1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Bondage Tape

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars626 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71.

      1. Lovehoney Black Bondage Tape

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Bondage Tape 626 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      49980%
      4 star
      9515%
      3 star
      163%
      2 star
      102%
      1 star
      61%
      1. Lovehoney Black Bondage Tape
      2. Lovehoney Black Bondage Tape

        Our Price
        £6.99

    1. Great for some kinky fun

      Reviewed: 17 October 2020 by JamLaw, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this product as a suggested item with my order and I am so glad I did!

      This is such a fun product! The tape sticks to itself so it doesn't pull on skin/hairs. It's great because it's strong enough to not break open but when you've had enough you can just unwrap and unlike handcuffs, you can use the tape wherever you and your partner desire.

      Would 100% recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential for you and your partner if you enjoy a bit of kink.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very strong

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by Exploring00, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was so confused when I recieved the item and it wasn't sticky as that's the tape I'm used to. But my partner tied my wrists up with it and it was stronger and harder to get out of than usual tape or rope. Also kinder to the skin!

      It is also perfect because you can roll back up and reuse the tape, so little wastage. Would recommend to anyone, very easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use. Can reuse.
      Cons
      Harder to tie to something e.g. bed frame unless wrapped around a few times.
      Bottom line
      Strong, easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easier than rope, very effective

      Reviewed: 28 September 2020 by isobel_loves_her_sex_toys, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was a great purchase. Me and my partner have struggled to get rope to be comfortable and not too tight in the past, and bondage tape absolutely solved that struggle.

      It is comfortable, easy to use, and very fun. Rather than waiting for knots to be tied and fiddling round with huge slacks of rope, you can just pull out the bondage tape and get to it faster.

      Highly recommend for beginners in bondage who don't have the patience/motor skills to learn tons of knots.

      Also - I have quite sensitive skin but didn't come up in a rash from this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, fun, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very highly recommend for beginners in bondage, easy to use!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use and versatile

      Reviewed: 23 September 2020 by Cassii, a Straight Other Female

      Thought I'd give this a try just out of curiosity and have found it very useful.

      As it says it sticks to itself and nothing else, which is incredibly useful, and it doesn't lose its stick, so you can use it again and again, simply roll it back up and store it away until next time.

      I found this fun for both restraint and wearable bondage - it's great for tying limbs together/apart or for wrapping round the body simply for the visual effect.

      This tape is a great way to try out new restraint positions without buying specifically designed items, and it can add a little fun doing the wrapping around too.

      Super versatile and value for money, definitely a good addition to the toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Versatile for restraints and visual impact.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just awesome

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by Throbinhood

      If you want to try bondage for the first time or you are experienced, this is a must-have for your bottom drawer.

      Love the colour and it’s great that it only sticks to itself so no pain pulling hairs out unless you get other tape for that, lol.

      Love this product and will definitely be buying some more when I run out. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Safe and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bondage tape.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple and effective

      Reviewed: 01 September 2020 by kinky-for-you, a Bisexual Married Female

      A staple in any bondage household! A quick way to tie up hands/feet/boobs whatever takes your fancy!

      It sticks to itself in a similar fashion to cling film so no pain on removal or concern for trapped hair! It can get itself a little wrapped up turning it into a rope shape rather than tape, making it tricky to remove by hand so keep some scissors close just to be safe!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many options.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So many options!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple, but amazing

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this alongside some the rope when my and my girlfriend decided to get kinky. Much like the rope, it's very easy to use and very durable.

      Obviously it spices everything up in the bedroom too and works wonders when paired with restraints and clamps. Also works great as handcuffs or ankle cuffs. Nothing to lose, definitely buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, strong, great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quick and strong

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Llyahl, a Bisexual Other Female

      I've wanted to try bondage tape for a while as we love restraints, but fiddling with tiny buckles mid-play is often frustrating.

      This tape is extremely easy to use just like any tape but won't stick to your skin or more importantly your hair! It doesn't take much to be securely restrained by it as it's very strong and is super easy to remove with some safety shears. You could remove it slowly and wrap it back up to reuse it if you really wanted to as well.

      We were sceptical that it'd be able to fully replace tape but the colour of this tape really adds to the visual effect of play and despite not being sticky it does give a slight sound like normal tape would if you pull it fast for those who like the auditory sensations.

      Overall this is a great addition to the restraints bag and is ideal for any play or role-play situations where you'd want a quick and easy restraint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple with no more ripped out hairs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great bargain alternative to other restraints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this stuff

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by cjginger, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is great. Super easy to use and so versatile. Has endless possibilities for strapping up your partner in any position and as tight or loose as you like.

      Comes off really quickly, easily and without pain.

      Doesn't look as obvious as handcuffs etc so can be brought anywhere without raising an eyebrow.

      Would recommend to anyone with even the vaguest interest in bringing some bondage into sexy time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So simple - so many possibilities.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic basic yet versatile product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get wrapped up

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Kinkycoupl86, a Bisexual Married Male

      I would highly recommend this bondage tape! It really does do a good job. It's strong, holds in place and doesn't stick to anything but itself.

      Me and the wife have used it a lot, she loves being tied up in. I will definitely be buying more once we run out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wrap each other up without any pain

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by Asstronaut, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product is great, the material is fantastic and it's so easy to use. The amount of stickiness is perfect and it keeps on delivering every time you use it.

      Just remember to wrap it back up/keep it together and don't scrunch it up for the next use because it'll take up precious time and ruin the mood!

      Me and my partner have used this on each other a few times in some kinky hotel room action and it's been fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bondage tape.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners or experienced lovers

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by flyinggecko

      Simple, quick and effective.

      It is a static cling tape so not sticky in anyway. Some say it is reusable and technically it is but its a rather pointless and time consuming job trying to make it nice again.

      Strong tape, only needs a wrap or two and doesn't cause any harm to furniture, toys or other objects that might be caught up in it!

      Remember to buy some good scissors to get back out again as it is strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No residue, simple, quick and strong.
      Cons
      Other width options would be nice.
      Bottom line
      Great value and excellent fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginners product

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Billiejo97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I was very sceptical using this because I thought when it would come to use it it would pull my hairs out and hurt! But guess what!

      It doesn't! it’s fantastic! It doesn’t leave marks or hurt whatsoever!

      Me and my partner love it and definitely will be ordering more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn’t hurt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. SO's favourite toy

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by SoThickAndSoSweet, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this to replace silk ties that we got in another collection.

      I was apprehensive at first as I thought it would hurt by pulling skin and hair but it was the opposite. The tape only sticks to itself making it extremely comfortable. It's also very versatile as it can be used in many ways for many different things. So far we have used it to tie my wrists together, tie wrists to the bed and also to tie wrists to my thighs. This could easily work in place of multiple restraints. Being PVC it looks sexy and my SO loves when I match it with a PVC suspender belt.

      This is definitely a favourite of ours and you get a lot of tape for your money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sleek, sexy and works in place of a lot of restraints - money saver.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say about this product.
      Bottom line
      A must-have - extremely versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by Shanxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      We have had this tape in every colour and I just love it!

      It’s sturdy so it’s not that easy to undo, it feels good on the skin does not leave any marks on the body, my other half prefers tape over handcuffs as it’s a lot more comfortable, I definitely recommend this to anyone starting out it’s amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Best bondage tape.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 625 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Bondage Tape page