1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Vibrating Inflatable Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars402 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 6406.

      1. Lovehoney Vibrating Inflatable Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Vibrating Inflatable Butt Plug 4.5 Inch 402 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      28972%
      4 star
      8521%
      3 star
      123%
      2 star
      82%
      1 star
      82%
      1. Lovehoney Vibrating Inflatable Butt Plug 4.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Vibrating Inflatable Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. My favourite sex toy so far

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by Dingo-dongo69, a Gay Single Male

      Once I opened the box and saw it I thought that it was quite small compared to what I’m used to.

      However, once it’s been pumped up about five or so times it goes from being a small plug to a big filling sensation that keeps me coming back for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The filling sensation paired with the strong vibrations.
      Cons
      The tube on the pump is a bit too short.
      Bottom line
      Overall, this toy is my favourite so far.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best butt plug ever

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by happygal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I hadn’t previously experimented much with anal toys, (mostly just fingers, small plugs or anal beads), but this made me want to experiment more! I’ve always been a bit wary about playing with anal toys on my own, for fear of my a-hole sucking in the sex toy, and my story ending up on some tragic ER sex blunder programme. Yes, yes, I know that modern anal toys have flared bases and it’s highly unlikely that this would ever happen. But still, it’s an irrational thought that sits in the back of my mind, so I usually prefer to have my partner as a “spotter” of sorts, haha! Anyway, due to the fact that this butt plug has a fabulous dip below a wide flared base, (combined with the fact that there are wires attached to it), I felt super confident when playing with this on my own.

      Although this is not particularly small and it’s very rigid, meaning that you’d need some experience in anal play to insert the plug, I would still recommend it to a beginner because once it’s in the feeling is incredible! The vibrations are pretty strong and it keeps you nice and relaxed, meaning it feels pleasurable and you forget just how solid the plug actually is.

      Because the material around the plug is stretchy it can harbour a, (ahem), scent. The flared base keeps a condom on nicely and keeps things more hygienic, so I would definitely recommend using a condom. It goes without saying that you need plenty of anal lube, and it would be best to warm things up with fingers and smaller toys first because the edge just before the dip is a bit harsh. Keep relaxed, take it slowly, and breathe deeply. It is not the easiest thing to insert but I promise, it’s worth the effort and the sensations of being stretched, along with the vibrations, makes your orgasms feel absolutely incredible!!! In fact, it was so good, I became much more experimental with anal play. Using this to stretch and relax you, makes anal sex so much more enjoyable, because you’re open and ready for him.

      I did try this vaginally, but it didn’t do anything for me. I tried it on my partner and he had the most intense orgasms with it. He absolutely loved it! All in all, I highly recommend it to anyone, male or female!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling was absolutely amazing.
      Cons
      Takes a bit of work to insert it.
      Bottom line
      Like no other sex toy!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product for anal play

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by Danzeman84, a Gay Single Male

      Just thought I’d give this a try during lockdown and wow!

      Definitely use plenty of lube and try the different speeds and angles for maximum satisfaction.

      Feeling the plug inflate whilst using was a turn on too. Cummed so much using it.

      Highly recommend for anyone looking to try anal play and want to get used to various sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter/intermediate product. Awesome orgasm.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind blowing

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by Jemmadale, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner ordered me this as a little surprise and boy what a surprise it was. Absolutely loved it.

      He slipped it into my a-hole with a good dose of lube and as soon as he turned on the vibration I started to climax. He then gave it a few pumps and I instantly fell full we turned it up a gear well to full wack. I was quivering on all fours my body shaking. What a orgasm. I cum in like 5 mins. My BF got so turned on the minute we got to business he exploded too.

      What a great toy to spice up your sex life. Wouldn't recommend for a first-time user as I've been anal friendly for a year and still struggled a little bit plus it does expand once inserted but great toy, absolutely love this product and can't wait to buy more from Lovehoney.

      Half an hour later I'm still tingling. Great if you're honrny little devils as it makes you want to get naughty over and over. Strange but amazing feeling my insides are having definitely give it a go could be prettier though and more appealing to the eye. Apart from that, wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by Jemmadale, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, what can I say? My partner chose this gift for me and boy was he right on the money.

      He gently pushed it deep into my A-hole and started with a slow vibration. then pumped the bad boy up a couple of times it felt full and definitely gave me a instant orgasm then we put it on full whack. My body started to shake I got goosebumps all over me and within 5 minutes I came. This also turned my partner on and the sex just felt so much more intense.

      This was a brilliant buy. The size is good but wouldn't recommend for a first-timer as it was still a little struggle for me and I've had anal play for about a year now. But yes, great product, 100%. Half an hour later and I'm still feeling the tingles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      I loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      100% amazing. Best orgasm yet.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nasty

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by blueyezz1969, a Gay Single Male

      I'm sort of conflicted by this.

      On the one hand, it feels cheap and nasty but that sort of adds to the fun. It's not a sensual, sophisticated item - the inflating bulb thing keeps on popping off, it's rubbery, vulgar, feels produced to quite basic standards. I don't think I'd want it any other way though.

      It's definitely something for when I'm feeling rather nasty myself. It works for its intended purpose and I like it a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its outrageous vulgarity.
      Cons
      Bulb keeps on popping off when you pump it.
      Bottom line
      Quite a lot of fun, even the frustration of putting the bulb back on!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice size

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by Randl, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      After unboxing it I thought it would be too big, but once lubed up slipped straight in.

      Feels so nice when the vibrations are turned up and pumped up.

      Overall a good toy for the money. My Mrs loves being in control of the pump and vibrations. A good toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pump-up and vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good size, nice feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Different level

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by ashley90, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Not sure where to start here! As a couple were pretty experienced with anal play. We stumbled upon this but plug and thought yeah, let see what it's like.

      Parcel arrived and we just had to get on with it and see what it's like. Insertion was nice and the intense vibrations get you going immediately. Then came the first pump. Felt nice, so decided to go further. By pump 3 it was like nothing I've ever experienced. The feeling was very weird but extremely satisfying, and within minutes I had reached orgasm. That was incredibly intense and lasted quite a while. Probably not for beginners, but 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity.
      Cons
      Bulb popped off first few times, but seems to be fine now.
      Bottom line
      Intense and rewarding.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyed by all

      Reviewed: 02 January 2020 by Link182, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The ex loved it until she cracked it with me one day.

      She then proceeded to put it outside on the shelf in the garage where our puppy climbed up and pulled the bag of tricks down and proceeded to chew it to pieces.

      When it was being used for its INTENDED purpose it was a brilliant toy and highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, functioned well, made her moan just the way I like.
      Cons
      Lead for the vibration control was a bit too short.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, great value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well damn

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Krystal with a K, a Bisexual Single Female

      Okay, so I got this today and had to give it a go straight away. The vibrations are strong, which is great, but that pump... my god I was seeing stars.

      It was about the 8th pump when I realised that I needed to take it easy but my hand disagreed, 12th pump later and I'm withering on the floor in what could only be described as a violent orgasm. 100000% recommend this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every single inch.
      Cons
      Can't sit with it on 9.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing if ya know what I mean.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Insane

      Reviewed: 04 November 2019 by OrgasmicNewby

      I have always had crazy trouble having orgasms. But with this toy, it’s so easy! I’m literally addicted to it. It’s my dirty little secret.

      I love inserting it and turning it on and watching some videos while I so slowly pump it up and see how much I can take. And when I force myself to take just a bit more than I can handle, I get sent over the edge in crazy pleasure. And other times I don’t even insert it. I just hold it to my body till I go insane. I use it in both holes and it’s just so much fun!

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense orgasms, multiple ways of use.
      Cons
      The pump ball falls off sometimes and the tube is a little short.
      Bottom line
      4.0 would buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible Sensations

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by PetrosAC, a Straight Single Male

      This toy is absolutely incredible. From the feeling of the plug slow inflating to the strong vibrations right where you want them, this toy is great for every anal lover or experimentalist.

      I couldn't recommend this any more highly. The butt plug is extremely comfortable and always fits snugly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, great vibrations.
      Cons
      A shame that it isn't discreet so can only be used privately.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for plenty of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome expanding feeling

      Reviewed: 07 July 2019 by Easyjurgen

      With a good amount of lube, I slipped this in. Was quite large in my opinion but once in I only pumped it a couple of times and wow. Instant pressure in the right places.

      I really enjoyed pumping it, getting real close, deflating and doing it all again. BrillIant toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Couple of pumps and you feel pressure which is awesome.
      Cons
      Didn’t really need the vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Great experience, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seriously addicted to this toy

      Reviewed: 04 April 2019 by Welshbimanwhore, a Straight Married Male

      Today was my first day of trying this out. It’s an amazing feel. A bit of lube and in.

      The vibration on its own sent me crazy. Inflating it drove me over the edge.

      After cleaning the plug I looked it over and had to give it another go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of build and strength of vibrations.
      Cons
      Pump is a little hard to press.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 03 April 2019 by Jake47, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this to use for some kinky nights in.

      What can I say, it’s not to firm even before inflated so there no pain from the word go. Expands well beyond what I can take. Hope to be able to use it to its full capability one day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wasn’t hard quite soft so didn't hurt.
      Cons
      Wasn’t really any con.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 402 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Vibrating Inflatable Butt Plug 4.5 Inch page