1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Shower Shot Spraying Water Dildo Douche

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Our Price
      £26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 9036.

      1. Colt Shower Shot Spraying Water Dildo Douche

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Shower Shot Spraying Water Dildo Douche 38 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3079%
      4 star
      411%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Colt Shower Shot Spraying Water Dildo Douche
      2. Colt Shower Shot Spraying Water Dildo Douche

        Our Price
        £26.99

    1. Amazing product works so well

      Reviewed: 22 September 2020 by Marc_2002, a Gay Single Male

      I purchased the Colt Shower Shot anal shower douche, not really knowing how it would work. I was blown away (excuse the pun).

      I don't think I have ever been so clean. The attachment is pliable rubber, comfortable to use with plenty of water spouts allowing you to be filled up easily. Make sure you use it in a shower as it squirts everywhere. My shower is a power shower so could only turn it to low setting. But it still worked very well.

      Be careful not to make the temperature too hot. And ensure that the toilet is near. It is excellent to clean yourself out with and could be used in water sports games.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pliable dildo shaped attachment.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Step change for great sex

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by M101, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I've used the Total Splash douche for some years, and regard it as essential. The Shower Shot is even better. It opens me up for the real thing.

      I don't need a dildo in the shower! Easy to use. Let's see how it stands up to the use it's going to have.

      One minor point. More care in cleaning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy prep for clean anal sex. And feels so good inside me!
      Cons
      Nothing. I'll give it a 10.
      Bottom line
      I'm fussy about hygiene. We want to enjoy sex.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. three years old and still like new

      Reviewed: 13 November 2019 by J Birdgirl, a Bisexual Married Female

      I use my colt mainly for cleaning in prep for anal play, and I bought mine back in 2016.

      Three years later I am happy to report that it works/looks just as good as it did the first day I got it. =)

      I have a shower head that has a hose attachment already, so I've just always used that vs using the one that came with since it was a bit longer and I'm a bit vertically challenged. =) (I'm short.)

      A little lube will ease the initial entry if you have issues with that. =)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and length of time it's lasted.
      Cons
      The cord was a little short, but my shower-head is a lot taller then me.
      Bottom line
      Great for anal cleaning and probably vaginal cleaning too. =P
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bum play

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Luna girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love doing butt stuff, so this was perfect to buy to have clean fun. Its easily used. All you do is attach it to the shower, lube it up a bit and away you go.

      It has multiple holes, so you don’t miss anything very easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never say never

      Reviewed: 04 May 2019 by My word, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Never thought I would have ever thought I wouldn’t be able to stop think about having my ass f*cked. But for while now it’s been at the forefront of my sexual desires after my partner mentioned she wanted to f*ck with a strap-on.

      I shrugged it off. but deep down every time we had sex I wanted her to flip me over and go to town on me. So anyway I finally took the plunge and surprised her with a double-ended dildo, but I was too paranoid and didn’t feel comfortable with the whole thing no way was I going to relax enough until I was sure everything was squeaky clean.

      Hence the purchase of the Colt Shower head, which I have just used for the first time, a test run before the big day my partner take my anal virginity and bm does it work wonders. Took a bit of courage and a few hail Marys and a sweet Jesus, but with a bit of lube and leap of faith it surprised me just how easy it it slid in my back door, instantly filling me up with warm water, and after a good half hour I found my self as clean as whistle. The other hour I spent in the shower was purely for pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked wonders.
      Cons
      Shutoff valve instead of using the shower to close/regulate the water pressure.
      Bottom line
      Great, a must-have if planning anal.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hose surplus

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by Engr

      Hose available anywhere why include it? It just makes it more expensive when existing hose on shower can be used.

      Good spread of water jet if I remember correctly. I just wanted t try it but it cleans up well.

      A sliding valve to vary water pressure would be better to include instead of the hose.

      The soft rubber must make it "realistic"? I don't know. Lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to use and experiment with.
      Cons
      No control valve to vary water flow.
      Bottom line
      Interesting and 9/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean as a whistle

      Reviewed: 22 January 2017 by adeybaby

      Bought this product recently, and wow.

      I feel so clean, it's a great experience, to say the least, I had fun in more ways than one! Certainly hits the spot and is a great product. The penis is a good length and quite realistic feeling. The hose is also long enough if you need to stand over a toilet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, need I say more! Would highly recommend, hose fits all makes of taps.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect instrument, no complaints, well, possibly longer length, but can't ask for everything!
      Bottom line
      Clean as a whistle, hits the spot, no complaints from my partner!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive

      Reviewed: 31 August 2016 by Bh2105, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend had suggested that we try anal and he said one of these would be could to help us try.

      I have used it about four different times. The first time it was difficult for me to insert, but once I got the hang of it everything was fine.

      I was really impressed by the quality as this is my first time purchasing from the website.

      This product is easy to use and very useful and gets you ready to be intimate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How fast the water came out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good purchase for a beginner or someone new.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Undeniably good

      Reviewed: 06 January 2016 by srebbew

      We couldn’t wait to try this out when we got it and it didn’t fail to be worth the wait.

      The texture is soft and there are plenty of lovely holes jetting warm water in places it has never been before. The hose is sturdy enough and definitely long enough for most showers.

      The main reason we wanted it was not for anal but to pleasure my girlfriend and pleasure it did. ;) The feeling (judging by her noises and look on her face ) was one of heaven and hell mixed together in one divine, breath-taking experience.

      I would highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and construction. The materials are soft yet strong.
      Cons
      Nothing yet!
      Bottom line
      A fun time and one I would highly recommend trying for anyone.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ahhhmazzzinggg

      Reviewed: 28 October 2015 by wouldnt-youliketoknow

      Amazing product!

      Before using the Shower Shot Water Dildo I was using a regular hose to masterbate with while taking a shower or bubble bath, but after trying this I cannot put it down!

      It's my go-to everyday before I have intercourse with my partner. The moment the water hits my clit I'm gone, my legs start shaking, I get goosebumps, and not long after that I'm squirting!

      At this point I'm beyond ready for my partner to have me. He normally will penetrate me with the dildo before I get out of the shower or bath to keep me extra wet and sensitive.

      I couldn't have asked for a better toy to play with. Like I said, Ahhhmazzzinggg! Lol. Best orgasm you'll ever have besides your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing! Everything was beyond amazing!
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this to any female!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clean, Clean, Clean

      Reviewed: 28 January 2015 by Dunny&Smithy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The other half enjoys anal, whereas I only enjoy it once I know there won't be any of those "stains" etc.

      Buying this was an essential for me to enjoy anal, and since using it I now enjoy anal before we even get between the sheets.

      The dildo douche is soft so you don't feel uncomfortable. Worth a buy as I found the handheld douche are more messy and time consuming.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness of the dildo and ease to attach to the shower.
      Cons
      Nothing, shame doesn't come with a storage bag/box.
      Bottom line
      Pleased with it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shower Dildo

      Reviewed: 21 November 2014 by Mr & Mrs X

      Class product, as long as you've no family or guests. It's wicked.

      Great for foreplay, anal and vaginal cleaning.

      There's just so much fun you can have with this once fitted. Granted, a pain having to remove and install all the time, but works pure quality as a douche, and my wife loves me playing with it in her pussy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Novelty, water dildo, best douche.
      Cons
      Constant changing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 worth every penny.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 10 August 2014 by Steelzy, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have used this a few times now and it never fails to impress. It is really comfortable when you put it up your bum, which I was really surprised at. And it is really easy to attach to the shower.

      I didn't think it would work at first but give it ago and it proved me wrong. It is one of the best I have tried and would recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very effective shower douche

      Reviewed: 19 February 2014 by bunual, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've used this several times and it's very effective. Unlike the pump ones, this gives you a constant flow of water allowing you to more easily wash yourself out. It connects to your shower using a standard screw thread so you can unscrew your normal hose and connect this.

      The douche has a flow restrictor, which means it doesn't spray everywhere, nor does it trickle, allowing you to use it without worrying about being inflated like a balloon.

      The end is flexible which means it will bend and squash slightly. It's covered in holes above the ridge so water goes in every direction. The bottom, ridged section has no holes and allows you to hold it during use without fear of losing grip.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy shower attachment, good water flow.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very effective and simple.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bye bye hand held douche, bring on shower fun

      Reviewed: 02 January 2014 by Toyboy3, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This thing is amazing. Take away the slow boring tedium of refilling portable douches and replace it with a constant stream of water to enjoy the feeling of filling up then emptying coupled with the feel of a dildo, genius!

      I use this to clean up with prior to warming up with my Rocks Off Butt Throb 7 Function Vibrating Butt Plug then play with my Colours Pleasure realistic 8 inch dildo.

      I recommend having a monsoon shower head and a second hand held shower head to attach the douche to for a truly hot and steamy fun shower!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of filling up with water.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fun, easy to use, easy to clean and all round fantastic experience!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Colt Shower Shot Spraying Water Dildo Douche page