1. Reviews Page 1 - G-Spot Stimulating Intimate Part Spreader

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars106 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 46345.

      1. G-Spot Stimulating Intimate Part Spreader

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      G-Spot Stimulating Intimate Part Spreader 106 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6359%
      4 star
      2322%
      3 star
      88%
      2 star
      66%
      1 star
      66%
      1. G-Spot Stimulating Intimate Part Spreader
      2. G-Spot Stimulating Intimate Part Spreader

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Open wide!

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by Happy Cheshire Housewife, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived whilst I was on a conference call - had to wait until lunch break to try it out - OMG - easy to insert and position the arms - used with my wand - OMG - it was fantastic.

      Multiple orgasms later, I was back on the call - fortunately not on video as was a little flushed with a big grin on my face!

      Can't wait for Hubby to get home!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Comes out when you get very wet, but that's not necessarily a downside!
      Bottom line
      Openly orgasmic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spread wide open

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Steph44

      I bought this as loved the feel of been spread wide open and exposed.

      It felt soft to touch. It needed to be adjusted a little to keep my pussy lips open and needed a little bit of lube.

      When in it felt so nice and full and left my other half hands free to explore. My other half loved the look of how it spread me wide.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Picture on the box.
      Bottom line
      Must-have item.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Open wide

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by JanE1956, a Straight Married Female

      Was surprised how this felt, but not as surprised as my partner at the view it gave him.

      Was easy to insert due to the covering. We used lube to assist, but not really needed.

      The thrill at not been able to close up was part of the excitement. Were both eager to use again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity.
      Cons
      Nothing really was as expected.
      Bottom line
      Brill really exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing results

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Thing 1 & Thing 2, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This spreader works perfectly.

      It arrived in good condition in a very compact shape, a bit of fiddling showed that we could bend it to the perfect shape to fit inside. It took a few attempts to get the bends of the arms right so that they sat next to the clitoris properly but once they did the results were great.

      The arms effectively spread the area allowing great access to the clitoris for both hands and toys. It also stretched the opening of the vagina allowing a tantalising look inside. Another good factor is that it does not in turn block entry to the vagina allowing for other toys and penetration, although it can feel slightly odd when pressed between the groins of two people.

      The material is soft, durable and easy to clean so it is easy to keep in good condition. I would greatly recommend this product for both it's visual and functional results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing when in and easy to use.
      Cons
      The packaging didn't make it look as good as it is.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant toy for enhancing clitoral play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 August 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      I happened across this product whilst reading through the forum posts. I'd never seen or heard of something like this before and was intrigued to try it out. I was not disappointed.

      It's firm with a softer outside and didn't cause any discomfort or feel odd when in. I read the instructions and after a little squeeze and bend into shape, a fair amount of lube, it was straight in and fit well.

      I had my husband put this in whilst I was wearing lingerie and the effect on both of us was outstanding. For him the visual of me being completely spread open was amazing and the feel of foreplay with this in was honestly another level. I've always enjoyed the idea of being spread and stretched but nervous to give it a try. This was spot on for both of those feelings.

      I've never been a G-spot girl but this changed that! I'd recommend this to anyone. I'd say spending that extra few minutes to bend it into the perfect shape is so worth it. I can't wait to get this out for a play again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being spread open and exposed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. On Display

      Reviewed: 23 February 2019 by Kathleen N

      My hubby is a very visual person, so putting this in and putting me on display does wondrous things to him. To say he found this particular toy arousing is an understatement.

      Gives unhindered access during oral sex, leaving hands free to penetrate or use any other toys.

      Little bit fiddly to shape the first time - but the extra play time down there isn't a bad thing!

      Packaging could use a revamp.

      Hubby also loves the feel of it internally during sex. He gets a ribbed massage while I get opened right up, leaving my clit far more exposed to take a pounding during sex instead of being hidden away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leaves your partner hands-free for more exploration.
      Cons
      Packaging not discreet.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous - everyone should have one in their clit - I mean kit!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exposed

      Reviewed: 14 September 2018 by Chase84, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First of all, not a fan of the packaging, anything with naked women on the front screams cheap and tacky, but I don't store my toys in their boxes so it's not that important.

      The spreader feels like a quality toy with a generous layer of lovely silicone, it's easily adjustable to suit any size and easily inserted once you've found the right set up to suit you, although I do end up pinching myself trying to grab the ends to remove it.

      I love the feeling of being open and it makes oral so much easier for my partner, but we did have to remove it for sex as it was uncomfortable for him.

      I also tried wearing this while walking around the house and it was amazing, the arms closed around my clit like a loose clamp and rubbed against it with every step (so that's one way to get your step count up).

      The only G-spot stimulation I got from this was when I was walking up the stairs, didn't really feel much internally other than that. But you could also use it to give your kegels a quick work out.

      I thought I'd given this a thorough clean running my hands and soap over it but once dry it obviously still needed a wash so I recommend a soft brush or flannel for the ridges.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling on my clit when walking and wearing.
      Cons
      Awkward to clean.
      Bottom line
      Worth the asking price and I would recommend it to friends.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant!

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by John Brady LikeWeDidinCasino, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Honestly, it sounded fun but I didn't hold out hope, it just didn't look like it'd work. I insisted to my partner she can chuck it in the bin within seconds, no probs.

      Wow. It really works. Really really works. She's tiny so once in nothing else will fit, but that's no fault of the toy. Oral has improved greatly, I didn't think it possible. This is no gimmick product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Instructions were vague but not needed anyway.
      Bottom line
      Buy one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Provides so much arousal

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Ast1219, a Straight Single Female

      I loved the thought of being wide open so gave this a go.

      Safe to say I do not regret it! It was a little tricky to get into the perfect shape for me but it was certainly worth the perseverance!

      My clit was fully exposed and very sensitive making for a lot of pleasure! And there is also the option of using this as a vagina spreader which really appeals to me and the thought of everything being open and visual gets me very aroused.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Improved clit stimulation.
      Cons
      A little fiddly to begin with.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourites

      Reviewed: 29 April 2018 by norad

      I love this toy - it brings my G-spot forward, so I can then use a toy to massage it.

      I use it every time, I have yet to use it with a partner, but I'm sure that could work. Due to the G-spot being more accessible using this toy, I can squirt with it - lovely!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brings my G-spot forward.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I use it all of the time for G-spot orgasms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Try it

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by K&s000, a Straight Married Female

      Skipping over the naff packaging, the spreader itself is made of a smooth material and is firm and flexible.

      The spreader works really well in holding the lips open to expose your clitoris fully.

      I love the felling of being completely open with clit completely on show... makes oral hands free, leaving fingers to explore elsewhere!

      Easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling exposed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 30 November 2017 by Pip24, a Straight Married Female

      The product arrived in great time and the packaging was very discreet.

      This product is amazing and we really enjoyed using it. This has added a little extra something to our fun and we can't wait to use it time and time again.

      Thank you, Lovehoney, we can't wait to purchase more of your products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase and great service from Lovehoney.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must try

      Reviewed: 04 September 2017 by 1+1, a Straight Married Female

      This comes in a small box! But wow does it not give you mass of pleasure!

      It is a bit fiddly to get it comfortable, but once in wow just wow! I love the feeling of being exposed and wide open ready for my partner!

      My partner also loves how he now gets full view and is able to have both hands free to do other exciting things!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the wide open feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spread yourself wide

      Reviewed: 02 July 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I saw this mentioned on the forum and it immediately had my attention. I really enjoy spreading my labia wide and opening myself up as much as I can. Not just for practical purposes; I have quite full outer labia and this gives better access to my clit, but also for the sensation. It's the feeling of being spread wide and holding my lips and vagina open; it's hugely arousing!

      Packaging and Looks

      The packaging isn't brilliant. The box shows a half naked girl and a drawing showing you where to put the product. I'm not sure I'd buy this for a gift! But as it was for me it didn't matter as I threw the box away and keep this in a little drawstring bag.

      Inside the box is an instruction sheet giving generic cleaning instructions, and the spreader.

      The spreader is light purple and the silicone coating feels smooth. It's not too big and is fully bendable so should fit any anatomy. I recommend using lube but not all over - I apply to the area which goes inside, but not to the labia spreaders or they tend to slip around and not hold me as much!

      The spreader is light, and the internal part is gently ribbed which is meant to add pleasure but it doesn't really add anything in my opinion.

      Using Solo

      Insertion is easy if you bend it into shape first. Once you've pushed it inside, it opens your vagina up allowing access to your G-spot and all the little ridges inside you. It's so arousing having everything held open! And it looks amazing; spread your labia and hold them apart with the legs, then put a mirror between your legs and take a look! Wow!

      You can adjust the labia spreaders when they're in situ, but once you've used this a few times you know where you want them and it's easier to shape them before insertion.

      I couldn't feel the internal part of the spreader on my G-spot unless I twiddled and moved the legs around. But I'm able to use my fingers or a dildo to stimulate me whilst the spreader is in place.

      For Oral

      The ideal oral sex aid! When OH goes down on me I ask him to hold me open, but now I don't have to! He prefers this he can put his arms under my thighs and cup my bum instead.

      Recommendations

      I'd recommend this to anyone with a vagina!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation and way my vagina looks when using it.
      Cons
      Labia spreaders move around if too much lube is used.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant - slightly kinky but also practical!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 18 June 2017 by Nala24, a Bisexual Single Female

      I initially bought this labia spreader thinking it might add a little something to oral sex. It did, but also did so much more!

      The product itself is firm but flexible and easily adapts to individual anatomy. It's a nice colour, smooth material, and is easy to clean after use.

      As a labia spreader, it works well. I inserted it into my vagina, and it held back my labia to fully expose my clitoris. I am a big girl, and this works well on slightly chubby labia!

      It makes oral hands-free, which is the intent I bought it for. But my dom had other ideas.

      With my clit on full show without hands in the way, he was able to whip, tease and pump my clit to his heart's content!

      He also decided to experiment with the insertable end. By widening the U shape, this labia spreader becomes a vagina spreader too! It held me open for his inspection, and really added something to the sex.

      Overall, brilliant item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple uses, works well, stays put.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for multiple uses.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 106 | next
    Return to main G-Spot Stimulating Intimate Part Spreader page