1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Chemise Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £32.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 79776.

      1. Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Chemise Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Chemise Set 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      788%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Chemise Set
      2. Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Chemise Set

        Our Price
        £32.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Another purchase

      Reviewed: 11 October 2020 by blonde_geisha, a Bisexual Single Female

      I usually go for corsets but this outfit, hot damn!

      It's so comfy and sexy on. Even the panties are something I’ll just wear by themselves. Just a beautiful piece. ‘Partner’ was just as excited to see me in it and he loved the feel.

      Do yourself a favour and add it to your wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Sexy!
      Cons
      I can’t wear it every day.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly flattering

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      This set is incredibly flattering!

      Love the crisscross design as it makes my cleavage look amazing. Never too keen on leopard print for my lingerie, but this print is cute and of high quality. The G-string that comes with the chemise is also very nice and comfortable. Can't wait to wear this set under a dress!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The crisscross design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredibly flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Figure-hugging fun

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by Funguy70, a Straight Married Male

      We were kindly sent the Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Chemise Set for an honest review.

      It arrived discreetly packaged as usual, and was simple wrapped in a clear plastic bag; we unsealed the bag to reveal a beautiful vibrant pink coloured lace and microfibre mesh chemise with matching G-string.

      My wife is a size 12, 5”3 with a 32DD bust, and received a Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Chemise set, labelled as a one size garment (UK Size 8-16). The chemise was easy to put on and simple to adjust to fit via the hook-and-eye bra fastener at the back and the adjustable sliders on each of the shoulder straps. The bra section has moulded underwired, non-padded cups which my wife said were really comfortable and gave her ample support, plus looked super sexy with the addition of the beautiful lace panels, which crisscrossed over her bust.

      The body of the chemise is made from super soft and stretchy microfibre mesh overlaid with two crisscrossed panels of lace which run down the centre of the garment with a matching scalloped lace trimmed hemline. The mesh moulds to the shape of the body without being restricted, creating a sexy silhouette.

      The matching pink microfibre and lace G-string is beautiful, unlike some other generic G-strings supplied with garments, it actual dose match and complements the set perfectly, as well as being comfortable to wear.

      Overall this Lovehoney own brand chemise is definitely one of our favourites, it’s a beautifully designed well-made quality product. This figure-hugging chemise should definitely get your partner's pulse racing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light weight, super soft, figure hugging and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and accentuates your curves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the mesh heart detailing

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was excited to be chosen to review the Lovehoney Wild Desire Chemise Set so thank you Lovehoney! I already own quite a lot of Lovehoney lingerie and I would usually choose a chemise or bra set so I was excited to try this. I also love lingerie in black or red mainly so this was perfect!

      The product came in the usual outer plain discreet packaging and inside was a clear plastic bag with the chemise set inside and a label attached stating the name of the product and it said it was in ‘one size’ which is usually from a size 8-16. I am usually a size 10/12 in lingerie so one size is usually fine for me.

      The first thing I noticed when opening the packaging was the black colour but also the detailing at the top of small hearts which I thought was cute. I liked the material of the chemise as it was mix of lace and mesh material. It was also soft to the touch.

      It was easy to put on and I was surprised by the design of the chemise at the bust area as it was a cross over so the breast area was quite exposed- especially at the bottom but I really liked this design and it looked flattering. I liked how the crossing material at the top was a nice lace material with heart detailing which made it look sexier. Although it was strappy I still felt like there was some breast support and the bra strap at the back could be adjusted to fit nicely. I also liked how the rest of the chemise was a smooth mesh material which felt good to wear. I liked how the chemise came with a matching lace and mesh thong which definitely adds to the outfit.

      Overall I would definitely recommend the Lovehoney Wild Desire Chemise Set as although I wouldn’t usually have bought a chemise which was so exposing at the top it was still flattering and looked good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the colour, matching thong.
      Cons
      Breast area quite exposing - more than I would usually.
      Bottom line
      Love this chemise!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering fit

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Miss Stripes, a Straight Single Female

      I’m always slightly dubious when items are multi-sizing, and when this first arrived I was slightly concerned at how it might fit. It appeared at first glance to be rather on the small side.

      Once pulled on, it was easy to do the cups up with a standard bra catch.

      The fit around my stomach et cetera was so perfect. Showing off all the curves in the right places, and it’s long enough to hide any sections I feel slightly insecure about.

      The cup design was a little strange, and with myself being quite 'pert' it took some adjusting to get my nipples properly covered and the middle bit did take some wiggling to look okay between my boobs.

      Whilst unusual, the cup design did add to the overall look and I believe is flattering no matter the size of your boobs.

      The subtle leopard print design in the lacy bits was beautiful. I can’t say I ever thought leopard print would be classy, but this is!

      Overall I’m extremely happy with this item, it’s really comfortable to wear, and yet also fits well and flatters the curves. It definitely makes me feel sexy wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the subtle leopard print pattern.
      Cons
      The middle section between the boobs comes up quite high if you aren’t huge.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, sexy and flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Chemise Set

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      We were kindly chosen by Lovehoney to review this set and give an honest opinion. As usual it arrived by Lovehoney's discreet packaging.

      This set is made up of the chemise with a matching G-string panty made from a nice hot pink coloured mesh and 6cm wide band of subtle scalloped-edged lace in a criss-cross pattern across the body and above the bust to the neck, plus forming the lower hem.

      The bust section is also underwired and has a 2-clip 3-position fastening to the rear, plus normal adjustable elasticated bra shoulder straps. The G-string panty is made of the 6cm lace band around the back, going to a deep V-shape with an inset mesh triangle at the front, plus having a 1cm wide string with a triangular cotton gusset.

      How was it to wear? The wife is a 36C size 12, and once she had it adjusted it was a nice comfortable fit, with the mesh and lace having in-built stretch available. She liked how it was soft on the skin, and loved the shade of colour, admiring how sexy it was in the mirror. Normally, she's not a 100% G-string lady, but being more of a lover of lace. She liked how the G-string was mostly made of the lace band and that it felt really comfortable on her! All in all, she was very impressed with this set and how well it was made and designed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, soft and comfy, with a sexy feel and look!
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Nice, sexy, worthwhile addition to the wife's nightwear selection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy chemise

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Crystal sapphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Was kindly sent this Interesting style chemise to test and review. My first impressions were 1) nice material, colour and really liked the unique pretty lace detail with heart details. 2) I was unsure of the cross over detail at the chest area and was concerned it was going to potentially look unflattering on me.

      I eventually liked the central chest feature/detail upon wearing the chemise properly and when I was dressed up. It ended up looking great which I was pleasantly surprised and pleased about! I decided to wear this with my Lovehoney red silk robe and did a sexy sensual movement striptease. It was perfect and I really enjoyed and liked how my chest was the centre of attention.

      The chemise was a nice fitting for me (i am a size 10-12) and accentuated my curves. I am 5'3 and found that the chemise had a tendency to occasionally ride up as I moved through my strip tease movements.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wearing this made me feel sexy and confident.
      Cons
      Rides up a little bit with movement.
      Bottom line
      Overall a lovely, enjoyable and unique item. Chest cross over may not be for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eye-Popping Leopard Chemise

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      I kindly received this Wild Desire Black Leopard Chemise from Lovehoney in return for an honest review! Thank you LH!

      Upon opening it, the first thing I thought was how soft it is! It is made from 100% cotton. It feels so luxurious to the touch and it feels really comfortable on too.

      I really like the leopard detailing on the Chemise and on the matching thong. I adore the Criss-Cross Leopard styling at the front of the Chemise above the cups. It's different and it is something I haven't seen much of from other lingerie brands. It definitely adds a sexy element to this lingerie.

      It arrived as a One Size fits all and I am a small, curvy size 12. The chemise and the thong fit really nicely and hugs all my curves in the right areas. It just about covers my bottom when standing up.

      This lingerie is also extremely eye popping! I have 32DD breasts and this lingerie definitely made them pop! The cups on this, I can only describe as half cups with then the criss-cross covering some more of your breasts and enhancing them even more. The straps on the chemise are adjustable to provide extra support and comfort.

      The thong is extremely comfortable and comfortable enough to wear under jeans and they match beautifully with the chemise! You can see them through the sheer material and it adds a flirtatious feel to the lingerie.

      Overall, I like the product and it is sexy for the bedroom. My husband definitely likes the eye-popping feature to this chemise! I would just be worried if this product would fit a taller person or someone with bigger breasts than myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Black leopard criss-cross adds a sexy vibe!
      Cons
      Would worry for someone who has bigger breasts than myself or are tall.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, eye-popping, soft, flirtatious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Chemise Set page