1. Reviews Page 1 - Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars62 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender 62 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2439%
      4 star
      1931%
      3 star
      58%
      2 star
      711%
      1 star
      711%
      1. Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender
      2. Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by Deve&Debe, a Straight Engaged Male

      After trying several of these penis enhancers, I was left wondering if there would be one that wasn't too tight or too baggy and at last, we found this

      It's so good I've used two of them so far (overused first) and will keep using it as part of my go-to kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best £10 spent

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by Dav j, a Straight Married Male

      As a couple who love using various toys and especially extenders, this one easily won the contest of the oxballs daddy and the overpriced and well overrated vixen ride on.

      It fits me nice and is not too girthy for the wife. Hits the spot and I can really feel her with this on I have no problem climaxing.

      The only fault with it is, as I use lots of lube, I can slip out of it whilst in action. A ball loop would solve this, so on research the renegade looks similar to this and this will be my next purchase as it has a ball loop.

      If you’re new to extenders give this a try £10 well spent. Unlike the £119 I spent on the Vixen and could not get it on no matter what I tried

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, straight on when wife was begging for it.
      Cons
      Slips off. Ball loop would solve.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best way to spend £10

      Reviewed: 27 May 2018 by mandl20, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The title says it all really. This is a really affordable toy which definitely brings more to the bedroom.

      The clear shaft is flexible but fits easily with a little lube, the top three inches is ribbed and definitely pleasurable for both involved.

      Would definitely recommend this product to couples wanting to try something new in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An extra 3 inches makes all the difference.
      Cons
      Head is a bit flimsy to get in initially.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Kinky ck

      The video pretty much sums it up. Three inch isn't a lot but adds that to what you've got and it will drive her wild.

      It's easy to put on and comfortable enough to wear (feels unusual at first). It's a nice tight fit which will ensure it stays on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved the thought of how deep I could go

      Reviewed: 09 November 2016 by ABCD1982

      Bought to mix up the use of condoms, and now absolutely love this toy.

      We don't use it all the time, but sometimes slip it on at the end of a session to really give her that nice full up feeling.

      I personally love the thought of how deep I can go with this one, and needless to say, my wife loves it too.

      A little bit of lube is required to get on but feels great, especially with a bullet in the end.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thought of how deep it can go.
      Cons
      Cleaning is a little bit grim, for obvious reasons.
      Bottom line
      Good toy for when the mood strikes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 21 September 2016 by Philoneism, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a bit of an impulse buy and was not really expecting much.

      When it arrived it looked as expected and I was still not that sure how good it would be.

      However, after the first time we used it we loved it.

      Great feeling for both of us. My wife loved the feeling of the nobbles and bobbles as it penetrated, and the extra length meant deep penetration.

      I was surprised at how good it felt for me too. The suction created a gently tugging on my penis for a great sensation.

      We use it all the time now for a bit of fun.

      Make sure your penis is dry before putting it on for a snug fit.

      Would recommend and great value for money.

      We both want to try an even bigger one now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun and value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing really great product.
      Bottom line
      Great cheap toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 15 October 2015 by CBCG, a Straight Married Male

      Was a little strange at first as it feels like it can easily fall off but the suction keeps it on well.

      Also as it is transparent it's a little weird that you have two ends! The look on her face makes you forget all that, though.

      Really good fun and well received. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look on her face.
      Cons
      Feels a little flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very helpful for someone smaller

      Reviewed: 16 August 2015 by martin1989, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product has changed my life. Seriously, once you get past the idea that your partner is enjoying a bigger penis inside them.

      Watching their faces and actions do things you have never seen before is pretty amazing.

      It also helps massively with people not lasting long.

      It is easy to put on and looks great when on. It doesn't hurt or become dry and you do not need additional lube to slide it on.

      You roll it up then pull it back like you would with a condom.

      My girlfriend loves it and really feels the ribbed end.

      It really has improved sex life, no doubt about that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives you confidence and you last longer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you have a huge cock.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a difference

      Reviewed: 26 January 2015 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      My OH treated us to one of these. He is slightly larger than normal and never had a problem with it size-wise, so couldn't really understand why he wanted to buy this so bad.

      Placed order one evening and arrived in 48 hours in the usual Lovehoney box.

      Once opened, it was in a clear packed with a very hunky man on the front wearing it so you could see exactly what you was getting

      We went to try it out straight away. At first it was tight to get on and needed some lube for a helping hand. Once on it was perfect. It's completely clear so can see all of his pride and joy through it. Although it did look slightly weird having 2 heads!

      Oh my! What a difference it felt. It was huge. I thought I was going to burst. It was amazing! It was very soft to touch but the head was very firm once on. You could feel every little bump. I felt full up to the top. I had my own Italian stallion. :)

      As we currently aren't on any contraception. this was perfect for not having to worry about hunting for a condom (ouldn't recommend if not in a long-term relationship) for safety reasons. He also said he could also still feel everything as if he was wearing one.

      It's super easy to clean. We found it easier if you roll the end down the wrong way to get right inside.

      Brilliant value for money, I'm so glad we tried this. It was a huge turn-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt every little bump. It was huge.
      Cons
      Loved it all!
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Every couple should have one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Work really well

      Reviewed: 02 November 2014 by mr-j

      I bought this product for myself as I feel this helps give me extra girth.

      My girlfriend also thought this was an excellent buy as she felt the difference. I would recommend this product to anyone.

      It can be a bit of hard work to put on when you're in a hurry, but when you master it, it is worth while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra girth it gave.
      Cons
      How hard it is to put on at first.
      Bottom line
      Recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good with bullet

      Reviewed: 17 October 2014 by johnlow, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought this on basis of reviews regarding pairing it with a bullet, and also purchased the "Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Erotic Ink Bullet Vibrator", which fitted in the head perfectly.

      Wife felt this was very enjoyable, could feel the vibrations of the bullet deep inside, occasionally contacting the G-spot.

      For the sleeve itself, it is made from a good material, rolled onto the penis easily and was very secure. Excellent stimulation for the wife and, depending on position and with careful thrusting, I found I was able to control the level of stimulation I incurred.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, very secure, easy to use.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Very good product and well worth a try, will be using again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely recommend - doggie is back on the menu

      Reviewed: 13 October 2014 by A&MC, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a bit short in the cock department (5") and my wife put on a lot of weight after having our two children.

      Doggie is a bit of task for us, so I bought this on the strength of the reviews and I've not been disappointed.

      I also bought an adjustable cock ring just to make sure it kept the extension in place and made sure that we used some lube to help things along.

      I was a bit apprehensive suggesting this to my wife but last weekend we had a few drinks to loosen up, I popped it on, secured the cock ring, put on some lube and off we went.

      It does de-sensitise you quite a bit but after a good hour of serious pounding we both collapsed in a heap and agreed that this was a great addition to our gadget collection.

      Just purchased a bullet to pop in the end for a little extra buzzzzzzzzzzz. Can't wait to try it!

      Highly recommended and great fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, quality product, does the job and then some. Very smiley wife.
      Cons
      Nothing. I can't think of anything to complain about. Rapid delivery, good price.
      Bottom line
      It's great for us as a couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 23 May 2014 by Mr and Mrs Maze, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this after reading the reviews.

      I didn't tell her that I'd got it, and when we got down to it I slipped it on without her seeing. She loved it. The best thing is that she didn't know I had it on.

      I found it easy to put on - just roll it on like a condom. I did use a bit of lube just to help get it on. I would say you should use a bit of lube on the outside too.

      Comfy to wear. Good quality and value for money. And great for giving her a treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt good on and the price.
      Cons
      Nowt.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something new for us that worked great

      Reviewed: 10 February 2014 by Teenwolf, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a bit of a surprise for my wife and to spice things up a bit.

      Well it worked a treat!

      Easy to put on - just roll it on as you would a condom. Apply some lube and away you go.

      Adds another 3 inches in length and a little bit of girth. The nobly section just below the head adds to the excitement for her.

      The first time we used it was quite a session it made her cum, cum and cum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and made her eyes light up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great well worth buying.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, give her a little extra

      Reviewed: 19 December 2012 by Rich UK, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this without telling the wife. It arrived in super quick time, discreet packaging as usual. Thank you Loveyoney.

      Firstly it was a little tricky to get on but I found that rolling it inside out, in a similar way to that of a condom and rolling it down onto the penis is the easiest way to get it on. It felt secure on me, hugging nice and tight, and didn't feel like it was going anywhere soon, having the extra added length and was a real ego boost.

      And when we were in the throes of passion her face was a picture. It was a very pleasurable experience for both of us.

      I found it a little desensitising - for me this was a bonus as I lasted so much longer.

      There is room in the extra inches for a little bullet vibrator. I wish I had known this before as I would have bought one to put in the end.

      To sum up it’s a good quality product. A real ego boost and very addictive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant product. Great comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful item. When it's worn out I will buy another.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 62 | next
    Return to main Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender page