1. Reviews Page 1 - Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61.

      1. Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender 58 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2340%
      4 star
      1729%
      3 star
      59%
      2 star
      712%
      1 star
      610%
      1. Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender
      2. Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender

        £9.99

    1. Best £10 spent

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by Dav j, a Straight Married Male

      As a couple who love using various toys and especially extenders, this one easily won the contest of the oxballs daddy and the overpriced and well overrated vixen ride on.

      It fits me nice and is not too girthy for the wife. Hits the spot and I can really feel her with this on I have no problem climaxing.

      The only fault with it is, as I use lots of lube, I can slip out of it whilst in action. A ball loop would solve this, so on research the renegade looks similar to this and this will be my next purchase as it has a ball loop.

      If you’re new to extenders give this a try £10 well spent. Unlike the £119 I spent on the Vixen and could not get it on no matter what I tried

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, straight on when wife was begging for it.
      Cons
      Slips off. Ball loop would solve.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best way to spend £10

      Reviewed: 27 May 2018 by mandl20, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The title says it all really. This is a really affordable toy which definitely brings more to the bedroom.

      The clear shaft is flexible but fits easily with a little lube, the top three inches is ribbed and definitely pleasurable for both involved.

      Would definitely recommend this product to couples wanting to try something new in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An extra 3 inches makes all the difference.
      Cons
      Head is a bit flimsy to get in initially.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Kinky ck

      The video pretty much sums it up. Three inch isn't a lot but adds that to what you've got and it will drive her wild.

      It's easy to put on and comfortable enough to wear (feels unusual at first). It's a nice tight fit which will ensure it stays on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved the thought of how deep I could go

      Reviewed: 09 November 2016 by ABCD1982

      Bought to mix up the use of condoms, and now absolutely love this toy.

      We don't use it all the time, but sometimes slip it on at the end of a session to really give her that nice full up feeling.

      I personally love the thought of how deep I can go with this one, and needless to say, my wife loves it too.

      A little bit of lube is required to get on but feels great, especially with a bullet in the end.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thought of how deep it can go.
      Cons
      Cleaning is a little bit grim, for obvious reasons.
      Bottom line
      Good toy for when the mood strikes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 21 September 2016 by Philoneism, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a bit of an impulse buy and was not really expecting much.

      When it arrived it looked as expected and I was still not that sure how good it would be.

      However, after the first time we used it we loved it.

      Great feeling for both of us. My wife loved the feeling of the nobbles and bobbles as it penetrated, and the extra length meant deep penetration.

      I was surprised at how good it felt for me too. The suction created a gently tugging on my penis for a great sensation.

      We use it all the time now for a bit of fun.

      Make sure your penis is dry before putting it on for a snug fit.

      Would recommend and great value for money.

      We both want to try an even bigger one now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun and value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing really great product.
      Bottom line
      Great cheap toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 15 October 2015 by CBCG, a Straight Married Male

      Was a little strange at first as it feels like it can easily fall off but the suction keeps it on well.

      Also as it is transparent it's a little weird that you have two ends! The look on her face makes you forget all that, though.

      Really good fun and well received. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look on her face.
      Cons
      Feels a little flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very helpful for someone smaller

      Reviewed: 16 August 2015 by martin1989, a Straight Engaged Male

      This product has changed my life. Seriously, once you get past the idea that your partner is enjoying a bigger penis inside them.

      Watching their faces and actions do things you have never seen before is pretty amazing.

      It also helps massively with people not lasting long.

      It is easy to put on and looks great when on. It doesn't hurt or become dry and you do not need additional lube to slide it on.

      You roll it up then pull it back like you would with a condom.

      My girlfriend loves it and really feels the ribbed end.

      It really has improved sex life, no doubt about that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives you confidence and you last longer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you have a huge cock.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a difference

      Reviewed: 26 January 2015 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      My OH treated us to one of these. He is slightly larger than normal and never had a problem with it size-wise, so couldn't really understand why he wanted to buy this so bad.

      Placed order one evening and arrived in 48 hours in the usual Lovehoney box.

      Once opened, it was in a clear packed with a very hunky man on the front wearing it so you could see exactly what you was getting

      We went to try it out straight away. At first it was tight to get on and needed some lube for a helping hand. Once on it was perfect. It's completely clear so can see all of his pride and joy through it. Although it did look slightly weird having 2 heads!

      Oh my! What a difference it felt. It was huge. I thought I was going to burst. It was amazing! It was very soft to touch but the head was very firm once on. You could feel every little bump. I felt full up to the top. I had my own Italian stallion. :)

      As we currently aren't on any contraception. this was perfect for not having to worry about hunting for a condom (ouldn't recommend if not in a long-term relationship) for safety reasons. He also said he could also still feel everything as if he was wearing one.

      It's super easy to clean. We found it easier if you roll the end down the wrong way to get right inside.

      Brilliant value for money, I'm so glad we tried this. It was a huge turn-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt every little bump. It was huge.
      Cons
      Loved it all!
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Every couple should have one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Work really well

      Reviewed: 02 November 2014 by Mr j, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this product for myself as I feel this helps give me extra girth.

      My girlfriend also thought this was an excellent buy as she felt the difference. I would recommend this product to anyone.

      It can be a bit of hard work to put on when you're in a hurry, but when you master it, it is worth while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The extra girth it gave.
      Cons
      How hard it is to put on at first.
      Bottom line
      Recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good with bullet

      Reviewed: 17 October 2014 by johnlow, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought this on basis of reviews regarding pairing it with a bullet, and also purchased the "Rocks Off Ammunition RO-80mm Erotic Ink Bullet Vibrator", which fitted in the head perfectly.

      Wife felt this was very enjoyable, could feel the vibrations of the bullet deep inside, occasionally contacting the G-spot.

      For the sleeve itself, it is made from a good material, rolled onto the penis easily and was very secure. Excellent stimulation for the wife and, depending on position and with careful thrusting, I found I was able to control the level of stimulation I incurred.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, very secure, easy to use.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Very good product and well worth a try, will be using again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 58 | next
    Return to main Lidl Extra 3 Inches Penis Extender page