1. Reviews Page 1 - Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars300 reviews

      Our Price
      £32.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 662.

      1. Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game 300 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      23378%
      4 star
      5418%
      3 star
      21%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      93%
      1. Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game
      2. Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game

        Our Price
        £32.99

    1. Friday night fever

      Reviewed: 18 November 2020 by Nyx1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I wasn’t sure what to expect with this but I bought it to spice up some of our nights in during lockdown.

      The game is clear and easy to understand and really builds up the tension! It is also pretty customisable to how quick a game you want to play, although I would recommend sticking in for the long run!

      We like to think of ourselves as being pretty imaginative in bed but the fantasy cards in this game are great fun and have given us loads of new ideas already!

      Long story short, Monogamy is definitely going to become a regular on Friday games night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Anticipation, imaginative, fun.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great game that really spiced things up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a saucy date night

      Reviewed: 02 November 2020 by Freckles89, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love playing this game with my lifetime partner, each game is different and exciting.

      An incredible way to spend a date night in, candles, drinks and a great excuse to wear any lingerie that you don't get a chance to wear.

      There's quite a bit of prep work to think of before playing, make sure you have plenty of drinks, some finger foods suitable for eating off one another or feeding one another, selection of toys to use.

      The game not only lasts for the evening but also gives you the opportunity to carry the game on afterwards too, providing intimacy and excitement.

      You can either have a quick game selecting either intimacy, raunchy or passionate or you can go through the levels multiple times depending on your preference.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Some cards are aimed at the wealthy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a date night in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for nights away

      Reviewed: 02 November 2020 by grimejc, a Straight Married Male

      Me and the Mrs have been playing this game for years whenever we have a cheeky night away.

      It's a great ice breaker and is perfect for setting the mood and building it up.

      We did remix the game a bit though.

      We tend to only play one round of each.

      We also took out some of the vanilla cards or ones that we werent comfy with and replaced it with a bag of notes that we wrote ourselves that are folded up so you can't see which one you pick so you have the choice to pick from the bag or a card.

      This also means we get to include elements that we like into the game.

      We also don't drink, so we changed that icon to pick up a black card and have the option to swap out.

      We set the blue hearts to do as the user wants for three minutes in the first round and then goes up by a minute in each round. This is where it gets the naughtiest as the player can act out whatever they want during this time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Presentation, quality, simplicity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic date night

      Reviewed: 22 September 2020 by HappyHornyMarried, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this a while ago but I wanted to play it a few times before writing a review.

      We looked through the reviews as carefully as always and there seemed to be a bit of variation between people who found it a bit vanilla and people who found it quite full on. So, once we bought it we were looking forward to finding out for ourselves. It arrived, promptly as always, on a Tuesday and date night was Friday! It was tempting to open it early to have a peek but, thanks to SHE we resisted. I am glad as it proved to be a date night full of excitement and surprises.

      The game is quite straightforward. You throw a dice and move around the board. The first person to complete six full circuits wins a prize! As you move around you pick from three piles of card, Intimate for the first two rounds, Passionate for the next two and Steamy for the last two.

      The Intimate cards are mostly questions that help to break the ice and are slightly revealing, or they are very mild challenges. Passionate cards have much more revealing questions and the dares become more risque. By Steamy the challenges take over and they can be quite full on. Some of them were definitely new experiences for us. It is absolutely okay to pass on a card if it is something that doesn't appeal.

      Each time you pass 'go' you collect a fantasy card. The winner gets to select which fantasy is indulged to 'finish' the game!

      The first two rounds do seem very tame, especially when you know how strong things will become. However, we found that, when we missed these rounds out, we weren't quite as relaxed and we passed on more of the Steamy cards.

      It is also nice that some of the cards are for using after the game; like sexy homework!

      We love this game. It has broadened what we do in the bedroom and got us speaking more openly about what we like.

      Warning, you will need wine, sexy snacks and you will need to wear something strippable.

      Sexy and fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Broadens bedroom activities.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An absolute must

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by Dan0554, a Straight Married Male

      Where to start? This game is worth every single penny and then some. The things you will get up to with your partner you would only dream of or maybe never thought of before. From one extreme to the other and plenty in between. Way too much to go into but as a teaser...

      For him - if you like blowjobs, hand jobs, blindfolding each other, a gentle finger in the bum or even having your wife squat over your big toe to see how wet it gets then by this game.

      For her - if you like being tied up and teased with ice cubes or having him kiss all over your body. Licked and sucked in places you thought shouldn't or couldn't be but feels amazing or even pretending to fight him off whilst he makes you have it...

      Oh yes, this game has it all and that's just the tip of the iceberg. It's a real thrill and it'll drive you wild with anticipation but enjoy it. Every time we play we find something else we never knew we liked.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything because the game picks things you would never dare ask.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun sexy exciting

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Dan&Vic, a Straight Married Male

      First game me and my wife have ever bought.

      Few drinks, board game out, was a great game. Well, what we played anyway. Didn't get to the end, if you know what I mean.

      Highly recommend. Makes hotel room a lot more pleasurable. Can’t wait to play it again. Might finish it next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spices things up in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Wow

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by JerseyLovin, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great game.

      It starts off mild and picks up. It gets to where you probably won't even finish and won't mind. The last round may be too adventurous for some, but it's okay to skip it. If you are open to trying something you may not have tried before you'll love this game.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You try things new and get new ideas.
      Cons
      The two of us have no negative comments.
      Bottom line
      Best game we've tried. Well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential, great platform for adventure

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by Magic Mark, a Straight Married Male

      Married, been together over 15 years, this game never fails!

      I think ours is the older version with his and hers cards. However, the fundamentals are the same. Amazing, probably played it 20 times in the past. As others have said, we've never finished it. If you love sex but getting in the mood is often the hardest part, or want to open up about what turns each other on and try new things, this is an unbelievable way to do it.

      It's a must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suggestions, plenty and varied.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to play, hard to finish

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by BigRab, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as a present for my wife and I on Christmas. We've played it a few times and we have never once finished the game!

      I'll leave that up to your imagination why that was. It encourages you to try new things. If a card tells you to do something you're uncomfortable with, simply pick up the next card.

      You won't regret this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get into. No need to do anything you're uncomfortable with.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to steam up your relationship.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have for every couple

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by For the love of sex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Oh my god! This game is something exceptional!

      I was expecting a predictable simple game that just tells you basic foreplay moves to do. But little did I know this game would be such an amazing purchase!

      This game is so entertaining because it has three levels of playing, intimate, passionate and steamy. Each level has a different purpose to it. The intimate level is very wholesome. It brings you and your partner closer. Helps you understand each other better and find out more about your sexual or other preferences.

      Passionate lever is such a hot soft foreplay! It turns both of you on and spices up things. Steamy cards are for an intense foreplay and sex that are so adventurous and versatile! I just love how this game also things like dancing, stripping, massaging and stroking tiles to mix it up. Can’t forget about the fantasy cards. Oh boy they helped us experience all out dirty secret sex desires!

      We love playing this game because it helps to try out new things. Get to know your partner more, and spice up your sex life! This is a must for every couple! We had the time of our life playing this game during a date night. It is a perfect anniversary or Valentine’s Day gift. Also, it is not only a sex game, it truly brings you closer and brings the romance to your everyday life, makes you appreciate your partner and explore the romance together.

      You will not get tired of this game because of how many different cards and actions it has. The best sex game I've ever tried!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adventurous. Romantic. Versatile. Hot.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      The best sex game for couples!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Lusty Lingerie, a Straight Married Female

      The minute this game was set up on our Super King Size bed we knew it was going to be good.

      We started playing at 10pm and finally went to sleep at 7am. On our drink breaks, we found better things to do. The next day we played again and put a full-length dressing mirror next to the bed along with baby oil, squirty cream and toys. Fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt so relaxed as soon as we started playing.
      Cons
      There is nothing about this that you cannot like.
      Bottom line
      A must for your bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WOW

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by RachelLW, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have been together for 10 years, and although we have great sex we fancied trying something different. We are up for trying a lot of things but are not great at coming up with ideas. This game is great for this. There are 3 different levels of intensity, which helps to build up the tension.

      What is good about this game as the acts/things that the cards tell you to do don't always take place during the game. For example, one card I received said that I was to strip for my OH at some point during the week, so this game continues even after you have finished playing. Only downside is that you require some props (such as food) and we weren't prepared for this, so required a bit of fidgeting about during the game.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of different cards, so you can play multiple times without having the same card.
      Cons
      Need for food props means you need to be semi-organised.
      Bottom line
      My OH and I loved this game. Fun, sexy game which is guaranteed to please.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun fun fun

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by Marriedandhappy, a Straight Married Male

      16 years together and 8 years married, this game really put a spark in our evening.

      Some of the early rounds are a bit timid, but wow, when you get into the seamy rounds it really hots up.

      We have played it a few times now and haven't been disappointed. Sometimes it's hard to stop and continue the game.

      Really good all round game. I would recommend to all. Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really fun game for all.
      Cons
      Some cards can be a bit timid but a good warm-up.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant... everyone should have one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by Synner69, a Straight Married Male

      Great fun. We have adventurous sex life that we control it was nice to give in and do what we were told. Giving control to luck of the draw was cool.

      Wanted to keep playing but had to give in. Can't think of any words to describe other than a great way to spice it up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy fun and easy to play.
      Cons
      Very sexy.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, hot and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best game ever

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by Km247, a Straight Married Male

      This is the best game I have ever played. Most other couples games I have played are just offering different positions, but this is next level.

      It has different positions, roleplay, different levels of intimacy. And loads of different scenarios. I wish a found this years ago, no matter who wins everybody wins.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different levels of interact and penetration.
      Cons
      When it’s over.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for any couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 300 | next
    Return to main Monogamy: A Hot Affair Game page