1. Reviews Page 1 - Love Light Glow In The Dark Condoms (3 Pack)

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars53 reviews

      Our Price
      £4.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 50 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 888.

      1. Love Light Glow In The Dark Condoms (3 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Love Light Glow In The Dark Condoms (3 Pack) 53 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1936%
      4 star
      2038%
      3 star
      815%
      2 star
      48%
      1 star
      24%
      1. Love Light Glow In The Dark Condoms (3 Pack)
      2. Love Light Glow In The Dark Condoms (3 Pack)

        Our Price
        £4.99

    1. Glowing Cock

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Scooby995, a Straight Single Male

      Good product. Does exactly what it says. Took a while to charge up the UV, but we also used a black light torch which made it super glow!

      Good fun but wouldn't use for sex as it is just a gimmick. Amusing walking in the bedroom at night without her knowing I'm wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glow!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Glowy fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple good fun

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by Rubber Boy 76, a Straight Married Male

      There isn't much that's not obvious, charge them up under a lamp, slip them on and turn out the lights for a great laugh. Can be used for a variety of games, let your imagination run wide.

      You do need properly dark, dark room to make the most of these though, understandable as the material is pretty thin to contain much of the glowing element but glow they do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple do what they say- good fun.
      Cons
      No flashing!
      Bottom line
      Good fun for anyone up for a laugh.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay I have a confession

      Reviewed: 06 October 2017 by Neonmoon, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have a confession. I have been with my long-term partner almost 9 years, so we don’t actually use condoms

      I simply bought these because I thought they would be fun, and they certainly were!

      They are a close fit. He said if didn’t feel any different to been without one.

      Great if you want a bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The glow.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Much Fun

      Reviewed: 01 December 2016 by Just Me Okay, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product is so easy to use. It's just the same as wearing another condom, but with added extra fun to it.

      All you have to do is hold it near a light for a short period of time and then put it on and away you go.

      It gives you the protection as well as a lighting up your manhood.

      My misses loves these. Once I have it on it has a tight fit and it feels like you don't have anything on at all.

      Also, once you're having intercourse it's nice to see your glowing manhood slowly disappearing inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How bright it lights up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something fun

      Reviewed: 18 November 2015 by TheYoungCouple, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great product that my partner and I enjoyed, they added a sense of fun to the normal everyday condom.

      I did say, and I quote, "look at the lightsabre", which amused us both.

      Product was comfy to wear and also felt comfortable for my partner, didn't dry up and was easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, fun.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A fun alternative to a standard sex product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glow sticks

      Reviewed: 08 October 2015 by Stardoll, a Bisexual Married Female

      These condoms are easy to use and very fun to play with in the dark, the instructions are very clear and quite simple.

      The way this product lights up in the dark is very astonishing and amazing.

      You have to love anything that glows in the dark, now you can have it in the bedroom as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes sex fun.
      Cons
      Glows after being thrown away.
      Bottom line
      This product was worth buying, would recommend it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glow In The Dark Condoms

      Reviewed: 19 February 2014 by longhotcok

      Wow this product is fun! I honestly laughed with joy when I put one of these bad boys on; it felt like I had a lightsaber that I could use to penetrate my girl.

      Beside the fun light show you can put on, this product makes condoms fun to use as many men say that a condom takes the pleasure away and makes sex boring and tasteless. I say no more worries, as this product feels so thin that it’s like you’re wearing nothing at all.

      Putting it on is a breeze as all you do is carefully take it out of the wrapper it was packed in and gently squeeze the tip to let the air out of the reservoir.

      Whilst doing this, roll the rest of the condom down your erect penis and gently rub down to push the remaining trapped air out. Once done, simply pull out of your special someone and pull the condom off. Simple!

      This is suited for any thrill-seeking man who uses condoms and loves a bit of fun to go along with it. Seeing your erection light up and be the only thing you can see in the dark just makes thing 100x sexier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the fact that I could see my firm erection while having intercourse.
      Cons
      Nothing is really bad about a product like this.
      Bottom line
      It's a condom worth having and trying when making sweet love.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved these

      Reviewed: 10 November 2013 by Simon69, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for a joke for the wife. I decided to surprise her with a glowing "lightsaber" waving in her face.

      After leaving it in the light for little more than a minute, it was glowing really good. A shiny beacon for the wife to home in on.

      I loved the glowing rings around it. It made it hotter seeing how many rings she could put in her mouth.

      Well worth the money for novelty factor, plus they served their purpose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glowing rings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must buy

      Reviewed: 14 August 2013 by tasherawr♡, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love things that glow in the dark so when I saw these, I thought that it would be great fun, especially at the thought of my OH's member glowing!

      When these arrived (very quickly in fact) I got them out and my OH thought it would be great.

      We only had them under the light for a few minutes as we were in a hurry to see. Well, they glow really bright and the glow lasted very long considering the short time we had these under the light.

      I would love to see one of these on my OH with the glow in the dark cock rings - double fun then!

      Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Wish there was one in one box but for the price it's understandable.
      Bottom line
      It's so good and fun... it glows in the dark! How can you complain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 'Luke, I am your father'

      Reviewed: 03 July 2007 by lubeylubeylu

      This product is a must try! I loved it! I couldn't stop giggling and making light sabre noises. Was the funniest thing ever. Not great on the pleasure side, but watching a fluorescent blob going in and out of you makes up for that! And the glow lasted ages, much longer than the 15 mins it said. Only problem is they're pretty thick and, like i said, pleasure wasn't amazing but still worth a try just for the novelty factor!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It glows!
      Cons
      Bit like having sex through glue (it's thick)
      Bottom line
      Worth a go - just for the novelty!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of fun

      Reviewed: 01 February 2016 by Ezzy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these as a bit of fun for the OH! After leaving the condom in the light for a couple of minutes the glow in the dark effect was apparent!

      They give off a good glow and turn your dick into a light sabre! A must for a Star Wars fan!

      Although these are fun to have and make for an interesting night, the material they are made of makes for less stimulation according the the OH - he couldn't feel as much as he usually would with normal condoms.

      But for a bit of fun and for the price you can't go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good glow!
      Cons
      Material a bit thick.
      Bottom line
      Good fun! May the force be with you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 22 September 2015 by Sex-toy-addict

      I originally bought these as a joke for my boyfriend on his birthday. I didn't think they would actually work but I was so wrong.

      It was the best thing I've bought in a while. It definitely gave our sex life more of a spark.

      They were a lot brighter than I imagined they would be and it were quite easy to put on him as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How bright it was.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Best thing I've bought in a while.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Freaky

      Reviewed: 09 August 2015 by mpulluk, a Straight Married Male

      I love the freaky of this! Seeing my 'ahem' disappearing and reappearing in the dark is quite something. The green glow does look like you've been close to a nuclear reactor, however!

      You do need to expose it to some light before you turn off the light, but not for long. It might help if you have a bright light somewhere close by to use for this.

      It helps to keep the wife busy, no excuse for not seeing where it is!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      See in the dark of course.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just freaky fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glow in the dark condoms

      Reviewed: 16 April 2015 by Jay1993, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow! Absolutely great product!

      I bought these as a bit of a joke, not telling the girlfriend I had got them.

      Safe to say she was a bit shocked, but was a great bit of fun.

      Fit very comfortably, and did what it said on the box. Glow!

      Overall, a really great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun.
      Cons
      Only came in 3s.
      Bottom line
      Good product perfect for a laugh
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun product

      Reviewed: 15 April 2015 by Jay1993, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I loved this item. Never told the other half about them.

      Safe to say she was surprised! But loved the unexpectedness.

      Bought for a bit of fun and a laugh with the mrs.

      Fit great and sure was a laugh.

      Can't wait to order more

      Highly recommended if you're after spicing things up and having a bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 53 | next
    Return to main Love Light Glow In The Dark Condoms (3 Pack) page