1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 79771.

      1. Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Bra Set 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      113%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Bra Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Purrrrfect set!

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe

      I have been loving all the new lingerie that Lovehoney have been bringing out recently so decided to go for this set.

      First things first, the lace is really great quality, there is no way your finger will poke a hole through this lace and the leopard patterned lace is just gorgeous. The Lovehoney have really paid attention to detail with this set!

      The knickers are perfect for accentuating my curves, they really fall perfectly into place against my curves.

      Now I want to try the hot pink!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fab quality lace.
      Cons
      A bit small on my ‘larger’ chest.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for curves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shirley temple

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by Sia Leser, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Another surprise from Lovehoney! :)

      As always, package discreet. I would say too big, could be smaller, to fit in letter box.

      Size fits me perfectly. Bra is adjustable. My size is M (bra 36C bum size 10). I would say smaller size will fit, bigger as well, quite strechy, but not for too heavy breasts.

      Very light, almost unfeelable, good quality, nice structure, push up effect.

      Colour depends of light. Changing from pink to red, which is good for me, prefer red. It has print as leopard, but there is a hearts as well, so perfectly romantic for your try to say some think. :)

      Panties comfortable as well.

      Set smells very nice, so it's ready to wear any moment. I would be careful with tag, and bra - I did put it on inside out, easy to mix up anniversary I'm coming!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly, quality.
      Cons
      Package. To big. had to wait to collect it. :(
      Bottom line
      Hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving the leopard

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Stonemilker

      This set is such a great twist on the standard little black lingerie set. The criss-cross detail is really cool, and I love the way the lace lands on the nipple, giving you a little extra coverage.

      The G-string is really on-trend, with its high-cut leg and cut-outs - super-flattering on the hips and thighs. It's super comfy, too, which I wasn't expecting!

      I like the exposed underwiring between the boobs, and the leopard print lace is a really sexy detail.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leopard print lace, criss-cross detail.
      Cons
      Bra is a little bit on the small side (I'm a 34D).
      Bottom line
      Super-sexy twist on black lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jet Pink

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      Mrs Chimp is a size 14/36B, 5' 6" with a 32-inch waist and 39-inch hips and this set fit beautifully. It's really comfortable and stretchy, so even though it's One-Size it felt like it was made for Mrs Chimp.

      We think the colour is fantastic, and the criss-cross style on both the bra and pants is a very dynamic look. Both together give it a real vibrant and high-energy feel (I kept having heady visions of Jet from the 90s show Gladiators that I just couldn't/didn't want to shake).

      Mrs Chimp did have the bra on the last hook of the band, so we're not sure how well it'd fit someone with a wider back. And the cups are stretchy, with both underwire and a little side boning for support, but I don't think they'd be great for people with really large breasts. However, for Mrs Chimp it was a perfect fit.

      The pants sit really well too, with the stretchiness providing a bit of shape for Mrs Chimp rather than digging in and making a trussed up meat joint out of her. She's normally a little wary of flesh poking out of cut-outs, but she didn't have to worry about these (big thumbs up). We don't think the back view is anywhere near as pretty as the front, but we really like the front view so we're still very happy. And Mrs Chimp thought they were very comfy, especially for a G-string, and they have good muff coverage with the front triangle. She also really likes the scalloped detailing of the lace edges, and thought that was a nice touch.

      Overall, we think it's a very sexy and fun set that has a real active and energetic feel to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrant, stretchy, comfortable.
      Cons
      Could've been prettier from the back.
      Bottom line
      Good fit, great colour, sexy and fun style.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot pink perfection

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by Lovehoney - NanaZebra, a Straight Single Female

      I don’t really own any lingerie in this colour. I now realise how foolish this was as I adore how this colour looks on my skin.

      I’ve always been fairly skeptical of one size clothing as my boobs look quite small and I fear that I won’t fill out the cups. The design of these cups is absolutely genius! Because there is no padding they sit perfectly against the skin. If I didn’t know I would assume that this was exactly my size (as opposed to one size). I am a size 10 32C and the fit was perfect. I did need to adjust the straps and wear it on the tightest hook, but it fit like a glove. The underwire is supportive and the criss-cross lace held them where they needed to. There is definitely room to accommodate larger boobs as the lace has some stretch to it.

      The pants are beautiful as well. They sit just right and have plenty of stretch in them so they will easily fit a variety of sizes. Plus they have a crotch! I can easily see myself wearing this set as an everyday set. It did take me a little minute to figure out which way to put the pants on, but once you figure it out it is easy enough.

      Overall, I am surprising taken with this set and I would definitely recommend it. It is versatile while still being sexy, comfortable enough to wear all day prior to revealing it later in the night!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and comfort.
      Cons
      Pants can be confusing to put on at first.
      Bottom line
      Versatile, comfortable and very flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Want Desire

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by For Your Eyes Only x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I’m a 36C, 10 on top, 12 on bottom and 5ft6, and as always, I was a little bit dubious about the “one size fits all.” Lovehoney have done incredibly well in the past at easing my worries and producing some perfectly fitting O/S underwear, however, this time around I found the bra to be just a little on the tighter side. And I really do mean just a little, so much so that I could put it down to a bit of lockdown chub.

      Despite the bra being a little bit on the smaller side, I intend to keep the set. It is far too beautiful to pass up, and with a little bit of weight lost (the day will come eventually..) I really look forward to wearing this set comfortably.

      The bra does up at the back with your standard hook and eye fastening and the shoulder straps are adjustable. The main piece of the bra is mesh, while the cups are a beautiful lace, just like the elasticated strips that sit across the chest. It’s a comfortable piece of lingerie and the underwiring fits perfectly. I adore the way the body looks under lace underwear; it gives a wonderful tease of what’s underneath without giving too much away.

      The thong fits really well. It’s comprised of the same lace as the bra; all elasticated, all soft, flattering and not revealing too much. The actual thong part itself is merely a strip of elastic (ok, slightly revealing now but still very sexy). If you’re a little bit self-conscious of your hips, love handles or lower tummy, this is perfect.

      You can easily wear this under your normal day-to-day clothes, or you could really dress it up. I’m thinking a satin robe and pair of killer heels?

      Overall a really gorgeous set. I’m gutted about the fitting of the bra but like I said, will definitely be keeping it for future use!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, materials, thong.
      Cons
      Bra size.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and flattering set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wild Desire bra set

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by Joe 90, a Straight Married Male

      We were really pleased and excited to be selected to review this new Lovehoney Wild Desire bra set, and as you'd expect from Lovehoney, it arrived quickly and discreetly, so no need to comment further on that.

      The set consists of a one size black lace bra and knickers, so we’ll comment on each garment individually starting with the bra.

      It’s an unusual design with lots of wide lace detail that crosses at the chest, so while ideal for the bedroom, it would be on full show above a low cut top which may flatter certain outfits, but something to bear in mind.

      The underwire gives plenty of lift and support while the lace cups are light and see-through but not particularly supportive.

      My wife is a 36A cup and usually likes a bit of padding just to give that extra boost, but that’s missing from this bra and it tended to flatten rather than boost. She did say how soft, comfortable and pretty the lace is, and has stretch for a woman with larger boobs, which would probably be more flattering.

      It’s a one size bra, but with the usual shoulder strap adjusters and three-position clip at the back, so should be suitable for a range of sizes.

      The knickers are obviously made of the same soft, stretchy lace, and my wife found them particularly comfortable as they don’t have a stitched waistband or side seams, adding to the soft feel and comfort. My wife liked the unusual design of the thong back, which is attached to the lace waistband by two thin suspender like straps, which looked sexy, but I did think a little bit over engineered.

      The lace on both pieces is very soft and has a luxurious feel. The quality and finish is definitely up to the usual Lovehoney high standards and comfortable enough to wear all day as well as in the bedroom! All in all, an unusual eye catching set, which looked very sexy on so another nice addition to our collection of sexy Lovehoney lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of luxurious lace.
      Cons
      Bra cups tended to flatten rather than lift.
      Bottom line
      Soft, sexy lace set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice pink but not the sexiest set

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I opened up my package I was instantly in love with the pink - it’s such a sexy hot pink that is different to anything I own and is such a lovely colour. Sexy, cute and flirty. The material is soft and silky and the fabric print looked sexy too. I couldn’t wait to put it on!

      I picked up the bra which looked like it wouldn’t fit and I was almost right. With this set being one size, I never find this a problem with Lovehoney outfits but on this occasion, the bra was too small. It just about covered my nipples and the criss-cross was so stretched out across my chest it didn’t look sexy at all but more like I was desperate to squeeze into this outfit! The knickers, however, fit like a treat, the criss-cross looks sexy on the front and the back looks nice although I don’t like the look of it as much as I do the front - the straight caged detail looks a bit odd. I would prefer it to be crossed or none at all.

      Unfortunately, I don’t think this is a set I will be wearing for sexy nights which is a shame as I love the colour so much and I think with a better fit it would look so hot.

      (I am 34ff and 12 on bottom) I believe this is one size 8-14.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and fabric.
      Cons
      The sizing.
      Bottom line
      Cute but not the sexiest of outfits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Wild Desire Hot Pink Leopard Lace Bra Set page