1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Doughnut Stretchy Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars132 reviews

      Our Price
      £4.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 50 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16991.

      1. BASICS Doughnut Stretchy Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Doughnut Stretchy Cock Ring 132 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8665%
      4 star
      3023%
      3 star
      54%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      65%
      1. BASICS Doughnut Stretchy Cock Ring
      2. BASICS Doughnut Stretchy Cock Ring

        Our Price
        £4.99

    1. BASICS Doughnut Stretchy Cock Ring

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by BrummieCouple

      I find this to be up there with the best cock rings I have tried.

      It is stretchy and easy to place on even if you are girthy. It does its job well and helps to keep you solid. It is also as easy to get off as it is to put on, unlike some other cock rings. It is also nice and soft and does not get in the way at all.

      I would definitely recommend this to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get on and off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Imhungry, a Other Other Male

      I bought this item to use with the vibrating wand for myself.

      The cock ring itself is a sturdy stretchy material and provide a solid erection that will keep you hard for the maximum time you’re allowed to wear it for. Coupled this with some Lovehoney water-based lube and it slid on perfectly.

      The only issue I have is that it is quite thick. Feels odd at first if you’ve never used cock rings before, but you get use to it. Comes with dos and don'ts. I haven’t used it for sex, just for masturbating purposes. After the first time using it, I took it off as I weren’t sure if it would stop me from reaching an orgasm, which I will see next time I use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and does the job.
      Cons
      Bit thick.
      Bottom line
      Does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic beginners model, but will fid yourself upgrading soon after

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Tamm, a Straight Single Male

      This was the first toy I bought to dip my toe into the world of cock rings - and I am so glad I did! The toy itself is incredibly stretchy, so it is definitely one size fits all. I managed to get it on my wrist, and my ankle, so unless you are buying this for a literal stallion it will fit. The texture is quite soft, but it squeezes enough for the desired effect. I could definitely feel a fore more veins gently pulsing - I never did a rigorous study to find out if it does make you last longer, as I have seen claimed before, but it definitely didn't feel shorter in duration.

      I fell in love with the sensation, and now have an assortment of more rigid plastic and metal rings I use fairly often. Alas, this rubber one is now seldom used, as the metal is just that bit more solid and pressing, but this will always have a special place in my memory, and toy box, for being the first.

      A little tip/niggle worth mentioning - shave, and use a generous amount of lube! I am fairly hairy all over, and have definitely felt the rubbery material rubbing unpleasantly across hair, or stubble down there. Admittedly this was normally when I was stingy on lube, or thought I could get away with it as the hair "wasn't that long yet", so I wouldn't say it is a reason not to buy this. Just something to bear in mind whilst using it.

      All in all I can't recommend it enough if you have never tried a cock ring, and it is a great place to start!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, very stretchy but still enough pressure for pleasure.
      Cons
      It does rub against hair in a not, so pleasant way.
      Bottom line
      The perfect place to start wit cock rings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Value Ring

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Rob32000, a Straight Single Male

      Keeping this one short and simple. The Lovehoney Super Stretchy Doughnut Cock Ring is a great value cock ring.

      Its easy to put on with a little bit of water-based lube and hugs tightly around your member. Great for beginners and those who want to spice up their sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value, does exactly what it should.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A visually appealing high-quality cock ring.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doh-Nut

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by WalesCpl, a Straight Married Male

      I have other cock rings, some can get tight and uncomfortable. The thickness and softness of this made it very comfortable for an extended session, no tightness but worked great.

      Stayed put, did it’s job, very easy to clean. Top marks! Definitely recommend, if you are wanting a decent CR, this is a great and well thought out one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, stretchy but tight enough to do its job.
      Cons
      Nothing! Perfect for what it is.
      Bottom line
      Ding Dong, this ring ain’t wrong
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A smart piece of kit

      Reviewed: 27 June 2019 by Happy Dude, a Straight Married Male

      Simple solutions are often the best. This ring is a great little piece of kit. Comfortable and easy to use, and yet still meets the function required.

      We have a few rings but this is the go to favourite.

      Highly recommended and fantastic value for money. And doesn't require a heap of money either!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the price

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by Lovebears, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fast and quick delivery, I bought this product because I always wanted to try one out to see if it would help me last longer and make me harder - it did both for me so was a good little buy.

      The product is good quality for the price, comfortable to use and a soft material, not too tight, and easy to put on and off. Also easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good thickness and easy to get on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for all men!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap and cheerful

      Reviewed: 16 October 2018 by Dicko89, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this product because I always wanted to try one out and see if it would help me last longer.

      The product is good quality for price, comfortable, not too tight, and easy to put on and easy to clean.

      I have used this product three times now. it has helped me increase my stamina and added firmness is a bonus. My wife didn't realise that I had it on until I told her afterwards. She said she noticed increase hardness.

      I did enjoy this product myself and it did provide a more intense male orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Provide a more intense male orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing cock ring

      Reviewed: 19 August 2018 by James5763, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this having had a few different ones over the years but over time they wear down and break so I wanted a strong thick one to do the job and this little beauty does that fine!

      It works a treat doing the intended job! It stretches over the cock or cock and balls to give you an even tighter feel!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy and thick.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just great

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by wd hub, a Straight Married Male

      As per usual, arrived quickly and with minimal packaging

      Upon opening it appears to be quite small, but it really does stretch incredibly well.

      Found it just right, not so tight it cuts off the circulation but tight enough to do what it's meant to do.

      All you need is a tiny amount of lube and you're away.

      Would definitely recommend this product, especially at only £5.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product and helps enhance.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little addition

      Reviewed: 20 July 2018 by That Husband, a Straight Married Male

      I’d never purchased a cock ring before but it was in the sale at £2, so I thought why not and I can tell you it’s probably the most pleasure I’ve ever got out of £2.

      It has a nice smooth feel to it, stretches nicely, feels great and certainly enhances the stiffness of your erection. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth finish, stretchy, erection hardness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little bargain buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and keeps you hard

      Reviewed: 21 March 2018 by Vee_Dub, a Straight Married Male

      After having some other cock rings that were quite thin and became very uncomfortable to wear I thought I would give this one a try.

      It was really comfy and looks to fit around many different girths. Loved wearing it and the other half was certainly happy that it kept me hard long after orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Try it out.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Perfectly sized Cock Ring

      Reviewed: 16 February 2018 by Horny All the Time, a Straight Married Male

      I have bought a number of cock rings in the past and can never get a good fit, either they're too tight or too loose, but this cock ring is great.

      It's the right size and is stretchy so when I want to get my shaft and balls in there is stretches nicely but doesn't cause me pain by being too tight, use lube with it to slide it on or off and it can be washed up easily and doesn't smell of anything when dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and it's stretchy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My go-to cock ring when I want to last a longer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good, yet so cheap

      Reviewed: 11 February 2018 by Richyrichrich, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I initially only bought this as part of an offer to make the whole order cheaper, so I wasn't expecting much, but I'm so glad I chose this rather than something else!

      When you first look at it, it looks like it wouldn't be of any use, as the hole is very small (approx 15mm diameter). However, it's very stretchy, so it'll accommodate anyone (I could get it onto my wrist if I wanted to!).

      I generally don't use lube with cock rings as I find that, although it makes getting it on a bit easier, it moves around too much once on, whereas you want it to stay in place. This one was no different. Using four fingers, I spread the ring open, lower it onto myself, and gently allow it to shrink onto me.

      Once on it felt comfier than others I've tried (such as the LH basics triple set, which isn't a smooth ring), and it also seemed to do it's job, allowing me to stay harder longer.

      In general I think this is one of the best value items I've bought from LH. As for the price, it's been great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfy, and keeps me harder for longer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best value items you can buy from LH!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple

      Reviewed: 31 January 2018 by FuzzD, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I'm starting to get a few cock rings and ball stretchers now, and I'm really glad I added this to my collection.

      This has the flexibility to be used as either a cock ring or ball stretcher. It's thick enough that there's no issue of it digging into your skin. This helps if you want to keep it on for a good length of time.

      It's not too tight, and it just creates a small amount of pressure in just the right way.

      I like that it's clear (or cloudy). Make sure to keep it in it's own little pouch. It'll ensure it doesn't get damaged

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's stretchy and comfortable, and easy to put on and take off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good starter for ball stretching, and a fun cock ring. Lots of flexibility.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 132 | next
    Return to main BASICS Doughnut Stretchy Cock Ring page