1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish IOU Cards (50 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars87 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 5966.

      1. Fetish IOU Cards (50 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish IOU Cards (50 Pack) 87 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4754%
      4 star
      2832%
      3 star
      1113%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fetish IOU Cards (50 Pack)
      2. Fetish IOU Cards (50 Pack)

        Our Price
        £6.99

    1. Perfect to spice things up

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by Philpsy26, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my wife a while ago and am not disappointed.

      When they arrived I couldn’t resist peaking at a few of them and setting them aside to use when I wanted.

      She picked a few to use straight away and occasionally sends a picture of one when I’m at work so I know what I’m in for when I get home.

      Some of them have lead to very exciting times!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting and new experiences.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little game to play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant new ideas

      Reviewed: 06 March 2018 by Dannylew, a Gay Engaged Male

      This little pack of cards is brilliant for introducing new thing into the bedroom. I usually find myself wanting to do and try new thing all the time, and with these it is so easy and exciting to reveal what is in the card.

      No more deciding what to do. Whip out a card and act out one of the many options!

      Leaving a card in his wallet is the best. He gets so horny of the fact that whatever is in the card we will be doing that night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of options. small packet, sexy options.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 29 January 2018 by Kel1

      Small and discreet pack of cards, perfect for spicing things up in the bedroom department!

      Lots of ideas on them that I had never thought of before. These haven't been put down since we got them. A definite winner in my eyes! Well worth the money with lots of variations on each card. Made us both smile and laugh.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ideas.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes sex more fun and exciting!

      Reviewed: 24 September 2017 by Con, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Perfect to spice up your time in the bedroom.

      Boyfriend and I had a lot of fun using these and became comfortable with trying new things because of them.

      Easy and simple to use, you won't get bored whilst you're using them because each card is completely different.

      Would definitely use another set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and simple sex game.
      Cons
      Made of card, not sturdy.
      Bottom line
      Exciting!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 14 November 2016 by daria

      I got these as a little add-on gift for my husband's birthday. Wow.

      We have had so much fun with these. When he got them first we had to try a card each and that led to a great night of sex.

      Some days I sneak a card into his lunch bag, and when he gets in from work he is so horny, and I am too because I have had thoughts of him finding the card and what was on it all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The anticipation of using them.
      Cons
      I liked everything about them.
      Bottom line
      A definite must-have to spice things up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good fun

      Reviewed: 26 February 2016 by matt185, a Straight Engaged Male

      Got them in a really good deal.

      Got them home opened the box got really excited about these, some real naughty cards. Me and the better half had fun trying some of them later that night.

      They are really handy for surprising each other just laying them somewhere obvious, or I like to put them in her hand bag so she gets a surprise if she is out buying stuff, she knows she will have something to look forward to getting home.

      We have a rule that if it is something either of us don't want to do we won't. Just common sense.

      But like I have said, really fun, so naughty cards, excellent to get you in the mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun really simple ideas.
      Cons
      Some cards are a bit too much.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy if you are wanting to be naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I just love it

      Reviewed: 27 September 2015 by Mist, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this as part of the 3 for £10 deal.

      I wouldn't suggest it buying it on its own.

      I think a great combination is this game, the tease me bondage tape and the pheromone perfume.

      So....

      First of all I love the packaging. Mysterious and intriguing.

      I also like the fact that you need to open each card, which gives you a slight excitement during playing the game.

      If you're careful I do believe you can reuse the cards.

      However I do see why many people say you have to throw them away after using them.

      Once you have done something you may not wanna do it again.

      Me and my boyfriend decided to keep the cards we used, but we still haven't finished opening all of them, so we'll decide after we finish the whole game if we're keeping the cards or not.

      By the way I received two boxes with 50 cards each, adding to 100 cards.

      So I do think it's worth the money even if you throw them away in the end, as you'd have played so much before that!

      It's a bit on the kinky side, so please don't buy this if you're extremely vanilla.

      Also, if you play indoors some cards are a bit hard to do. We decided to keep those and pull them out unexpectedly and challenge each other!

      I have tried to play similar card and board games in the past and I was beyond bored or confused.

      This game is simple, yet kinky and exciting!

      Great game!

      Definitely a must have for any kinky couple/partners out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good to spice up the bedroom

      Reviewed: 21 March 2015 by SecretlyNaughty123

      These cards are great fun for kinky couples who like trying new things out, but need more ideas. A couple of the cards are beyond what we are willing to try, but 95% are great fun.

      They are quite nice to use as 'prizes' or to just use in the heat of the moment when we want to really go for it.

      Being the kinkier one in the relationship, I found they are a good way to introduce my GF to the kinkier side, and my fantasies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, surprising.
      Cons
      Not resealable.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Much Fun

      Reviewed: 15 February 2015 by Tasmin, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These definitely made the night more interesting. I hid them in my boyfriend's Valentine's card, and inside some of his gifts.

      He loved opening them, and finding out what was inside. These are super easy to hide for your partner to find, and can be super discreet or really obvious depending on how you want to present them.

      The cards suggest some really kinky and fun ideas, and if you don't like one, just trade it.

      However, we are yet to find one we don't like! Going to keep using these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, and easy to hide for your partner to find.
      Cons
      Can't find anything I don't like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun with some kinky ideas, lots of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We will be buying more

      Reviewed: 10 February 2015 by LilHorror, a Bisexual Single Female

      I simply can't stretch enough how much fun and spice these cards can bring to your sex life! This little box is really packed full with naughty fun! I am so glad I bought some, and I am even happier that Lovehoney have been so generous as to put them on the 3 for £10 sale.

      I bought these more as an experiment to see how my partner would take to them. We both love bondage and have various other fetishes between us, so I was not all that concerned about wither or not he would want to play with these, but just in case I bought a few other bits and bobs to make up a sexy little gift pack.

      When my cards arrived in the mail, I was really excited to open a couple up to see what was inside. Sadly, in the product video you do not find out all that much about what to expect. (I am not going to give you any spoilers about what's in the cards! I don't want to ruin your fun!)

      My package arrived on time like normal. It was just a plain brown box that was tightly taped up with brown tape, so nobody in my home had any idea of what kinky fun was inside.

      Opening up my package, I was greeted with many different boxes and packets of all colours, but right in the corner was a small white and purple box with the words, 'Fetish, I.O.U' in large, thick outlined letters. It also has many faded out kinky words in the background such as 'Spank','Kinky' and 'Taboo'. On the back you will find a few pictures of open cards. You can make out what they say if you really try. Also on the back is a little paragraph advising you to prepare with blindfolds, oils, etc, before playing. (I suggest you do this too, because you do not want to come up short with your materials in the heat of the moment!)

      Simply slide off the top half off the box to reveal your cards. I thought they where a little small to start with, but then I concluded that this is probably for the best since I don't want them to be to obvious to anyone that might find them. The cards are little smaller than a bank card and are almost completely purple except of the tab that you pull to reveal your message. This is also completely detachable, but once it's off you can't attach it again. For me, this was a bit of a let down. I wanted to be able to play over and over again! Luckily these are a great price so I have no problem buying some more.

      These cards are really fun to pass to your lover in a sneaky fashion, and to see there reaction as they try and hide their excitement. Very fun! From what we have seen so far these cards cater to a wide variety of fetishes. So they are suitable for most people.

      As for my partner, he loved them too! Not knowing what treat he was going to get each time really added to the excitement! It defiantly kept him guessing!

      Overall, these cards are a lot of fun and I will be buying more, no doubt about that! They are a excellent price for the number of cards you get. I recommend them 100% for adding a little extra spice to your Valentine's Day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! They are so fun!
      Cons
      You can only open each card once.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very fun and exiting

      Reviewed: 11 January 2015 by Unreal pixie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The cards are easy to use and brilliant to add a bit of excitement into your sex life.

      They do take a bit of imagination and some of the cards need you to be comfortable with your partner to carry out the fetishes, but they do open up a variety of new experiences and would be great for those that want to explore sexual experiences.

      As you don't know exactly what card you're getting sometimes, you may not be comfortable carrying out the action or you don't have the necessary equipment ( like bondage items), but they can easily improvised.

      They can be reused over and over too, which makes it great value for money. With them being small and compact too, they can easily be slipped into your lover's pocket to give them something to look forward too when they return back, to add a bit of variety to your game.

      Would defiantly recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New and different experiences on each card.
      Cons
      Some things needed extra items which need improvisation if you don't own
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and fun with extra excitement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply great

      Reviewed: 12 December 2014 by R67P, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Much better than any other card based game I've bought.

      I particularly like the 'grant a forbidden pleasure' card, which had me experiencing a rimjob for the first time. ;)

      The box is small and easy to hide. The only downside I can think of is that the cards aren't resealable - but are reusable as many times as you desire!

      Would recommend to any couple looking to explore.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rated higher than any other card based game.
      Cons
      Shame the cards weren't resealable.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great variety

      Reviewed: 31 October 2014 by jenjjen1122

      I love these. We have used them all, and never found any of them an issue.

      It was good for realising we needed to buy more toys, so Lovehoney was put first port of call! Ending up tied up to a bench at 1am in the middle of nowhere was brilliant, and the chair is a firm favourite.

      I'd leave these under his keyboard at work, and he would know he was in for a treat when we got home. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for when you need inspiration.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 15 October 2014 by Samanfaa, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love these little cards, they are so much fun. My OH likes putting them in places like my handbag for me to find.

      They are cool cards with little figures behind each door. When they arrived me and my OH couldn't wait to open and use them!

      Great to spice things up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well presented.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy them! They are worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good fun

      Reviewed: 05 October 2014 by KeptLocked, a Straight Married Male

      These are excellent for anyone who wants to try new things, but is a bit shy to ask. We bought them for a bit of a laugh, but they have already opened us up to new experiences especially for my OH who is game, but can be short on ideas sometimes.

      It's nice for me not being the one who seems pushy and keep suggesting new things. The 'I'll be your sex slave for the night' had an incredible effect on her, and in turn gave me a night I won't forget in a hurry.

      Can't wait for erotic movie night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, sexy and a little adventurous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for introducing new ideas in a non-threatening way.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 87 | next
    Return to main Fetish IOU Cards (50 Pack) page