1. Reviews Page 1 - Colt Anal Douche Kit 200ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 9035.

      1. Colt Anal Douche Kit 200ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Colt Anal Douche Kit 200ml 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1474%
      4 star
      316%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Colt Anal Douche Kit 200ml
      2. Colt Anal Douche Kit 200ml

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by James4, a Bisexual Single Male

      Definitely a great buy. I found the attachment was the best nozzle to use, it’s rounded so felt more comfortable inserting.

      It was a little larger than I had expected, probably not the best if you want to be discreet.

      My first time using a douche and I didn’t run into any troubles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attachment makes it more comfortable.
      Cons
      Is quite large.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money as a home kit, not ideal for travel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A keeper - first anal douche kit

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by StephiLovesToys, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The anal douche is very easy to use and the effect of cleanliness makes sure there are no unwanted surprises during anal play.

      I use a small amount of lube to insert it and then I squeeze all the water in (it holds a good amount of water). The extra attachment with the ribs is useful to insert the anal douche deeper but it doesn't necessarily create any pleasure for myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works easy and makes anal play stress-free.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's what I expected.
      Bottom line
      Value for money and gives peace of mind during anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Douche Kit

      Reviewed: 04 August 2017 by Flower13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being new to anal play, a big issue I had was cleanliness. So after reading various reviews, I decided to go for this one.

      Feeling a little intimidated, I followed the instructions and can honestly say it was a lot less 'messy' than anticipated! So easy to use, even with the additional insert!

      Even though I had no idea what to expect, I had to squeeze harder than I thought I would - but this in no way affects how good and easy this is to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, very straightforward and 'faff' free.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great douche

      Reviewed: 22 January 2017 by CRob9720

      This is the first ever douche I've bought and don't think I'll use any other brand in the future.

      The Colt is an easy-to-use douche but what really sets it apart is the two nozzles. The main nozzle is fairly slim and easily insertable but the second nozzle is what sets it apart from the others, it's a nice addition to the douche that can help widen and prepare yourself. The size is small, though, but can still be used to get some pleasure out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size and the extra attachment was a great addition.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great and performs exactly what is needed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the job done

      Reviewed: 03 August 2014 by wishuwerequeer

      This is a great anal douche kit.

      The two different nozzles are nice. If you are just prepping alone you can use the slim, or if you are with a partner and using it as foreplay the thicker ribbed tube is very fun.

      It holds enough that you get a nice thorough cleaning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Has fun foreplay attachment, does its job perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what's needed

      Reviewed: 12 April 2014 by naughtyfun, a Straight Married Male

      Great piece of equipment for keeping clean and also for preparing for rear fun.

      Easy to use and not too large (in case you are a beginner).

      Good value for money for beginners and pros alike.

      I got this all set up before a session with the other half and afterwards there was no awkward clean-up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too large with the small nozzle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, just what's needed for rear fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great anal douche, mandatory for serious anal play

      Reviewed: 23 April 2009 by SexuallyAdventurous, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      The Colt Anal Douche Kit is exactly as described: an anal douche with a ribbed attachment for optional extra sensation.

      It's worth noting that using the Colt was my first time using an anal douche, so I don't have a baseline to compare to; for reference, my significant other and I have been heavily into anal sex for the last few months and have been practicing with increasingly large toys, so while not a beginner by any means I certainly would not consider myself an expert.

      As an anal douche, the Colt works wonders. It seems well-built and is very easy to use: squeeze firmly with the tip underwater to create negative pressure, and as you release the douche slowly fills with your liquid of choice.

      Apply a small amount of lube (with the attachment you may need a little more), insert and squeeze in. I suggest getting on all fours for this as it makes insertion, extraction and use much easier, plus the sensation itself can be quite intense if you're not experienced. After squeezing the douche for all it's worth (it holds a lot of water, I doubt anyone'll ever need to refill it), take it out, sit on the toilet and let 'er rip.

      As I mentioned this was a first for me, and I wasn't quite prepared for the intensity of sensation (it's like really, really, really needing to go to the bathroom), but once the initial barrage was over I felt cleaner than I have ever been. The sensation of cleanliness alone is worth every penny; the knowledge that my partner will not encounter any "surprises" helps me relax, and relaxation is the #1 most important factor when it comes to anal sex. I believe my partner felt this, because after douching we experienced perhaps the most gratifying anal sex session yet (and were very close to full-hand fisting... maybe next time).

      I haven't mentioned the ribbed attachment before because, honestly, it's kind of redundant. It's not big enough to please even the most squeamish of beginners (being only marginally larger than the average finger) and actually reduces the sensation of the douche because of the way it's built: water comes out of a tiny slit near the tip and spreads around, instead of shooting straight in. In my opinion it's a neat gimmick, but since the product itself is excellent and not significantly more expensive than the competition, I merely consider it a cute if unnecessary bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Terrific effect, high quality construction and reasonable price.
      Cons
      The ribbed attachment is simply unnecessary.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product that's bound to become a permanent part of my sex life.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it says

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by Everyday Normal Guy, a Straight Married Male

      Having used a couple of cheap douches in the past this is a pleasant change.

      The douche itself is very well made and is very easy to use completing its task efficiently, the extra attachment is quite pleasant and very effective to get right up in there. The capacity is perfect for beginners all the way through to us that have been using these for a while, allowing a easy to control of flow and fill for the best possible clean.

      However, I can't be entirely positive about this product it has a small but noticeable flaw and that is the tip is quite sharp. In fact, if you were new to this and couldn't quite relax enough it could be quite uncomfortable until you get more used to the feel and being able to relax your muscles so it doesn't catch you while inserting. That being a said the beaded attachment does get around that and is much more comfortable to insert.

      All in all, it is a fantastic product and does a brilliant job and would recommend it to anyone. The only change that would be nice for Colt to make would be a silicone tip or replacement silicone spout instead of the sharp plastic one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic product better that most out there.
      Cons
      Plastic tip on the thin spout is quite sharp.
      Bottom line
      Great value and a great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bum Shower

      Reviewed: 13 April 2018 by Joanne Mann, a Bisexual Single Male

      Does what you would expect of a basic douche, it is easy to use and clean. It has a nice feeling insertable nozzle and good spray strength.

      A must for any anal adventurer's toolbox to avoid nastiness. It is what it is and not a bad price and the quality is fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, quality construction.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Fine, does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice touch to add to anal cleansing

      Reviewed: 24 July 2017 by AsexuWow, a Other Single Male

      This is a good idea well executed: if you’re going to cleanse before anal play, why not add a small element of excitement to the proceedings?!

      The actual douche part without the special nozzle does its job as well as any douche should (it works, but it isn't luxury-grade as it does feel quite plasticky), and the ribbed nozzle adds exactly the right amount of stimulation needed for such a concept: the ribs are pronounced enough that you’ll feel them and the extra length enables you to reach deeper areas to prod, but at the same time it isn’t a dildo so the stimulation remains subdued, preventing you from getting too distracted from the task at hand.

      So while this is by no means groundbreaking or a revolution in the world of anal play and douching, it is definitely a small added bonus that will improve your sex life, even if just a little bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good balance between anal stimulator and functional cleaning tool.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A small but nice improvement to the experience of anal cleansing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Colt Anal Douche Kit Review

      Reviewed: 22 September 2016 by Everett, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Simple construction out of great materials. The added attachment makes for an easier insertion when used in conjunction with lubrication, making the job quicker and easier, with a little bit of pleasure on the side.

      The best part about the extra attachment is that you can remove the main element and refill it without any trouble, unless of course you like removing the whole thing!

      All-round great product!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and easy to clean!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for all skill ranges and does a great job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All cleaned up

      Reviewed: 31 December 2009 by expression

      I bought this to go with a selection of toys, to ensure play was clean, and to take a step further than the Blue Anal Douche, which I already owned.

      The product looks to be of good quality, and the bulb and nozzle come together well.

      Usage is straightforward enough. The bladder has enough storage. Just give the bulb a little squeeze so you can take off the nozzle to fill it up. I used mildly warm water the with the extension, and then water a tad hotter with the nozzle.

      Either way, you get a nice, clean feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to fill. The extra attachment is interesting.
      Cons
      The nozzle end is slightly sharp.
      Bottom line
      A squeezy, clean feeling.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for anal sex

      Reviewed: 06 August 2007 by expert

      Well what can I say other than how come millions of anal sex toys are sold around the world yet so few douche kits are sold, everyone should always use one before any anal play

      whats it like to use well it works well and is robust and easy to clean , not sure what the ripple thingy is for except pleasure, anyway you can use it without the ripple attachment just be careful and always use a spot of lube . The price is fair and it works so making anal play stress free.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job
      Cons
      The inner nozzle end could be smoother
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fresh and very nice

      Reviewed: 29 May 2007 by sunnyandtuff, a Straight Married Male

      The colt anal douche is a must for all you anal lovers! You can use the slim end or add the attachment for a little pleasure. Anal sex is much more enjoyable when you don't have to worry about messing up (no pun intended)the bed sheets. It is quite pleasurable also. A little weird at first but I like using warm water. It is a very nice tool to prepare for anal sex. The colt is very easy to clean and not priced too high. Believe it or not...warm water squirting out of your ass is very pleasurable, not to mention the sense of mind of your ass being clean for your partner will only make the anal experience more pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Priced well, very satisfying, very cleansing
      Cons
      Have to remember to take a cup with you in the shower for filling.
      Bottom line
      Very pleasurable, nice filling pleasure, very cleansing
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the box, and a bit more besides

      Reviewed: 20 September 2017 by HeckNo, a Straight Married Male

      I've had a mini travel douche for some time and it has certainly done the trick so far, but now that I'm enjoying bum fun more often and with bigger toys I thought it might be time to 'upgrade' the cleaning process beforehand.

      When this arrived, prompt and discreet as can always be expected, I was taken aback by the sheer size of the thing. Much bigger than I had imagined, and I was a bit dubious as to whether I'd 'gone a size too far'.

      None of it. From first use my doubt was gone.

      For me this product serves two purposes. Yes, it helps me clean the parts I want to clean before the fun starts, but it also acts as a gentle bum relaxer too. And an enjoyable one at that.

      Don't try this one without some proper lube though. Back doors don't do their own lubrication and water may not be enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty well all of it.
      Cons
      Nothing, but it does take a bit of a strong squeeze to load and expel.
      Bottom line
      So pleased I've added it to my toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Colt Anal Douche Kit 200ml page