: 04 December 2015 by MeanGreen17, a Straight Single Female

      So, this is the first real set of lingerie that I have ever ordered or bought myself, and I have to say that I really love this set!

      I was expecting it to arrive Monday but it was late by a few days. When I got it, the box had obviously seen better days, but nothing was poking out or anything so I wasn't too worried about it.

      When I tried everything on, the bra fits perfectly. The bands aren't as inflexible as what I've had in the past, so it was very comfortable. The adjustable strap across the top was perfect since it kind of helps push your boobs out a little. The bottom was a little tight, even on its loosest setting, but I still managed to squeeze into it with relatively no problems.

      The boytoy hasn't seen it yet, but I'm sure he'll like it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, functional, sexy looking.
      Cons
      Little too tight in the bottom.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely buy it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: 06 July 2015 by hmc, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Looked really good on, comfortable, and other half liked it too!

      Works well with stockings, and really give s it all a good look! Took a bit of effort getting on/off due to clasps! Bra was slightly too big, and a little ill-fitting.

      Delivery came super quick, and discreet as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing.
      Cons
      The clasps, not a major problem! Bra wasn't great fitting.
      Bottom line
      Really good value for money. Recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty perfect

      Reviewed: 07 June 2017 by tallasain44, a Straight Single Female

      I seriously love this whole outfit. Even bought the stockings. The hold up ones are the best to use, I found.

      I bought a Medium size. Should have got the small as my boobs didn't fit that well and didn't have the tight fit on the skirt.

      Other than that, as soon as I added heels I felt so damn sexxyyy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good material.
      Cons
      Size Medium didn't fit very well - small boobs.
      Bottom line
      Love it 100%.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 05 October 2016 by Pleasurep123

      This is great to wear under clothes or for your partner.

      I'm a size 10/12 with D cup breast. I bought an L, it fits lovely but the breast cups are more like a C. It's not too tight where you get overhang.

      This would work well as a hold in as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering for mummy tummy.
      Cons
      Bra cup could be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would be great if it had fitted

      Reviewed: 26 June 2014 by tarotgirl

      This set looks great on the model and the other review made me think it should fit me, although I was a little worried that the bra would be too big for me.

      The material is thick, but appeared to be stretchy. I put the bra on first and was pleasantly surprised that it fitted quite well, despite my being a 36 B.

      I had ordered the medium size. I'm a size 10 generally, tall with slim hips, so didn't think there would be a problem with the skirt. I squeezed myself into it and bulged out at the top hideously. A larger size skirt probably would fit, but then the bra would have been way too big. If you have very slender hips and no tummy fat at all then it may fit you.

      I find myself rather envious of the other reviewer as it is a very sexy looking outfit, but I didn't even bother showing it to my OH. For the bedroom a bit of flexibility and stretch in material is essential as we tend to leave it all on to get down to it. Far too self-conscious to even try to breathe. It has had to be returned.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy.
      Cons
      Skirt too tight.
      Bottom line
      Disappointed.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Oh La La Cheri Bandage Bra and Skirt Set page