1. Reviews Page 1 - Homo Gigantus Giant Dildo

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Homo Gigantus Giant Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Homo Gigantus Giant Dildo 18 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1794%
      4 star
      16%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Homo Gigantus Giant Dildo
      2. Homo Gigantus Giant Dildo

        Our Price
        £99.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 07 April 2018 by Chippe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      What can I say, I think I bit off more then I can chew lol.

      When box arrived I thought it was a brick inside.

      Once box open, speechless, and let’s say dry mouth and couldn’t swallow for pure size of this.

      First thought was never gonna happen, but never say never. Still trying to get past head and looking forward to taking it deeper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pure size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Eye-popping.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Homo Delightus

      Reviewed: 30 March 2018 by Prime1, a Bisexual Married Male

      I really love this dildo, it has the size I need in me.

      It is first to enter and last to leave. I take all but 4 inches of it but am working on it. I have other dildos, one for squirting lube in me and another that's 9.5 inches girth. I love them all but Homo Gigantus is a great topper. I love the smooth surface and the perfectly shaped head goes right in.

      I'd buy another but I guess supplies and running low. Ah well. Anyway, it is the best dildo I have ever owned and used frequently. I love to ride it as often as I can.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth surface and perfectly shaped head. Very nice.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Homo Delightus
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girth Bliss

      Reviewed: 12 August 2016 by Probing Penetrations, a Straight Single Male

      OMG...What a lump of joy.

      The head looks intimidating so does the whole thing at first glance, but surprisingly the ease of insertion (using lube, of course) is just awesome. A smooth ride without pain only pleasure.

      Mine is 3 or 4 weeks old now and I'm squatting down 3 inches from the balls.

      "A Tidy Todger!"

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the ease and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing whatsoever.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent, climax guaranteed.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the biggest toy ever made

      Reviewed: 12 June 2016 by ChrisJones, a Gay Single Male

      It's amazing when guys first see it. They cannot believe it will go in. Took quite a bit of practice to get used to it.

      Stands a bit high for solo use, but manageable. Firm and good strong sucker on the base. Takes a good bit of lube. I can manage about half then it just won't go any further.

      It's heavy, takes some holding. The material is a bit smelly. I wrap it in an old T-shirt otherwise the smell migrates to other items. You can smell it in the room if left out overnight. Nice skin friendly material though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The huge girth.
      Cons
      Heavy and bit tall on the floor for solo use.
      Bottom line
      Simply the biggest toy ever.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect toy

      Reviewed: 24 January 2015 by mr_pierced, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's arrived with 24 hours of ordering, and was tested within minutes of Postman Pat leaving the toy!

      As other reviewers have said, the toy's head slips in with relative ease considering its size. That was a good surprise. It's just a nice stretching sensation. The build is nice and smooth, which helps everything.

      I can see that this toy is going to be well used. As I can see that this will be used most days to help my stretching goal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use given its size.
      Cons
      Never found this toy till now!
      Bottom line
      Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh - big smiles.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger is better?

      Reviewed: 23 December 2014 by devilish.angel, a Gay Single Female

      Despite reading the reviews before I bought this item, I was still shocked at the size of it when it arrived. I thought that there would be absolutely no way that I was ever going to get even the head of this monster inside me.

      However, after several tries, with the help of my partner, I started to be able to slip at least part of it inside me.

      I love the sensations I get every time I use it. Even if I can't get it all inside just yet, it still touches everywhere that it needs to make me feel amazing every time.

      I use it very often, especially when my partner is with me to help me, and he loves seeing me enjoying it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the hugeness of it, and the stretching feelings when I use it.
      Cons
      I still can't manage all of it. I'm working on it, though!
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy, but not for novices or the sexually timid.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge toy

      Reviewed: 22 October 2014 by weemannie, a Bisexual Married Male

      This arrived, as usual, in a timely manner from Lovehoney.

      Once I opened this up and saw how big this toy is in real life, I thought that there was absolutely no way this thing would enter my bum, and was going to send it back.

      A couple of days later I was using my Cock Locker Large Inflatable Butt Plug, which opens me up, so I thought 'let's try the beast'. I lubed it up well, stuck it on the bathroom floor and crouched down on it and slowly worked it around, pushing down on it.

      And, wow, in slid the head. I pushed a bit more, and in it slid until I reached a tight spot. I rode it there until I could take no more. What a toy this is. I have been on it again and it went a bit deeper.

      This toy is just perfect, but not for a novice.

      Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The gentle taper from the head toward the balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A case where the biggest really is the best

      Reviewed: 07 October 2014 by analplayboy, a Bisexual Married Male

      I have waited a while to review this dildo, as I have been learning how to handle it. Obviously it is huge and I knew that when I bought it, that was the attraction, to stretch myself just a bit more. It has been a journey and a half and I have spent a lot with LH in the process. The long-term goal being able to take a real large hand in me.

      So what's this big boy like?

      It is well made, from good quality flexible rubber that has a high quality finish, firm enough too for the pushing down it requires to get into places that maybe are not quite ready for it.

      The head is very nicely shaped and goes in without too much of a "snap", but be warned, for the first few times it probably will not go much further. Patience is rewarded, however, as each time I have played with it I experienced an increasing array of sensations, mostly new and very intense.

      The shaft of this thing is oval in shape and I found that sliding it in sideways was more successful earlier on. Likewise, the gradual widening of the shaft does catch you unawares, but is nonetheless pleasant for that.

      It has now done what I wanted, and I can take this beauty down to the mid way mark, and OMG what a feeling.

      I now pre-cum as much using this toy as when I cum properly. I can now get it through my "tight spot", and the ride has to be experienced. Each time I am left with my anus quivering, and sensitised like never before.

      Because of its design, I have found I can use this toy for long periods with no discomfort whatsoever. I only stopped last time as the sensations became too much, if you know what I mean.

      So, if you are wanting to go one step more with your play, and you are already used to 2.8 inch diameter toys upwards, this dildo will not disappoint, I can assure you.

      Last week I achieved the ultimate in as much as my friends hand went in easily, and he is a big boy! So if you have got near enough £70 to spare, go for it - I am so glad I did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The surface finish, the flexibility and the shape of the head and the shaft.
      Cons
      It would be difficult to criticise this beauty.
      Bottom line
      A really filling and satisfying dildo that truly does reach the spots that others don't!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure Gigantus

      Reviewed: 28 February 2013 by AnalColumbus

      I own quite a few different dildos and plugs (12 and counting), but Gigantus has become the crown jewel of my collection. It's soft enough also at the edge of the head to be a pleasure to ride, yet firm enough to stand sturdy despite the pressure.

      The base is good as well. A mild push downwards on the base and it sticks to a plain surface. Push the dildo forward and it comes off easily.

      The head is well shaped, the rest slowly expands in width, making it a great tool for riding as well as an expander.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft yet sturdy, no smell, giant but well shaped.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A huge and perfect dildo!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Homo Gigantus Giant Dildo

      Reviewed: 20 September 2011 by whodareswins, a Gay Single Male

      I do like my toys big and decided after a lot of thought to order Gigantus - and I'm so glad I did.

      I enjoy getting fisted and after using Gigantus I can achieve greater depth than ever before - and can now be fisted with xxl hands too.

      This is a nicely made dildo and although it looks huge once you sit on it you realise it isn't and it slides in easily but gently. I'd recommend plenty lube.

      Anyway, I can now manage three-quarters of Gigantus and hope I can eventually take him to the base, as that was the intention when purchasing it.

      If you like big toys then I'd recommend this for your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice gentle stretch as you go deeper.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Massive and heavy but well worth the effort.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 22 August 2009 by opheliaa

      This is a very large, very nicely shaped dildo.

      I like the size alot. It gives a very nice full feeling and a very pleasing (but not painful) stretch that gradually gets better all the way to the base.

      This is the only toy I use and I use it every day, so I am a big fan.

      It makes me feel that if I ever decide to have kids I won't have much to worry about!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A lovely, big size
      Cons
      I suppose it could be made out of Cyberskin
      Bottom line
      Recommended for others with large chambers ;)
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great size

      Reviewed: 06 July 2007 by maltahla

      I am a guy &and bought this cock for me. The first time saw it i said 'mmmmmmmm I want to try this', but I told to myself 'I can ride on it all', but after 30 minuts I fell for top orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love it - this cock is huge
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Mmmmm very sexy. If you want to feel for orgasm try this cock
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this cock

      Reviewed: 25 June 2007 by deepnwide

      Well the Bam was the biggest thing I had until this. I was frustrated with Bam and wanted something thicker. I am in love with this massive cock. It brings out a monster in me no other could. I love to just stand on it. I don't know why, maybe I have a feet fetish? But just feeling it's huge thick girth under my feet turns me on. I then like to stick it to the banister and lube it up and run it in-between my legs from behind. It's so big I just hold the head and slide up and along it's length. It just drives me crazy until I can't take it anymore and I have to have it in me.

      All I can say is the feeling has to be had to be understood. The head isn't too big so it slides in nicely and the way the dildo is made it just seems to fit real good. Unlike other dildo's where you get a massive feeling on the entry but then nothing afterwards, you can feel the progress of this baby. Riding it is just awesome!

      The stretch for anal is amazing and after your butt hole gets used to it, it really goes places. I love the fullness and sheer stretch it gives but the power of it comes from the solidness of it's mould.

      The inches that you can't take in just apply such a pressure on your butt. It has made me pee, cum, cry and scream out "oh what a cock" so many times. It's also great when riding another dildo to place up front and put it in-between your tits and hold it and just suck on it's head. I love washing it because it takes two hands it's just huge and fat. It truly does make me very very happy. I just wish guys had dicks this big. After receiving it I've done nothing but pump myself silly with it and haven't even given real guys a moments thought.

      I love how it leaves it's mark too. After riding it for a couple of hours, you go out and you feel like you still have it in you. It goes real well with the giga dong. They both open you up for each other. Homo opens you up to take the giga dong and the giga dong opens you wider to take the homo deeper. They bounce off each other.

      Like I said the shape is great - unlike other large dildo's you find when you can only get the head in and then they just don''t really do much else but feel uncomfortable or just silly sized. Homo Gigantus is huge yet made in a way it's size doesn't destroy the experience. A lot of large dildos just look better then they actually feel or act in sex play.

      You want a dildo that does the job and all I can say is this dildo works in every way.

      The only suggestion I would give is that they should make a cumming version. If you could fill it with lube and make it an ejaculating cock, that would be awesome. Because this baby would deliver a massive faceful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's just awesome in size, use and every respect
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      I love it
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phallus from heaven

      Reviewed: 28 February 2007 by i-love-it-up-my-ass

      This monster is another of my favorite giant latex dongs. It stays secured to any smooth surface while you impale yourself deeper than ever! The thickness takes a little getting used to & relaxation of the sphincters helps. My asshole gaped wide open , stuck open after I pulled it quickly from my ass & I could see my soul. A rhythmic pistoning motion I began & saw my ass start to swallow it up more. I could feel it in my stomach as I started to climax, I posted up & down hard & bottomed out against the balls while cum shot from my cock like a fire hose! The orgasm lasted longer & was so intense! I unstuck the suction cup base & was working it in & out during climax. My asshole clenching tightly & loosening up in spasms. I let go of the dong & it was launched out of my asshole from the contracting sphincters. I licked up every drop I spewed , happily satisfied. I always pull out Homo gigantus when I need to cum hard & in a hurry! Which is daily!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's massive size firm yet soft feel & suction cup base
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing
      Bottom line
      AWESOME
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is seriously big

      Reviewed: 26 January 2016 by Nickyboy, a Straight Married Male

      I've always fancied a really big solid dildo and I don't think I was quite prepared for this. This really is an enormous dildo and extremely heavy. I wasn't disappointed in any way with the build quality of the beauty.

      I'll be totally honest here and say that I had to trim the edges off the flared head as it was to flat and wide for my liking. It's much wider than the picture depicts I think.

      But once trimmed to a more tapered shape I was able to get this in with plenty of lube, and I mean bucket loads.

      Because this is such a solid dense toy, she sits really nice and stable so you can use it hands-free without having to hold it upright or stop it bending in two, which is great as you need all your weight bearing down on this baby.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and stability.
      Cons
      Head was too wide and flared for me.
      Bottom line
      Intense!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Homo Gigantus Giant Dildo page