1. Reviews Page 1 - Tantus Medium Silicone Dildo Gag

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 9629.

      1. Tantus Medium Silicone Dildo Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tantus Medium Silicone Dildo Gag 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1271%
      4 star
      529%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tantus Medium Silicone Dildo Gag
      2. Tantus Medium Silicone Dildo Gag

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Just great

      Reviewed: 08 January 2020 by m2life, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Simple but very effective. Partner says it feels just right and adds to her excitement.

      Use it for too long and you could get jaw ache. Don't do it up too tight and then (if it gets too much) it can be pushed out with the tongue and of course, popped back in on demand! The Velcro fastening can get caught up in your hair and some reviews say people change the strap. Frankly, it is also good to use without the strap (just kept in by the mouth closing around it and by a sucking motion. There is no taste and it is easy to keep clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, effective, easy to keep clean.
      Cons
      The Velcro strip fastener is okay but can get hair caught in it.
      Bottom line
      If you want to try a cock-shaped gag, this is the very best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Serious gag

      Reviewed: 11 November 2018 by mcrv, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Plenty of good reviews above. The actual piece is great, the strap will probably be too short for some people (maybe smaller female heads). Detachability is an advantage. Easy to clean.

      I have a dog bone gag, I don't really like ball gags. Was trying this out. I am the submissive partner, but also quite a bit kinkier than my GF.

      The gag is pleasant to wear, but very invasive. It hits the top of the mouth, suppresses the tongue and in one configuration makes you drool like crazy after about five minutes of wearing. It is wider than it looks in the photos and is more cock shaped than some photos make it look. If you look at other photos it's a true representation.

      To be honest, I was a bit apprehensive about the dildo aspect of it, but it's better than ball or bone gags for me.

      The bit I can't work out is if I try the two orientations seems to be slightly different results. If I try it in the up orientation, I cannot speak at all and even noises you can't tell what on earth I'm even trying to say. :) I drool like crazy and it's hard to concentrate so you have to rest your teeth and lips in the groove and no choice but to suck, suck, suck. In the down configuration, it's a bit easier on the mouth, noises are almost intelligible and you don't have to suck.

      The OH finds the whole thing hilarious, it does 'look' like a dummy and with the forcing the wearer to suck gives that look off even more. That may put some people off that are wanting a really kinky piece of kit. I thought the GF wouldn't like either of us wearing it as she hates giving with a passion, although apparently I say no a lot so need to be made silent as she takes charge. This perfect 'dummy' gag is just the thing.

      In terms of hard limits, I love this but it's a serious piece of kit and you'd have to be careful. I wouldn't want to be in a leg spreader or wrists secured behind the back with this on. Other people will be different.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Straps could be improved, but no biggie.
      Bottom line
      Try it if you don't get on with ball gags.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderfully naughty

      Reviewed: 01 July 2018 by Vyviane, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My Daddy and I have used this toy a lot in the past few days. We love it. I've used ball gags before and, comparing them to this cock gag, this is MUCH easier on the jaw than ball gags.

      The cock shaped gag has no taste, which is great, and is a firm shiny silicone which fills the mouth well. I was worried the gag would go too deep and I would choke, so I liked the velcro strap for easy and quick removal. It's also quicker to put on than buckles. I didn't feel it was too big to keep in my mouth for a longer time.

      When Daddy spanked me it helped muffle my screams a bit and he really enjoyed watching me suck on it. I have a bit of a fantasy for having all my holes filled and this is great for imagining that. It would be great for beginners to cock gags. You will drool with this as you can't swallow. Daddy loved this aspect of it. It made for a messy session.

      I love that it is black. It goes with my other toys.

      The strap is removable so it can be wiped clean and the cock gag can be sterilised. I keep mine in the packaging to avoid dust collecting on it. It is my favourite gag now. I might eventually work my way up to a bigger one, but I'm glad I opted for this as a starting point.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for gag newbies, material - no scent/flavour, easy to apply/remove.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun. Sexy. Fantasy fun. Staple toy in our toybox.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 17 August 2016 by coffee, a Straight Married Male

      This comes in very simple packaging and is easy to open.

      The gag is made of a firm but flexible material and is a great size and shape for your mouth.

      It allows you to close your mouth around it releasing some pressure off your jaw unlike a ball gag.

      It had no real taste or smell when it was taken out of the packing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent quality gag

      Reviewed: 29 July 2015 by chs

      I have this gag in a cream/nude colour, though the previous one we had was black, and it's one of our favourite gags, for a few different reasons:

      The velcro fastening: while it doesn't allow for locking the gag on, we've found it to be secure and does allow for quick-release on the few occasions that it is safer for it to come off quickly.

      The press-studs: they hold the strap to the silicone piece and will detach (pop undone, when required); this allows the gag piece to be washed/boiled/whatever separately if you want, or for a different strap to be used instead.

      The material: this is good quality shiny silicone, which has stood up to quite a 'battering', has no discernible taste or smell, is washable... basically all the good things you expect from silicone, in particular that from Tantus silicone (though does collect dust/lint, for the same reason).

      The size: generally it's both a good insertable length (2.75") and girth (5" circumference, 1.75" x 1.5" max) to fill the mouth well without being unwearable due to being too long, or insufficiently short.

      The cock piece: it's a 'cock' with a defined head/glans and bit of shaft, but towards the base it narrows so the mouth (teeth/lips) can naturally close and relax a little and leave the cock inside, which leads to a bit less stress on the mouth/jaw than with other gags; obviously it's deeper than most ball gags, if you're just used to those.

      The panel piece; after the narrow section, it then widens into the flat panel shape (about 0.25" thick) to which the straps loop through two rectangular holes on each side; the presence of the panel greatly limits saliva leakage (though not accumulation inside, watch out for that) and due to the good seal it muffles sounds pretty well, but of course make sure the nose is unblocked due to the good mouth seal.

      Wearability: it's been tightly 'in place' for multiple hours at a time, perhaps with a bit of practice, but it does what you expect a gag to do for a long time, without the often unsafe or impractical discomfort of some other brands or types of gags.

      Basically, we think it's wonderful, and for what it is there's not much to improve. I can see that the strap may be too big for some, but it can be adapted or changed easily. With regard to hair catching in the Velcro, we're just careful or apply it over a hood with a mouth-hole! Every toy needs testing before integrating it into more complex play, so see how you are with this in different orientations (laying differently, standing, etc) and how safe it feels if it's secured tightly or pushed on (by a person or bed/object). This works for us and we highly recommend it, but everyone is shaped slightly differently and has different tolerances and comfort levels.

      I just wish Tantus would broaden the range a little and explore different shapes/girths/lengths, for greater variety and challenge. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, hardwearing, silicone, washable, filling, mouthsealing, sound-muffling, comfortable, wearable for long periods.
      Cons
      Our first one tore slightly after extensive use, but was gladly replaced! Collects lint!
      Bottom line
      The best cock gag we've found!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intensely Enjoyable

      Reviewed: 02 July 2014 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      This gag comes in nice clear packaging, which is very discreet. The quality of this product is of a very high standard. I have to say that this gag is fantastic - it looks very classy - it is extremely well made and there is absolutely no taste to the mouthpiece at all.

      The only issue I had was that the leather straps are on the large side. It is such a great idea having the straps fasten with Velcro, as it would be so easy to fit any size head, but the straps were just too long for me personally.

      Each strap measures 31cm. The Gag base is 7cm (from strap hole to the other). From my calculations (given the amount of Velcro, and overlap required to keep the strap stuck together), the largest setting would be 67cm (26.5 inches), and the smallest 51cm (20 inches). To fit me, the whole diameter needed to be 46cm.

      So, I unstitched the Velcro, cut out some of the leather and superglued the Velcro further down the strap - and it now it fits perfectly. Even though the straps are quite long, don’t let this put you off. As the supplied straps are so easily moved, we sometimes use cord or ribbon instead - it really is such a versatile gag.

      The greatest thing about this gag is that you can wash the mouthpiece thoroughly as it comes apart from the straps. This is a huge bonus and another reason why we chose this particular gag. Wearing something like this it is inevitable that you will be drooling - and with some other gags it can be difficult to fully clean and dry them. With this gag you get real peace of mind when it comes to hygiene.

      If you are new to ball gags please bear in mind that the ball/dildo in this one is solid and not breathable. Once the gag is in place it does feel very extreme, and it really does stop you breathing through your mouth.

      The size of the dildo mouthpiece is perfect for me - large but not unpleasantly so. It actually feels very comfortable once it is in your mouth and the straps are also very comfortable on your face. I love how vulnerable I feel when wearing this, especially when tied up and blindfolded - but that just adds to the excitement!

      I wouldn't recommend this gag for beginners as it is really intense, but for the more experienced player then this is an excellent addition to your BDSM toy box! Just remember to play safe and have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell or taste to the mouthpiece, very hygienic and very well made.
      Cons
      The straps were a bit long for me, but this was easily adjusted, see review.
      Bottom line
      This is a brilliant gag for the more experienced player and would highly recommend.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just right

      Reviewed: 29 March 2014 by Merlinsmith

      This is made of wonderful material which feels wonderful in your mouth. Just long enough and large enough to fill whole mouth, and feels glands on your tongue. Easy Velcro attachment at the back.

      I bought this after buying another disappointing similar gag which was just too small. This toy did not disappoint in any way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great gag

      Reviewed: 15 March 2020 by fruitier, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as an addition to a beginner's bondage kit we got some time ago.

      The gag is easy to fit on the person wearing it, and easy to get off too if you need to remove it.

      We prefer this over the other ball gags you get, this holds your mouth open a bit but also lets you swallow your spit instead of getting it everywhere (not that there's anything wrong with that too!).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmmmmff. mmmfff - gasp - great gag

      Reviewed: 17 April 2015 by Mrklister

      This gag was purchased as a follow on to the ball gag we have already. The kinkiness of the cock shape really appealed to us both.

      It is a sizeable gag, so I wouldn't recommend to novice gag users. But that said, the material and shape is wonderful and does fit very snugly once inserted.

      It does cause a little more drooly mess than the ball gag, which in our opinion is great to see.

      As other reviewers have commented the straps are a little on the long side, so need modification or replacement for the gag to be truly effective.

      However, in our mind the shape size and quality of the cock mouthpiece is well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size shape and kink factor.
      Cons
      Straps are a little too long for us.
      Bottom line
      Great gag for those already into playing with gags.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Full feeling

      Reviewed: 07 April 2015 by sleepingbeauty

      I had been wanting a gag that really did the job for me for a very long time. This one did just that!

      It had very discreet packaging as always, and the plastic package the toy comes in was pleasing to the eye, with no trashy photos on the front or anything of the sort.

      Set up was simple - you snap the leather straps in through the holes on both sides. This is also great because you can take the silicone gag and wash it without getting the leather wet.

      Upon opening, I did realise the size was bigger than I had expected, but I enjoy advanced play and being gagged, so it was actually a plus for me. I don't think this would be something to introduce to a new gag user, though.

      I noticed I could make muffled noises and drooled a bit after this had been in for a while. It turned both my partner and I on quite a bit. I also loved that full feeling, and if that's something you're looking for, then this is the gag for you! The Tantus Silicone Cock Gag can even be bitten down on with the entire strength of my jaw and doesn't leave indentions.

      The only real complaint that I have is that the Velcro feels a bit cheap and the straps are too long. I'd read that in some other reviews, but it can be cut to size if need be, and if you really wanted to, you could even replace the straps with better fitting ones.

      Other than that, yes, the gag itself does collect dust and nearly anything around it, but that's just because of the material. Most silicone products do this, so I wasn't shocked. I always clean my toys before and after use, though, so it wasn't an issue.

      Overall, this product is a steal for the price and very kinky. It's a go-to when my partner and I are wanting a very kinky BDSM session. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Full feeling, kink factor, for advanced gag lovers.
      Cons
      Straps were too long, Velcro felt cheap, it collects dust easily.
      Bottom line
      This gag is super kinky, get ready to gag and drool!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oral Fixation? You may have one now

      Reviewed: 10 May 2013 by RedCheeks, a Bisexual Single Female

      First Impression:

      Arriving in two separate pieces, the first thing I did was have a feel of the penis head gag. Measuring in at just over 3 inches in total length, the penis is small enough to comfortably fit in the mouth and quite resembles a small butt plug. The finish of the silicone is very shiny and reflective and it has just a small amount of give to it when squeezed. While I wouldn’t mind adding the more realistic coloured option of the Fantasy Gag to my collection too, the shiny finish of the black really gives this an impressively ‘fetish heavy’ look.

      The base of the gag is flared at the sides with holes for the strap to slip through. These flared sides are very flexible compared with the firmer feel of the gag itself.

      The strap arrives folded and held by an elastic band, though its soft leather luckily loses any creases as soon as it is stretched out. The inside of the strap is lined with a soft suede feel material and the outside is made of the softest leather.

      In Use: (My partners Experience)

      The Tantus Fantasy Gag stays in place by means of removable leather straps with Velcro at the back to close. I have tried various ball gags in the past so this was a nice departure. It is bulky without being hugely uncomfortable. The design is actually a lot better than I first realised. The head is large and sits behind the teeth; there is a drop where your teeth sit and then a further taper for the lips to close around.

      In terms of wear it was more comfortable than I expected. The length and shape of it effectively restrain the tongue without pressing too far into the mouth and triggering the gag reflex. Saliva does collect and if it is on tight it can be a little difficult to swallow but that is all part of the gagging experience. The material is soft enough to bite down without hurting your teeth but at the same time it is strong enough not to be marked by this. The smooth finish makes it quite comfortable against the tongue/mouth.

      The only minor issue I had was with the strap. The look of the leather is cool and the fact that it is detachable makes cleaning a breeze. Where it falls down a little is the Velcro closure at the back. In theory this should make it fully adjustable but the Velcro only covers about 1/3 of each strap. What this means in a practical sense is that it can only really go so tight. At its tightest the gag is only starting to get tight on me. If it goes any tighter the overlap in the Velcro is too small and will separate. Even at its tightest I can still manage to boldly manoeuvre the gag out of my mouth with some effort.

      Once on, the gag won’t fall out of your mouth or anything so it shouldn’t be an issue unless you really try to make it one. As the straps are removable you could always substitute these straps for some other ones with a fold over loop system that can be tightened until you run out of strap.

      All in all wearing the gag was a fun experience. The shape of it is comfortable in the mouth and the look of it on is actually better than I expected. The straps could use more Velcro but like I said it is only really an issue if you make it one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft leather, comfortable to wear, quick and easy to attach and detach.
      Cons
      Silicone attracts a lot of dust.
      Bottom line
      As the packaging says, this really is ideal for those with an oral fixation.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Nice Mouthful!

      Reviewed: 14 September 2007 by lucynw

      A cockgag on a leather strap with velcro fastening. Tasteless and odourless this gag is easy to fit with plenty of room for adjusting. Not overly-big for those inexperienced at wearing a cockgag, but a nice mouthful which is easy to breath around preventing those 'panic' moments. My partner found it a little difficult to apply initially due to my hair catching in the velcro, but once in place it stayed there. The soft leather strap makes it comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the leather and size of the gag.
      Cons
      The velcro can be a little hindrance.
      Bottom line
      Value for money, comfortable and kinky.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Quality, Enjoyable Gag

      Reviewed: 22 November 2016 by Lilboo555, a Bisexual Married Female

      This was my first time using a gag, and after looking through all of the different options I chose this one as the Velcro straps seemed easy and quick to apply and I liked the look of it as well as the idea of having a silicone gag. (Over a less flexible plastic one.)

      With hindsight it is rather large as a beginner gag, but that being said I didn't have any problems with using it or keeping it in during use. It was easy to fit, and unlike a couple of other reviewers, I did not find the straps to be too long. (Maybe I have a big head!?)

      There was no noticeable taste or smell to the product even from the first use out of the package (something which was really important to me as it would be a complete turn-off if it smelt funny!).

      I feel that it is important to mention that this toy is not breathable at all. I didn't find it a problem as I prefer to breath through my nose anyway and enjoy feeling a little restricted when using this type of toy, but it probably wouldn't be any good for someone who might find this type of restriction makes them panicky.

      The toy itself feels amazing. I like the fact you can give it a little bit of bite as it is silicone and the size (after getting used to it!) was large enough that it was restrictive without being so big that you could choke on it.

      It is easy to clean with toy cleaner or warm water and soap and was just as good the second and third time we used it. For that reason it has earned a place in our regular toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the silicone and ease of use.
      Cons
      As a first time gag it was a little too big.
      Bottom line
      Great gag. Would definitely use again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock better than ball

      Reviewed: 22 December 2013 by scandalised

      I have tried ball gags and find them uncomfortable. The ball is too hard and the straps holding the ball in place cut into the side of my mouth. This gag is different and much more comfortable to wear, although not for me.

      Physically the gag is larger in diameter near the front, then there are two sets of ridges for the teeth to bite on and the lips to rest on. The base is large and rested flat against my face. The strap slots were well positioned so that the straps didn't dig-in when secured.

      The size of the gag is large enough to slide into my mouth without opening my jaw too wide - I have dislocated my jaw with a gag on one occasion which was very uncomfortable and bit scary. The top of the gag just rests against the roof of my mouth and my tongue was kept in place. No talking for me! No pushing it out either once secured!

      In use the gag had no taste and if pressed I could swallow, although once I started to dribble I could not stop - I wouldn't use it lying down with my head back. The gag can be rapidly removed using the Velcro straps or releasing the poppers on the straps. This is good for those who may want rapid removal for some reason; remember to play safe people.

      The downside for me was that it was too wide. I could bite down on it as the material is pliable enough, without fear of damaging my teeth. Nonetheless it made my jaw ache and this is not the effect I was after. Just pacification for me, so reluctantly this isn't the one for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pliable, good shape, no taste, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Too large for me.
      Bottom line
      Great gag, well designed, not for me though.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky

      Reviewed: 28 July 2009 by KinkyCharlie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner did not like the idea of ball gags, so we got this instead. The gag is fair sized and quite a mouthful. It's hard to talk around and really does feel naughty.

      On the downside, when you're face down and things get hot and steamy, the gag can get pushed in too deep, tickling the back of the throat.

      Also, the Velcro straps don't do too good a jog of holding it in place: they tend to slip down and it's easy to spit the gag out which is not what you want! A full head harness might have held it in place better.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      VERY kinky and a good size.
      Cons
      The straps sometimes slip, and due to its shape it can go in deep.
      Bottom line
      Good, but you might be better off with a harness gag.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Tantus Medium Silicone Dildo Gag page