1. Reviews Page 1 - LoveHoney Magic Bullet Mini Vibrator Silver

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. LoveHoney Magic Bullet Mini Vibrator Silver

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      LoveHoney Magic Bullet Mini Vibrator Silver 24 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      938%
      4 star
      729%
      3 star
      313%
      2 star
      28%
      1 star
      313%
      1. LoveHoney Magic Bullet Mini Vibrator Silver
      2. LoveHoney Magic Bullet Mini Vibrator Silver

        RRP
        £8.99
        Our Price
        £3.99
        You save:
        £5.00 (56%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. This is simply Brilliant!

      Reviewed: 24 February 2009 by cj1972

      I ordered this the other day, I couldn't believe how fast it got here, first of all! It was sent to me very quickly, which is great.

      And the vibrations from this toy are massive, I tried it as soon as I got it out of the packaging and it gave me an orgasm in under five minutes. This is a tiny, discreet, quiet toy and I seriously think every woman should own one. And the price is very low for such a handy orgasm gadget, because that's what it is, plain and simple!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet, quiet, very powerful pin-point accurate vibrations.
      Cons
      nothing!
      Bottom line
      Well worth buying, every woman needs to discover the joy of a Magic Bullet!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Misses Loves It

      Reviewed: 21 February 2009 by wombatski100

      I've just ordered another 3 of these after the first one we used finally broke after two years use. My wife reckons it gives her the most intense orgasms ever and it's waterproof! Just massage her clit with this and she'll be moaning in no time. Watch the speed setting though as she may find full speed too much, but get the setting right and wow. Does get warm though, so bear in mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works superbly
      Cons
      Nothing, it's brilliant
      Bottom line
      Don't miss out on this bargain
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could it be magic?

      Reviewed: 21 August 2008 by welshheart

      When it came through the post I though 'oh my goodness it's so, so tiny!' I gave it a try straight away.

      It's a wow experience and packs a punch. Yeee Haaaaa!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the size, and it's so discreet so no problem if you mislay it anywhere
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      It's a wow experience and packs a punch. Yeee Haaaaa!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a little beauty!

      Reviewed: 08 January 2008 by horney-as-hell

      What an excellent little vibrator. I bought this originally for myself and when it first arrived i had great fun trying it out but then i had a brain wave and used it on my boyfriend and oh my god he loved it. I love anal play but he is very new to it so I'm starting slow and small and this was ideal, I began by just rubbing it around before slowly inserting it and gently moving it until it was fully inserted. He then pounced on me and we had the most amazing sex we have ever had with the vibrator still inserted into him. I know from his reaction that it was without a doubt the best orgasm he had ever had.

      This will most def become part of our bedroom routine from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for him aswell as her
      Cons
      The keychain was a pain but easily removed
      Bottom line
      Buy one for the man in your life, he will thank you for it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good things come in small packages

      Reviewed: 20 October 2007 by YoullBegForMercy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this as I wanted to use toys more with my boyfriend and thought this wouldn't be too threatening. It was awesome, I ran it up and down his shaft then gave him a BJ while I held it against his bum, he loved it!

      My second reason for buying it was so I could sneak off to the ladies at work for a mid afternoon orgasm!

      However, after using it on my boyfriend the night before the batteries were all but dead when I went to use it at work. Big disappointment. But if I had read the reviews I would have known that the batteries only seem to last 20 minutes so that was probably my own fault I will be stocking up on the batteries for this though. It's fab, surprisingly powerful for it's size and not too loud..

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet and non threatening
      Cons
      The batteries don't last long enough
      Bottom line
      Stock up on the batteries and you can't go wrong
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silent but deadly

      Reviewed: 28 July 2007 by welshgooner, a Straight Married Male

      Nice packaging, easy to get into and simple instruction.

      Bought this for my wife so she could take it work with her. I then phoned her up and got her to use it in toilet while on the phone. When she got home that evening she told me that because over the powerful vibration and the risk of being caught it was one of the best orgasms she had on her own.

      The only problem now is that I will have to go and get a supply of batteries.

      She has asked me to pass on this comment, "This little silver bullet is a must have for the handbag, small and quiet with a big punch."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This is quiet and small with one hell of a punch.
      Cons
      The battery life is a bit limited,
      Bottom line
      This little silver bullet is a must have for the handbag, small and quiet with a big punch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tiny - but ohhhhh so powerful!

      Reviewed: 07 October 2006 by miss-bliss

      A tiny vibrator that actually looks more like a lipstick nestled in your handbag; or maybe even a fancy tampon holder?! It looks quite classy, actually, and can easily be slippped into your jeans pocket when travelling. The silver coating is smooth and silky and feels real good rubbed againt the clitty. Holding it still on my clitty whilst my boyfriend fingered my vulva soon bought me to orgasm.

      The vibe is easy to control, you twist the black end bit, sadly, no multi speed. 'Bullet' vibrators have always held a special place in my heart since my first one way back in the 90's. I have to say this is one of the best as most have wires and this one is cordless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The biggest advantage is the descreet modeling. oh and the quietness!
      Cons
      No instructions on how to change the batteries!
      Bottom line
      A little gem!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A match made in heaven ;)

      Reviewed: 03 October 2006 by inkserotica

      Nose Test: A few seconds of using this and the tip of my nose went numb! You can just imagine what sort of sensations it would provoke in your clitoris...Yum!

      The packaging of the Magic Bullet is neat, blue and easily removed. It's sealed but you don't have to worry aboout getting the scissors out like you sometimes have to with these type of plastic casings. Parents will know exactly what I'm talking about here. Imagine instead of frantically trying to break into a packaged toy for your child while they breathlessly look on, but doing exactly the same thing for yourself with your vibrator. Doesn't bear thinking about, does it?

      Anyway, it's not necessary with the Magic Bullet!

      This vibrator is one for your handbags, ladies. It's small enough to fit into the palm of your hand just be careful not to manipulate it around too much or you'll switch it on! It's also an ideal size to fit into your bag whether it's an overnight one or your clutch. There are only two settings: on and off, so no building up the pleasure intensity here, but that's not really much of a problem. The silver coat is smooth, shiny and feels like heaven pressed up against the delicate folds of your pussy and the batteries come with it, so it's already raring to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      For single play this little baby can sure pack a punch! Don't they always say that good things come in small packages? That's just spot on where the Magic Bullet is concerned. I can't wait to take this vibro on a naughty weekend away.
      Cons
      I found the Magic Bullet a girl's best friend though its base is easily turned to the 'on' setting which might be cause for concern if the vibrator is rolling around loose in your bag.
      Bottom line
      I really adore the Magic Bullet. We're a match made in heaven ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great deal!

      Reviewed: 17 October 2008 by looksbothways

      This little toy definitely does the trick. The lovely small size, the low levels of noise, and the strength of the vibrations together would make this a good product, but when you add in the unbelievably low cost, this deal is too good to pass up. I know I'll be taking this on my next holiday!

      I bought a similar vibe from another company in another country not long ago and for that vibe, a) the colour started flaking off very quickly, which was disturbing, b) the vibrations were not as powerful, and c) it actually cost six times as much. Get Lovehoney's mini vibe and enjoy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The small size, the quietness, the strength of the vibrations.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything I didn't like!
      Bottom line
      Great vibe for a great price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good things come in small packages!!

      Reviewed: 19 February 2009 by LuciousLilly

      This vibrator really is tiny. First impressions were that I had probably wasted money, but I was most definitely wrong. This bullet had my legs shaking with two minutes...

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can carry it everywhere and no one around you would know any different.
      Cons
      Personally would have liked it to have stronger vibrations
      Bottom line
      Great and value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little vibe

      Reviewed: 25 October 2007 by schnux1995

      I bought this one to secrete in holiday packing in order to avoid the will they won't they scenario at customs...you know how horny everyone gets with the sun on their backs...I found this powerful little vibe just right for taking the edge off on a much needed holiday in Greece.

      Small and discreet enough to fit in your pocket or handbag (looks like a lipstick to prying eyes) don't be fooled by the size...when used directly on my clit...with the varying speeds - this had me cumming within minutes.

      Hubby loved the feel of this on low speed on his shaft and on the higher speed over his perineum.

      Battery drain is a problem - (or maybe it was just over used) but it takes those annoying little disc batteries (LR44) which aren't always readily available.

      Not too noisy either - which means you can partake whenever the urge takes you.

      I'll be buying several more as stocking fillers for my friends this Xmas

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small - discreet - powerful with varying speeds
      Cons
      Battery drain....
      Bottom line
      Great little vibe - perfect for holiday packing
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bang!

      Reviewed: 01 August 2007 by chocolatepie

      I got one of these with the Lovehoney Magic Cock Ring and this little beauty came with 2 sets of batteries. Very simple to use, just twist the base to switch it on and the vibrations get stronger as you turn. I just go straight for the highest setting which is very powerful considering the size of this.

      It's small, discreet and will fit in any handbag or makeup bag to use whenever and wherever. The only part I don't really like about this bullet is the tip - it's too blunt for precise stimulation, unlike the pointy Ammunition RO-80mm Bullet Vibrator (which is my fave bullet vibe to date) however when positioned correctly it still packs a powerful punch.

      This is fairly quiet which is good if you live in a shared house and don't want the housemates to know what you're up to, and small enough to not draw attention if you accidentally leave it exposed for all to see. It can also be used with various Lovehoney attachments to turn it into a vibrating cock ring so both you and your partner can enjoy the buzzing sensation. A must own for your sex toy collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's tiny, won't draw attention, powerful, silent
      Cons
      A bit tricky for precise stimulation, but still does the job when positioned in the right place
      Bottom line
      Make sure you have one of these to hand, and buy some attachments for it and share the pleasure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little Angel

      Reviewed: 06 June 2007 by sexually-curious

      For my first vibe, I have to say this little beauty was amazing.

      I haven't yet run out of battery life but given the reviews already on here, I don't expect it will last much longer. Will be stocking up on batteries for it.

      I live in an apartment building which has rather tiny walls so noise was a factor in choosing a vibe and this one was v. quiet though its owner wasn't.

      So small that it would fit in a pocket easily for use in some rather adventurous locations.

      Certainly one to consider if you are new and/or like clitoral stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, Powerful, Quiet, Easy to use for a beginner.
      Cons
      Probably the battery life though I haven't had the full experience yet.
      Bottom line
      Its a tiny bullet of pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Called ‘Magic’ because of its ability to Vanish.

      Reviewed: 05 June 2007 by private-debora-cheri

      If I could afford to I’d buy loads of these and their batteries in bulk.

      This fits perfectly into a lipstick holder along with a spare set of batteries (which I always need). It can therefore be kept discretely in any handbag or pocket at least until someone asks to borrow my lipstick. I like to take one with me everywhere but I’m always losing them. I wonder who finds them and what they think.

      The adjustment is limited; almost just on or off, however the maximum frequency is thoroughly enjoyable. During the day I can slide it against my nipple inside my bra or I can position it inside a well fitting thong next to my clit and it will stay there stimulating me as I walk around. Once I’m warmed up I can hold it firmly against my perineum and it makes my whole pelvic girdle vibrate to thrilling effect.

      It is suitable for rubbing anywhere. I like to hide it in my hand and surprise him with it when fondling the head of his penis, or between his buttock cheeks. Positioned by my clit it will even stay put while he is plunging vigorously in and out.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be carried or positioned anywhere even in a bath, shower or pool.
      Cons
      One day my maiden aunt will discover a stash of these which I have lost.
      Bottom line
      I don’t know how I survived adolescence without one of these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shoot me now!

      Reviewed: 16 October 2007 by fussybitch

      This is my first bullet vibe which I originally bought to fit into a cock ring.

      Packaging is great, the plastic opens without needing extra strong scissors and cutting your hands which is a major bonus! Once out of the pack and stocked with three watch batteries it looks like a classy lipstick so you wouldn't mind someone glancing into your handbag and catching a glimpse if you felt like taking it out and about with you for those spare moments during the day...

      The vibrations are slightly adjustable but not much, having said that I found it plenty strong enough for such a little thing! I started out using it in my hand on my boyfriend and my clit which was extremely good for me (and he certainly enjoyed it so it wasn't long before I had it locked and loaded into the cock ring!)

      Once in the cock ring he loved the vibe he was getting but it took some repositioning for me to get any real benefit from it (me on top using my man and his 'ornament' being the best option)

      Unfortunately by the time we'd had fun experimenting to find the best position and I was j u s t about to get there... the batteries ran out! Aarrgghh!

      I can see the idea of using watch batteries cos they're small but how many of us have spares of those in the house, let alone in the bedroom?! An aa or aaa would be much easier to replace if you're like me and twenty minutes or so just isn't long enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, powerful enough, multipurpose
      Cons
      Battery life!
      Bottom line
      A best buy other than the battery thing. This bullet certainly calls the shots!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main LoveHoney Magic Bullet Mini Vibrator Silver page