1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Twin Silicone Vibrating Love Ring for Couples

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars212 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 27695.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Twin Silicone Vibrating Love Ring for Couples

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Twin Silicone Vibrating Love Ring for Couples 212 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      13363%
      4 star
      5024%
      3 star
      168%
      2 star
      94%
      1 star
      42%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Twin Silicone Vibrating Love Ring for Couples
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Twin Silicone Vibrating Love Ring for Couples

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. The first of many more

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Mr Rhodes, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Powerful little toy which brings a lot of joy to both parties in the bedroom!

      Wow what an item. I was a little sceptical at first, seeing as this was our first cock ring. "How much of a difference could it really make?" On first use you can see straight away you get a harder erection, as well as a much more muscular penis lol. The veins popping out all around your penis gives it a more aesthetic look and feel, which my lady just loved to look at.

      The bullet itself was incredible. Since it's our first sex toy. I wasn't expecting much of a kick from this little guy. Damn was I wrong. It's small but packs a powerful kick which I have used multiple times to bring my girl to orgasm.

      I've had this item for just about two years now, and the only downside I have found, is the cock ring isn't as tight as it used to be. The silicone has stretched ever so slightly so, I don't get that tight erection anymore. Might be time for an upgrade! The bullet has also died down a little bit, but after two years of use for this low price you can't really complain.

      I would definitely recommend this product, either as a first-time buyer or a wild toy-crazy couple!

      Packaging as always, discreet and quick. 5/5.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any couple!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Must-Have

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Thong, a Straight Married Male

      This is my second cock-ring and by far the best.

      It's really comfortable. The rubber material is stretchy. It's best to use some lube to help slide it on. The second band that goes around the balls is wonderful and a nice tight fit, the constriction is superb.

      The vibrations are strong, I usually come quickly and deliver a generous amount of sperm.

      I use it for solo masturbation for me it is a must.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rubber material is stretchy and really comfortable.
      Cons
      I have no negative comments.
      Bottom line
      A must.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Married Male.

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Rebel1, a Straight Married Male

      I tried this with my wife and she loved it.

      She now has orgasm after orgasm and even sometimes has to beg me to quit! After rounds of foreplay, we put it on and it is wonderful. For me, it helps me control our lovemaking and pretty much makes it last as long as I want to. I only let go when my wife can’t take it anymore.

      I feel bigger and better. We love this little ring!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s a great feeling and keeps me hard for a long time.
      Cons
      How many times I could make my wife have an orgasm.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Replaced the batteries a few times

      Reviewed: 04 March 2020 by 1 armed Bandit, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this cock ring last year and it’s been great.

      The rings are a good fit on me (found others to be too tight) and the bullet hits the right spot for my partner. Needless to say, we have replaced the batteries a few times.

      Would definitely recommend

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, vibrations hit the right spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you are looking for a great cock ring I would advise trying this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by MissKaLo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I love this, especially when we’re both tired after working, but still horny, as it gives incredible orgasms in very little time.

      It’s so easy to use as well and is safe with condoms, we’ve never had an issue. We particularly like it in missionary with my legs wrapped around his waist and my vagina clenching and tightening around him. He has huge amounts of cum with this, as do I. If you want multiple orgasms, give it a try, it’s amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time user

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by user name, a Straight Married Male

      First time a had used a cock ring. I thought I would get one with the vibrator to help stimulate the missus. However, it didn't that well.

      I have removed the vibrator and use it separately and it is a little stick of dynamite.

      I also use the cock ring separately and it is awesome. I find removing it can be tricky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pump and vibrations.
      Cons
      Trying to remove the cock ring.
      Bottom line
      Good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Second Cock Ring - Highly Recommended

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by Serreta D&R, a Straight Married Female

      It's a superb cock ring, it's very comfortable, and it make your balls and cock look incredible.

      Getting the balls in initially is quite difficult. You have to be quite assertive and expand the loop around the base of your sack and load them in. Once on it feels wonderful. The vibrator is really powerful and I come every time in volumes.

      My balls are large, but the lower rings still fits well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the design and latex material is perfect.
      Cons
      I do not have any negative comments at all.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely great. I always take it with me if I am travelling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent ring

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by 198083, a Straight Married Male

      This is a good size ring and feels great to wear.

      I've had other rings before that were too tight for me and became uncomfortable but this is just right and made my cock thicker harder and veins pop out. My wife commented on how big I felt and she loved pushing back on to the buzzer and achieved a orgasam just sitting on top of me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox Supersex Twin Silicone Vibrating Love Ring for Couples Black

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by Bella66, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A good size cock ring that my boyfriend found very easy to put on and provided a comfortable and pleasurable experience for us both.

      The ribbed area feels very nice on the clitoris and the powerful bullet makes sure that you get a strong orgasm. The bullet can also be used separately to enhance a bit of alone time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Only one vibration setting.
      Bottom line
      A fun cock ring.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 26 July 2019 by Ry1991, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Both me and my partner loved this product!

      I personally lasted longer and well she didn't. ;)

      It would be a lot more pleasurable if it was easier to focus the vibrating nodules.

      All in all this is a great toy and by far the best vibrating cock ring I've used to date.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations through both silicone rings.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Must have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing little thing

      Reviewed: 23 June 2019 by Beddybear

      I got this a while ago and completely forgot about it till I saw this poking out of my play bag. Tried it with my other half and it was truly amazing.

      Easy to go on him with a little lube and the vibrations are lovely and powerful I came in about 2 minutes! I’ve also used this with the Lovehoney suction dildo on my own and it’s just as good.

      Absolutely love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Immense orgasms for both

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by chazen97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Despite being fairly new to the world of sex toys I could clearly see this one was going to be a winner.

      The orgasms I've had from this toy have been immense, the vibrating bullet adds to your pleasure greatly, although can be a bit intense to start off with.

      The rings are soft and stretchy enough to make it comfortable for my partner to wear and makes him harder for longer.

      Pros- intense orgasms

      Cons - one level setting, the button is tricky to press when lubed up

      Bottom line - amazing fun

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense orgasms.
      Cons
      One level setting, button is tricky to press when lubed up.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by mrlj, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is the third ring I’ve owned so far. However it’s the best!

      It was a struggle to put the battery in and with lubed hands it’s even harder to turn on!

      However, when it’s on it is the best feeling in the world me and my partner loved it! For a little toy it may of brought the best sex yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful for a little toy.
      Cons
      Power button not easy to press.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best cock ring we've ever used

      Reviewed: 06 January 2019 by A_Human_Person, a Straight Married Male

      We've tried a few different cock rings but this one is by far the best, it's a little fiddly to get on and has to be done standing up (in my experience) but once on it's absolutely perfect.

      Comfortable fit, powerful vibrations and it makes me incredibly hard for a very long time, she absolutely loves it with or without the bullet vibe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit, strong vibrations, extra hard cock.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs loves it

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Woody9114

      Was never sure about cock rings. Used in past, but was never that impressed. But this one is great. The other half loves this toy when on top.

      When she was right down against me, I could feel the vibrations very strongly around my base and balls, which felt very good.

      Found the two rings not to easy to get on, have to use lube to get it to base of shaft and the other ring could do with being bigger to get around balls. Once it’s great and help you stay hard for longer.

      Definitely does more for Mrs, but it does keep you harder and stronger for longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Bit hard to get on.
      Bottom line
      Mrs loves this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 212 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Twin Silicone Vibrating Love Ring for Couples page