1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Vibrating Anal Beads 6.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars190 reviews

      RRP
      £14.99
      Our Price
      £7.50
      You save:
      £7.49 (50%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 4864.

      1. BASICS Vibrating Anal Beads 6.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Vibrating Anal Beads 6.5 Inch 190 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12264%
      4 star
      5026%
      3 star
      95%
      2 star
      53%
      1 star
      42%
      1. BASICS Vibrating Anal Beads 6.5 Inch
      2. BASICS Vibrating Anal Beads 6.5 Inch

        RRP
        £14.99
        Our Price
        £7.50
        You save:
        £7.49 (50%)

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Arii, a Straight Married Female

      I've tried anal sex in the past before with my husband but it always hurt because really we had no clue what we were doing. Neither of us had done it before. So it kinda turned me away for quite sometime. He decided to bring it up again. I wasn't really wanting to discuss the topic because it just wasn't pleasurable at all the few times we did try it.

      So I decided to do some research. Well, a lot of research haha. And came to find out anal beads or butt plugs work best to help get yourself use to it and relax those muscles.

      So I found LH, and this product read a whole bunch of reviews, and thought let's try this out. Waited for it to come in the mail, it arrived. Still I was nervous and wasn't sure, so I waited.

      Decided to try it tonight after reading more about how to make it more comfortable because I do want to enjoy this myself to. Well after some foreplay, vaginal sex, sticking this baby in and out I came so hard like I've never before. By the time he got inside of my butt. Wasn't long before he finished to.

      Was very surprised how easy it just slipped in with lots of lube. The vibration also adds a nice touch. Totally recommend for first time use. Definitely added a great touch to our sex life. We have been together for 12 years coming in May. Glad we can still keep things crazy in the bedroom. After all who doesn't like to get down and dirty. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration, the shape. Orgasm was amazing!
      Cons
      Was perfect! Nothing wrong with it at all!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! It is a must-try!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for starting

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by Xoxodmxoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are great for just starting, the bullet really makes this product as I've never felt anything like it before.

      It's easy to clean as well, which is great! My partner loved how they made me feel.

      If you are trying anal for the first time then this is what you need and you really won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy. Must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beads for first time users

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by Glassismyfave

      It was sent as part of my first LH order with discreet outer packaging. The item itself was well-sealed and took a little bit of getting out of its plastic sleeve but that's OK. It's good when these things are tamper-proof!

      This seemed like an ideal set of beads for first use. They get gradually larger but not too much and the vibration is not excessive but is rapid and fairly gentle, tingly I would say. Nice to use with or without the vibrating bullet and easy to clean. Gave exquisite first-time sensations and made it tempting to explore anal play more.

      For perfection I would perhaps like the gap between the largest bead and the handle area to be a little longer, even my one cm or less so the third bead can be fully home but really for a first purchase, these were great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value, flexible but not too much, easy to use.
      Cons
      No problems.
      Bottom line
      A really nice, simple intro to vibrating beads at a good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by Jam151, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these as I was new to anal play.

      I tried them out on my own first, I couldn't quite believe how comfortable it was. I didnt take long to orgasm and when I did it was amazing.

      The battery in the small vibration thing eventually ran out after using it quite a lot, continue to use without the vibration as it still provides a lot of pleasure.

      High recommended if you're new to anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, amazing vibrations.
      Cons
      Vibration bullet ran out of battery and was unable to get another one.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal bead fun

      Reviewed: 23 April 2019 by Jbk8769, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having not had much experience with anal play, my other half bought these to give it a try. They’re made really well and aren’t too big for a beginner.

      The vibrations add a bit of extra fun for solo play and they’re great to use them on her too.

      Buy them, you won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations fun to use.
      Cons
      Nothing, they’re great.
      Bottom line
      Buy them now.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first-time buyers

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by EvieR3, a Straight Married Female

      This was actually the first ever anal beads we purchased! Loved it!

      Really easy to use, made really well, great for both me and my partner to use! Great using the Tingle lube alongside this!

      Really do recommend this for first-time users, also the vibrator bit is amazing fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s all amazing!
      Bottom line
      Really good for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a first-timer

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Bex103, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve always wanted to do anal sex but was always a little scared. When I saw these I thought what a great way to ease myself into it.

      I bought the anal beats with some lube and gave it a go. Was very easy and then vibration are amazing. Really recommend especially if you are new to anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very fun, and easy to use alone or with partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal beads

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by Yummymummy18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought the anal beads to try on my partner but my god, he used them on me and I fell in love.

      Each bead varies in size and width and even for me as a beginner to anal I still got full enjoyment even though I was anxious. Knowing when they're all in you get to feel the vibrations. It's amazing. Definitely worth a buy and a try. I have fallen in love with anal and the beads definitely helped.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      I loved the anal beads.
      Bottom line
      Amazing first toy to use when trying anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for training

      Reviewed: 18 November 2018 by Emma8866, a Bisexual Married Female

      Working up to anal, we needed something to ease me into it. I was interested in these for a while and decided that, as a training product, it was worth getting.

      The vibrations from it are very strong and the length is really good. It's very comfortable. Just a warning, because of the shape it is a bit annoying to clean. But otherwise, we would both recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for training.
      Cons
      Cleaning is tricky.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. SensatiANAL

      Reviewed: 10 September 2018 by Experimentallover

      I have just been using these this weekend with my girlfriend on her first foray into experimentation with anal beads and she absolutely loves these.

      The vibration on them is really impressive and the beads themselves feel great for both of us and gave an awful lot of pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel, great size, great vibrations.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A pleasure to play with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by Hunny-0-0-, a Straight Married Female

      I have never purchased or used anything like this before. Wow, glad I did as it was very pleasurable and felt amazingly different with each different shape that entered.

      The bullet that controls the vibration is just enough without being overpowering. Just enough to tickle the spots needed. I love the colour, it's not too bright. Will keep using and maybe extend my collection of anal items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The discreet sound wasn't too loud.
      Cons
      Loved it, nothing bad.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely a dream for a first anal toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best anal beads around

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by makemman88, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has used the basic anal beads before and was hesitant at first but really enjoyed the feel of them. So we upgraded to these ones.

      We added a little Lovehoney lubricant and we were ready to go. My wife said they entered with ease and as soon as she pressed that little button, the sensations started. Even though the bullet is at the bottom, you can feel the vibrations all the way to the tip and it really added that extra feeling for my wife to make her orgasm, harder and quicker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing and quite powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great upgrade form basic beads that gives a great orgasm.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by Happy couple 1483, a Straight Married Male

      Having only owned a butt plug before, my wife and I decided to buy these beads and as an added bonus they vibrate too.

      The product seemed bigger than I expected but was really comfortable to use and the vibrator which fits at one end is powerful enough to reach the opposite tip. These beads would suit anybody wanting to experiment for the first time or experienced users alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and build quality. Powerful vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable to use and the vibrations take it to the next level.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by EmBeth, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've experimented a lot with anal and this is my absolute favourite toy!

      The width and length are perfect for beginners to anal beads and unlike butt plugs, I find that these don't fall out as easily. And the vibrator! Oh boy! It might only be one speed but it packs a punch and it feels amazing!

      The only downside is, when my hands are covered in lube, it can be difficult to turn the vibrator off because they're slippy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, vibrations are powerful enough and doesn't fall out!
      Cons
      Can be difficult to turn off vibrator with lubey hands!
      Bottom line
      Great, pleased with purchase, powerful, big enough, amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Ali 66

      As with all my Lovehoney products I have purchased, and there has been a lot, me and my partner had loads of fun with this item and will continue to use Lovehoney for a long long time.

      Always good value for money and speedy delivery. It's the only site I use. I've tried others, but this is by far the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money easy to use and loads of fun, what more can I say.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like about this product. Try it out and see.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use value for money. Good for beginners. It will make you smile, honest.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 190 | next
    Return to main BASICS Vibrating Anal Beads 6.5 Inch page