1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Vibrating Twin Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars449 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 16247.

      1. BASICS Vibrating Twin Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Vibrating Twin Cock Ring 449 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      24855%
      4 star
      14332%
      3 star
      368%
      2 star
      194%
      1 star
      31%
      1. BASICS Vibrating Twin Cock Ring
      2. BASICS Vibrating Twin Cock Ring

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. A good starter ring, with a bonus

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by DziiRe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This ring is great for starters wanting to try rings for themselves, not to go into much detail but I am on the average scale for girth and this ring wasn't too tight I found it to be just right.

      The vibrator is an added bonus for both members, however, it isn't the strongest but it gets the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too tight, looks great and an added vibrating bonus.
      Cons
      Vibrator could be stronger, but not for this price.
      Bottom line
      A great starter ring, with an added bonus.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New toy

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by Hunni22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as we’ve recently decided to explore in more depth out intercourse, we’d never tried toys before and this was a great surprise.

      It was a little tight at first and difficult to get on however once on it was great not only for one person but for us as a couple. I was so excited and couldn’t contain it for long at all, high intensity and felt insane.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both of us enjoyed it - amazing.
      Cons
      Quiet, small.
      Bottom line
      100% recommendation, especially for new couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful for the size

      Reviewed: 09 October 2019 by DT92, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this product with curiosity and was pleasantly surprised.

      It's a bit tricky getting in on but once on, very enjoyable. For a small toy, it's very powerful. I'm pleased with the purchase.

      The only thing I would alter is the size of the vibrator, so my OH could feel it more.

      I definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolute bargain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double The Fun

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by LB967, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great all-round cock ring that provides pleasure to both parties. The mini vibrator was surprisingly powerful considering its size and provided excellent pleasure. The ring served its purpose well giving prolonged fun.

      The only downside was the ring was quite awkward to put on and needed lots of lube as the openings are incredibly small and needs lots of stretching. My other half physically couldn't put the bottom part over his testicles as the opening was too small and caused too much pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun for both parties.
      Cons
      Openings are too small.
      Bottom line
      Great cheap fun for both.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock ring

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Megan9717

      Cock rings are one of my favourite toys in the bedroom, so I was expecting big things when I ordered this one, and it didn’t disappoint.

      It’s great for both people during intercourse. It makes my man last longer and my orgasm is a lot more intense with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely buy it again, great for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our go-to toy

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by Dani01, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this along with a few other bits for going on holiday with my partner, our first sex toys and wow, just wow!

      We did not know what we were missing until trying this, have since bought a couple more and the batteries seem it last ages! A great addition to add into the bedroom, especially for beginners, you’ll not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So powerful, easy to you use and put on as it has a good stretch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect first bedroom toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 08 December 2018 by SHolmes, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as an add on to the Clone-A-Willy kit. Myself and my husband had never used a cock ring before, but to say this works is an understatement!

      It had my husband rock hard in seconds and for the size of it. It sure does pack a punch. Still yet to try it during sex, but I'm pretty sure it won't fail! ;)

      Only downside is my husband didn't like the ring for the testicles. He said they felt very suffocated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      The testicle ring.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Explosion

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by Johny_28, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow...

      As always, Lovehoney delivered next day and in a box that could be taken for anything but a sex toy, plain and brown.

      This cock ring had me pulsing and kept me very erect. She loved the feel of it against her when I was on top. This ring comes out to play at her request quite a bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible but fitting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by Raex83, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my OH bought this as a starter to introducing toys. We were both extremely pleased with the results.

      He said wearing the ring helped him to go on longer, but he also enjoyed the vibration. This little thing packs quite a punch and neither of us thought it would be a strong as it was.

      I really really loved the extra stimulation whilst he was wearing it. We both had the most amazing orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing stimulation.
      Cons
      Can be a little fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic starter toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fave cock ring on Lovehoney

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by livhoney, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend really enjoys using this cock ring more so than any other see have tried.

      The material makes it really easy to put on and it gives great pleasure during sex due to the double nature of it over the balls.

      The fit is comfortable too. The vibrations are also really effective on me as well. Bought this one again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material really easy to put on, pleasurable for balls.
      Cons
      I liked everything!
      Bottom line
      Perfect cock ring for men!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Cock Ring

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Sassykayls_x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this along with some other new products for me and my OH.

      At first we didn’t expect much because of the price. I put lube on it and then slid it over my partner's shaft and balls.

      When we turned it on my partner was amazed with how powerful the vibrations were and so was I when felt them during sex.

      My partner definitely lasted longer and it was really easy to clean afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great cock ring, it’s a must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent beginners toy

      Reviewed: 08 July 2018 by Thequietones

      Our very first cock ring and a great cock ring. Superb fun for me and OH. Very comfortable to wear too with having a slightly jelly texture! Vibrations are just right and hit the spot every time.

      Could not fault this item! Comes in a lovely blue colour too.

      Discreetly packed as always from Lovehoney. Thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration, feel, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Feeling

      Reviewed: 14 June 2018 by Electron

      I purchased this using the 3 for £15 offer.

      I feel like this makes me last longer and I can also grind on my partner which does slow things down for me but feels great for her so overall it's a win-win.

      If you put some lube on the actual ring and vibrator it definitely adds sensation.

      We bought this around 8 months ago and after a little clean it's still going strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product, long-lasting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by Plussizemummy, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner loves this.

      I bought it for 3 for £15 offer. Didn’t think it would be as good as it is. My partner says the vibration feels amazing. And when I’m on top I can also feel the little bullet. It does feel amazing.

      Only thing is if you have pubes on your balls. Maybe get rid before using it as they do get a little tangled.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot, Hard and Horny

      Reviewed: 02 May 2018 by S&RXXX, a Straight Married Female

      My husband purchased this as part of a surprise for a fun-filled night and it delivered.

      This cock ring is one of the better ones we’ve tried in a long time. The way it grasps his cock and balls at the same time makes a massive difference to the sensations! It’s amazing for keeping him hard and me entertained!

      This isn’t a bad point but I would say put it on with some lube as the rubber can catch but that’s not a bad thing it just adds to the fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 449 | next
    Return to main BASICS Vibrating Twin Cock Ring page