1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Double Ding Vibrating Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars280 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16249.

      1. Lovehoney Double Ding Vibrating Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Double Ding Vibrating Cock Ring 280 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      12946%
      4 star
      8932%
      3 star
      3312%
      2 star
      186%
      1 star
      114%
      1. Lovehoney Double Ding Vibrating Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Double Ding Vibrating Cock Ring

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 04 October 2020 by James89, a Straight Married Male

      This was one of our first purchases into the world of sex toys and I absolutely loved it.

      It fits really well and the vibrations are very powerful.

      It works really well for the man, doing everything it was designed for with top marks!

      Slight negative is to make sure you’re clean shaven as otherwise it’s not the comfiest and pulls the hair!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength of hold, and flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, and very powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing little cock toy

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Suicidalwolf, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Toy is perfect and fits well on boyfriend's dick. Very powerful vibration from both top and bottom.

      The only thing I don't like is the battery that goes into the vibrator. Once turned on it can't be turned off, which is a bugger, and it overheats very quickly, which is worrying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Battery.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock ring

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Ryan128, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought to try with my partner and it was the best purchase I have ever made.

      I would recommend to anyone who is looking for more excitement in the bedroom. It gives a lot more pleasure to both of us. Easy to use and to put on and feels amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tightness and the vibration.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      The best thing I have bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for both partners

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by SiriusBlack, a Straight Married Male

      This item is great for both partners. The vibration is strong from both the bullets and can be worn in multiple ways if you want.

      Both rings are nice and tight, but not difficult to put on.

      The second vibe feels great on the perineum and the balls.

      The Mrs also really liked this. It is actually one of our favourites.

      If you want more power or more control. You can always slot in a stronger or remote controlled bullet instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations, great fit, unique design, versatile.
      Cons
      Can be temperamental with vibrations.
      Bottom line
      A good cheap starter piece, can contend with some of the more premium items.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by bestlock

      First time using a cock ring and this was amazing.

      Both myself and my partner loved it. Product is easy to use and both rings give a nice fit. Great battery life as we have used this a good few times since purchasing and it’s still going strong. A bonus is that the batteries can be easily changed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and a good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 09 July 2019 by Nadey86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow, what can I say?

      At first, I used just the bullet on myself had a bit of a taster. Then introduced it to my partner and wow o wow o wow. Great feeling for him made him harder for longer. Was great to feel him cum so hard. Got that excited we snapped it but it's back in the basket for when payday arrives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by Lexi lou x, a Straight Single Female

      Great little ring to add an extra touch. If you're lucky it will hit you in the right spot. No discomfort for the guys, they enjoy it just as much.

      Definitely worth a try if you want to spice things up a notch. Still can be intimate as it’s small and out the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrates at the perfect speed.
      Cons
      Batteries don’t last forever.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 22 May 2019 by Dani01, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This definitely lives up to all its 5* reviews! Great addition to have in the bedroom and very powerful. My partner and I both love it.

      Great battery life as we have used this a good few times since purchasing and it’s still going strong. We both climax so easily when using this and I’ll most definitely be purchasing this again when needs be. 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Good stretch and powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun, powerful and cheap

      Reviewed: 05 April 2019 by tashgash

      My partner absolutely loves this ring, more than any other we have tried.

      The 2 vibes are powerful and the batteries last for ages. Although it is quite strong plastic overall, we snapped the thinner ring when it got caught in a drawer, but immediately ordered a replacement because it's a must-have!

      Very reasonable price for a high-quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibration, batteries last for ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little addition to the bedroom

      Reviewed: 03 April 2019 by Shrops85, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Top marks for delivery once again.

      Neither of us were sure what to expect on this as other cock rings only last us a couple of sessions, but I can see this one lasting a good while.

      I’d definitely recommend using lube on it so you're not tugging and stretching it. I found it tight but in a really good way. I lasted ages, but when we both finally orgasmed together at the same time it was amazing.

      The vibrations are spot on and made it a very intense moment.

      We are both looking forward to the next time we decide to use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made product, top quality.
      Cons
      Nothing, just use some lube so you don’t snap it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, super great orgasms to be achieved with this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5*****

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by Tuga, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted to surprise my wife, but the most surprised was me.

      Of course my wife faced the very intense vibrations, but what I loved most was the ring and the bullet that is around the testicles. It is so good to feel, and the vibrating bullet is so powerful that it makes orgasms powerful. I love it.

      It's easy to put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is really powerful and gives pleasant satisfaction. Easy to put on.
      Cons
      The bullets a little noise.
      Bottom line
      It is really powerful and gives pleasant satisfaction, easy to put on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 14 February 2019 by Blue biscuit, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first time buying an item from Lovehoney that wasn't lingerie. As always it arrived promptly and discreetly packaged.

      The ring is made of a stretchy silicone material which is nice to the touch and just the right amount of stretchy.

      The bullets are quite powerful but not overwhelmingly so. The top bullet is a bit louder than I had expected but, being the first one I've tried, I didn't know what to expect. After a minute or two I adjusted to the new noise and could focus on the pleasure it provided. The bullets are small but certainly pack a punch. My partner liked the smaller bullet also and said the ring was felt good overall and is happy to use it again so a success all round from us.

      Definitely something that will be brought out to play again soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful bullets.
      Cons
      It's all good.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring, well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing galore

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by nat&scott

      I got this for my OH as a gift to start spicing things up again. Trying new things. The first one we received we didn't get to use as it snapped. However, I went onto the live chat and LH sorted it and sent a replacement out that day, which was fantastic customer service. Thank you LH.

      The clit stimulator and vibrating bullet made this ring perfect for me as well as my OH. It definitely gets you going!

      We both really enjoyed the brilliant pleasure this ring brings. It was buzzing galore on my clit and vibrating away nicely on his balls.

      Would I recommend - ohh yes.

      Would I buy it again if anything goes wrong definitely!

      Thumbs up bedroom pleaser!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation both of you get.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock ring that works

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Dazzer65, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this the other week and have had to change batteries already, not because the batteries were rubbish but she pulls it out of the draw whenever we get frisky.

      With this, and some warming and tingling lube, my erection is bigger, my climax is greater and it seems to be lasting longer as well. As for the good lady, she is in love with it. Her body reacts to it in a massive way. I feel the difference in her.

      If you want a toy to please both, this works. We will be enjoying lots of pleasure from using it. Just stock up on your batteries as you will need to it’s that good. It fits around both your nuts and cock with ease. A great toy to add to play time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it pleased us both and the buzz.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy to add to your play time box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by Angel92

      My OH was reluctant when I suggested we try the double vibrating cock ring, but went along with it to please me. And oh my did it please!

      I don’t think he expected such intense stimulation for himself from this small toy either but it proved to heighten sensations for both of us and he’s definitely up for using it again. Well worth the purchase, and definitely provides a double ding dong for both parties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to fit, easy to use, fantastic for both.
      Cons
      One of the vibrators occasionally had to be pushed further in to secure it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun for both involved, catapults you to another level.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 280 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Double Ding Vibrating Cock Ring page