1. Reviews Page 1 - Durex Play Feel Lube 50ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars417 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Durex Play Feel Lube 50ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Durex Play Feel Lube 50ml 417 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      25561%
      4 star
      10726%
      3 star
      369%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      82%
      1. Durex Play Feel Lube 50ml
      2. Durex Play Feel Lube 50ml

        Our Price
        £5.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Lovely lube

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by BluePup

      This is my partner's favourite lube. The small size of the bottle means it can be easily packed up and put in a drawer, or in a bag.

      I’ve found it to be less of a thick consistency than the Aloe Vera Durex lubricant and more watery, however, this isn’t at all a problem. A little definitely goes a long way and works fabulously during sex. My partner is on the larger side, and as I’m much smaller than him, this lube makes sex much easier alongside condoms. I’ve also used it with some of my larger silicone toys, and it works perfectly.

      It lasts a long time and doesn’t get sticky too quickly.

      Overall, I definitely recommend this lube as a little goes a long way, and adds ease during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way, water based so works with our condoms.
      Cons
      Bottle is slightly small but a little goes a long way so lasts.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous lube, perfect for sex and with toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Rachel94, a Straight Engaged Female

      Best lube I've ever tried. Bottle was a lot smaller than what I was expecting. My own fault for not checking.

      This lube is amazingly not sticky like other ones I've tried. A little goes a long way and will last! Will not be disappointed. Would definitely buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Non-sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by Delena, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It is definitely my favourite. I have tried others and some of them is too sticky or oily. This one is just perfect.

      Gave the perfect amount of lubrication for myself and my partner and it is also good for solo play. I usually need a lube because it is hard initially for me to get wet straight away and this comes in great help for both of us.

      I absolutely love it and buy this one every time. I don't even need to try others anymore.

      Absolutely 10 out of 10 and my boyfriend also thinks the same!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little goes a long way

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by Lizmc

      I've recently had to come off contraception for medical reasons, so me and my OH have been using condoms. The downside to condoms is they feel dry and cause a lot of friction on my scar downstairs.

      This is a pleasure to use and a little goes a long way. My scar no longer hurts during getting intimate and using condoms.

      I read so many reviews, I'm very happy, and my partner doesn't mind using it as it's not got a sticky tacky feel to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very silky, doesn't go tacky and sticky like others do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fav

      Reviewed: 07 December 2019 by lovelove1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      From now on this lubricant going to be my favourite one.

      The texture is super good, is not too thick or after time is not getting to tacky, doesn’t have any funky smell. Helped and improved our games! Would definitely buy it again and recommend it to my friends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the consistence and texture of this lubricant.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      My favourite!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, long-lasting fun

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by LeJonSnow, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A common problem with some of the lube you can buy is that over time it starts getting sticky or they have a funky smell. I am happy to let you know that this is not the case here!

      A small amount is all you need to get started and it's usually enough for all your needs. Both my and my girlfriend have reasonably sensitive skin, so we were worries about using it, but I'm happy to report that we didn't encounter any issues.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very natural, will last for ages.
      Cons
      Nothing to improve here.
      Bottom line
      A full recommendation for all your needs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Only lube you’ll ever need

      Reviewed: 18 November 2019 by Bex385, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first lube I have tried and I’ll definitely be sticking with it.

      It has a nice texture, isn’t tacky at all and only a tiny bit is needed for zero friction so the tube lasts ages!

      Taste isn’t bad and there’s no funky smell to go with it.

      I use this for both vaginal and anal play as it’s water-based. It works great for toys and also to make sex even more exciting.

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lasts Ages and Not Sticky

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by LB967, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great silky lube which does not go sticky unlike most other lubes. It also doesn't have a funky smell like some lubes do.

      It is very light and only a small amount of it is needed to lube up an object. The mood also didn't get ruined as, unlike other lubes, it did not dry out quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky, light and did not dry out quickly.
      Cons
      I loved everything!
      Bottom line
      Great basic lube for prolonged fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by GypsyBean

      I love this lube, it was the first one I ever tried and I have stuck with it as it really is such a great product.

      This lube lasts forever as you only need a small amount to make you nice and slick, without any smell or stickiness. I am very sensitive to products on my skin and was worried it would irritate me, but it didn't. I use this for vaginal and anal play as it is a water-based lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels slick and natural (no stickiness).
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best lube for both vaginal and anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by AndrewS99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a really good product.

      I use it almost every time. It helps me to slide in and out very easily and also make pleasure more satisfying. If you’re looking for lube I’ll say this is the product to go with.

      This makes life a lot easier when having sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No more friction

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by Ravenna, a Bisexual Married Female

      We normally try other lubes on the market but found nothing that ticked the boxes, Durex really did tick the boxes this time!

      Arrived promptly and was put to use, needed only a little but lasted longer than thought, shame the bottle is small but you do only need a little so it does go a long way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very natural feel, non-sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best 'natural' lube, easy to use and non-sticky - brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No more friction burns

      Reviewed: 28 April 2019 by LittleDragon66, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was dubious about lube in general at first as I’ve always been quite naturally wet however my new partner is considerably larger than me and we were really having a hard time enjoying sex before this!

      It arrived bang on time and was put to use within an hour of arrival. A little really goes a long way and now sex isn’t painful or difficult for either of us! Love this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way. Long-lasting. Non-sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really worthwhile thing to have in the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Favourite Lube

      Reviewed: 04 March 2019 by Just a Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      I've tried countless lubes but the Durex Play is the one I always come back to.

      I find I'm quite sensitive but Durex Play seems to suit me and has never caused me any irritation. I only need a tiny amount as it seems to go far, it isn't sticky like some either.

      The bottles are very discreet and easy to hide. It is easy to use and doesn't make a mess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, packaging, ease of use, no stickiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An affordable, easy to use and discreet lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 18 February 2019 by Cutiepie98

      This is perfect for a natural feeling lube! Lovely glide to it and doesn’t have that awful sticky feeling that some lubes have!

      Easily washes off and doesn’t taste nasty!

      Me and my bloke are now on our third bottle and will certainly be repurchasing again... and again!

      Great for solo use too if you need a little hand getting yourself comfortable for some self-love.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky.
      Cons
      Wish bottle was bigger!
      Bottom line
      My favourite lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great price, great lube

      Reviewed: 15 February 2019 by Elle77, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm quite new to sex with accessories. I haven't used lubes before and am slowly feeling my way through all the different products available.

      New partner and I have a lot of sex in short bursts, so lube is essential, as I get a bit tired and dry after an hour or so. This one works really well in small amounts and helps me enjoy the little time we have together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 419 | next
    Return to main Durex Play Feel Lube 50ml page