1. Reviews Page 1 - YES Organic Water-Based Lube 50ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars122 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 12165.

      1. YES Organic Water-Based Lube 50ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      YES Organic Water-Based Lube 50ml 122 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9679%
      4 star
      1613%
      3 star
      43%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      11%
      1. YES Organic Water-Based Lube 50ml
      2. YES Organic Water-Based Lube 50ml

        Our Price
        £6.99

    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Michelle32, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this lube! To be honest I was looking for cheaper as you see cheaper options in the supermarkets, and I only bought this one because I was buying other things on the website, but I honestly won’t use any other product now.

      I’ve used water-based ones before, but this one didn’t make me feel sticky at all, it felt totally natural and you don’t need to use a lot at all, one small amount lasted.

      My partner said he likes the fact he doesn’t feel like he’s got lube on. Other lube we’ve tried he said made him feel claggy and ruined the sensation for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels natural.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes Yes Yes

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by ShygirlUk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased this water-based lubricant after looking to get a natural one, I stumbled across this lube and I cannot rate it high enough. This is what it says on the tin.. It makes playing with dildos a lot easier. It is very silky and definitely sensitises your clit.

      I have used it with many of my toys that I have purchased from here which makes the orgasms a lot more intense. It doesn't have a nasty taste either, which means it perfect for oral play.

      The thing that caught my eye was the fact that it says that it is guaranteed pure and natural, which ticks every box. If you are looking for a perfect, natural, organic lube with no nasty aftertaste, then this is for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is natural, organic, pure, and sensitises my clit.
      Cons
      Goes way too quick...
      Bottom line
      10/10. Really good natural lubricant with a pleasant smell and no nasty aftertaste.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty impressive

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by John Keenan, a Straight Single Male

      Oh my, that's pretty impressive lube and it fairly got me up there in a really knee-buckling vibe.

      Truly great feel from it when I got to that station you want my knees kinda buckled a great shiver through the bones.

      Ten out of ten for easy use and unlike some lubes that don't do what they claim I can say this is the one be a definite next buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensation it really did the trick and more.
      Cons
      Nothing to say negative.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go Organic

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by AsexyTomboy, a Other Single Female

      This is the first organic lube I’ve tried and I’m definitely a convert now!

      A little goes a very long way and the general feel of this lube is just nicer than previous stuff I have used. It feels indistinguishable from my own natural lubrication once in use, which is great. Also love the subtle design of the bottle so it doesn’t stand out among other hygiene products, which is a plus when living with family.

      I’ve had this for almost two months and there’s still about 1/4 of it left! It’s worth spending extra on this stuff and I’d recommend checking out Yes’s website if you’re not convinced.

      I use this with all my toys and plan to purchase this brand again in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, longevity, quality.
      Cons
      Is runnier than other lubes.
      Bottom line
      My go-to lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube for sensitive bits

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by sexysummer20, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am super sensitive down there - I'm allergic to nearly every lube, to semen coconut oil, you name it!

      This is the best lube ever. It has natural ingredients and it never irritates me at all. It has a neutral taste, so if you've been consuming substances and have a dry mouth it can be used for oral or rimming too.

      It is fairly runny and does need to be reapplied often, but compared to the burning that nearly every other lube causes this stuff is incredible!

      It has a fairly natural feel - not a thick gel feel that some other lubes have which almost make them feel clinical.

      It comes in different sizes tubes so is very portable for travel or events too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Didn't sting at all!
      Cons
      Dries up quickly.
      Bottom line
      Best lube ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for sensitive privates

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Mikki86, a Straight Single Female

      If I feel burning or painful sensations, I stop using the product and wash away immediately. That has been the case with many brands like Durex and Pasante and KY Jelly!

      YES WB was amazing. Thin yet slippery, long-lasting, no allergic reaction or sensitivity, stickiness or tackiness, itchiness or burning. No regrets buying this and I'll use the whole tube.

      Won't have to throw away like others. Love it. No strong odour or scents. Looked online and researched before purchasing. As with other lubes, you can end up with so many problems down there, so if it's irritating, never continue using a certain product. Just throw it away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-irritating as my vagina seems to be extremely sensitive type.
      Cons
      None. All good.
      Bottom line
      My perfect lube without having to go through all the other best sellers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go to water based lube

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by ghostonghost, a Straight Married Male

      Ive tried a variety of lubes over the years and this one is by far the best water-based lube I've tried.

      I typically look for 'friendly' lubes, i.e. organic and free from various extras and this one ticks that box.

      The lube itself is slightly on the watery side when squeezed out (not much squeezing is required!) but stays that way and really doesn't dry up quickly at all.

      Out of all the water-based lubes I have tried, this lasts the longest, and when it does start to dry up it doesn't go all sticky like some others and turn into some sort of anti-lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Organic and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Easy to squeeze a lot out of the bottle.
      Bottom line
      My favourite water-based lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube out there

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by AndySB, a Bisexual Married Male

      I was first introduced to yes when I got a sample sachet with a toy and was amazed how long it lasted and when dried wasn't tacky or sticky at all.

      Have been using this for ages now and wouldn't use any other brand.

      Yes (no pun intended) you pay a bit more but as the saying goes "you get what you pay for".

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting and no sticky or tacky feeling after it's dried.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't use another brand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by Katecla, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This lube goes a long way, it’s thicker than other lube I’ve used, and really makes things a lot easier. It’s good - I’ve sensitive skin. It looks sexy, and with water-based lubes, if it does dry out you can flick water at it and it will lube back up.

      You only need a little.

      No funny smell.

      Looks kind of like splooge.

      It really helps with comfortable sex especially anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick.
      Cons
      Would like more for money.
      Bottom line
      Nice, effective and definite aid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant lube

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by Bambi95, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner and I really liked this lube.

      It definitely does as it says on the tube. Made things go in or go on a lot easier. It didn't have any funny smell like I have found a lot of lubes do. It was thicker then other lubes which I found brilliant because it didn't make a huge mess. The tube is great. I found this much easier to use than the usual pumps that lube comes in.

      Very discreet packaging and great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to squeeze what's needed out and didn't make a mess as was thicker.
      Cons
      The texture didn't taste great.
      Bottom line
      Great lube. Brilliant value. Would highly recommend this lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't say enough good about it

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by Lovehoney - Pangolin

      Here are some bullet points about this amazing lube. Yes, it's a bit expensive, but:

      It's super slick, you only need a drop

      It lasts and lasts

      It's non-irritating on sensitive skin (if other lubes irritate you, try this one)

      It's cruelty-free, vegan and all around great for your body

      Did I mention it's super slippery?

      As younger people, my wife and I used lube rarely. Being two women who rarely used extras, our bodies often provided more than enough lubricant for a good time.

      Well we're not exactly old now (early thirties), but we've started using more toys and with that has come the need for lube. After a few tingly/irritating experiences with less gentle water-based lubes and a surprise uncomfortable experience with our usual water-based anal lube, we turned to Yes for something that (we hoped) was guaranteed to add slip without ick.

      It sure does! I won't be looking at other brands any time soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Relatively high price for a small amount, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Probably the best lube out there. Probably.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy Product

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by SothernInTheNorth, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived as part of a larger order.

      First impression was great. The box looks that good I actually took the time to read it!

      The wife has a sensitivity to veg glycerine and glycol, so gave this a try.

      One thing I did notice on the packaging is that it’s Ph 4 (the typical ph of the vagina), which is a pretty good touch. That and being organic certified certainly can’t hurt.

      It worked very well, didn’t dry out or go sticky, and you don’t need to use a great deal of it.

      I won’t be buying any other brand of lube again. Top product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packing looks great, worked well as a lube, organic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worked well as intended, easy to store away (slim bottle).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery stuff

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by Stumpy by name, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great stuff. Does what it says on the packaging.

      Doesn't require loads. It doesn't really dry out either. But the more the merrier, I say!

      Not sticky either.

      We have used for foreplay, anal and vaginal play.

      It's easy enough to get out. Just remember to put the lid back on after use, otherwise it can go everywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippery and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does it's job perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cruelty free lube

      Reviewed: 21 October 2019 by Lady Bella, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Absolutely incredible lube. It's fragrance-free and non-sticky - a little goes a long way. I really like the bottle as you can squeeze out as much as you need without it going all over the place. Plus the packaging is innocent enough to keep on the nightstand without needing to hide it away.

      Even better, this product is organic, palm oil free, vegan and completely cruelty-free i.e. not tested on animals. Now I've discovered this lube I honestly can't see myself using anything else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fragrance-free, non-sticky, cruelty-free.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube I've ever tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bedroom staple

      Reviewed: 01 September 2019 by Kynareth, a Straight Married Female

      Since I've tried YES water-based, I haven't purchased water-based lubes from any other brands as this is the best water-based lube that I've ever used.

      It has a really nice consistency that is quite similar to natural wetness without any stickiness. It doesn't have a strong smell or taste, and like the oil-based lube from the same brand, it's formulated to not only work as a lube, but also as a moisturiser. It's free from any harmful or irritating ingredients and great for sensitive skin.

      It does have to be reapplied often, but that tends to be an issue with most water-based lubricants, so I don't think it's a problem. One way to make it last longer is to use it in combination with the Yes oil-based lube, putting the oil-based lube on first, followed by YES water-based (known as the 'double glide' method), which I would recommend unless you're using latex condoms that can't be used with oil-based lubes.

      It's a bit pricey, but I think it's worth it, considering the high quality of the product, and the bigger tube is better value for money than the smaller one, though the smaller sized-one is better for travel.

      Overall, this is a really high quality lubricant that I would encourage everyone to try. I've been using it for several years and will definitely continue buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, free from irritants, texture feels amazing and really natural.
      Cons
      Slightly pricey (but worth it!).
      Bottom line
      An amazing water-based lubricant that stands out from its competition. Definitely worth trying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 122 | next
    Return to main YES Organic Water-Based Lube 50ml page