1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars1220 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 9670.

      1. BASICS Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Love Egg Vibrator 1220 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      85870%
      4 star
      28123%
      3 star
      524%
      2 star
      202%
      1 star
      91%
      1. BASICS Love Egg Vibrator
      2. BASICS Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. A must-have sex toy

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by CaitlynCandy

      I had never tried a love egg before, so I thought this toy would be a good place to start, especially since it was in the 3 for £15 deal!

      My package arrived earlier than expected in Lovehoney's usual subtle and secretive packaging!

      I popped in some batteries with the intention of giving it a quick buzz... Three staggering orgasms later, I came to the conclusion that despite the toy's bland aesthetics, this toy is anything but basic! I had never felt such bliss! I was no longer on planet earth!

      I usually lie on my side while using this to toy to achieve the most intense orgasms. I also find that this position helps muffle the noise of the vibrations a fair bit!

      Overall, an incredible bargain that has upgraded my orgasms to another level or five!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price, the strength of vibrations, how quick it is to climax with this toy.
      Cons
      The appearance.
      Bottom line
      Lavish orgasms without breaking the bank!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little toy

      Reviewed: 04 November 2020 by Shanny95, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I bought this out of curiosity really. Thinking at the price then we can't say much if it’s rubbish.

      But oh my! The power in this little toy is amazing! We have used it multiple times! The only fault I can find is the colour. It looks like an old faded white/yellow, which isn’t very attractive, but I can easily look past the colour now and would recommend it to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, speed.
      Cons
      The colour.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and a bargain!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing love egg

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by Mary Lou33, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this to try and spice things up, nothing wrong with our sex life but I’m a bit more inexperienced then my boyfriend. Needless to say, this was a hit.

      I sometimes have trouble with letting go of control but he had total control with this, you can turn the vibration up and down to come quickly or not, can be used in and around the nipples too. Was fantastic. I was blindfolded which made it extra intense. Definitely recommend. 10/10. Going to buy a more expensive one now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Control of the vibrations.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Favourite Toy

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by younggirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My other egg broke and it was one of my favourites in the bedroom. This, I must say, is fantastic!

      The vibrations are spellbinding, my hubby loves to tease me with it. Ladies, if you haven't bought it already and you're debating it, don't even bother, just buy it! Now I look forward to coming home every day to using my egg.

      Lovehoney, you've done it again. Thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels great.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Very happy purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had to buy a second one

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by SazLS, a Bisexual Single Female

      I wore out my first Orgasmic Love Bullet and had to buy a second one. I'll be buying a third if I wear this one out.

      Multiple orgasms guaranteed when I use this. Easy to use and clean. Lovely and smooth to the touch with a flat head that hits the spot every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed multiple orgasms with this.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seriously, Just Buy It

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by Bidisaster, a Bisexual Single Female

      This thing is a power horse. After buying other more expensive rechargeable vibrators, I keep ending up back with this little guy. Seriously - it’s a great shape for clit stim and inserting, definitely very powerful, pretty quiet considering the power, and CHEAP AS. The scroll button is crazy easy to use, none of this random pulsing pattern crap. Don’t hesitate to buy this one.

      I have had dodgy units before where the cord doesn’t sit properly in the egg and the power will just randomly cut off, but with quick and easy returns it’s worth buying and just returning if you do end up with a dud.

      If this came in a rechargeable model I would never need another sex toy again. The only downside is that sadly my environmental guilt makes me wince every time I have to replace the batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, shape, nice and quiet.
      Cons
      Sometimes units have a dodgy cord.
      Bottom line
      Best buy on Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use and not "basic"

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by MrsW1987, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We were pleasantly surprised by this. We bought it as we wanted an egg, so bought it as a first one to try out.

      We thought being in a "basic" range it might be a bit temperamental, but it was great. Good level of vibration, easy and smooth to insert, good dial for changing levels, decent length cord.

      My husband finds it really exciting to use it on me, but can easily be used alone too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease and vibration.
      Cons
      Cord but knew it was corded.
      Bottom line
      Great little egg rocket.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, genuinely broke a sweat orgasming

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Married bisexual female, a Bisexual Married Female

      I would not expect this performance from a product with "BASICS" in it's name but, seriously. Wow!

      Husband bought it as a sort of gift. Think it came as a package deal from the BASICS range. We got: the cock ring (not yet tried), the love egg and the beginners butt plug. The latter two were for me and obviously the cock rings are his.

      First tried the butt plug and the love egg inserted fully vaginally. Worked amazing. Later tried the egg inserted anally and my hand and that again was just awesome. Favourite, though, was third go. Butt plug and using the egg on my clitoris genuinely had my knees buckling and an actual sweat bead it was so good. That hasn't happened in a good long while haha!

      The power is a lot more than you'd expect. If you hold it on a flat surface you can see how powerful it is on full speed and it doesn't loose any of its momentum when it is fully inserted like others I've tried have. Very easy to insert both anally and vaginally. Fully recommend.

      Oh. And as for volume, it's fairly quiet, but if it's being loud; clenching a little harder quietens it down but doesn't lessen the vibrating. HUGE plus there! X

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No criticisms.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      Don't be fooled by its size and price, this toy feels amazing and is so easy to use.

      No strong smells, and very easy to use by yourself or with a partner. The vibrations are very strong with an easy to use dial. The cable is a great length so you're never stuck having to move both parts around. All you need is a new pair of batteries every now and again to bring it back up to full speed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, feels amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little beast

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Chapers80, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for the wife some years ago and we're on our second one due to replacing the older model. Brilliant little toy keeps the OH cumming again and again for a cheap product it punches above its weight.

      Attempted to replace this with a different model but went back to this as we found this much better and more powerful than the more expensive models.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small yet very powerful but surprisingly quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant little product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by legallyblonde96, a Straight Engaged Female

      Just wow!

      I never really use toys but we bought a few items to try together, the power is unreal! I actually squirted, never has that ever happened! Definitely recommend very powerful! comes in a small box, love how discreet the packaging is, we enjoyed it very much! Very cheap too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, different settings you can set it to what you like.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super great

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by justsomebody, a Bisexual Other Female

      I got this on a whim with my last order, and I'm so glad I did! This thing is perfect for beginners, while being powerful nonetheless.

      The dial can be hard to turn at first, but once you do you'll see just how powerful it can be. Plus its not super loud either

      I really like it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's real rumbly.
      Cons
      The colour, and the dial was difficult to turn at first.
      Bottom line
      Really great for the price, I would recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I got chills, they’re multiplying!

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by JMFX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First of all, wow! Second of all, wow! I was not expecting this amount of power from one little BASICS egg but damn was I shocked when I tested this bad boy out!

      I purchased this egg 5 years ago (okay so I’m a little late leaving a review) and I’ve used it almost every day, sometimes multiple times a day! This toy is amazing for both internal and external use and has given me some of the most incredible orgasms.

      For solo use I prefer to use the egg externally for guaranteed orgasm in minutes! My boyfriend loves using this on me by inserting the egg and taking control of the speed.

      Talking of speed, this egg has a great variety starting with a low, arousing rumble to a strong, roaring buzz that will get your legs shaking and your heart racing in no time! The speed can be changed using a ‘low to high’ dial which is a lot easier than fumbling around trying to find the right button.

      Sadly the egg broke very recently but trust me when I say I got a lot of use out of it over the last 5 years. So glad I purchased this and I will definitely be buying another!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A girl's best friend!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, buying a spare

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by mrs c1984, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Despite being a basic egg I absolutely love this. I had one in the past but it wasn't as powerful as this one.

      I like that it isn't very noisy so if you're feeling a bit self-conscious this is definitely one for you

      I will be buying a spare as I feel I will run this one out super fast have used it multiple times a time each day since I got it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would 100% recommend

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Njane, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this! The egg has such powerful settings. I love the fact there’s so much range between settings.

      My partner can set it to whatever they like... Great for using on your own and in a couple! Both internal and external use.

      I think I actually prefer using it externally for stimulation. Amazing for the price. Would recommend to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Low price, great quality, good standard.
      Cons
      Bit basic with the wire. A wireless one might be more convenient.
      Bottom line
      Does the job amazingly!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,220 | next
    Return to main BASICS Love Egg Vibrator page