1. Reviews Page 1 - Bodywand Mains Powered Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars179 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 29192.

      1. Bodywand Mains Powered Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bodywand Mains Powered Wand Vibrator 179 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      16089%
      4 star
      148%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Bodywand Mains Powered Wand Vibrator
      2. Bodywand Mains Powered Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Lush89, a Straight Married Female

      Best sex toy I have ever purchased!

      I have had many toys over the years but this has been the most powerful toy. Highly recommended can be used for a clit stimulator or body massager. I cannot use this on full power on the clit area as this is very strong in vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing wand

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Urszula

      So, I was thinking about buying a wand for a long time. I've heard so many good opinions about them, after a while I decided to just go for it! I purchased this wand with the thought of sensual body massages in mind as I absolutely love giving them. It turned out to be the best decision ever!

      The vibrations are super powerful and oh so amazing. The wand is well made and very sturdy, I was expecting it to be heavy but it really wasn't. The design is very nice, easy to hold and operate. The one scroll control system is very convenient and super simple to use which is a plus. It is a bit loud but it's not surprising since the vibrations are literally insane.

      Another huge advantage of it is an extra-long cord which lets you plug it in further away if needed. It worked for quite a long while before getting warm and it definitely did the treat! My partner was in heaven while I used this in addition during a full body massage. He said it feels amazing and relaxes every muscle.

      We, of course, used it as a sex toy too, and it was even more amazing! For both me and him, it got us to climax in no time. If you're considering buying, think no more and go for it, you definitely won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations and long cord.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything!
      Bottom line
      Insane product! Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy god

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Kinky_46, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the best thing I have ever bought. It’s worth every penny. The power on it is absolutely unbelievable.

      The wire is super long as well, which is great. This toy has to be the best thing in my toybox. Would definitely tell anyone to buy. I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy fuck

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by Ana28, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      There's nothing but positive vibes. It'

      s so simple to use with the scroller on the body of the wand it was perfect against my clit on the lowest vibration it made me cum within a few minutes. I could not use for more than 20 minutes I was left shaking and wet (very wet). Its power is phenomenal and I'm yet to get it to its highest speed. Against the opening of my pussy, it rumbled amazing intense vibrations making me cum multiple times.

      It's a phenomenal toy and a must-have in the collection. My partner loves using it on me too. Which just intensified my orgasm.

      I love this toy and is one I reach for 9 times out of 10.

      Thank you Lovehoney for this amazing toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Yes Yes Yes!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ever

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by kiares, a Straight Married Male

      First time ever using a wand... wow.

      It sent the wife to the moon and I wasn't far behind when I placed it on myself. A little lube with this bad boy and you're set to take off. 240V providing maximum pleasure.

      Without doubt, the Bodywand has our highest recommendation with its ease to both use and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Get the 240V, it is relentless. Great addition alongside other toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowingly epic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tsunami central!

      Reviewed: 28 March 2019 by Rebecca Alice, a Gay Going Steady Female

      My partner and I absolutely love this toy. It's our number one go-to for a quick powerful steamy session. For a lesbian couple that’s been together over 5 years this really re-lit the fire.

      My partner struggled to cum at times no matter what we do - but since using this we have found out she’s a squirter and it’s brought a whole new (if somewhat loud) level of satisfaction to our bedroom!

      I would recommend this 1,000 times over. I’d never spent so much on a sex toy before, but I can almost guarantee that you won’t be disappointed.

      Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing power and easy controls.
      Cons
      States whisper quiet but it’s actually our loudest toy.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money. Would be lost without it now.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by Strathmore

      OMG! A must-buy for everyone!

      My wife loves this toy, her favourite by a mile. She loves when I use the wand on her. After her incredible leg shaking orgasm she does not want to move! The best part has to be using it during sex. Get your partner on top and get the toy on her clit. No hands needed and mind-blowing for both of you, and you get to feel her getting tighter and wetter before she cums all over you.

      Fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, easy to control, just fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best orgasm.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How did I manage without this?!

      Reviewed: 18 October 2018 by Single and loving it!, a Straight Single Female

      I’d been considering a wand vibrator for some time, but to be honest, the price always put me off as they’re not a cheap option. OMG, why did I hesitate for so long....???

      I can honestly say this is the most amazing toy I have ever used, either alone or with a playmate. It never fails to deliver the most intense orgasm every time and with lightning quick speed too, which is brilliant if you haven’t got much time but still want the ultimate knee trembling result we all dream of.

      It’s gives just as sensational results for guys as for girls, so for all the attached ladies out there, be warned... you may end up fighting over it! Seriously, take my advice and just buy two - you won’t regret it.

      Mains power is a mega plus as you don’t have the constant expense of batteries or the inconvenience of them going flat at the most inappropriate moment, which is a frustration I’m sure we’ve all experienced.

      If I had to make one negative comment, I’d just mention that it is a little heavy, but that little inconvenience is offset by the fact that it works it’s magic so quickly that you won’t be holding it for too long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Never fails to deliver.
      Cons
      Quite heavy.
      Bottom line
      My new best friend forever.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Faaantastic

      Reviewed: 13 October 2018 by Onlyforfun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So I got this for the gf because we heard so much about these type of vibrators and how powerful they are.

      Boy... oh boy... This thing is so much fun to play with, from a gentle vibration to 'fasten your seatbelts, we're about to take off' power.

      All the feedback from her is nothing but praise... and let's be honest here, it is pretty damn fun to use on her too. :3

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Plug-in vibrator so no loss of power or having to stop mid session.
      Cons
      Maybe noise? It can get loud at high vibration, but still amazing regardless.
      Bottom line
      You will not want to put this bad boy down, it's simply orgasmic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by Lokiscotch, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Amazing, amazing amazing! This is the second wand I have purchased and it is amazing.

      Even with its size and power it can be turned down for the tease or turned up to blow your mind!

      We have used it for so much variety. It's been used on me, her, both of us at the same time - it's just amazing. We have also now started to buy extra attachments for it, which is so cool! You need this in your life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Love it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - best toy we own.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 08 August 2018 by BrownEyedMilf

      Oh my goodness. When I first used this it was like another level of pleasure.

      If I was ever deserted on an island this would be in my bag! 5* orgasms every time! Always hits the right spot and when your fingers are tired I just plug in and rub... love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use and find the right spot with immediate effect!
      Cons
      My electric bill! It’s okay though, I have plenty of 50p's
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect all round massager and toy

      Reviewed: 02 June 2018 by LH0209, a Gay Married Female

      This is a toy that my wife introduced to me. I very quickly realised how good this toy was! Not only in our sex lives but as a massager of the whole body.

      We find this toy fantastic when used with strap-on toys and the orgasm is always phenomenal! It is easy to control and on the higher settings the clitoris goes completely numb. But even on its own, this toy shines through as one of our top 5 most used toys.

      In massaging the highest settings are great for getting rid of pulled muscles and aches and pains caused by day to day life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer power and mains plug will not run out at awkward times.
      Cons
      Nothing when used with good control.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and definitely one of our top 5.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing compares

      Reviewed: 02 May 2018 by MrsTC, a Straight Married Female

      Much bigger than I expected but it does deliver every time. No toy compares to this Bodywand, it's the toy I always go back to when I want a good a time especially alone.

      When you buy it you won’t be disappointed, it’s great fun and it will definitely make you scream.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It can be loud from both me and the toy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing wand

      Reviewed: 21 April 2018 by TAlexandra, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've had a couple wands in the past and none compare to this!

      Really powerful vibrations result in intense O's every time!

      The scroll wheel, even at the lowest setting is still powerful and the highest is just ridiculous!

      The wire is really long, so no worrying if you're close enough to a plug.

      It does get quite hot after a little while and is really loud, but overall this wand vibrator is incredible and well worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Insane powerful vibrations. Intense O's every time!
      Cons
      A little loud. Can get quite hot.
      Bottom line
      A must have for the best O's.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely wonderful!

      Reviewed: 25 March 2018 by Bella_Bamba, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Could not be happier with this product.

      Durable and easy to clean, as well as insanely powerful. Perfect to use on your own or during sex, especially during doggie-style as the scroll gives you awesome control and your partner can feel the vibration too!

      The scroll wheel ranges from relatively powerful to earthquake. It's so perfect for use outside underwear, or directly if you're feeling brave! You can reach orgasm in seconds, over, and over, and over again.

      The cable is long enough that you can plug it in and still use it anywhere in the room.

      It is quite flexible, however, the rubber on the flexible neck region can come out of place quite easily. Along with this, the Bodywand makes quite a lot of noise, so it's difficult to be discreet!

      I would 100% recommend this product to everyone I know.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, versatile, easy to clean and extremely powerful.
      Cons
      Would not recommend if you want something quiet!
      Bottom line
      Ultra-powerful, awesome toy that will propel you into orgasm in seconds.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 179 | next
    Return to main Bodywand Mains Powered Wand Vibrator page